Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments

29 Phahonyothin Soi 3, Chatuchak, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Coffee Shop Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Shuttle Service Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant
Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Internet Corner Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Daily Cleaning Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Sauna Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Honeymoon room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Babysitter Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Hotel Building
Area: Chatuchak Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3133 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3133)
Sort by:
Feiling T. Families with older children Indonesia, January 6, 2011
Great stay in Bangkok

They upgrade our room for free and have friendly staff
8
overall, our stay there is quite pleasant, the location itself quite good, not far from bts and main road. for the food, we like the green curry, recommend add more variety for breakfast.
Hotel Feature Tip: Use the shortcut through the Abloom cafe in the main road, it will get you directly to the back gate, only 3 minutes walk distance.
Keith B. Couples Australia, January 5, 2011
Excellent Accommodation

Huge rooms well appointed, nice pool
9.3
Nice big rooms, a very well presented property. The staff were very helpful
Robert W. Couples United States of America, January 5, 2011
A Great, Friendly Place to Stay in Bangkok!

Location, Staff, Clean, Pool, Fitness Room, Grounds, Price, Room Size, Quiet
9.3
this was our second stay this year. we have been pleased with these accommodations and the wonderful staff. we will undoubtedly return. the location is quiet, yet convenient to everything. the bts is a short walk (or complimentary tuk tuk ride) away. via the bts, you are minutes from many of the most popular destinations in bangkok. if you prefer using a taxi and are willing to pay a little extra, toll roads are easily accessed from this location allowing you to save time reaching your destinations quickly avoiding much of the slower intercity traffic. at the end of the day, you will be pleased to leave the noise and crowds behind as you retreat to this clean, quiet facility that has a helpful staff and good security. these type accommodations are not what are typically expected at these prices. before are first visit, we read several complaints about the breakfast and/or restaurant. while we were there in august, they relocated it so they could remodel the kitchen and dining room. it re-opened during our second visit with a totally new restaurant and some small changes to the food offerings. as mentioned before in the “cons” section, the layout of the new breakfast line causes congestion around the coffee and tea. some visitors have written there was too little variety for breakfast; however, i feel that the eggs, bacon, and ham with unlimited cereals, fruit, yogurt, toast, milk, juices, coffee, rice porage and other diverse asian vegetable and rice dishes offered everyday are more than enough when you consider the over 700 square foot room was less then they charge for two breakfast buffets at many of the 5 star bangkok hotels. the attention to the grounds, details, security, cleanliness, comfort, and so much more is what you would expect in your own home which may be explained by the fact that this very large two tower facility is a combination of travelers and full time residential suits of which one is occupied by the owner.
Nutsara S. Couples Thailand, January 5, 2011
Quiet and convenient location so close to skytrain

Staff very helpful
8.7
We enjoyed our stay,used the recreation facilities,ie pool and gym.The staff were very friendly and helpfull. For us we very satisfied with the room,the whole experience was very pleasant.
Shopping Tip: Not far from mega shopping complexes.
Craig E. Families with young children January 5, 2011
Fantastic apartment in Bangkok for families

Close to BTS skytrain; great pool; friendly staff; large, well appointed apartments, very comfy beds
8.7
We found Abloom the perfect place to take our young kids to Bangkok for the first time. The BTS station (Sanam Pau) is less than 5 minutes walk away but the hotel has a tuk tuk to take you there and to other nearby shopping if you want. The kids had to have one ride! Just north of Victory Monument some may say its a bit out of the bustle of Silom, Sukimvit and Chinatown etc but that was its appeal for us. We could go in to various districts but escape quickly and conveniently. The apartment had two large bedrooms each with a bathroom, two TVs and a large living area with kitchen. the airconditioning and plumbing worked well but you could also open the windows. The on-site cafe was good (we had room service twice) and breakfast was fine. There are a few, good local restaurants nearby including a great seafood place. More western style supermarkets and cafes are at nearby Ari.
Shopping Tip: If you are there on the weekend you are close to the massice Chatachuk weekend market. A must see. You can get everything here. Buy when you see something because it is so big you may not find the stall again. Only three or four stops on BTS from the hotel.
Lionel C. Solo travelers Singapore, January 3, 2011
Great location, nice rooms

Big, comfortable rooms
9.3
this is the second time i stay here. like this first, i found the rooms really spacious and homely. the price is reasonable and location next to the bts makes it convenient for me to go about bangkok. like the first time, the breakfast still needs improvement though. great wifi connection too.
Adrianus S. Families with older children Indonesia, January 2, 2011
room layout

big bathroom
6.7
This apartment is value for money for long stay. Room lay-out is above average, good for couple but only have one LCD set in living room. Location is far from main road, a bit incovinient for people to reach chatuchak without hassle. However, location is quiet and far from noise.
Krishanthan K. Couples Canada, January 2, 2011
nice place and good location to shopping lovers

very thing is new
8.3
very good location to all thee shopping and park and the weknd market .. one minute walk to the MTS...i love the place ...
Timothy M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 2, 2011
Great location

Location
10
when i go to bkk . i choose here . hotel have car park and near bts . you can shopping alot at century or paragon .hotel place near the express way , confortable to come and go out from bkk
Timothy M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 1, 2011
nice hotel

everything
10
this is a very nice long stay option in bangkok for business travelers who are looking for more room than a hotel, and are on a budget. the studio room is actually 2 rooms, which is a nice surprise. the staff are very friendly, the breakfast is basic but quite good. lovely pool, adequate gym, and actual laundry facilities, are nice amenities. another key is that it is less than a 5 min walk to the sanam pao bts station making it fast and easy to get anywhere else in bangkok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments BangkokAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Coffee ShopAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Shuttle ServiceAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Internet CornerAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Daily CleaningAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Sauna RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Honeymoon roomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - BabysitterAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Hotel BuildingAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06