or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments

29 Phahonyothin Soi 3, Chatuchak, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Coffee Shop Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Shuttle Service Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant
Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Internet Corner Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Daily Cleaning Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Sauna Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Honeymoon room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Babysitter Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Hotel Building
Area: Chatuchak Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3141 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3141)
Sort by:
Melissa M. Business travelers Philippines, June 19, 2011
Nice Big Rooms

big rooms, nicely decorated. Great front desk staff, you can ask for free tuktuk service to bts station
5
The room was big & well decorated. They had plates & utensils & a microwave (or was it a toaster? I forgot, didnt use it). Complaint #1 : Throughout our stay though the room was really stinky, like sewage. At first I thought it would go away. Since we were staying there for only 2 nights and there was only 1 more night to go, my mom & I decided to suck it up since it was a hassle for us to pack our things again. Complaint #2 : Such a weak breakfast, really wasnt filling. Complaint #3 : While we were riding the tuktuk service, I asked the bellboy (driver) about the shortcut going back to the hotel from the BTS station. He pointed it out to me but never told me there was a passcode to get in. So surprise surprise we had to walk going the long way while we were already pretty tired from our trip to the mall. That was such a letdown. And when we got back and I told him that he didnt tell me there was a passcode, the bellboy just laughed and never offered an apology.
Dat T. Groups Vietnam, June 19, 2011
Great location as always

Great location new BTS, good spacious room, nice swimming pool
8.7
I keep coming back to Abloom everytime I go to Bangkok thanks to its near access to BTS Station and 7/11 store, and good spacious room. I also enjoyed the swimming pool a lot. Staff is always very friendly and helpful. I think that we will still keep coming to Abloom in the future.
Chieh H. Couples Singapore, June 19, 2011
wonderful lodging with friendly service

courteous staff, spacious room
6.7
overall enjoyable room stay, with great staff. Breakfast was just some simple fare. Took the hotel's tuk-tuk to seafood restaurant recommended by the hotel staff, but was seriously ripped off...
Ari B. Business travelers United States of America, June 17, 2011
Perfectly good serviced apartments

big studio rooms, lovely staff, close to bts
8.7
this is a very nice long stay option in bangkok for business travelers who are looking for more room than a hotel, and are on a budget. the studio room is actually 2 rooms, which is a nice surprise. the staff are very friendly, the breakfast is basic but quite good. lovely pool, adequate gym, and actual laundry facilities, are nice amenities. another key is that it is less than a 5 min walk to the sanam pao bts station making it fast and easy to get anywhere else in bangkok.
Thong K. Couples Malaysia, June 15, 2011
comfortable room with nice breakfast

nice breakfast with clean and comfort room and surrounding, free shuttle service to LRT station
7.3
Chan C. Couples Malaysia, June 14, 2011
The hotel room is big and clean

Breaadfast
7
The hotel is so far from town and Nothing to do at night
Jacques V. Couples Netherlands, June 14, 2011
Great value for money

spacious apartment, location near BTS, great value for money
7.3
This was not my 1st stay at Abloom. They have spacious apartments, location near BTS, good breakfast - great value for money Overall a pleasant stay at Abloom, will go there again
Restaurant Tip: great seafood restaurant further down the main road. Fuji at shopping complex, go with free abloom tuktuk service
Weiyu A. Couples Singapore, June 14, 2011
Great rooms and services

Big rooms and value for money
9.7
Hotel stay was great. The receptionist were very friendly, and gave us really good recommendations on places to eat. Rooms were big and clean. As mentioned by other reviewers, there is a shortcut to the main road and bts station, of which the password through the door can be obtained from the receptionist. Will recommend this place to other travellers.
Dawn E. Families with young children Norway, June 12, 2011
Nice Hotel with big rooms:)

We like the bell boys, they were really nice and helpfull. The swimming pool was nice, but a little bit cold.
6.7
We liked the apartment, big rooms. The bell boys were very helpfull.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We were in Dream Word, Ocean world and floating market.
Kittima R. Solo travelers Thailand, June 10, 2011
great and good choice in bkk

it is my home , good service
9.3
when i go to bkk . i choose here . hotel have car park and near bts . you can shopping alot at century or paragon .hotel place near the express way , confortable to come and go out from bkk

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments BangkokAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Coffee ShopAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Shuttle ServiceAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Internet CornerAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Daily CleaningAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Sauna RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Honeymoon roomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - BabysitterAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Hotel BuildingAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06