or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments

29 Phahonyothin Soi 3, Chatuchak, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Coffee Shop Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Shuttle Service Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant
Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Internet Corner Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Daily Cleaning Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Sauna Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Honeymoon room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Babysitter Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Hotel Building
Area: Chatuchak Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3133 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3133)
Sort by:
Li S. Groups China, September 6, 2011
service is great

the room is quite comfortable.
8.3
i stayed 1 night , the first feeling is everything is great. the staff is very polite and the location is quite convenience. if i will travel to bangkok for next time , i will prefer this again. thanks
Au C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 6, 2011
Comfortable and paceful hotel

comfortable, paceful, convenience location and good customer services
7.7
this was my second time to stay in the hotel, still feel it's good, improvement in quality of breakfast compared in last year, maintaining the high level of customer services, still recommend the hotel to others
Hotel Feature Tip: some problem in log-in of wifi service provided by hotel, the location of the hotel is so convenience, easy to go to BTS station, near Airport BTS, only 30 mins taxi to airport
Dat T. Couples Vietnam, September 6, 2011
Good Location with decent apartment

Spaceous and at a good location
8
i cannot recall how many times i have stayed here. as previously, the place is spaceous (whole apartment), clean and has a good view. it is very near to sanam pao bts, from which you could go to all the popular places along the bts line. it takes around 15mins to paragon by bts. there is a 711 shop at the station too which is quite convenient to buy snacks and packaged food (there is cutteries and a microwave in the apartment).
Rob G. Couples Australia, September 5, 2011
perfect in every way

large clean rooms, friendly staff, good location
9.3
we had a great 6 nights, so much so that i have just booked in again for a months time! The staff are warm and friendly, the facilities are great and close to Sanam pao bts sky train. Left a watch in the gym and sure enouh it was a the front reception desk. The deluxe room was spacious, clean and comfortable.
Shopping Tip: take the shuttle to villa market if you want food for the room, nice fruit ect
Phoebe K. Couples Australia, September 4, 2011
Amazing!

Beautifully furnished with modern furniture in the lobby, lovely and bright from the sunshine. Receptionists are more than helpful and the location of the hotel is right opposite the Sanam Pau BTS station! 3 stops away from Chatuchak market, too easy!
9
We were upgraded to a 2 bedroom suite as opposed to just the one. Huge living room with a L couch and tv filled with channels, a kitchen with all cutlery and microwave and pretty much everything needed in a kitchen. The master room had so much space you could rollerblade! The bathroom was beautiful and big. The second bedroom served as our dressing up room after a day at Chatuchak market! And then 2nd bathroom had no fault. Swimming pool was so nice to relax in, and theres a gym for the gym junkies! Breakfast was satisfying with a serve of eggs cooked any way you desire, and a mini buffet!
Shopping Tip: Mo Chin station is 3 stops away from Sanam Pau that is opposite abloom. Easy travel at only 20-25 baht for a ticket?
Ploypailin K. Solo travelers Thailand, August 30, 2011
clean and big room

good location
7.7
the room is big with a small kitchen ,quiet and private. the hotel is located near bts ,so easy to get in town.
Rodulfo J. Couples Philippines, August 24, 2011
Nice Hotel, Money worth

A real service apartment - from china ware, to laundry equipment, to rooms
9.7
Nice Hotel, especially the interior. Distinct spaces - bedroom, living, dining, kitchen, terace Practical and usable facilities - pool, gym & sauna, wifi free Good service - staffs the only issue is that the apartment had no slippers & starter toothpaste. very near the train station, but not walking distance from shops
Cheng K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 22, 2011
Nice Serviced Apartment

Large Room
6.7
It takes a long way to walk from Sanam Pao BTS station if you do not know the short-cut. So do remember to ask for the password for the short-cut. I arrived at 3:30pm on a Saturday. Surprisingly the room was not ready yet. They just asked me to wait for 15 minutes. For the room, it was large, especially the bathroom. It felt like home. You can cook, as the kitchen is fully equipped. Choices for breakfast were good enough -- but egg dishes (e.g. fried eggs / omlette / etc) were limited to one per person. On my day of check-out (but before the check-out time), in-room wifi no longer worked. The bell-boys were the most consistently polite staff.
Meir G. Solo travelers Israel, August 21, 2011
very comfortable

room facilities, clean and neat
8
as usual i am coming back again and again; it is very convenient, clean and neat the location is ok since it is just near the sky train station. there is even improvement from my last stay related he breakfast, the only thing is that i am unable to get my room before 14:00 and it is make you wait and wasting your time. i will come again.
Kheng T. Couples Malaysia, August 21, 2011
Comfy and spacious service suite

spacious
8
friendly bell boy and admin staff. However, air cond. coverage area not sufficient which will experience slightly stuffy when just enter the living area especially afternoon. Overall still above expectationas spaciouss, clean and friendly staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments BangkokAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Coffee ShopAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Shuttle ServiceAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Internet CornerAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Daily CleaningAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Sauna RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Honeymoon roomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - BabysitterAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Hotel BuildingAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07