Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

AC Hotel by Marriott Bella Sky Copenhagen

Center Boulevard 5, Copenhagen Int'l Airport - Kastrup, Copenhagen, Denmark 2300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Copenhagen Int'l Airport - Kastrup Number of Rooms: 812

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 62 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (62)
Sort by:
Warren J. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 21, 2015
A nice hotel

Location, room size and view from the sky bar
6
Report this review
Mary A. Families with young children Philippines, July 9, 2015
confused

modern
7.3
I booked through agoda and had confirmation for 3 rooms but they only had 1 room reserved in the hotel system. They made up for the confussion by upgrading our rooms but 1 of the rooms given (1549) had a broken AC. I asked to be moved by 11 pm but was able to move only by 1 or close to 1 am.
Report this review
Arshad A. Business travelers Malaysia, June 4, 2015
Small room with nice view

Cleanliness, breakfast, near metro station
8
The hotel is comfortable but too small for the price. There's a metro station nearby and a shopping complex is one stop away, with a kebab stall. It is convenient for me since i have a meeting at bella center next door.
Report this review
Martin B. Families with young children Denmark, January 1, 2015
New Year

View, location
6.7
The check-in line took one hour, which was a little challenging with a small child in tow. I am sure that this was due to the New Year celebrations, but not a good start to the stay nonetheless. We had one meal from or on service, which was really standard fare, but expensive. The breakfast was not up to four star standard. Very bad coffee and the food was completely standard. No specials or anything out of the ordinary. An definitely be improved. Organic food was missing too. Apart from those niggles, we had a comfortable stay, and the staff was friendly.
Report this review
Agustini T. Groups Indonesia, December 30, 2014
Great architecture building with big room

Modern, big room and bathroom
7.7
Report this review
Agustini T. Groups Indonesia, December 30, 2014
Modern theme with great breakfast

Big room, window and bathroom
8
Report this review
Hung T. Couples Hong Kong, December 23, 2014
Very attractive design

architecture design, location, comfort
8
excited
Report this review
Chong T. Couples Singapore, November 27, 2014
modern clean but middle of nowhere

Free airport shuttle n clean modern hotel
6
Room had no paper tissue or amenities and no slippers or bathrobe. Very spartan. Breakfast was extensive. Location is not convenient for non business travelers
Report this review
Anna C. Groups United Kingdom, November 9, 2014
Spectacular views and good service

Design, soft beds, staff helpfulness
8
We really liked the design of the hotel and the clean lines of design. The cleanliness standards were high too and the staff were very efficient and extremely helpful. The beds, whilst very comfortable, were actually too small/narrow. The shower room was well designed and the shower was great! However they could have been more generous with the complimentary toiletries. Because it was a glass panel dividing toilet/shower from the room, privacy was a bit of an issue, although I loved the speakers in the bathroom. Complimentary tea and coffee was a nice touch, but we had to plug the kettle in on the floor because it was the only plug socket we could find! I do think for the price, dressing gowns and slippers wouldn't have gone amiss! However overall, close proximity to metro, helpfulness of staff and general aspect of the hotel made it a pleasant stay.
Report this review
Damiano R. Business travelers Italy, September 16, 2014
Quick visit, but comfortable

Design, comfort, cleanness
8.7
I just staied one night, but it was confortable, pretty close to the airport. Nice and spacious room
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A05