or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments

29 Phahonyothin Soi 3, Chatuchak, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Coffee Shop Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Shuttle Service Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant
Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Internet Corner Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Daily Cleaning Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Sauna Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Honeymoon room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Babysitter Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Hotel Building
Area: Chatuchak Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3129 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3129)
Sort by:
Daniel W. Couples United States of America, September 28, 2011
great value!!!

quiet
9.3
this is my second time staying here and would recommend it again
Kheng T. Couples Malaysia, September 27, 2011
convenient location and clean room

spacious room with friendly staff
7.7
nearby mrt station, friendly staff, conveniently and nearby amenities shop and spacious room.
Vannarat S. Families with older children Switzerland, September 26, 2011
good place with a great services

good situation for family stay
8
second time passing in this place and will stay again on next visit in Bangkok. Personel are all helpful in any kind of things.Clean place and rooms all in clean and good conditions. One point negative is clients mostly asian and they don't care when craking the door on closing or replace chairs/table after midnight, really sorry to mentioned that cause in own experience, occidental people aware about this thing.
Travel tip: great place to stay with family in the ceter of Bangkok
Sheryl B. Couples Australia, September 26, 2011
Well located and well appointed accommodation

Clean spacious rooms, close to Sky train station and central Bangkok, friendly staff and value for money
9.3
We found the room to be clean and comfortable with all modern facilities. Key to our stay was easy access to the Sky train for shopping and sight seeing. Staff were friendly and helpful and breakfast in the dining room catered to all cultures. We also noticed the swimming pool and gym but did not have time to use them this visit.
Hotel Feature Tip: One service that we appreciated was the coin operated laundry which allowed us to catch up on our laundry for a low cost.
Paul M. Couples United Kingdom, September 25, 2011
Comfortable, Clean and an Excellent Location

Quiet for Bangkok yet all of the City on the doorstep due to the close proximity of the BTS station
7.7
thoroughly enjoyed our stay at abloom. will definitely make recommendation and stay at the apartments again the next time we visit bangkok. the location was admittedly a tad quiet with nothing much on the doorstep but that did not deter us as the convenience of the sanam pao bts station which was all of a two minute walk from the apartments was a bonus. the train allowed us to jump from all parts of the city during our stay. as a mode of transport it was cheap, clean and air conditioned unlike the exorbitant prices initially quoted and dirty warm polluted air when riding tuk tuk.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Make use of the Bangkok Sky Train given the close proximity of the Sanam Pao station to the apartments.
Kwok K. Solo travelers Singapore, September 25, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Modern room, clean, ample size within close proximity to BTS Sanao Pao
8.3
I couldn't remember how many times I have stayed in this hotel. Probably my 8 or 9th time already. I always make this hotel my first choice whenever I need a holiday in Bangkok. The hotel has improved quite a lot since my first stay few years ago. The restaurant has been upgraded to accomodate more people, especially during breakfast. There is now a short-cut from the hotel to the BTS which is about 3-5 mins walk.
Rushik P. Couples India, September 24, 2011
Decent serviced apartments

Close to BTS
6.3
The hotel is not on the main road and there are very few shops around the hotel. BTS station is near by. If you are planning to do shopping at chatuchak market this hotel is near by. From BTS it takes only 10 minutes to reach the market. Staff is not flexible about check in or check out at all. Break fast was hopeless.
Kerry L. Families with young children New Zealand, September 23, 2011
Excellent Hotel and facilities

Swimming Pool and fitness Room.
9.7
We were very impressed with the service and quality of the hotel. Very good value for money, particularly by comparison with what you get in Europe where we had just come from. On our arrival they upgraded us to a three bedroom appartment because the 2 bedroom superior was unavailable. Friendly service and close to the Skytrain which made travelling around efficient. Had an issue with the battery in the door locks running out of juice. However, this was efficiently rectified by the hotel.
George A. Couples Australia, September 15, 2011
Great Appartment.

Price & value.
9.3
Stayed several times at Abloom over the last few years.Great feeling & not the same as a normal hotel. Staff great & helpful. Close to BTS & quite area. Brakfast has improved & the addition of new restaurant great.
Hotel Feature Tip: Close to BTS or small shopping Mall with nice restaurants.
Goh Y. Business travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2011
spacious yet affordable hotel

swimming pool and gymnasium
8
this hotel is my first choice whenever i travel to bangkok for business. the staff are friendly, and the room is very spacious and well equipped, especially the kitchen. it has tuk tuk service where it provides free ride to the hotel guest to the nearest brt station, spa & massage centre & nearby food stalls. one thing i like the most is the large swimming pool. unlike the swimming pool in other hotels, the one in abloom is large and deep enough for a good swim. the gymnasium is also well equipped with the exercise machines which enough for a great work out.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments BangkokAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Coffee ShopAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Shuttle ServiceAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Internet CornerAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Daily CleaningAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Sauna RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Honeymoon roomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - BabysitterAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Hotel BuildingAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01