Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments

29 Phahonyothin Soi 3, Chatuchak, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming Pool Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Tea Olive Coffee Shop Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming Pool Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Tea Olive Coffee Shop Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Abloom Cafe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming Pool Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming Pool Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Reception Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Abloom Cafe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Abloom Cafe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Tea Olive Coffee Shop Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Sauna Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Kichenette Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Superior
Area: Chatuchak Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3366 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (3366)
Sort by:
Gong B. Groups China, June 30, 2011
Value for money & comfortable stay

Spacious room, 5 min to BTS
8
Overall, we have a comfortable stay. Room is spacious and facility is good. But in washroom,the water flew down to the sewer very slowly.Our room is in building B, breakfast is offered in building A - abloom cafe which staffs are nicer than else and breakfast is good.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel offers free shuttle bus to the nearest BTS Sanam Pao only. You can call hotel to pick you up at BTS in advance if you have lugguages when arrive. Actually it only takes 5 min walk.
Joanne C. Couples Canada, June 29, 2011
Great room, wonderful frriendly staff

ktchinette, nice seating area, great poll
9
was a great location, a five minute walk from the bts. staff were very accomodating and there was a decent breakfast in the morning. loved the living area and that there was a small kitchen. rooms were clean and stylish. would definately stay here the next time we are in bkk.
Irina S. Families with older children Uzbekistan, June 29, 2011
Good location near Metro Station

Near metro station
5.7
we stay at this hotel for 3 days. the room was big enough for four of us: we stayd with two children. room was clean and nice. breakfeast was not of a big choice.
Karen W. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 27, 2011
Absolutely fantastic!

300m to BTS which takes you anywhere around central Bangkok, and to where you can get trains or buses anywhere. And train from the airport to central Bangkok and then the BTS to the apartments.
10
I travelled alone to Bangkok, my first time there. Did organise pickup from the airport through world airport transfer com which was perfect after the long flight and late evening. Lovely staff standing outside arrival/custom area with my name on a sign. Arrival at Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments was so welcoming. In the middle of an unusual suburban area but the complex is beautiful. Assisted to my room by a wonderful staff member which was lovely. Next morning I used the gym facility which was great and then the pool which is probably 20m in length. Then back to the room for a shower etc and downstairs to a little buffet breakfast (which is included in the room cost). Nice and simple with a bit of English and a bit of Thai. Staff were simply wonderful and so helpful. Staff give guests the code to go through a separate building to get right onto the main road where the stairs/and an esclator go up to the BTS (which is the over-train) - so it is only 300m away. Or the hotel Tuk Tuk will drive you down there. If you are lazy! For any of you going to Bangkok for medical surgeries of any kind this place is fantastic. It takes about 20mins in the taxi which works out to be around $4-5 NZ$. You can stay closer to the hospital but this place is far better because of its closeness to Victory Monument which is where you can catch all the minivans to all the sights etc. Or the main rail system. Would I stay there again: I have already booked for next year. And would highly recommend to everyone. Email to Julie who is the reservation manager at Abloom. Especially if you are having surgery and need a quiet/relaxing place to stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: Close to transport which is great. But very quiet as well. And the staff are fantastic.
Jacques V. Couples Netherlands, June 22, 2011
Back again in Abloom

spacious room, low rate
7
Back again at Abloom, 1 spacious 1 BR at a good rate. Good location near Skytrain w/ free transport to train or nearby shopping mall
Nur Z. Groups Singapore, June 20, 2011
Homely and cozy

Free tuk-tuk ride to Sanam Pao BTS, efficient room service, warm and friendly staff, clean and relatively new rooms
8.3
I spent 3 nights with my friends in the one-bedroom apartment which we thought was quite spacious. Because the room was so cozy and homely, we always come back early every night to spend more time in the apartment. We even made our own dinner with the microwave oven that was provided. Everything else was decent and sufficient – furniture, bathroom amenities and toiletries, kitchenware etc. We had a good stay at the apartment and we would definitely recommend this accommodation to others. Overall, we had a great and enjoyable stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: Do request for the password from the receptionist to access the shortcut to Sanam Pao BTS from the hotel.
Pierre B. Families with young children France, June 19, 2011
Perfect for families

convenient location
8.3
The appartment was perfect to accomodate our family with young children. The swimming pool was appreciated, though too deep for the youngest, and a bit cold in June. Perfect location near the sky train.
Melissa M. Business travelers Philippines, June 19, 2011
Nice Big Rooms

big rooms, nicely decorated. Great front desk staff, you can ask for free tuktuk service to bts station
5
The room was big & well decorated. They had plates & utensils & a microwave (or was it a toaster? I forgot, didnt use it). Complaint #1 : Throughout our stay though the room was really stinky, like sewage. At first I thought it would go away. Since we were staying there for only 2 nights and there was only 1 more night to go, my mom & I decided to suck it up since it was a hassle for us to pack our things again. Complaint #2 : Such a weak breakfast, really wasnt filling. Complaint #3 : While we were riding the tuktuk service, I asked the bellboy (driver) about the shortcut going back to the hotel from the BTS station. He pointed it out to me but never told me there was a passcode to get in. So surprise surprise we had to walk going the long way while we were already pretty tired from our trip to the mall. That was such a letdown. And when we got back and I told him that he didnt tell me there was a passcode, the bellboy just laughed and never offered an apology.
Dat T. Groups Vietnam, June 19, 2011
Great location as always

Great location new BTS, good spacious room, nice swimming pool
8.7
I keep coming back to Abloom everytime I go to Bangkok thanks to its near access to BTS Station and 7/11 store, and good spacious room. I also enjoyed the swimming pool a lot. Staff is always very friendly and helpful. I think that we will still keep coming to Abloom in the future.
Chieh H. Couples Singapore, June 19, 2011
wonderful lodging with friendly service

courteous staff, spacious room
6.7
overall enjoyable room stay, with great staff. Breakfast was just some simple fare. Took the hotel's tuk-tuk to seafood restaurant recommended by the hotel staff, but was seriously ripped off...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments BangkokAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming PoolAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Tea Olive Coffee ShopAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming PoolAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Tea Olive Coffee ShopAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Abloom CafeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming PoolAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming PoolAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - ReceptionAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Abloom CafeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming PoolAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Abloom CafeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Tea Olive Coffee ShopAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - SaunaAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe KichenetteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1Bedroom Premier Suite

Customer Reviews - Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04