Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

AC Hotel by Marriott Bella Sky Copenhagen

Center Boulevard 5, Copenhagen Int'l Airport - Kastrup, Copenhagen, Denmark 2300

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
69 reviews

42 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (69)
Sort by:
Michael G. Couples Denmark, January 3, 2016
Just a layover

Nice staff, great beds, Nice drinks at the Sky Bar
8
Report this review
Lisbeth O. Couples Sweden, December 27, 2015
Nice place

Service, near metro and nice wiew
8.3
Nice
Report this review
Pholsak Y. Couples Thailand, December 13, 2015
Good stay outside of city center

Breakfast, View
7.7
Report this review
Charlotte W. Couples Sweden, November 22, 2015
Nice and clean

The view from most rooms are amazing, the hotelbar is nice and roomservice was quick!
8.7
A great stay
Report this review
Mohammed F. Solo travelers India, September 6, 2015
Best Location

Location Design Comfort
8
I was there for a conference and it was close by loved the design will come back again
Report this review
Warren J. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 21, 2015
A nice hotel

Location, room size and view from the sky bar
6
Report this review
Shaun H. Couples Australia, July 19, 2015
Great hotel – close to the airport

Location, comfy room, downstairs bar
9
We stayed one night at the hotel in between flights. This hotel was perfect for our needs during an overnight layover - Staff were very nice during check in/check out, there’s a nice bar downstairs & our room was clean, comfortable and quiet
Report this review
Mary A. Families with young children Philippines, July 9, 2015
confused

modern
7.3
I booked through agoda and had confirmation for 3 rooms but they only had 1 room reserved in the hotel system. They made up for the confussion by upgrading our rooms but 1 of the rooms given (1549) had a broken AC. I asked to be moved by 11 pm but was able to move only by 1 or close to 1 am.
Report this review
Arshad A. Business travelers Malaysia, June 4, 2015
Small room with nice view

Cleanliness, breakfast, near metro station
8
The hotel is comfortable but too small for the price. There's a metro station nearby and a shopping complex is one stop away, with a kebab stall. It is convenient for me since i have a meeting at bella center next door.
Report this review
Martin B. Families with young children Denmark, January 1, 2015
New Year

View, location
6.7
The check-in line took one hour, which was a little challenging with a small child in tow. I am sure that this was due to the New Year celebrations, but not a good start to the stay nonetheless. We had one meal from or on service, which was really standard fare, but expensive. The breakfast was not up to four star standard. Very bad coffee and the food was completely standard. No specials or anything out of the ordinary. An definitely be improved. Organic food was missing too. Apart from those niggles, we had a comfortable stay, and the staff was friendly.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 42 reviews Next page


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04