or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments

29 Phahonyothin Soi 3, Chatuchak, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming Pool Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Tea Olive Coffee Shop Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming Pool Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Tea Olive Coffee Shop Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Abloom Cafe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming Pool Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming Pool Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Reception Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Abloom Cafe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Abloom Cafe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Tea Olive Coffee Shop Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Sauna Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Kichenette Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Superior
Area: Chatuchak Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3203 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3203)
Sort by:
Karin H. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 2, 2011
had a brilliant stay.

rooms are clean and stylish.
9.3
The rooms are stylish, the staff are helpful and its two seconds from the sky train. Perfect stay. Wouldn't hesitate to stay again.
Monique L. Solo travelers Canada, April 1, 2011
Elegant and comfortable

Beautiful, well landscaped, polished comfortable feel
8.7
my first time in this apartment hotel, i plan to return to it. the quality is high and the price is reasonable. that certainly has made me rethink about staying in 4-5 stars hotel at more than twice the cost. the 65 m2 suite is elegant, well decorated, and above all, comfortable. it really is pleasant to live in. the balcony is a welcome bonus. the pool is beautiful. the athletic facilities, the room service, the bathroom are all excellent.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: in the Chatuchak area
Suppawat S. Business travelers Thailand, April 1, 2011
Good Location

Spacious room
7.7
This is probably my 7th time staying here. Abloom offers what I call a home away from home. The room size is very spacious and comfortable. The furniture is in great condition. The pool is quiet and very relaxing. The sauna is available but I personally do not like the heat. It makes it harder to breath. The location is great being close to Samnampao BTS station. The shuttle to the nearby mall is handy. The mall provides many good food outlets.
Christian M. Couples South Africa, March 30, 2011
Very good value

Upmarket, apartment style accomodation
7.3
Very comfortable stay and close to all shopping areas
Seng J. Groups Singapore, March 28, 2011
Fantastic Apartment

Very reasonable price, comfortable rooms, great service, convenient location, safe.
9
This is my 5th consecutive stay in Abloom. I'm always there whenever I go to Bkk. The service is great, never fail to meet my expectation. What i love most is the great room. It makes me feel so "at home". And there'a free wifi! Been here alone and with friends on different occassions. Thise who came with me, all gave the thumbsup! And they all want to stay here again. The location is very good. But not so convenient to take taxi as the roads are always busy. Because it is near the busy Victory Monument. Taking the free tuktuk then the convenient train is a breeze... Would definitely come here again. So will all my friends! My march trip is greatly helped by the wierd but cool weatger. Usually, march is a hot month but this time it was very cooling..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the bts towards Mo Chit, alight one station after sanam pao. There's a lovely small shopping mall with good restaurants... opposite are deliciois street hawker food. 4 stations from sanam pao is the famoua chatuchak!
Dat T. Couples Vietnam, March 27, 2011
Getting better and better after each visit

Reception remember me, convenient locations
9
once again i am writing this for abloom. as always, great locations, spacious and comfortable room. it is only a few minutes from sanam pao bts station and there is a 7/11 convenient store right there too. the pool is very clean as ever and it is quite relaxing sitting at the pool to read.
Misun Y. Families with young children South Korea, March 27, 2011
satisfied

nice, big, clean
8
nice place with big space and clean. although it's a bit far from downtown and surroundings are not the best, this hotel offers free tuktuk to train stations which are 5-10 min walking distance.
Wai S. Couples Hong Kong, March 23, 2011
Great Apartment

Good service and cozy
9
This was my 2nd time to stay in Abloom, still impressive, all the staff over there were good and the room is good and cozy, for sure I will stay at Abloom next time.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The massage place named Sabaya near Abloom is good with a really cheap price. Abloom's tuk tuk and take/pick u there. I had dinner in Abloom's restaurant again, the green curry and Tom Yum Kung are tasty and not expensive.
Lam M. Families with young children China, March 23, 2011
lovely hotel with bad services

no comment
6
Conservative approach, but not the strain, the level of staff and general knowledge of English is relatively low. But will not ask your boss, self-assertion and pass the buck. Air-conditioning was too loud, I will not be introduced to the others.
Shopping Tip: closer to the sunday market
Chia S. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2011
Great location, lovely and big room

Big room, great breakfast and convenient location
8.7
We are glad to stay at Alboom superior room for our recent stay at Bangkok. It's 2 minutes walk to Sanam Pao BTS station. Just ask the bell boy to show you the shortcut and remember to ask for the pin to access this shortcut. It takes 10 mins ride to get to Siam Paragon. 10 mins ride to famous weekends market chatuchak. Not a problem to reach hotel from airport too, can take airport citylink train (45 baht) and change to BTS (20 baht). Overall, we are very satisfied with our stay : )

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments BangkokAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming PoolAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Tea Olive Coffee ShopAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming PoolAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Tea Olive Coffee ShopAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Abloom CafeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming PoolAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming PoolAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - ReceptionAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Abloom CafeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming PoolAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Abloom CafeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Tea Olive Coffee ShopAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - SaunaAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe KichenetteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06