Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments

29 Phahonyothin Soi 3, Chatuchak, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Coffee Shop Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Shuttle Service Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant
Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Internet Corner Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Daily Cleaning Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Sauna Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Honeymoon room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Babysitter Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Hotel Building
Area: Chatuchak Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3125 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3125)
Sort by:
Dat T. Couples Vietnam, May 22, 2011
Great location as always

Great location near BTS, good spacious room, nice swimming pool
8.7
I keep coming back to Abloom everytime I go to Bangkok thanks to its near access to BTS station and 7/11 store, and good spacious room. I also enjoyed the swimming pool a lot. Staff is always very friendly and helpful. I think that we will still keep coming back to Abloom in the future.
Goh Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 21, 2011
excellent hotel service

quite place yet easy access to mrt
9
the hotel is superior with its friendly and helpful staff, near location to the mrt station and consider a quite place near the town area. the room facility is very well equipped especially the kitchen tools, they even have electronic stove/heater and microwave, totally a well-serviced apartment and very suitable for those who are travelling and still wish to prepare their own meals. they have nice and big pool and a fitness area. unlike fitness room in other hotels, abloom has a well equipped gym area
Timothy M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 20, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Nice big rooms, very clean. Feels like a new condominium. Good location just 3 minutes away from the BTS station and 7 eleven convenience store.
10
Nice big rooms, very clean. Feels like a new condominium. Good location just 3 minutes away from the BTS station and 7 eleven convenience store.
Lionel C. Solo travelers Singapore, May 18, 2011
Lovely hotel

Spacious, clean, good location
8.7
Nice big rooms, very clean. Feels like a new condominium. Good location just 3 minutes away from the BTS station and 7 eleven convenience store.
Wan P. Couples Hong Kong, May 17, 2011
Good location, spacious rooms and cleaniness

spacious rooms, location, cleaniness
7
easy access to bts station, shuttle transfer was provided, shortcut is quiet & dark. spacious tidy rooms, breakfast was not attractive, staffs were helpful
Jumaatul H. Groups Malaysia, May 17, 2011
Good hotel, great location, fun,

The conditions of the room
8.7
the hotel have a good conditions, will come again to the hotel. the location is very strategic, near to the bts train. i will recommend for muslim traveler to look for usman restaurant, near queenspark hotel. the food are awesome! the best food ever in bangkok (halal food). the owner is a muslim, he is a very friendly and treat us like we are at home.
Restaurant Tip: Usman restaurant the best restaurant ever. Affordable and nice food.
Ng J. Couples Singapore, May 17, 2011
the only hotel that i will stay in thailand

quiet environment with almost zero disturbance and great friendly coutner staff
9.7
it has really been a pleasure to stay at abloom bangkok. provides great customer service and clean environment. i would give thumbs up for this hotel.
John K. Solo travelers Canada, May 16, 2011
Huge rooms at a reasonable price & great location.

service was great, very helpful, nice and quiet at night, 2 min walk to the sanam pao bts
9
i can't say enough about how wonderful my stay was at this serviced apartment hotel! i was traveling all over thailand, over the six weeks i was there. i stayed in 6 different hotels and all were pretty nice places but this one i can say that for anyone who is looking for convenience, value for money, caring and committed staff, being just a 5 min bts ride from victory monument and all of the shopping and sights you could want.
Supalak P. Couples Thailand, May 14, 2011
great hotel, nice location

inexpensive, nice hotel in the great location clost to bts
9
Got upgraded from 2 studios to 3 bedroom suite. Nice hotel with swimming pool and located close to BTS
Andrew H. Couples Australia, May 10, 2011
Hotel hiden in the suburbs

Quiet place quiet area
8.3
first time at the Abloom , the place was out of the way , but after we where shown the short cut of going through a private hall to the BRT all was easy , rooms where large with a nice kitchen internet was good and breaky was average , but get there early as food is not replaced after 9:30 am , enjoyed our stay here ,everyone was helpful with all info requested , no tuk tuk drivers outside so no street hassles , enjoyed our stay here
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: on the BrT line so get a BRT card ,and travel the line and have fun

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments BangkokAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Coffee ShopAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Shuttle ServiceAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Internet CornerAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Daily CleaningAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Sauna RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Honeymoon roomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - BabysitterAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Hotel BuildingAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02