or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments

29 Phahonyothin Soi 3, Chatuchak, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming Pool Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Tea Olive Coffee Shop Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming Pool Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Tea Olive Coffee Shop Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Abloom Cafe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness Room Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming Pool Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming Pool Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Reception Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Abloom Cafe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Abloom Cafe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Tea Olive Coffee Shop Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Sauna Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Lobby Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Kichenette Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Superior Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Superior
Area: Chatuchak Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
3199 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3199)
Sort by:
Berdie C. Families with older children Singapore, December 15, 2014
Good serviced apartment

Near BTS. Very convenient to travel to most shopping area.Room is big and TV in every room. Only downside is no greeting from staff when we going out or coming back to apartment.
8
Enjoyable!
Wei P. Couples Malaysia, December 7, 2014
nice and good design hotel.

good design, good service and good location.
9.7
5 stars
Chan S. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 3, 2014
near bts

bts
5.7
swimming pool is good , near bts but nothing near hotel in the night
Kerri H. Couples Australia, November 24, 2014
Abloom Apartments Fantastic

Apartment, Comfortable Rooms, Lovely Staff
9.7
Ablloom Apartments are a generous size. Clean and comfortable. Close to Chatachak weekend Markets around 60thb. Also a 15 minute taxi drive into Kaosan Road. Would thoughly recommend Abloom as it is close to everything but just the right distance away from everywhere. Also close to Siam Square Pool is large clean and refreshing. Never dissappointed in the 5 times we have stayed. Staff are lovely and helpful. Make sure you get location on card for taxi drivers or get them to write Kaosan Road in Thai before you get taxi
Yan W. Couples Hong Kong, November 24, 2014
Don't expect much on the breaky

Nice pool, spacious room, nearby BTS station
7
It was recommended by my parents, who have stayed there at their 1-bedroom suite. Since me and my girlfriend are only staying for a night, and we have packed schedule, so we just picked the studio room. Once we arrive Bangkok, it is easy to get there, just get off at Sanam Pao BTS station Exit 3, and walk across the Abloom spa, and turn left, you will be able to find it. Love how close it is from the BTS, and how their service extended once we arrive the hotel. The room is spacious, an opened-kitchen (provided with a microwave & boiler), and a live room. There is not much view from the room, as it got blocked. Everything i would say is just fine, and I sincerely wish i had time to spend at the pool, that may be make the stay a bit better. If you have concerns about breakfast choice, it is the worse I have had considering the time I have visited Bangkok. There is not much for buffet, but you could order a breakfast set (which turned out far worse than on the menu). If I am going to stay at Abloom again, i think i would try 1-bedroom suites, instead of the studio one, and probably spend some time at the pool. Yet... I don't think I will go again because of their breakfast.
Yip Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, November 18, 2014
Convenience and value for money

Convenience, Value for money & Nice
7
Convenience, Value for money & Nice
Orakanya P. Solo travelers Thailand, November 17, 2014
Awesome Place to Stay in Bangkok

Cleaness, Friendly Service, Great Location
10
Don't overlook this place when booking a hotel in Bangkok. It's a nice hotel with living room, dining room and fully equiped kitchen. Not to mention to location that close to everywhere with BTS station nearby. Front desk staff are friendly and really helpful. It's money worth and worries free when I stayed there.
David P. Couples Australia, November 15, 2014
Another Pleasant Stay at Abloom

Spacious room, pleasant staff, good transport links
8.3
As usual, very good.
Uriah D. Business travelers Philippines, November 9, 2014
Pretty clean and nice atmosphere

Good location, reasonable price and the place is comfortable
9.7
For me, it was all good. Friendly staff, clean rooms at reasonable price. Definitely worth a stay.
Weixiang S. Groups Singapore, November 3, 2014
Wonderful Presidential Suite

Cleanliness, Location to BTS, Fantastic View
9.3
stay was great as we booked a 3bedroom apartment but was upgraded to a presidential suite for free. room was clean and tidy. staff service was great and efficient. location slightly far from city but BTS is just mins walk away from hotel. overall a great stay and would go back in future!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments BangkokAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming PoolAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Tea Olive Coffee ShopAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming PoolAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Tea Olive Coffee ShopAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Abloom CafeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Fitness RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming PoolAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming PoolAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - ReceptionAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Abloom CafeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Swimming PoolAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Abloom CafeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Tea Olive Coffee ShopAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - SaunaAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - LobbyAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom DeluxeAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Deluxe KichenetteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - Studio RoomAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 2 Bedroom SuperiorAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe SuiteAbloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments Bangkok - 3 Bedroom Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Abloom Exclusive Serviced Apartments, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02