or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments

29 Phahonyothin Soi 3, Chatuchak, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Coffee Shop Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Shuttle Service Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant
Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Internet Corner Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Daily Cleaning Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Sauna Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Honeymoon room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Babysitter Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Hotel Building
Area: Chatuchak Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3069 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3069)
Sort by:
Swee F. Groups Malaysia, October 8, 2011
Good location, great hotel, awesome staff

Near BTS station, neat and spacious room, friendly staff.
9
i stayed of only a night and i was very impress. the hotel provides a shortcut to bts which needs less than 5mins walk. the unit i stayed was fully furnished with 2 lcd tvs and dvd player. the staff are friendly, the guard who stationed at the back gate even provide us with his umbrella when we were trying to walk to bts station when rain.
Dowrudee K. Groups United States of America, October 7, 2011
awesome place to stay in bangkok

easy excess to bts, great service, really nice big room with huge tub
9.7
i spent just one night here but i'm going back there again in a few days already. the hotel is located in a great spot of bkk, just a few minutes walk to sanam pao bts which is only 3 stations away from the famous mbk center. it took me only 19 mins to get to don muang airport by a taxi. the staff at the hotel is very kind and polite.i like the brakfast there as well..not too fancy but good enough. will keep going back there whenever i'm back to bkk again.
Muhaiyah A. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2011
Simply outstanding!

accessible, convenient to other parts of city by taking BTS.
7.7
It was my first time staying here. Great location as its very near to BTS station, and very accessible to get around by taking BTS. Good facilities but was quite sad that i did not get the balcony room due to fully booked. Friendly staff and helpful. Hope that the food variety can be improved. Overall i was happy throughout my stay and will definitely come back again next time!
Rob G. Couples Australia, October 5, 2011
perfect hotel

great location, well appointed, great service, excellent food
9.3
location was close enough to every thing but at the same time enabled you to relax in quiet surroundings, meal in the restaurant was excellent (beef and fish), staff were friendly and catered to our needs.
Restaurant Tip: try the New Zealand beef!!!
Kar C. Couples Malaysia, October 3, 2011
Small but nice hotel

a great service form the receptionist, baggage attendant till restaurant caterer.
7.3
nice room with all the facilities in placed. a convenient walking distance to local sky train station.
Man K. Couples Hong Kong, October 2, 2011
A feeling of home

well facilited service apartment
9.3
with shortcut passage to bts station, takes only 3-5mins walk to sanam pao station. the service apartment has everything you need. convenience location, acceptable price. will defintely stay again in future.
Restaurant Tip: Not much food on the streets after 8, but you can go to Victory Monument station or Ari station. Breakfast does not have a huge variety of choice but enough for a simple breakfast.
Daniel W. Couples United States of America, September 28, 2011
great value!!!

quiet
9.3
this is my second time staying here and would recommend it again
Kheng T. Couples Malaysia, September 27, 2011
convenient location and clean room

spacious room with friendly staff
7.7
nearby mrt station, friendly staff, conveniently and nearby amenities shop and spacious room.
Vannarat S. Families with older children Switzerland, September 26, 2011
good place with a great services

good situation for family stay
8
second time passing in this place and will stay again on next visit in Bangkok. Personel are all helpful in any kind of things.Clean place and rooms all in clean and good conditions. One point negative is clients mostly asian and they don't care when craking the door on closing or replace chairs/table after midnight, really sorry to mentioned that cause in own experience, occidental people aware about this thing.
Travel tip: great place to stay with family in the ceter of Bangkok
Sheryl B. Couples Australia, September 26, 2011
Well located and well appointed accommodation

Clean spacious rooms, close to Sky train station and central Bangkok, friendly staff and value for money
9.3
We found the room to be clean and comfortable with all modern facilities. Key to our stay was easy access to the Sky train for shopping and sight seeing. Staff were friendly and helpful and breakfast in the dining room catered to all cultures. We also noticed the swimming pool and gym but did not have time to use them this visit.
Hotel Feature Tip: One service that we appreciated was the coin operated laundry which allowed us to catch up on our laundry for a low cost.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments BangkokAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Coffee ShopAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Shuttle ServiceAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Internet CornerAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Daily CleaningAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Sauna RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Honeymoon roomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - BabysitterAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Hotel BuildingAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08