My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Absolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort

42/11, Taveewong Rd., Patong beach, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Absolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Absolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - Interior Absolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - Reception Absolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - Business Center Absolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Absolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Absolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Absolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - Interior Absolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - Interior Absolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - Suite Room Absolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - Suite Room Absolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Absolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Absolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Absolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Absolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - Interior
Absolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - Interior Absolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - Executive Absolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - Executive Absolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - bathroom Absolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Absolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - Executive Absolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
46 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (46)
Sort by:
Graham D. Couples Australia, March 01, 2014
Phuket was great but the hotel was very run down..

location was okay, leaving was better
5
I wish I could add photo's of how run down this place was.
Svetlana G. Couples Austria, February 10, 2014
Great.

good location, clean, friendly staff
8
Peter R. Solo travelers Australia, October 17, 2013
great staff easy going hotel

no problems with my thia girl friend hotel staff were great
9
great no problems really good people hotel is close to some great bars that are quite its not 5 star but a cool hotel i will go back there
Yu S. Families with young children Hong Kong, September 28, 2013
absolutely shock!

the only and only good thing is that it is really right next to the beach.
4.7
very bad experience... my wife worn the hotel paper/cloth slipper to the beach and after going to the beach, the slipper became dirty. so she threw the slipper and when the housekeeping found it, the housekeeper charged us for it because they claimed that they will reuse slippers after we check out!!! it is not the (which apparently, it is not on the price list like towels or pillows), it is the horrible sense that the slippers which you have worn for the past few days had been reused by a number of people before letting you to use!!! first time ever in my life that those white slippers are reusable not disposable items!
Jamie M. Couples Australia, August 28, 2013
absolute rubbish

nothing nothing and nothing
4.7
Rude. Unhelpful. Local mafia intimidating guests outside hotel condoned by staff.local mafia sit at pool bar intimadating guests whilst staff just look on.absoloute stay away there are hundreds of hotels in patong all better than this
Jamie M. Couples Australia, August 27, 2013
Hotel Mafia

close to beach. close to bars. close to transport
4
Well what can I say?. I have lived and travelled through Thailand/Laos/Vietnam for the last 5 years and I can say with out a doubt that this is the worst hotel I have experienced anywhere in the world!. The staff are rude and uncaring including tye vast amount of western staff. take joy in hurling full bottles of water at you when you ride past the hotel and than when you return they give you the bad eye honestly I was Scared to return to the hotel. What do the staff do about this sort of behaviour Nothing! Except let them sit inside hotel bar area and intimidate customers. There are a lot of hotels in Patong and I can gaurante 90% are better than this.
Rezaul C. Families with young children Bangladesh, August 17, 2013
Great location, ideally located for toutrist? Mone

Great location, ideally located for toutrist? Money exchnage, taxi stand near by
6.7
Great location, ideally located for toutrist? Money exchnage, taxi stand near by
Rezaul C. Families with young children Bangladesh, August 17, 2013
Great location, ideally located for toutrist? Mone

Great location, ideally located for toutrist? Money exchnage, taxi stand near by
6.7
Great location, ideally located for toutrist? Money exchnage, taxi stand near by
Hao W. Couples China, July 14, 2013
Good location and helpful staffs.

They have towels, umbrellas and bags for beach for free. They have a shower room for you after you check-out. They restaurant has Indian food and western food.
8.3
Very nice. The staffs are friendly, location is great and very good hospitality.
Danyelle H. Solo travelers Australia, May 24, 2013
Loved the people the culture ,overall experience

Staff,food,cleanliness
9
I loved my stay and will definitely be staying again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Absolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort PhuketAbsolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - BeachAbsolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - InteriorAbsolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - ReceptionAbsolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - Business CenterAbsolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAbsolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAbsolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAbsolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - InteriorAbsolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - InteriorAbsolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - Suite RoomAbsolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - Suite RoomAbsolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAbsolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantAbsolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAbsolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAbsolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - InteriorAbsolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - InteriorAbsolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - ExecutiveAbsolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - ExecutiveAbsolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - bathroomAbsolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - SuperiorAbsolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - ExecutiveAbsolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe room


AS-AGWEB-3A07