or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments

29 Phahonyothin Soi 3, Chatuchak, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Coffee Shop Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Shuttle Service Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant
Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Internet Corner Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Daily Cleaning Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Sauna Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Honeymoon room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Babysitter Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Hotel Building
Area: Chatuchak Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3098 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3098)
Sort by:
Anthony Y. Couples Australia, January 9, 2012
Great hotel big rooms and gteat staff

Rooms big and very clean
9.3
once again i imensely enjoyed my stay at abloom staff were as usual friendly and efficiently tenderd to any request with a smile, great value for money and in a good location close to the bts about a 5 min walk or they will take you there i the hotels free tuk tuk and i will definitely stay there again on my next trip to bangkok.
Bradley Y. Couples Australia, January 8, 2012
Great Location, Great Hotel

Location, Service
9.3
for best prices book through agoda not direct to hotel. hotel offers free taxi service for short distances and is next door to sky train. ski train is by far the cheapest and easiest means of travel unless carrying luggage. pool was under repair for two weeks. unfortunately we weren't notified but hotel offered next door hotel pool as another option. the pool in abloom will be amazing when finished
Restaurant Tip: Villa markets have great restaurants and for great prices
John V. Couples United States of America, January 6, 2012
Nice hotel with well trained staff with good food

price, cleanliness, good staff friendliness, good restaurant
9.3
The staff were very professional and helpful and the rooms were clean and comfortable. They have a good in-house restaurant. The location was great as it is close to many good shopping areas.
Bhavin D. Couples United Kingdom, January 1, 2012
Great hotel with nice views and near BTS train.

Spacious, contemporary, clean and stylish
8
Our one bedroom apartment with kitchen was really spacious and well laid out. All rooms are stylishly designed and very clean. The view from our room was one side of Bangkok as we were on a high floor. The least satisfying element by far was the breakfast selection - eggs/bacon and fried rice with stir fry. Same food everyday and if you get there one hour after opening time the food is not replenished. Would stay again as there is so much nice food in Bangkok a smaller breakfast is a good thing :)
Shopping Tip: Close to BTS train which is 3 stops from Chatuchak Market.
Johan L. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2012
Good size, bad state, sub-par service

Location to Sanam Pao BTS, proximity to Chatuchak market and Siam Square.
4
Waiters at the breakfast lounge were rude and not very helpful. When one of us lost our breakfast coupons, we were told off by one of the staff in unpleasant terms that only one could have breakfast. Foul smell in the 1-bedroom suite. I've stayed here befoer in the bigger 3 bedrooms, which were fine. However, the one-bedrooms may be used for longer-term stays as this is a service apartment and hence that could be the reason it's in quite a worn-out shape.
Restaurant Tip: Talae- cloesby to the Sanam Pao BTS station. Great and cheap seafood
Mick A. Groups Australia, December 30, 2011
Adequate but not great value for money

spacious, wifi in your room, own kitchenette with cooking facilities
4
Great if you need space and your own kitchen, and wifi in room. But is kind of well worn inside and shabby. was adequate but overpriced for what it delivered.
Jacques V. Couples Netherlands, December 28, 2011
clean, spacious & good service at good rate

spacious rooms, clean
7.7
i frequently stay a abloom, hence you will find more reviews of my name i do recommend this hotel mainly for its conveniance and location clean, good service and spacious rooms, 65 m2, at very good rates. good swift connection to everywhere with the sky train. the staff is friendly and will give you free transport to all locations nearby with their tuktuk service
Restaurant Tip: down the main road across the Villa supermartket there is a great seafood restaurant
Yuliana L. Families with older children Indonesia, December 27, 2011
Loved the Room (So Much)

The amenities available in rooms, the clean and nice room
6.3
I really had a pleasant stay as far as the rooms. It was clean, it was nice, everything is available and I just liked every single minute being in the room. However, I found that there is one grumpy receptionist (who irritated us so much) and most of them do not speak proper english so it is quite hard to understand them. The breakfast is the same everyday, and I was quite bored with it. The room was lovely, though. I really loved it. It is also near to 7-eleven and the Sanam Pao BTS station.
Travel tip: If you see a food stall at night in front of 7-eleven that sells food on skewers, try them. It is really good.
Afendi D. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2011
A 5* suite at 3* price

Access to BTS; well-equipped kichenette with massive fridge; feels like home away from home
8.3
Stayed at Abloom based on the raving reviews; mostly agree with the plus points such as big room, friendly staff, near to BTS station, gym and pool are well maintained, availability of complimentary tuk-tuk service to BTS, free wi-fi access in room. Points for improvement: (1)breakfast mix and quality - not an issue if you care to cook. (2)inhouse personal care products - 1 toothbrush for 2 persons is unacceptable. (3)given the spacious bathroom, having a tub would be excellent!
Shopping Tip: Jatujak weekend market is 3 stops away from sanam pao station and siam station is 4 stops away. great location if you like a mix of both upmarket and downtown products.
Anthony Y. Couples Australia, December 24, 2011
Great value for money

Big rooms and friendly staff
6.7
Great hotel exellent value for money and a good location , close to BTS and not to far from the famous chatuchak weekend market and also close to MBK Shopping centre rooms are very clean and spacious i will be staying here again if they keep the prices down , hotel food is very average for the prices they charge better to eat out or cook in room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments BangkokAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Coffee ShopAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Shuttle ServiceAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Internet CornerAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Daily CleaningAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Sauna RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Honeymoon roomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - BabysitterAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Hotel BuildingAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03