or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments

29 Phahonyothin Soi 3, Chatuchak, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming Pool Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Tea Olive Coffee Shop Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming Pool Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Tea Olive Coffee Shop Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Abloom Cafe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming Pool Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming Pool Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Reception Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Abloom Cafe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Abloom Cafe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Tea Olive Coffee Shop Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Sauna Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Kichenette Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Superior
Area: Chatuchak Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3186 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3186)
Sort by:
Dean B. Families with young children Australia, July 12, 2011
Great location with good sized rooms

Location & friendly staff & good services & ammenities swiming pool gym etc
8.3
We stay at Abloom every year in past 3 years while commencing our family holiday in Thailand. We shall continue to stay as it ticks all the boxes for value and comfort plus good location for our needs. Some upgrading is required as wear & tear are creeping in.
Beat K. Business travelers Switzerland, July 12, 2011
very good residence for business travellers

big rooms, shuttle tuk tuk to skytrain
8
we liked to stay there because it feels like living in an apartment. pool is big and furniture not too old when you stay the high building. the furniture of the rooms in the other building in the studio rooms is way to old! breakfast is very bad, sorry.
Restaurant Tip: go to sawaree society the main road left. very good seafood and draught beer
Yau W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 11, 2011
big rooms

area
7
the facility and the service of the hotel is fine for us, but the location is not convenience, coz so many taxi driver don't know how to find the hotel
Karen W. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 7, 2011
Absolutely wonderful

Great swimming pool and gym, close location to BTS transport, and great staff
10
I had the most wonderful stay and staff who just could not do enough to assist and help in any way they could. I loved the fact that it was 300m to the closest BTS so handy getting around all of Bangkok, or to out of town transport. I would strongly recommend this accommodation to anyone. Breakfast is included in the cost of the accommodation and is nice and basic but very good. Anyone going up for cosmetic surgery ask for Julie (reservations) and she will assist you. She is fantastic.
Hotel Feature Tip: 300m to BTS transport. Great! And did I mention the great staff....
Karen F. Groups United Kingdom, July 7, 2011
Lovely hotel, hence my 3rd stay day this year

quiet, 5 mins walk to sky train
8.7
I just love the Abloom, the rooms are clean, the staff friendly and helpful, all the facilities required, the breakfast adequate
Nightlife Tip: If you catch the Sky train and get off at Ratchathewi Station, opposite the Asia Hotel there is a place called the Rock Pub, my family went there one evening with 3 other couples and they had a great night
Thomas T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 3, 2011
3rd time - liked it even more than

Really comfortable bed, very spacious room
8
Really appreciated the warm welcome from the staff after taking 3 hours to travel by taxi from the airport to Abloom which on previous stays has only taken about 30 to 45 minutes. This was my first stay in a double room as I'd travelled with family before and stayed in a 2 double room suite. The double room was bigger than I'd expected with a good kitchen and lounge. The bedroom was a separate room off the lounge. The bedroom had a good ensuite shower and toilet. I enjoyed the use of the swimming pool, gym and sauna.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Golden Mountain, Wat Saket. This temple is less popular amongst tourist for some reason but it is one of my favourites. The view from the top of the Golden Mountain of the local area is fantastic and it is a little escape from the buzzing streets. An enjoyable way of getting to this temple is to take one of the narrow boats from the boat pier near Central World Plaza or near Jim Thompsons to the last pier, called Leelat Pier. It only cost 5 to 10 baht for a single.
Elma M. Couples Philippines, July 3, 2011
Great hotel extremely nice value and location

Nice modern clean rooms with good beds and convenient location to sky train
9.3
Stayed for one month, nice breakfast, friendly and helpful staff, clean convenient and modern. Very good beds...will definitely be our first choice for a place to stay when returning to Bangkok
Antony P. Couples United Kingdom, July 2, 2011
Large, serviced accommodation

Great location
9.3
We stayed at Abloom after arriving in Bangkok so that we had a short journey to Don Muang Airport the following morning. The accommodation was spacious, clean and reasonably priced. There is a well-kept swimming pool on the second floor. The hotel is located just minutes from Sanam Pao BTS station, so ideal for access to central Bangkok and Don Muang Airport. We will certainly stay here again.
Gong B. Groups China, June 30, 2011
Value for money & comfortable stay

Spacious room, 5 min to BTS
8
Overall, we have a comfortable stay. Room is spacious and facility is good. But in washroom,the water flew down to the sewer very slowly.Our room is in building B, breakfast is offered in building A - abloom cafe which staffs are nicer than else and breakfast is good.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel offers free shuttle bus to the nearest BTS Sanam Pao only. You can call hotel to pick you up at BTS in advance if you have lugguages when arrive. Actually it only takes 5 min walk.
Joanne C. Couples Canada, June 29, 2011
Great room, wonderful frriendly staff

ktchinette, nice seating area, great poll
9
was a great location, a five minute walk from the bts. staff were very accomodating and there was a decent breakfast in the morning. loved the living area and that there was a small kitchen. rooms were clean and stylish. would definately stay here the next time we are in bkk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments BangkokAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming PoolAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Tea Olive Coffee ShopAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming PoolAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Tea Olive Coffee ShopAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Abloom CafeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming PoolAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming PoolAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - ReceptionAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Abloom CafeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming PoolAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Abloom CafeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Tea Olive Coffee ShopAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - SaunaAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe KichenetteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02