Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Absolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort

42/11, Taveewong Rd., Patong beach, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Absolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - Interior Absolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Absolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - Interior Absolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - Executive Absolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - Executive Absolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - Bathroom Absolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - Exterior Absolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Absolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Absolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - Bathroom Absolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Absolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - Exterior Absolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Absolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Absolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Absolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - Bathroom
Absolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Absolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room Absolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 27 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.9
Couples (27)
Sort by:
Graham D. Couples Australia, March 1, 2014
Phuket was great but the hotel was very run down..

location was okay, leaving was better
5
I wish I could add photo's of how run down this place was.
Report this review
Svetlana G. Couples Austria, February 10, 2014
Great.

good location, clean, friendly staff
8
Report this review
Jamie M. Couples Australia, August 28, 2013
absolute rubbish

nothing nothing and nothing
4.7
Rude. Unhelpful. Local mafia intimidating guests outside hotel condoned by staff.local mafia sit at pool bar intimadating guests whilst staff just look on.absoloute stay away there are hundreds of hotels in patong all better than this
Report this review
Jamie M. Couples Australia, August 27, 2013
Hotel Mafia

close to beach. close to bars. close to transport
4
Well what can I say?. I have lived and travelled through Thailand/Laos/Vietnam for the last 5 years and I can say with out a doubt that this is the worst hotel I have experienced anywhere in the world!. The staff are rude and uncaring including tye vast amount of western staff. take joy in hurling full bottles of water at you when you ride past the hotel and than when you return they give you the bad eye honestly I was Scared to return to the hotel. What do the staff do about this sort of behaviour Nothing! Except let them sit inside hotel bar area and intimidate customers. There are a lot of hotels in Patong and I can gaurante 90% are better than this.
Report this review
Hao W. Couples China, July 14, 2013
Good location and helpful staffs.

They have towels, umbrellas and bags for beach for free. They have a shower room for you after you check-out. They restaurant has Indian food and western food.
8.3
Very nice. The staffs are friendly, location is great and very good hospitality.
Report this review
Scott H. Couples United Kingdom, July 14, 2013
Upgrade your room!!

Nice ocean view from room
2.7
It turned out ok but the initial check-in was rubbish and room given was awful. I requested a non-smoking room. The room we were given stank of smoke and was dark and dreary, nothing like the pictures online... and there was a ginormous spider the size of my hand lurking in the corner. I asked for our room to be changed but was told they would just spray the room and get rid of the spider. "Don't think so!" Someone proceeded to spray air freshener, choking us all (and obviously it didn't work because you can't mask smoke!) and then knocked the spider down behind the bed to get rid of it. I can laugh about it now but at the time I was horrified. I'm terrified of spiders. I told them there was no way we were staying in that room. They moved us to another room. Worse than the first one. Again stinking of smoke. Seriously, don't offer non-smoking rooms if you can't accommodate the guests!! Onto room 3... Finally a nice bright room. Still smelled of smoke but definitely not as bad as the others. They must have left the window open to air this one out. Much better. Breakfast wasn't great so we chose to eat out instead. I wouldn't recommend this hotel unless you upgrade the room before you stay.
Report this review
Tracey L. Couples Australia, March 16, 2013
High pressure to sell the Absolute club.

Close to beach, shops, good food.
6.3
Report this review
Melissa C. Couples Australia, March 16, 2013
Very nice but the hotel was a bit noisy for us.

Location, friendly attentive staff, food
9.3
Report this review
Maiminah N. Couples Singapore, May 31, 2012
Great Location but small rooms.

Nearby the beach.
7.7
Short stay just to shop & enjoy the Beach. Easy access to shops & tour kiosk booking. Its all at walking distance.Don't missed the cashew nut factory , book a Tuk Tuk or taxi to Phuket town.
Report this review
Oyvind R. Couples Norway, January 29, 2012
fair centrAlly located hotel

close to the beach
8.3
Good friendly hotel.some issues with check in due to over booking, but got an upgraded room for one night. Close to the beach and the night life at bangla road.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Absolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort PhuketAbsolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - InteriorAbsolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAbsolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - InteriorAbsolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - ExecutiveAbsolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - ExecutiveAbsolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - BathroomAbsolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorAbsolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAbsolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAbsolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - BathroomAbsolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAbsolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - ExteriorAbsolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAbsolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAbsolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAbsolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - BathroomAbsolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAbsolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAbsolute Sea Pearl Beach Resort Phuket - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05