or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments

29 Phahonyothin Soi 3, Chatuchak, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Coffee Shop Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Shuttle Service Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant
Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Internet Corner Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Daily Cleaning Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Sauna Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Honeymoon room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Babysitter Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Hotel Building
Area: Chatuchak Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3065 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3065)
Sort by:
Firdaus N. Business travelers Singapore, May 6, 2011
Executive apartment at affordable price

Free wi-fi in room, Full kitchenette
8.3
English speaking GRO. Great view. Spacious toilets and full cable TV.
Hannah C. Couples United Kingdom, May 1, 2011
Great little apartment..

Great value for money
9
so pleasantley surprised when we checked in. check in is at 2 pm, but we'd got the plane over from samui so were really early. they let us chill by the pool, but then came within 30 mins to tell us they'd prepared us a room. the apartment is great. such a comfy bed! the pool is huge on the roof top and well kept. i'd definitely recommend this.
Dat T. Couples Vietnam, May 1, 2011
Still the most value for money in Bangkok

Great location with access to Sanam Pao BTS
8.7
i cannot recall how many times i have stayed in abloom now that it feels almost like a second home everytime i come to stay in bangkok. all the cons are still there in the previous reviews: good location, convenient store nearby, friendly staff, decent facilities (i like the swimming pool!). it is perfect if you want a place to rest in bangkok after all the exhausting nightlife.
Chi Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 28, 2011
a wonderful trip

everything is good over there!
10
i will definately recommend friends to stay in that apartment. the breakfast is out of my expectation. the loctaion is convenient which is pretty close to the bts station. the room is large. the staff is friendly. they upgrade a one bedroom suite for us! if i go to bangkok again, i will stay in abloom again!
Supalak P. Couples Thailand, April 28, 2011
great location , nice and comfort room

BTS just 5 mins walk
8.7
The room is big,and nice furnished. The hotel has all we want, great room, in the good location close to BTS, swimming pool, tuktuk service for free, friendly and helpful staffs and reasonable price.
Bradley T. Couples Australia, April 27, 2011
15th Stay... what more can i say?

The staff... location.. value of room.. beautiful pool area... renovated restaurant
10
Abloom has become my second home in Bangkok. The location so close to Sanam Pao station you will be sure to be able to get anywhere via the BTS. You have Ari close by which has a bunch of delicious restaurants like grey hound.
Restaurant Tip: Pra-Dib translates to sashimi restaurant in the back-streets of the local area. Beautiful Japanese fusion restaurant, not that cheap but simply delicious!
George T. Business travelers India, April 23, 2011
Lovely hotel, friendly staff, clean and good food

Great rooms, peace & quiet
9.7
this is a hotel that really looks after you. whether it is attentively serving you at the cafe, helping you with your packages or simply obeying your 'do not disturb' sign - all day long. the rooms are well designed and very clean and comfortable. i was particularly impressed by the thought behind the little short-cut to the station - that showed attention to detail!
Hotel Feature Tip: The mattress is very springy - has a great bounce...
Victoria W. Couples United Kingdom, April 23, 2011
huge rooms, great location, good value for money

Great pool, good breakfast, next to skytrain
9.7
abloom is an ideal place to stay for a few days in bangkok. we thought it was outstanding value for money. the breakfast is really good (cooked breakfast, toast, fruit, cereals, juice, tea/coffee), the pool is huge and great for doing lengths, gym is small but ok, rooms are amazing; comfy bed, big modern bathroom. staff were very helpful apart from some grumpy waiters at breakfast. ideal location for shopping at chatuchak weekend market or siam square. 3-4 stops on skytrain to both. will stay here every time i come to bangkok from now on.
Hotel Feature Tip: Book well in advance to make the most of their early bird discounts
Charles C. Couples United States of America, April 23, 2011
Very nice hotel not far off the beaten path.

In the heart of Bkk but very quiet. Close to the skytrain stop.
8.7
This hotel was near to many tourist locations. It was within 3 minute walk to a Skytrain stop. Easy to get a taxi through the staff. The hotel was a good value for the money and had an adequate breakfast. Nice.
Mark W. Couples United Kingdom, April 21, 2011
Ok place, Bad building design

Ok rooms for the money
7.7
ok place to stay but bad building design, ask to stay in tower a because if you stay in tower b like we did you have to go up one lift get out, walk down some steps across and around past the pool down some more step and into another lift then up to your room,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments BangkokAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Coffee ShopAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Shuttle ServiceAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Internet CornerAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Daily CleaningAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Sauna RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Honeymoon roomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - BabysitterAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Hotel BuildingAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08