My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments

29 Phahonyothin Soi 3, Chatuchak, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Coffee Shop Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Shuttle Service Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant
Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Internet Corner Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Daily Cleaning Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Sauna Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Honeymoon room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Babysitter Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Hotel Building
Area: Chatuchak Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3065 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3065)
Sort by:
Scott R. Solo travelers United States of America, January 15, 2012
Great staff always friendlty great service

pool sauna laundry
10
I have stayed several times at Albloom they are very consistant with their Great service I stay everytime in Bangkok!
Restaurant Tip: Pla Dib (Japenese fusion food) very good SALT Thai cusine very good
Gemma D. Solo travelers Philippines, January 15, 2012
Close to Train, Far from the Maddening Crowd

Clean, Huge Rooms, Quiet Area
9
I like and need space . Abloom provides that need and want. Of all the hotels, they must have the biggest rooms at this price point. If you like staying indoors and just relaxing like me, this hotel fits. They have a good sized pool- always clean but I did not think super incredible, the fitness center, is ok- basic equipment are there. The staff was efficient and impressive in their ability to please. I would want to come back again.
Restaurant Tip: Try Baan Mae Yui
Nitiphol N. Business travelers Thailand, January 15, 2012
Convenient hotel

near bts
9
clean room good service good breakfast but the reception didn't smile.i'm late check in and the reception upset with that. the hotel near bts . the hotel was near many resterants. lovely bellboy. good gym.
Pauline Y. Solo travelers Australia, January 15, 2012
lovely hotel, good service, big rooms, good locati

location, cleanliness, helpfullness, good ambience
9.7
staff were friendly and helpful, good ambience, good location, big rooms, clean rooms, quick service, good food
Campbell B. Families with young children Australia, January 14, 2012
Can be considered 1st class anywhere in the world

Excellent professional staff, spotless rooms, 2 min walk to BTS and free hotel tuk tuk to nearby places.
9.3
this was our 4th stay at abloom. i am quiet fussy and abloom does not disappoint. i have had terrible experiences in bangkok before where everything looks great on the internet and the place turns out to be a dump. the staff provide excellent service but do not smother you trying to get tips (although i happily tip generously and it's we deserved). abloom is spotlessly clean from the apartment to the restaurant where breakfast is served, which by the way is very good and caters to every taste. a short 2 minute walk to the bts (sanam pao station) and you be in any of the main shopping or business areas within 15 mins. i've never waited more than 3 mins for a train. i will definitely be back again. campbell bott melbourne australia
Stefan M. Couples Canada, January 14, 2012
Very comfortable, well equiped apartments

very close to BTS station, close also to Chatuchak market
6.7
This was our second stay at Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments. During our first stay - about 5 days - we came to appreciate what this hotel has to offer: very close private access to BTS station - meaning about 15-20 minutes to downtown Bangkok. This time we got an upgrade, which means a larger and nicer studio suite on a higher floor, very well equipped, new TV, larger kitchen, small balcony. Very convenient to get to the airport. Again, the disappointment is the food served at breakfast - very basic, no choices, everyday the same, no variations. And again, the nice feature is the very affordable massage salon attached to the hotel.
John H. Couples United States of America, January 13, 2012
Great hotel, good service

Easy Access to Skytrain
7.3
We stayed at the Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments for 6 nights. We arrived on Saturday evening and were somewhat disappointed by the location and lack of restaurants that were available. However, the next day we went out and there were numerous food stands and several good, cheap restuarants nearby. I don't know why nothing appeared to be open the night we arrived. The hotel has a "shortcut" to the Skytrain which is handy. Ask them to explain it to you when you check in. We didn't sign up for the breakfast and we didn't try the restaurant there so really can't comment either way on that. Overall, the room we had was very nice, with a seperate living room, small kitchen and even cooking utensils. The front desk staff were helpful and polite for Bangkok. The pool was closed while we were there but that was no issue for us.
Restaurant Tip: There are a few small restaurants on the same side of the street as the Abloom "shortcut" There is a good, cheap seafood restaurant down the street past the second 7-11. I can't remember the name (written in Thai), but you will see the seafood displayed as you walk past. They have English menus available and inside and outside seating. The inside seating is inside of a parking garage so cars will occasionally drive by as you eat, which is a new experience. The food is good and cheap, except for the crab and lobster, of course.
Pamela L. Couples Australia, January 11, 2012
Second stay - will come back again

Spacious rooms and friendly staff
8.3
Really enjoyed our time here at Abloom. The spacious studio suite is well appointed and maintained. The staff are very courteous and very helpful. The location is also very handy to Sanam Pao BTS and to the JJ Weekend Market. This location suits us very well but if you want to take in the sites in the usual Bangkok tourist haunts you will have to travel a bit to see them. This hasn't been a problem for us and we use BTS, taxi, khlong ferry and Shank's pony.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There is a massage service available at the beginning of the shortcut to BTS - recommended for friendly service.
Juelena L. Groups Malaysia, January 10, 2012
spacious apartment

walking distance to BTS Sanam Pao
7.7
Rented the 3 bedroom apartment for 6 pax. The living room & dining place is very specious. each room has it's own bathroom.But breakfast was mediocre. It's also 2 stations away to the Chatuchak market & reasonably priced was the reason we chose the apartment.
Shopping Tip: Do check out Victory monument, they have night market with cheap nice stuff such as clothes and accessories.
Juelena L. Couples Malaysia, January 10, 2012
nice studio unit

clean room with nicely designed unit
8
it was a good studio unit which has also a divider between the television area & the room.but the room lacked a full view mirror. overall it was perfectly nice for couples.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments BangkokAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Coffee ShopAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Shuttle ServiceAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Internet CornerAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Daily CleaningAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Sauna RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Honeymoon roomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - BabysitterAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Hotel BuildingAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05