Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Absolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort

42/11, Taveewong Rd., Patong beach, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Absolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - Beach Absolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - Interior Absolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - Reception Absolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - Business Center Absolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Absolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Absolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Absolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - Interior Absolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - Interior Absolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - Suite Room Absolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - Suite Room Absolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Absolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant Absolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Absolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Absolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - Interior
Absolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - Interior Absolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - Executive Absolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - Executive Absolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - bathroom Absolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - Superior Absolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - Executive Absolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
26 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
7.1
Couples (26)
Sort by:
Graham D. Couples Australia, March 1, 2014
Phuket was great but the hotel was very run down..

location was okay, leaving was better
5
I wish I could add photo's of how run down this place was.
Svetlana G. Couples Austria, February 10, 2014
Great.

good location, clean, friendly staff
8
Jamie M. Couples Australia, August 28, 2013
absolute rubbish

nothing nothing and nothing
4.7
Rude. Unhelpful. Local mafia intimidating guests outside hotel condoned by staff.local mafia sit at pool bar intimadating guests whilst staff just look on.absoloute stay away there are hundreds of hotels in patong all better than this
Jamie M. Couples Australia, August 27, 2013
Hotel Mafia

close to beach. close to bars. close to transport
4
Well what can I say?. I have lived and travelled through Thailand/Laos/Vietnam for the last 5 years and I can say with out a doubt that this is the worst hotel I have experienced anywhere in the world!. The staff are rude and uncaring including tye vast amount of western staff. take joy in hurling full bottles of water at you when you ride past the hotel and than when you return they give you the bad eye honestly I was Scared to return to the hotel. What do the staff do about this sort of behaviour Nothing! Except let them sit inside hotel bar area and intimidate customers. There are a lot of hotels in Patong and I can gaurante 90% are better than this.
Hao W. Couples China, July 14, 2013
Good location and helpful staffs.

They have towels, umbrellas and bags for beach for free. They have a shower room for you after you check-out. They restaurant has Indian food and western food.
8.3
Very nice. The staffs are friendly, location is great and very good hospitality.
Tracey L. Couples Australia, March 16, 2013
High pressure to sell the Absolute club.

Close to beach, shops, good food.
6.3
Melissa C. Couples Australia, March 16, 2013
Very nice but the hotel was a bit noisy for us.

Location, friendly attentive staff, food
9.3
Maiminah N. Couples Singapore, May 31, 2012
Great Location but small rooms.

Nearby the beach.
7.7
Short stay just to shop & enjoy the Beach. Easy access to shops & tour kiosk booking. Its all at walking distance.Don't missed the cashew nut factory , book a Tuk Tuk or taxi to Phuket town.
Oyvind R. Couples Norway, January 29, 2012
fair centrAlly located hotel

close to the beach
8.3
Good friendly hotel.some issues with check in due to over booking, but got an upgraded room for one night. Close to the beach and the night life at bangla road.
Mordechay S. Couples Israel, October 29, 2011
Great location

none
4
At the last 1o years we spent at least one time a year at Absolut Sea Pearl. We return every year because the hotel location and staff attitiud was great , untill this year. I have no explanetion for what had happened there but we never ever go back there. Yhe staff has no servies attitude , we had to spent all night at the swiiming pool out side the hotel because they Spray the hotel rooms against Moskitos without alert and my wife is alergic , we had to go to hospital , no one after 2100 PM is in the hotel to talk with , just Non English speaker clerk. We recomend all our freinds not to go there any more. We cane to vacation to to War Zone AND IN Absolute Sea Pearl we felt we have to fight for every Sugar spoon.
Travel tip: none

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Absolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort PhuketAbsolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - BeachAbsolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - InteriorAbsolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - ReceptionAbsolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - Business CenterAbsolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAbsolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAbsolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAbsolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - InteriorAbsolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - InteriorAbsolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - Suite RoomAbsolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - Suite RoomAbsolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAbsolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantAbsolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAbsolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAbsolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - InteriorAbsolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - InteriorAbsolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - ExecutiveAbsolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - ExecutiveAbsolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - bathroomAbsolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - SuperiorAbsolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - ExecutiveAbsolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - Deluxe room


AS-AGWEB-3B06