or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments

29 Phahonyothin Soi 3, Chatuchak, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Coffee Shop Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Shuttle Service Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant
Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Internet Corner Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Daily Cleaning Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Sauna Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Honeymoon room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Babysitter Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Hotel Building
Area: Chatuchak Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3157 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3157)
Sort by:
Jatupat M. Groups Thailand, April 12, 2012
Huge room, clean and good smell

Huge room, clean, comfy
9.7
room is huge. clean and come with good smell. Front desk sometime not friendly.
Jamie P. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 10, 2012
Well serviced apartments with many useful features

Spacious apartments, swimming pool gym, next to sky train
9.7
ever since our first stay here which friends recommended this has become our choice of stay when visiting bangkok. the apartments are spacious with good amenities - we particularly like the fact it has a swimming pool, gym and free wireless access. this is all complemented well by its proximity to the sky train which is a 3 minute walk away allowing quick and easy access to other areas of bangkok. staff have always been pleasant and we have occasionally received an upgrade for no reason.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you intend to do a few journies on the sky train it is cheaper to buy an all day travel card.
Ranjith P. Families with young children Sri Lanka, April 9, 2012
Excellent facilities at Abloom

Clean and green atmosphere
10
it was a wonderful stay at abloom serviced apartments. we as a family got two adjoinng rooms, rooms arenicely decorated, cleaned regularly and served by very friedly staff. meals are excellent and serve quickly upon request.
Hotel Feature Tip: although the sky train station is located within 100 meters (even less than 60 meters if you use hotels rear entrance), they provide you tuk tuk at any time free of charge.
Jakrapong P. Couples Thailand, April 9, 2012
Noisy rooms

near bts station
5.7
overall regular. if you stay in building two difficult to get in-out.
Kin H. Groups Hong Kong, April 9, 2012
Lived here many times.. but having bad experience

Not really have
3
Ratchadaporn S. Business travelers Thailand, April 9, 2012
Best for business Trip

Near the skytrain, easy access to shopping malls and restaurants
10
we first stayed at the hotel nearby but when my hubby walked around and checked out abloom, he came back and told me that we needed to move to that hotel. couple days later we stayed there and i was like " wow, it's fantastic! the pool and gym area are really nice, the thai dishes were authentic, and the rooms are nice and clean, on top of everything was the excellent service" for the location + the price + services + the room = i give abloom 10 out of 10. :)
Shopping Tip: Take the sky Train to Siam or Asoke stations, you'll find yourself in the center of everything
Robert C. Couples Australia, April 9, 2012
Good size room, clean pool and friendly staff.

Close to BTS, great value apartments.
7
We have stayed at this place a few times now for a week or more at a time. It really is great value, the restaurant has been enlarged since our last stay and the menu is ok. It closes pretty early and last orders realistically need to be in by 8:30 pm. There isn't much in the way of alternative dining except for a seafood restaurant just a short walk away towards Victory Monument. Close to Phaya Thai BTS. The swimming pool is 1.6 meters deep with no shallow area so if you are short, make sure you can swim. There is a small (spa size) kids pool which is very shallow. The internet speed is very good and worked most days, there is a laundry you can use to do your own washing or a laundry service if you would like someone to do it for you. We didn't try the inhouse massage service but did try a small massage place located in an adjacent building corridor that is owned by Abloom and used as a shortcut for it's guests. Had a foot reflexology and neck /shoulders massage and my girlfriend had aromatherapy massage as well and it was the best massage at a really good price. The service here was not as good as the last time we stayed but the staff were quick to fix things if they dropped the ball, overall experience was good and we will stay here again.
Restaurant Tip: There is a great no thrills but good food restaurant just a short walk away towards Victory Monument, between Phaya Thai Hospital Building 1 & 2. It's open late and food and service is really good.
April L. Groups China, April 4, 2012
really impressive service

great staff
9.7
what inpressed me most is their staff service! and the agoda picture tells no lie!
Chawawut S. Groups Thailand, April 4, 2012
great location, very good pool lovely room

pool is great, room is big and comfortable great location choose to sky train
8.3
Less than 3 minutes walk from the BTS. The staff remember me from my previous stay so that was a surprise. They have for this great looking pool and it is quite large, compared to the other hotel nearby. The also have got the short cut from BTS which you would need to get the pass code beforehand, best to email the hotel asking the pass before you get there. The room isn't brand new but quite clean.
Ratchadaporn S. Couples Thailand, April 3, 2012
Always love this place

Everything's perfect here
10
This place is so convenient, the room is clean, the service is fantastic, easy access to sky train..The pool area is nice and clean. We were very happy.
Shopping Tip: Take the skytrain to Asoke station and visit Terminal21 .. a very nice mall

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments BangkokAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Coffee ShopAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Shuttle ServiceAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Internet CornerAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Daily CleaningAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Sauna RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Honeymoon roomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - BabysitterAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Hotel BuildingAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05