or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments

29 Phahonyothin Soi 3, Chatuchak, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Coffee Shop Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Shuttle Service Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant
Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Internet Corner Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Daily Cleaning Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Sauna Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Honeymoon room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Babysitter Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Hotel Building
Area: Chatuchak Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3157 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3157)
Sort by:
Goh Y. Business travelers Malaysia, February 9, 2012
quiet place yet accessible to bts train station

swimming pool and gymnasium
7.3
the hotel-apartment is walking distance to sanom pao bts station which can easily travel to different hot spot in town. it has large swimming pool and well-equipped gymnasium, and room ameneties are good. the place is quiet and hotel staff are nice, does not need long time to check in as compared to other busier hotels. tuk-tuk is provided by the hotel which brings you to the train station, if you are lazy to walk, and other short distance places. only thing to inprove is the variety and choices for breakfast.
Michele L. Couples United States of America, February 9, 2012
Easy access to transportation; excellent service

The staff is very accessible and ready to help and their English is good.
8.7
My sister lives in BKK and chose this hotel for 3 reasons: easy access to transportation, proximity to her home, and nice rooms. The first two hit the mark perfectly - the BTS (sky train) is a short walk and made it easy to get around. We stayed here twice - the first time the room was "OK" but nothing to get excited about. We took the first room they showed us. It was clean and plain. When we returned a week later, we got a different room that was nicer - brighter, better layout. I would definately stay here again, but I would ask to see a few rooms and then make my decision on which to stay in. I also have to acknowledge the great staff - they were always available and were very helpful. The last good news is the food at the cafe - we ate breakfast every day and it's good (fresh fruit is fabulous, good coffee, can choose between traditional Thai breakfast or a more western breakfast - served banquet style. The very last day we ate at the cafe and splurged on pizza, sandwhiches, and other western food, and my sister had a great Thai dish (super hot/spicy even though they said it was 'medium'). The food was surprisingly good and it was the icing on the cake to a very nice stay at Abloom. Since my sister often has out-of-town visiters, this is now their 'go to' hotel (the one they had been using was lacking in staff friendliness). Also, we got a really good rate for the rooms - possibly because of the recent floods which resulted in a decrease in tourists. The rate also made it that much more attractive.
Hotel Feature Tip: The pool and exercise room are very nice.
Anusorn P. Business travelers Thailand, February 9, 2012
great location

best value
8
The room is new and comfort, well sleeping. Close to shopping area.
Stephen A. Couples United Kingdom, February 6, 2012
Everything perfect

clean, good location next bts.
8.7
Very nice apartment can't fault anything about the building or the staff. If i had to make i comment about change is the price in the Cafe slightly expensive.
Ratana R. Solo travelers Thailand, February 5, 2012
near bts, good services

just few minutes to bts sanam poa, free wireless internet
8.7
clean room, friendly staffs and easy to go to many places in bangkok via bts. free wireless internet access in the room. a little kitchen with kitchenettes is excellent and make me feel like home.
Suppawat S. Business travelers Thailand, February 5, 2012
Relaxing home-like HOtel

Spacious and peaceful
8.3
this must be my 10th stay at abloom. it's like my second home away from home. definitely a place to come back to relax after hectic day in buzzling bangkok. hotel is right in the city next to the sky train station but yet is relatively quiet and peaceful. the spacious room is just great. most of the time i would stay in 1 bedroom superior which has a separate living room. i would return again and again to abloom.
Kheng T. Couples Malaysia, February 5, 2012
Spacious Hotel and service with a smile

spacious and friendly staff
7.7
Spacious yet reasonable price hotel. Friendly service and convenient to amenity shop. Furthermore, you can reach the nearest BTS station by just merely five minute walk from hotel. You can go to Chatuchak mraket by just 2 BTS station away and you can also reach the most up market shopping mall - Siam Paragon, Siam center and Siam Discovery by just 3 BTS station away.
Shopping Tip: Chatuchak Market, Siam Paragon shopping is a must visit place for shopping
Junmin Z. Couples China, January 31, 2012
good location

near bts
5.7
hotel is good location,very near bts sanam bao. and i am stay a studio, hotel have a nice poor and health centre. but restaurant price is high.
Shopping Tip: near bts,and go shopping places very fast.
Chyi H. Business travelers Singapore, January 31, 2012
Great location, proximity to amenities & shopping

Comfortable beds and quiet location.
7
my personal favorite business hotel in bangkok, location and connectivity to the bts network is the main attraction. travelers arriving via plane from survarnabhumi airport is well connect via the airport express to phaya thai bts and a quick 10 min bts ride to sanam pao bts followed by a short stroll of 5 mins to the hotel. beating the bangkok traffic with ease. staff are always friendly and helpful, the free tuk-tuk service is great for lazy days and hot afternoons to the bts station. rooms are great with studio apartment style layout, proper sitting room and kitchenette adds to the homely feel of the place.
Campbell B. Families with young children Australia, January 26, 2012
Top staff from hotel tuk tuk driver to manager

Convenient Location
9.7
Stayed here many times previously and always come back due to great location, quality of rooms, quality of staff and good food.
Restaurant Tip: Lou lou seafood restaurant is 500m down the road opposite villa supermarket and is A1. the closer one next to the hospital is not as good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments BangkokAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Coffee ShopAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Shuttle ServiceAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Internet CornerAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Daily CleaningAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Sauna RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Honeymoon roomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - BabysitterAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Hotel BuildingAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08