Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments

29 Phahonyothin Soi 3, Chatuchak, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Coffee Shop Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Shuttle Service Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant
Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Internet Corner Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Daily Cleaning Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Sauna Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Honeymoon room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Babysitter Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Hotel Building
Area: Chatuchak Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3098 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3098)
Sort by:
Michael W. Solo travelers United States of America, December 27, 2013
Pleasant stay visiting sites and shopping

Staff are very helpful. Room is large with separate sitting area , BTS is 5 minutes walk
9
Fine. No problems. Easy check in at 2am. Helpfully stored my bag on the last day while I went into town to buy presents.
Richard S. Couples United States of America, December 26, 2013
Reasonably priced hotel, large rooms, good locatio

Room size, Friendly Staff and location
6
Reasonably good stay however note that there is construction going on and if you stay on the opposite side to the skytrain you will hear the noise during the day. There's also one rooster somewhere in the area that loves to make noise from 4am - 4pm. This woke me the first day and I had hardly any sleep that first night. Internet in the hotel is very poor. Either does not work or when it works it is slow. Don't stay here if you want a quiet stay or internet access that works.
Li T. Groups Singapore, December 24, 2013
Comfortable stay, friendly staff.

Helpful and friendly staff, near to the BTS, clean and spacious room.
9.3
Surprised ourselves by the spacious room and toilets equipped. Room service were prompt and staff are helpful and friendly, and they are well-equipped with English language skills. Many were concerned with the location of the apartment, however it wasn't a problem for us. Roadside stalls available near the BTS station (which is less than 5min away) in the morning. Awesome stay, we love it!
Foo C. Business travelers Singapore, December 24, 2013
Quietly Located hotel

Ideally located , Quiet and near BTS
7.7
I have an enjoyable experience staying in the hotel. Quietly located from the busy traffic
Morakot C. Business travelers Thailand, December 23, 2013
great location and big room

fast internet, great location , big room
8
great experience. easy access to public transportation and clean
Chechuck G. Groups Malaysia, December 22, 2013
Great hotel with low and unqualified staff.

The room
6
The room,environment cleanliness all superb but the hotel staff ruin our holiday with lack of knowledge,giving wrong info,empty promises.
Tan K. Families with young children Singapore, December 22, 2013
Spacious and clean apartments

Spacious rooms, comfortable beds and good location
3.3
We got a 2 room apartment for a family of 2 adults and 3 kids around 15. Room was very spacious and clean, beds were comfortable. There was a fridge and microwave in the small but adequate kitchette. Location was near to the railway and walk down the street for 15 mins there is a restaurant operated by teochew locals which serve very nice seafood and local food, e.g. grilled scallops and steamed spicy fish was very nice. Would like to go back again if we visit Bangkok again.
Curtis W. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 21, 2013
Comfortable, relaxing and convenient

Close to BTS, quiet environment and friendly staff
9.7
Great! Room is spacious, well furnished and internet is fast. Staff are always friendly and helpful. The hotel is self contained with two resturants, gym, swimming pool and even laundry machines. 7/11 and local food stalls nearby. It is ideal for vacation without even without traveling outside the area. The hotel is just minutes walk from the BTS that can take you to everywhere in Bangkok. The hotel has a short cut to BTS that will make the trip even shorter. The location is quiet and family friendly. There is no nightlife and entertainment nearby, but there are not too far away if you needs them. I stayed here many times, and Abloom never disappointed me!
Morakot C. Business travelers Thailand, December 13, 2013
helpful stuff and large room

hi speed internet , location and room size is large
8
The apartment is located in a good location where you can walk to BTS sky train in just 3 min through short cut access that Abloom provide to their customer. Room size is large and clean.
Janice T. Business travelers United States of America, December 11, 2013
Excellent apartment hotel

size of room, layout, cleanliness
9
I loved it all except my "internet usage" ran out at the end of the day. We were not streaming any video. But, I do have a business I was keeping up with. I had to stop using the hotel's internet and switch to my own. This made me feel like I was paying twice for the internet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments BangkokAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Coffee ShopAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Shuttle ServiceAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Internet CornerAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Daily CleaningAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Sauna RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Honeymoon roomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - BabysitterAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Hotel BuildingAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01