or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments

29 Phahonyothin Soi 3, Chatuchak, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming Pool Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Tea Olive Coffee Shop Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming Pool Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Tea Olive Coffee Shop Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Abloom Cafe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming Pool Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming Pool Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Reception Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Abloom Cafe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Abloom Cafe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Tea Olive Coffee Shop Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Sauna Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Kichenette Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Superior
Area: Chatuchak Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3199 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3199)
Sort by:
Sebastien P. Couples France, March 15, 2012
near bts

place
6
near bts, but bad place of hotel, in 1 small soi in back of building, hard to get in
David T. Couples Singapore, March 13, 2012
Big and clean room with great service staffs

3 mins walk to BTS station. Great outdoor pool.
9.3
We check in around 6 pm, take only 5 mins and i'm inside my room, great! The room is very big and clean. Good room layout and lighting too. Room service is fast, all request take less than 5 mins! you have wireless wifi in the room, a bit slow but still ok. They provide transport (Tuk Tuk) to nearby BTS like Ari station so you can eat your dinner there. Otherwise Sanam Pao station just 3 min walk away. The breakfast can be improve. Mini hifi can add in the room will be great.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is located 3 station away from JJ weekend market. If you plan is only visiting to the JJ market. This hotel is a good choice. Try to avoid arriving during their office hours (5 to 6 pm), the traffic is bad. It may take you a hour from airport to this hotel by taxi. (you can try the airport SA city line, interchange at BTS Phaya Thai station, than take train towards Mo Chit direction, alight at 2nd station (Sanam Pro).
Yong K. Couples Singapore, March 13, 2012
hidden gem

accessible to bts, nice swimming pool, spacious studio unit
9.3
we were pleasantly surprised by the hotel lobby and condition of the studio suite, considering that it's surrounded by dilapidated buildings. alley is safe at all hours. wish the breakfast was better though... i'm not a fussy person when it comes to food, but the limited selection left me wanting more.
Shopping Tip: terminal 21 @ asok bts is a must-go. we thoroughly enjoyed our shopping experience there... so much that we went back twice on the same day. whereas mbk, platinum mall is slightly disappointing.
Jarupaiboonpun N. Groups Thailand, March 11, 2012
nice room with friendly staff

hotel have provided shuttle tuk tuk to bts
7.3
room clean and very lovely.. we have nice time stay . and will be back agian..
Shopping Tip: many shop @main road and street vendor
Stefan K. Couples Netherlands, March 10, 2012
good service close to the bts

bts shortcut, a lot of space
8.3
i had a very pleasant stay. when i had questions the reception was happy to help me or to advice me. the room has a lot of space for the money. especially when you stay longer in bangkok, it is nice to have the space. BTS is very close when you use the short cut.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you walk through the BTS shortcut there is a good place for a Thai massage.
Stefan K. Couples Netherlands, March 8, 2012
good service close to the bts

bts shortcut, a lot of space
8.7
i had a very pleasant stay. when i had questions the reception was happy to help me or to advice me. the room has a lot of space for the money. especially when you stay longer in bangkok, it is nice to have the space.
Shopping Tip: Just a few BTS stops away from the weekend market
Yeung C. Families with older children Hong Kong, March 8, 2012
Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments

Near BTS station & good service of staffs
7
This is second time stay this apartment, since the staffs provide goods service to guest. Apartment provide Tuk Tuk to BTS station or by foot about 5 minutes. 4-5 BTS station to Siam Paragon.
Allan T. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 5, 2012
NICE apartment

hotel quality great
8.3
Like this area good for chatuchak , god shopping area close
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Chatuchak close
Khemaros K. Couples Thailand, March 4, 2012
Nice and convenience place to stay at any points.

Nice room and location.
9
we used to stay here when we come to visit bangkok and we like it very much.
Martin H. Couples United Kingdom, March 3, 2012
Spacious, contemporary accommodation

Spacious accommodation, swimming pool, courtesy Tuk tuk, great food
9.3
This was our second visit to the Abloom apartments and we would certainly choose to stay there again, if in Bangkok. Our room was clean, spacious and well appointed. The bed was very comfortable and it was quiet outside and within the hotel, at night. Excellent, local food in the cafe, in the evening and we enjoyed the breakfasts also. Only downside was noisy air conditioning
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask at reception for a massage to be arranged at one of the two local salons. One of the helpful concierges will take you there on a (complimentary)tuk-tuk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments BangkokAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming PoolAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Tea Olive Coffee ShopAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming PoolAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Tea Olive Coffee ShopAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Abloom CafeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming PoolAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming PoolAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - ReceptionAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Abloom CafeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming PoolAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Abloom CafeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Tea Olive Coffee ShopAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - SaunaAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe KichenetteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06