Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel

68/1 Soi Bangla, Patong beach, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Studio Room Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Jacuzzi Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Jacuzzi Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Jacuzzi Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior
Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Reception Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Hotel interior Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Buffet Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Beach Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
115 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (115)
Sort by:
Mince W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 31, 2014
Good location for nightlife entertainment.

I love the small kitchen in the room. Very convenient to prepare the food for my children
7.7
Marc D. Solo travelers Australia, May 30, 2014
Luxury rooms, way overpriced, location! Nightlife!

Good: Spa bath / Jacuzzi, quality rooms, located right in the heart of the nightlife !
7
Good rooms (mine had been smoked in previously though) but Way overpriced, a friend got a great room elsewhere for 1/5th the price (but no jacuzzi). Oh yeah, our Jacuzzi was on the balcony out in the nightlife with a dozen adjasent windows looking on from other hotel rooms, so took the romance out of it (well after a good night and a few drinks we just hung some towels up to kind of obscure ourselves from being the main attraction). Food was very average at the restaurant (free breakfast was included), in fact girlfriend couldnt finish hers, just go out and eat good Thai food instead! Staff behind the counter were terrible and unfriendly, but spoke English well. Perfect location to stumble home to from a good night out, beach is close. Worth a shot if you want to impress and be romantic but the price tag makes it an expensive gamble.
Cinta B. Couples Indonesia, May 5, 2014
Amazing

Very Clean, Friendly and Helping
9
I was stayed for a nite here with my husband.....we booked for studio type room. Finally something happened and we need to postpone our trip to Phuket, and agoda upgrade our room to b junior suite....when we reach there few days ago...late night check in and we are shock and very happy that our room they upgrade again...to b penthouse room. So Big, Clean.....all very very happy to stayed here.....staff friendly and helped us alot. Thank You So Much Absolute Bangla Suite Hotel, for ur services....we really enjoyed our honeymoon nite there. Luv u guyz....
Adrian Y. Groups New Zealand, March 16, 2014
Convieniently located in the centre of the town

Location, hot tub, no hassle
7
Very good, close to the action, lots of nice eateries around town and a decent hot tub after a decent round of golf.
Singh A. Business travelers Singapore, February 21, 2014
good

location ,service and food
9
excellent,cosy ,comfortable
Singh A. Business travelers Singapore, February 7, 2014
comfortable and monies worth

location ,modern room with jacussi in bathroom
9.7
Excellent, walking distance to the nightlife at Banggla, friendly and helpful staff, and good room service.
Jamie K. Solo travelers Australia, October 4, 2013
No problems at all. Great location.

Location Location Location
8.3
I had no problems.The rooms are a good size.There restaurant food was great. The pool is a good place to relax during the day.
Russell H. Couples Australia, September 30, 2013
Great Stay

Clean, comfortable and jacuzzi
8
Had a great stay here for 5 nights. The room was clean and geat design. Bed was comfortable and the airconditioning worked fine. The jacuzzi in the bathroom was a nice touch. Was a little worried about the noise coming from the Tiger Bar but we got a room at the back and didn't here much. The pool is good and has a poolside bar. All in all I would stay again.
Hui W. Couples Singapore, September 21, 2013
Located in Bangla Street but poor service

Big Bathroom, Jacuzzi, Free Wifi
3.7
1 week before my stay, I sent an email to Absolute Bangla Suites requesting for airport transfer and I received an reply email from their marketing department that they have arranged for the airport transfer when I arrived. However, to my dismay, there was no vehicle waiting for me and when I tried to contact the hotel, they say they received no request of airport transfer and told me to make my way to the hotel. I would expect the very least that they could offer for the airport transfer. Another issue is during check out, I told them that the air dryer was already in the room when I check in, but the reception insist that it was different type of air dryer and also insist that there was laundry bag provided in the room even though I said no. They still dare to give me those despise look as though I am a thief. This is absolutely ridiculous and I will never stay there again !
Simon J. Solo travelers Australia, September 14, 2013
Surprisingly Good

Location, Location, Location
7.7
Interesting design hotel in its style.. but impressive service when neeeded, great location - must be one of the best in Patong, close to beach and close to shopping, close to night life, so great location... and great a la carte breakfast..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Rooftop Swimming PoolAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - BathroomAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Studio RoomAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - JacuzziAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - JacuzziAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - JacuzziAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - ReceptionAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Hotel interiorAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - BuffetAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - BeachAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Executive SuiteAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Private JacuzziAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Climax Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A08