Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel

68/1 Soi Bangla, Patong beach, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Facilities Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Facilities Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Suite Room Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Interior Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Lobby Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 54

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
121 reviews

94 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (121)
Sort by:
Kevin P. Solo travelers Ireland, December 11, 2015
HOTEL IN HEART OF PATONG

WAS JUST A STAY OVER BEFORE MOVING TO HOTEL IN KATA
7.7
ITS OK JUST OFF BANGLA ROAD IN PATONG VERY NOISY NOT A FAMILY TYPE HOTEL BUT WAS FINE FOR MY PURPOSE ONE NIGHT STAY BEFORE MOVING ON.
Report this review
Bruce H. Couples Australia, September 5, 2015
A SURPRISE FOR US.

THE ROOM. THE LOCATION. THE STAFF.
10
OUR STAY WAS EXCELLENT FROM THE TIME WE WERE PICKED UP TO THE TIME WE LEFT.WHEN WE ARRIVED AT THE HOTEL WE WERE GREETED BY THE FRIENDLY STAFF AND SHOWN TO OUR EXCELLENT ROOM AND MADE COMFORTABLE. THE RESTAURANT ON THE TOP FLOOR WAS GREAT TO COOL DOWN IN THE EVENING AND GREAT VIEWS FROM THERE. BREAKFAST WAS GREAT TO COOKED AND SERVED BY FRIENDLY STAFF. A GREAT PLACE TO STAY IN THE MIDDLE OF TOWN.
Report this review
Singh A. Business travelers Singapore, December 20, 2014
good

location clean good service
8.7
excellant
Report this review
Mince W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 31, 2014
Good location for nightlife entertainment.

I love the small kitchen in the room. Very convenient to prepare the food for my children
7.7
Report this review
Marc D. Solo travelers Australia, May 30, 2014
Luxury rooms, way overpriced, location! Nightlife!

Good: Spa bath / Jacuzzi, quality rooms, located right in the heart of the nightlife !
7
Good rooms (mine had been smoked in previously though) but Way overpriced, a friend got a great room elsewhere for 1/5th the price (but no jacuzzi). Oh yeah, our Jacuzzi was on the balcony out in the nightlife with a dozen adjasent windows looking on from other hotel rooms, so took the romance out of it (well after a good night and a few drinks we just hung some towels up to kind of obscure ourselves from being the main attraction). Food was very average at the restaurant (free breakfast was included), in fact girlfriend couldnt finish hers, just go out and eat good Thai food instead! Staff behind the counter were terrible and unfriendly, but spoke English well. Perfect location to stumble home to from a good night out, beach is close. Worth a shot if you want to impress and be romantic but the price tag makes it an expensive gamble.
Report this review
Cinta B. Couples Indonesia, May 5, 2014
Amazing

Very Clean, Friendly and Helping
9
I was stayed for a nite here with my husband.....we booked for studio type room. Finally something happened and we need to postpone our trip to Phuket, and agoda upgrade our room to b junior suite....when we reach there few days ago...late night check in and we are shock and very happy that our room they upgrade again...to b penthouse room. So Big, Clean.....all very very happy to stayed here.....staff friendly and helped us alot. Thank You So Much Absolute Bangla Suite Hotel, for ur services....we really enjoyed our honeymoon nite there. Luv u guyz....
Report this review
Adrian Y. Groups New Zealand, March 16, 2014
Convieniently located in the centre of the town

Location, hot tub, no hassle
7
Very good, close to the action, lots of nice eateries around town and a decent hot tub after a decent round of golf.
Report this review
Singh A. Business travelers Singapore, February 21, 2014
good

location ,service and food
9
excellent,cosy ,comfortable
Report this review
Singh A. Business travelers Singapore, February 7, 2014
comfortable and monies worth

location ,modern room with jacussi in bathroom
9.7
Excellent, walking distance to the nightlife at Banggla, friendly and helpful staff, and good room service.
Report this review
Jamie K. Solo travelers Australia, October 4, 2013
No problems at all. Great location.

Location Location Location
8.3
I had no problems.The rooms are a good size.There restaurant food was great. The pool is a good place to relax during the day.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 94 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Absolute Bangla Suites Hotel PhuketAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Suite RoomAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - InteriorAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - LobbyAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - BathroomAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Junior SuiteAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - BathroomAbsolute Bangla Suites Hotel Phuket - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04