or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments

29 Phahonyothin Soi 3, Chatuchak, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Coffee Shop Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Shuttle Service Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant
Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Internet Corner Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Daily Cleaning Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Sauna Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Honeymoon room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Babysitter Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Hotel Building
Area: Chatuchak Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3069 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3069)
Sort by:
Curtis W. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 21, 2013
Comfortable, relaxing and convenient

Close to BTS, quiet environment and friendly staff
9.7
Great! Room is spacious, well furnished and internet is fast. Staff are always friendly and helpful. The hotel is self contained with two resturants, gym, swimming pool and even laundry machines. 7/11 and local food stalls nearby. It is ideal for vacation without even without traveling outside the area. The hotel is just minutes walk from the BTS that can take you to everywhere in Bangkok. The hotel has a short cut to BTS that will make the trip even shorter. The location is quiet and family friendly. There is no nightlife and entertainment nearby, but there are not too far away if you needs them. I stayed here many times, and Abloom never disappointed me!
Morakot C. Business travelers Thailand, December 13, 2013
helpful stuff and large room

hi speed internet , location and room size is large
8
The apartment is located in a good location where you can walk to BTS sky train in just 3 min through short cut access that Abloom provide to their customer. Room size is large and clean.
Janice T. Business travelers United States of America, December 11, 2013
Excellent apartment hotel

size of room, layout, cleanliness
9
I loved it all except my "internet usage" ran out at the end of the day. We were not streaming any video. But, I do have a business I was keeping up with. I had to stop using the hotel's internet and switch to my own. This made me feel like I was paying twice for the internet.
Amber L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 10, 2013
Good situation which near BTS

Comfortable Room, Friendly Lobby Service, Quiet Environment
6.3
It was good in total except breakfast which was too little selection.
Justin L. Families with older children Singapore, December 9, 2013
Clean, large bedrooms and bathrooms friendly staff

Clean rooms, fast wifi, 3 walk mins to Sanam Pao BTS station
8
We had a 2 bedroom apartment. The apartment smelled new with polished parquet flooring and it is clean. Hotel staff are very friendly and always willing to give good advise. Tuk tuk rides to Sanam Pao BTS station is free but we preferred to walk as the station is only 3 mins away. Location of the hotel is just 2 stations away from Mo Chit which is where the Chatuchak (week end market) is. We had a great stay and time at the Abloom. Keep it up Abloom.
Roberto G. Business travelers Philippines, December 9, 2013
This is my third stay at Abloom.

The place is clean, good location, near a BTS and big comfortable rooms.
8.3
Ying Y. Solo travelers China, December 8, 2013
Very nice

Clean, convinence, near city
8.3
Rooms are pretty big and very nice, 5mins walk to BTS station and 7-11, three stops to MoChit (weekend market) or Siam (city).
Jocelyne W. Couples United Kingdom, December 6, 2013
Large serviced apartment, close to skytrain

Cost space ,location
6
Good stay ,spacious Tuk Tuk, skytrain and local restaurants is free
Divine G. Families with older children Philippines, December 3, 2013
great stay

good location, clean large rooms and friendly staff
9.3
The one bedroom superior is more than enough for me, my sis & mom for we have a king sized bed, plus the couch in the living room. I like the minimalist interior, the huge bathroom, the mini kitchen and the many cabinets where we can store our stuffs from shopping. It's centrally located with only 100m walk to station Sanam Pao which is 4 stations away to Chatuchak Market and Siam shopping centers. WE're really thankful for the friendly staff who managed to get us a van to the airport w/ limited time, in replacement to the van we booked but got mixed up with schedule.
Divine G. Families with older children Philippines, December 3, 2013
great and comfortable stay

great location, clean and spacious rooms, and value for money
9
The one bedroom superior is more than enough for me, my sis & mom for we have a king sized bed, plus the couch in the living room. I like the minimalist interior, the huge bathroom, the mini kitchen and the many cabinets where we can store our stuffs from shopping. It's centrally located with only 100m walk to station Sanam Pao which is 4 stations away to Chatuchak Market and Siam shopping centers. WE're really thankful for the friendly staff who managed to get us a van to the airport w/ limited time, in replacement to the van we booked but got mixed up with schedule.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments BangkokAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Coffee ShopAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Shuttle ServiceAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Internet CornerAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Daily CleaningAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Sauna RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Honeymoon roomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - BabysitterAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Hotel BuildingAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02