Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments

29 Phahonyothin Soi 3, Chatuchak, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Coffee Shop Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Shuttle Service Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant
Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Internet Corner Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Daily Cleaning Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Sauna Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Honeymoon room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Restaurant Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Babysitter Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Hotel Building
Area: Chatuchak Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3132 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3132)
Sort by:
John D. Business travelers Canada, September 17, 2014
Give it a miss

Close to BTS
4.3
I have no idea how this hotel has received such high reviews unless Agoda is editing out the bad ones. The place is not worth it - other than being close to the BTS there are no other features worth while. The place is very old, and shows it even though they have tried to improve the rooms the air conditioners are ancient and noisy and smell. The entire room smells of sewer smell because they are too cheap to put a 200 baht bell trap in the bathroom to stop the smell. Bed is hard and uncomfortable, TV too small for the room size. Reception staff are rude upon arrival but do speak English. They even charged me for 2 extra bottles of bottled water - amazing! I would avoid this property.
Kelly G. Couples Australia, September 16, 2014
Lovely apartment; would definitely recommend

Food; Room size; Staff
8.3
A two night stay in which we would have been happy to stay longer. A lovely apartment, easy access to station to get around, awesome staff, and amazing food from the hotel. Breakfast wasn't great so I wouldn't bother with the extra cost but delivery dinner was lovely. Staff were so helpful in sorting out our onward journey. Would recommend
Yuan F. Business travelers Singapore, September 13, 2014
Value for money

Spacious,Clean and good location
9
Au C. Couples Hong Kong, September 11, 2014
Great apartment hotel good position

Location, space in apartment, cleanliness
9.3
This was my third time to stay in Abloom, It is in a quiet location but nevertheless has convenient access to the BTS.The staff there was very helpful.Abloom Apartments is my accomodation of choice in Bangkok.
Saranrat A. Couples Thailand, September 11, 2014
Perfect stay

Location, cleanliness, space
9.3
I have stayed in this hotel countless times and this hotel is just getting better. They are renovating studio rooms now so there might be some noises in the morning. Yet there is no dust, not many outsiders walking around so I still feel safe. The room is clean as always and new. Abloom will always be my first choice of all hotels I have stayed in Bangkok.
Anthony A. Families with young children Australia, September 4, 2014
Great apartment hotel good position

Location, space in the apartment, great staff
8
Excellent time - Stayed here before and the rooms are well fitted out with lots of space and east to get to Don Muang and BKK airport as well as city via BTS at the back door.
Ching Y. Groups Hong Kong, September 1, 2014
Very nice!

Good customer services!!
9
Good place and good customer services!
David P. Couples Australia, August 28, 2014
A very relaxing stay at Abloom

Location, Nice Room, Reasonable value for money.
8.7
Abloom Apartments is my accomodation of choice in Bangkok. It is in a quiet location but nevertheless has convenient access to the BTS Skytrain system. The staff are pleasant and the rooms and facilities are very clean. It is reasonably priced and although nearby shopping and dining are limited the apartments are fitted with a small kitchen.
Koon T. Couples Malaysia, August 25, 2014
Location close to Bts, good service

room is specious and clean, close to BTS, service is good
8
Morakot C. Business travelers Thailand, August 25, 2014
large room

service location and room size
7.7
the staff there was very helpful , food is good and convenience location , 3 min walk to BTS station

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments BangkokAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Coffee ShopAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Shuttle ServiceAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - StudioAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Internet CornerAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Daily CleaningAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Sauna RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Honeymoon roomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - RestaurantAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - BabysitterAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Hotel BuildingAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01