or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments

29 Phahonyothin Soi 3, Chatuchak, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Coffee Shop Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Shuttle Service Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant
Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Internet Corner Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Daily Cleaning Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Sauna Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Honeymoon room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Babysitter Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Hotel Building
Area: Chatuchak Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3125 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3125)
Sort by:
Eric H. Business travelers Switzerland, August 2, 2011
big room and great deal

apart hotel
7.7
close to the bts and also the train to the airport. free tuktuk to the bts station very helpfull. nice size room with tv area and kitchinette and nice master bedroom on suite. very clean and lovly staff.
Annette B. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 31, 2011
Excellent city hotel really quiet location nex

next to sky train and pool
8.7
Lovely rooms and great staff. The pool was excellent and the hotel is very near sky train and taxis very easy to get. It is in a very good position for the sunday market and is close to victory monument. I would definitely recommend this hotel
Restaurant Tip: Go to sky bar and mk1 for shopping
Gomes M. Groups Macau, July 30, 2011
Good Service

good location and good price
6
Very happy and pleasant trip with my friends, had a great stay in Bangkok. This is the second time that I book this hotel. Same pleasant room and convenient location and access to the local transportation.
Jaeyoung B. Couples South Korea, July 23, 2011
Great accomodation with good price

Clean and big room with reasonable price
9
i stayed here for 4 nights and very satisfied with all of things about this apartment. cleanness / spacious bedroom / very reasonable price / easy access to mrt station.. i totally enjoyed my holiday thanks to this cozy accommodation.
Kit Y. Groups Singapore, July 17, 2011
Lovely Hotel with great service

Lovely Lobby, nice swimming pool, excellent room space, fast service, good internet speed
9.3
This is my 2nd time staying at Abloom, really liked how near it is to the BTS station, good price, very lovely room with microwave, kitchen, living room and bedroom. Definately worth staying and it is like a 4 star hotel!
Adukwei B. Couples United States of America, July 16, 2011
Nice hotel but far from everything

helpful staff, good bed
6.7
We stayed at Abloom for 2weeks. On the night we arrived they tried to put us in a room without a balcony even though out booking stated that a balcony will be part of the deal. We refused the room and after a bit of waiting, they placed us in a room with a balcony but the help desk tried to get us into paying extra to be put in this room. I refused to pay and I spoke to the manager and he obliged. I would say that overall my stay was good. I liked the hotel even though it was a bit far from everything. The breakfast was same same everyday, very limited selection but the waiters are really nice and they really catered to us.
Cheung J. Groups Hong Kong, July 12, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile!!!

Nice breakfast, swimming pool, services and clean place.
10
it very close bts and easy to go anywhere!
Dean B. Families with young children Australia, July 12, 2011
Great location with good sized rooms

Location & friendly staff & good services & ammenities swiming pool gym etc
8.3
We stay at Abloom every year in past 3 years while commencing our family holiday in Thailand. We shall continue to stay as it ticks all the boxes for value and comfort plus good location for our needs. Some upgrading is required as wear & tear are creeping in.
Beat K. Business travelers Switzerland, July 12, 2011
very good residence for business travellers

big rooms, shuttle tuk tuk to skytrain
8
we liked to stay there because it feels like living in an apartment. pool is big and furniture not too old when you stay the high building. the furniture of the rooms in the other building in the studio rooms is way to old! breakfast is very bad, sorry.
Restaurant Tip: go to sawaree society the main road left. very good seafood and draught beer
Yau W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 11, 2011
big rooms

area
7
the facility and the service of the hotel is fine for us, but the location is not convenience, coz so many taxi driver don't know how to find the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments BangkokAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Coffee ShopAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Shuttle ServiceAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Internet CornerAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Daily CleaningAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Sauna RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Honeymoon roomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - BabysitterAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Hotel BuildingAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07