or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments

29 Phahonyothin Soi 3, Chatuchak, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Coffee Shop Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Shuttle Service Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant
Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Internet Corner Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Daily Cleaning Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Sauna Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Honeymoon room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Babysitter Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Hotel Building
Area: Chatuchak Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3100 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3100)
Sort by:
Gemma D. Solo travelers Philippines, January 17, 2012
hidden gem in sanam pao

quiet, clean, great service, huge room
9
i had a most relaxing vacation at abloom. i felt safe and well taken care of when i was at this place. it is a home away from home.
Travel tip: It is 10 minutes away from Chitnom (center) by train so do not worry about the distance.
Chan P. Couples China, January 16, 2012
Friendly Staff

comfortable room, friendly staff, good location (near BTS station)
9.3
It's the third time I stay in Abloom. Comfortable room with reasonable rental rate and the easy-access location are always the features of the hotel I liked. Those friendly staff never disappoint me too. Even their swimming pool is under maintainence, their staff arrange us to go to the neighbour service apartment for the swimming purpose. They are really nice and with excellent service.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ancient City / Taling Chan Floating market
Pornsri L. Couples Thailand, January 16, 2012
Great location clean big room

Clean room
6.3
It was our forth time in this hotel and it could be our favorite hotel in Bkk One thing we do not like about the hotel this stay We could not sleep on our first night because there was a noise from the room on top of our room late at night We asked to change the room but the hotel did not give it to us so we had to sleep with the noise
Pamela L. Couples Australia, January 16, 2012
Location and staff make this a good place to stay

Spacious apartments
7.3
This was our third stay at Abloom. Our Studio Suite had some problems with fixtures falling off in the bathroom and the floors having a sticky substance on them. Housekeeping staff came to inspect and moved us to the room next door straight away and without a fuss. I appreciated the prompt attention to our problem and that they were prepared to fix things so quickly for us. Breakfasts were of a good standard. The access to Sanam Pao makes this a good choice.
Scott R. Solo travelers United States of America, January 15, 2012
Great staff always friendlty great service

pool sauna laundry
10
I have stayed several times at Albloom they are very consistant with their Great service I stay everytime in Bangkok!
Restaurant Tip: Pla Dib (Japenese fusion food) very good SALT Thai cusine very good
Gemma D. Solo travelers Philippines, January 15, 2012
Close to Train, Far from the Maddening Crowd

Clean, Huge Rooms, Quiet Area
9
I like and need space . Abloom provides that need and want. Of all the hotels, they must have the biggest rooms at this price point. If you like staying indoors and just relaxing like me, this hotel fits. They have a good sized pool- always clean but I did not think super incredible, the fitness center, is ok- basic equipment are there. The staff was efficient and impressive in their ability to please. I would want to come back again.
Restaurant Tip: Try Baan Mae Yui
Nitiphol N. Business travelers Thailand, January 15, 2012
Convenient hotel

near bts
9
clean room good service good breakfast but the reception didn't smile.i'm late check in and the reception upset with that. the hotel near bts . the hotel was near many resterants. lovely bellboy. good gym.
Pauline Y. Solo travelers Australia, January 15, 2012
lovely hotel, good service, big rooms, good locati

location, cleanliness, helpfullness, good ambience
9.7
staff were friendly and helpful, good ambience, good location, big rooms, clean rooms, quick service, good food
Campbell B. Families with young children Australia, January 14, 2012
Can be considered 1st class anywhere in the world

Excellent professional staff, spotless rooms, 2 min walk to BTS and free hotel tuk tuk to nearby places.
9.3
this was our 4th stay at abloom. i am quiet fussy and abloom does not disappoint. i have had terrible experiences in bangkok before where everything looks great on the internet and the place turns out to be a dump. the staff provide excellent service but do not smother you trying to get tips (although i happily tip generously and it's we deserved). abloom is spotlessly clean from the apartment to the restaurant where breakfast is served, which by the way is very good and caters to every taste. a short 2 minute walk to the bts (sanam pao station) and you be in any of the main shopping or business areas within 15 mins. i've never waited more than 3 mins for a train. i will definitely be back again. campbell bott melbourne australia
Stefan M. Couples Canada, January 14, 2012
Very comfortable, well equiped apartments

very close to BTS station, close also to Chatuchak market
6.7
This was our second stay at Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments. During our first stay - about 5 days - we came to appreciate what this hotel has to offer: very close private access to BTS station - meaning about 15-20 minutes to downtown Bangkok. This time we got an upgrade, which means a larger and nicer studio suite on a higher floor, very well equipped, new TV, larger kitchen, small balcony. Very convenient to get to the airport. Again, the disappointment is the food served at breakfast - very basic, no choices, everyday the same, no variations. And again, the nice feature is the very affordable massage salon attached to the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments BangkokAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Coffee ShopAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Shuttle ServiceAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Internet CornerAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Daily CleaningAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Sauna RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Honeymoon roomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - BabysitterAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Hotel BuildingAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04