or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments

29 Phahonyothin Soi 3, Chatuchak, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Coffee Shop Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Shuttle Service Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant
Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Internet Corner Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Daily Cleaning Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Sauna Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Honeymoon room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Babysitter Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Hotel Building
Area: Chatuchak Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3100 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3100)
Sort by:
Ebellia F. Groups Singapore, September 8, 2011
Great Location with spacious rooms

Near BTS, 7 Eleven, free tuk tuk to nearby places, in between city area
8
every time i come to bangkok, i would definitely stay at abloom executive serviced apartment. this is the third time i'm staying there. one of the main point is that they are located in a great location. it is in between city area and the apartment is near to bts so it makes it easier to travel around with the convenience of bangkok train services. it's a few stop away to big shopping areas like siam and chitlom and few stops away from the weekend market chatuchak. the nearby stations like ari and victory monument is also a good place for eating and shopping. the apartment tuk tuk service provide transport to nearby bts stations. apart from that, there is a very good massage place just 2 minutes walk from the apartment. one thing for improvement is that the shortcut back to the apartment could make it to 24 hours as it would be quite dangerous to walk a longer route back to the apartment late at night. overall, i love this apartment and i would definitely stay here every time i'm in bangkok.
Tuomas K. Couples Finland, September 8, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great location
9
clean and friendly place, still very close to bts services. we will return.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great choice for those who look for privacy of an apartment.
Ebellia F. Groups Singapore, September 8, 2011
Good service, great apartment

Convenient location, near bts
9.3
very spacious apartment and definitely worth the price. the room is fully equipped with utensils, electrical appliances. there are alot of channels to choose from and there is even a dvd player to watch movies. the swimming pool is big and it's always not crowded. staffs are friendly and nice.
Cici D. Families with older children Indonesia, September 7, 2011
Nice Service Apartment

tuk tuk suttle service
9.7
Nice lobby, big size for studio room, comfort bed, they provide shuttle service to BTS Sanam Pao and to big Supermarket. Nice swimming pool, good breakfast but not many variety. Definitely will stay there again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: To avoid traffic jam in Bangkok just use skytrain, cheap and fast.
Firdaus N. Groups Singapore, September 7, 2011
Quiet location with great city views

Free Wi-Fi in apartment, Full kitchenette, Separate living area
7.7
I have stayed more than 3 times here and kept coming back because of its amenities and location. Less than 2km away from the main Siam shopping area and only 1 BTS station away from Victory Monument for transportation access to other parts of Thailand. I recommend taking their free shuttle Tuk Tuk to Villa Market located beside Ari BTS station. The supermarket there is sufficient to stock up your kitchen for any long stays. Swimming pool is never crowded and the gym looks clean and well-maintained.
Li S. Groups China, September 6, 2011
service is great

the room is quite comfortable.
8.3
i stayed 1 night , the first feeling is everything is great. the staff is very polite and the location is quite convenience. if i will travel to bangkok for next time , i will prefer this again. thanks
Au C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 6, 2011
Comfortable and paceful hotel

comfortable, paceful, convenience location and good customer services
7.7
this was my second time to stay in the hotel, still feel it's good, improvement in quality of breakfast compared in last year, maintaining the high level of customer services, still recommend the hotel to others
Hotel Feature Tip: some problem in log-in of wifi service provided by hotel, the location of the hotel is so convenience, easy to go to BTS station, near Airport BTS, only 30 mins taxi to airport
Dat T. Couples Vietnam, September 6, 2011
Good Location with decent apartment

Spaceous and at a good location
8
i cannot recall how many times i have stayed here. as previously, the place is spaceous (whole apartment), clean and has a good view. it is very near to sanam pao bts, from which you could go to all the popular places along the bts line. it takes around 15mins to paragon by bts. there is a 711 shop at the station too which is quite convenient to buy snacks and packaged food (there is cutteries and a microwave in the apartment).
Rob G. Couples Australia, September 5, 2011
perfect in every way

large clean rooms, friendly staff, good location
9.3
we had a great 6 nights, so much so that i have just booked in again for a months time! The staff are warm and friendly, the facilities are great and close to Sanam pao bts sky train. Left a watch in the gym and sure enouh it was a the front reception desk. The deluxe room was spacious, clean and comfortable.
Shopping Tip: take the shuttle to villa market if you want food for the room, nice fruit ect
Phoebe K. Couples Australia, September 4, 2011
Amazing!

Beautifully furnished with modern furniture in the lobby, lovely and bright from the sunshine. Receptionists are more than helpful and the location of the hotel is right opposite the Sanam Pau BTS station! 3 stops away from Chatuchak market, too easy!
9
We were upgraded to a 2 bedroom suite as opposed to just the one. Huge living room with a L couch and tv filled with channels, a kitchen with all cutlery and microwave and pretty much everything needed in a kitchen. The master room had so much space you could rollerblade! The bathroom was beautiful and big. The second bedroom served as our dressing up room after a day at Chatuchak market! And then 2nd bathroom had no fault. Swimming pool was so nice to relax in, and theres a gym for the gym junkies! Breakfast was satisfying with a serve of eggs cooked any way you desire, and a mini buffet!
Shopping Tip: Mo Chin station is 3 stops away from Sanam Pau that is opposite abloom. Easy travel at only 20-25 baht for a ticket?

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments BangkokAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Coffee ShopAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Shuttle ServiceAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Internet CornerAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Daily CleaningAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Sauna RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Honeymoon roomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - BabysitterAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Hotel BuildingAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07