My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments

29 Phahonyothin Soi 3, Chatuchak, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Coffee Shop Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Shuttle Service Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant
Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Internet Corner Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Daily Cleaning Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Sauna Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Honeymoon room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Babysitter Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Hotel Building
Area: Chatuchak Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3065 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3065)
Sort by:
Kerry L. Families with young children New Zealand, September 23, 2011
Excellent Hotel and facilities

Swimming Pool and fitness Room.
9.7
We were very impressed with the service and quality of the hotel. Very good value for money, particularly by comparison with what you get in Europe where we had just come from. On our arrival they upgraded us to a three bedroom appartment because the 2 bedroom superior was unavailable. Friendly service and close to the Skytrain which made travelling around efficient. Had an issue with the battery in the door locks running out of juice. However, this was efficiently rectified by the hotel.
George A. Couples Australia, September 15, 2011
Great Appartment.

Price & value.
9.3
Stayed several times at Abloom over the last few years.Great feeling & not the same as a normal hotel. Staff great & helpful. Close to BTS & quite area. Brakfast has improved & the addition of new restaurant great.
Hotel Feature Tip: Close to BTS or small shopping Mall with nice restaurants.
Goh Y. Business travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2011
spacious yet affordable hotel

swimming pool and gymnasium
8
this hotel is my first choice whenever i travel to bangkok for business. the staff are friendly, and the room is very spacious and well equipped, especially the kitchen. it has tuk tuk service where it provides free ride to the hotel guest to the nearest brt station, spa & massage centre & nearby food stalls. one thing i like the most is the large swimming pool. unlike the swimming pool in other hotels, the one in abloom is large and deep enough for a good swim. the gymnasium is also well equipped with the exercise machines which enough for a great work out.
Michael H. Couples United States of America, September 12, 2011
Great place, great service, great location!

Clean, awesome service, close to public transportation, quiet
9.7
I would recommend Abloom to anyone traveling to Bangkok. It's in a convenient location to central Bangkok next to public transportation yet quiet and away from the bustle and hustle of city life. The service is awesome and everyone there is extremely friendly, perhaps the best service I've ever received abroad. Stay at Abloom! You won't regret it!
Addison T. Couples Canada, September 9, 2011
Very nice hotel, large well appointed room

Great breakfast buffet and food in the restaurant is excellent
9.3
I arrived late at night and my reservation was ready. The front desk staff were courteous and welcoming. My Superior 1 bedroom room was all ready and very comfortable. WiFi worked but logs out after half an hour, I finally discovered. I was very pleased with the restaurant, pool area and gym too. Staff were all smiles and friendly.
Travel tip: The hotel supplies a free shuttle service to the main street but it is not necessary. It's faster to walk out the back entrance and take a short cut (get the key code from the hotel). The Sanam Pao BTS station is about a 3 min. walk from the back of the hotel - very convenient.
Rodulfo J. Couples Philippines, September 9, 2011
Best Hotel I had been in bankok

Spacious- a real apartment with style and class, and yet affordable
9.7
its my 2nd stay in this hotel, and I looking forward for more. As a matter of fact,it think I will always book in this hotel everytime i go bangkok. The place is stylish, classy, spacious and you have all the amenities you need from living, dining, kitchen, bedroom, bath, laundry, terrace, centralize aircon, wifi, gym, sauna, a functional pool, good ambience, hay so much to say... and so on. the only drawback in this hotel is the buffet breakfast. I wish more selection in food. But regardless, its all worth than other hotels i stayed in bankok from 1990 to 2011
Ebellia F. Groups Singapore, September 8, 2011
Great Location with spacious rooms

Near BTS, 7 Eleven, free tuk tuk to nearby places, in between city area
8
every time i come to bangkok, i would definitely stay at abloom executive serviced apartment. this is the third time i'm staying there. one of the main point is that they are located in a great location. it is in between city area and the apartment is near to bts so it makes it easier to travel around with the convenience of bangkok train services. it's a few stop away to big shopping areas like siam and chitlom and few stops away from the weekend market chatuchak. the nearby stations like ari and victory monument is also a good place for eating and shopping. the apartment tuk tuk service provide transport to nearby bts stations. apart from that, there is a very good massage place just 2 minutes walk from the apartment. one thing for improvement is that the shortcut back to the apartment could make it to 24 hours as it would be quite dangerous to walk a longer route back to the apartment late at night. overall, i love this apartment and i would definitely stay here every time i'm in bangkok.
Tuomas K. Couples Finland, September 8, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great location
9
clean and friendly place, still very close to bts services. we will return.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great choice for those who look for privacy of an apartment.
Ebellia F. Groups Singapore, September 8, 2011
Good service, great apartment

Convenient location, near bts
9.3
very spacious apartment and definitely worth the price. the room is fully equipped with utensils, electrical appliances. there are alot of channels to choose from and there is even a dvd player to watch movies. the swimming pool is big and it's always not crowded. staffs are friendly and nice.
Cici D. Families with older children Indonesia, September 7, 2011
Nice Service Apartment

tuk tuk suttle service
9.7
Nice lobby, big size for studio room, comfort bed, they provide shuttle service to BTS Sanam Pao and to big Supermarket. Nice swimming pool, good breakfast but not many variety. Definitely will stay there again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: To avoid traffic jam in Bangkok just use skytrain, cheap and fast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments BangkokAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Coffee ShopAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Shuttle ServiceAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Internet CornerAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Daily CleaningAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Sauna RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Honeymoon roomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - BabysitterAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Hotel BuildingAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07