Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments

29 Phahonyothin Soi 3, Chatuchak, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Coffee Shop Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Shuttle Service Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant
Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Internet Corner Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Daily Cleaning Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Sauna Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Honeymoon room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Babysitter Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Hotel Building
Area: Chatuchak Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3129 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3129)
Sort by:
Dat T. Couples Vietnam, March 13, 2011
I keep coming back the place

Convenient location, Spacious Apartment
8.7
great loation for me (close to my girlfriend's house, very close o bts station). the apartment is huge as usual (compared to standard 4 or 5 star hotel room standard). front desk also recognized my face as a return guest. generally this is my only stop in bangkok nowadays.
Huu-Nghia V. Couples United States of America, March 13, 2011
clean rooms, very good internet and good service

suite with full kitchen, very speedy internet, good service.
8.3
The Abloom is not the cheapest hotel in the area but remember that here we are talking about a suite with a living room and a full kitchen. Anything we requested (additional towel, forgot a toothbrush was promptly delivered to our room in one minute). It's a less than 5 minutes walk to the skytrain after the reception told us how to find their "shortcut" rather than walking around the block. Also a tuk-tuk is available to drop you and pick you up at the skytrain station. Breakfast was good and the menu changed everyday.
Eric R. Solo travelers United States of America, March 13, 2011
Quieter Location and great value for the money

Large, clean rooms, service with a smile, close to sky train, tuk tuk service to local shopping.
9.3
I've lived in Bangkok for three of the past five years. I know the city well. This trip, the condo I usually use was not available so I arranged my stay at the Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments. It is somewhat difficult to find, but once there, the apartments are clean, well appointed, and comfortable. Each room has a kitchen, a large fridge/freezer, and a DVD player to go with a flat screen TV. Also, tuk tuk service is available to take you to the sky train station Sanam Pao. This station connects with all the subway and skytrain services. The best part of the hotel is the value you get for money paid. For an equivalent property on Sukhumvit or in Silom, you would pay maybe twice as much. Highly recommended.
Shopping Tip: The best all-around shopping mall in Bangkok is MBK. From Abloom take the Skytrain from the Sanam Pao station to the Siam station. You can walk to MBK from there, or transfer to go one more stop to the National Stadium stop. At MBK, you'll see Thais and tourists alike and you can buy anything, go to the cinema, and eat at myriad restaurants.
Wen D. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 13, 2011
Nice hotel in a strategic location

Location
7.7
i arrived at the hotel around 11.40pm. the bell boy was very helpful. helped me with my lugguage n walked me to the seven eleven through the shortcut.
Travel tip: Take the complimentary tuk tuk to sanaam pao BTS station
Chan M. Groups Malaysia, March 12, 2011
Lovely Hotel and near BTS station

very clean and set up like a condo very nice inded
7
We got a free upgrade to a bigger apartment. However, hidden location from main road and taxi hard to come by. In all worth the price. Location good with Sky Train
Chan M. Couples Malaysia, March 12, 2011
Lovely Hotel and near BTS station

Very clean and set up like a condo very nice inded
7
Hotel is situated in a quiet location still near BTS Sanam Pao and there was no noise or disturb at night. Rooms were cleaned every day and they were nice and spacious.We got a free upgrade to a bigger apartment.Wifi service available and is free of charge.
Daniel H. Couples United Kingdom, March 12, 2011
Great Views, Great Location, Great Service

Close to BTS, Great Staff, Great Views from Rooms Overlooking City
9.7
I told the staff beforehand that I was planning on proposing at the hotel and they gave me the best room possible and gave us a very personal service throughout our stay. The swimming pool was big, and empty most of the time. The Tuk Tuk was great for trips to Villa Market and the Restaurants near Ari. Will definitely return in the future!
Lo K. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 11, 2011
Nice serviced apartment

Clean, good location
7
nice decorated serviced apartment located about 5 minutes away from bts station. the whole experience was great
Wee Y. Groups Malaysia, March 10, 2011
Worth for Value, and convenient for BTS

great facility and freindly service
8.3
i stay here for 5 nights and it really great stay for me. I would come back to stay here again for my next visit definately. Lovely room type - Studio. Convenient location for BTS. Small gym room but good enough for exercise. Overall, its highly reconmended for personal and couple and business stay in this wonderful serviced apartment.
Tapani H. Couples Finland, March 10, 2011
Nice hotel and good service

Spacious and neat room, good service, great swimming pool,
9.3
We stayed here for five nights. Hotel is situated in a quiet location still near BTS Sanam Pao and there was no noise or disturb at night. Rooms were cleaned every day and they were nice and spacious. Swimming pool area was beautiful and we swamm everyday. There was a good gym also. Breakfast was good enough to fill ones stomach. We can highly recommed the hotel to those wanted a peaceful hotel for a good value.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments BangkokAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Coffee ShopAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Shuttle ServiceAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Internet CornerAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Daily CleaningAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Sauna RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Honeymoon roomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - BabysitterAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Hotel BuildingAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08