or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

AC Hotel Milano by Marriott

2, Tazzoli Street, Stazione Garibaldi, Milan, Italy 20154 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ac Milano Hotel
AC Hotel Milano by Marriott Milan - Guest Room AC Hotel Milano by Marriott Milan - Guest Room AC Hotel Milano by Marriott Milan - Superior Guest room City view AC Hotel Milano by Marriott Milan - Superior Guest room City view AC Hotel Milano by Marriott Milan - Interior AC Hotel Milano by Marriott Milan - Interior AC Hotel Milano by Marriott Milan - Interior AC Hotel Milano by Marriott Milan - Interior AC Hotel Milano by Marriott Milan - Interior AC Hotel Milano by Marriott Milan - Meeting Room AC Hotel Milano by Marriott Milan - Meeting Room AC Hotel Milano by Marriott Milan - Reception AC Hotel Milano by Marriott Milan - Meeting Room AC Hotel Milano by Marriott Milan - Meeting Room AC Hotel Milano by Marriott Milan - Food and Beverages AC Hotel Milano by Marriott Milan - Coffee Shop/Cafe
AC Hotel Milano by Marriott Milan - Lobby AC Hotel Milano by Marriott Milan - Entrance AC Hotel Milano by Marriott Milan - Lobby AC Hotel Milano by Marriott Milan - Nearby Transport AC Hotel Milano by Marriott Milan - Interior AC Hotel Milano by Marriott Milan - Interior AC Hotel Milano by Marriott Milan - Interior AC Hotel Milano by Marriott Milan - Meeting Room AC Hotel Milano by Marriott Milan - Fitness Room AC Hotel Milano by Marriott Milan - Food and Beverages AC Hotel Milano by Marriott Milan - View AC Hotel Milano by Marriott Milan - Facilities
Area: Stazione Garibaldi Number of Rooms: 161

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
45 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (45)
Sort by:
Chung M. Couples Hong Kong, February 2, 2015
Good location but overrated hotel

Good location near airport express station
6
No free wifi! Overall satisfactory but a bit loverrated
Sarah J. Couples Australia, August 30, 2014
What you would expect

Modern, close to public transport options, Nice rooms
8
Our stay was pleasant. The hotel was clean, modern and convenient to travel to and from the airport. Drawbacks were that the WiFi wasn't included and value for money wasn't as good as a few of the other hotels we stayed at during our holiday.
Yukiko O. Solo travelers Japan, August 8, 2014
Modern hotel

Room was clean but the location was a little far from metro and will be hard for sightseeing. Okay for business trip
7
Jitraporn N. Families with older children Thailand, June 19, 2013
Clean and comfor room

Clean room , close to public transport, have parking
9.7
We were stay at the Hotel Milano by Marriott. Was very nice hotel . We had a big room with the comfort bed. Is nice hotel with the modern style. And hotel is very close to the station where you can take a tram to the city center. Which is only 10 minute from the hotel the center of milan. The breakfast from the hotel is correct but would be nice if they are some more choice.
Eunice L. Solo travelers Singapore, June 17, 2013
Value for money

Rooms are clean, value for money and convenient
7.7
It was a pleasant stay and I would recommend to solo travelers or couples traveling. I would definitely go back again if I'm visiting Milan again.
Peewara T. Couples Thailand, April 28, 2013
Convenient location, clean, standard chain hotel

Location, cleanness, can leave luggage and travel
8.7
Joanna N. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2012
modern hotel, clean rooms.

very clean and modern looking, reletively good location
8.7
I spent 2 nights there and it was good. The hotel was nice and new, the room size was average, but very modern looking. its about 10 mins away from the metro and 3 mins from a bus stop that can get you to the duomo in 15mins. you will have to check which airport you will be going as there are 2 airports in milan. the only downside was the lack of free wi-fi.
Yoshiki N. Couples Japan, November 11, 2012
Good location near station

good location, near shopping area and near subway station
8
Seung H. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 29, 2012
nice hotel

nice rooms
7.3
great location, subway station is only 10 steps away from the main entrance. not much around the hotel in terms of restaurant or shops so had to catch a cab to get supplies. front desk staff were friendly and helpful with directions with fluent english. room was quite spacious, clean and room service was quick and very attentive had a great stay during my business.
Mesut C. Business travelers Turkey, August 24, 2012
very nice hotel but agoda rent a car very bed!

very close to Garibaldi Station
9
it was very nice hotel there was not any problem without my rent acar booking problem with www.agoda.com web page, i book it already with that web page and on the time when i go to there nothing... on the paper writes eruope car company logo but it was not europe car company it was only europ assistance company and there was one italian stupid guy he does not know english even no any computer experience than i could not collect any car! i try to speak with london office of the agoda company but nobody interested with me atleast they cheat me well... untill now nothing and i paid money for that rent a car... they show on the paper europe car logo but when i went to europe car office they said me its not our office ! suprise... :) be careful if u do not want to wait 3 hours and if you do not want to loose your time...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C03