or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acacia Court Hotel

223-227 The Esplanade, Cairns City Center, Cairns, Australia 4070 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Acacia Court
Acacia Court Hotel Cairns - Hotel Exterior Acacia Court Hotel Cairns - Guest Room Acacia Court Hotel Cairns - Guest Room Acacia Court Hotel Cairns - Guest Room Acacia Court Hotel Cairns - Exterior Acacia Court Hotel Cairns - Pool Acacia Court Hotel Cairns - Reception Acacia Court Hotel Cairns - Restaurant Acacia Court Hotel Cairns - Reception Acacia Court Hotel Cairns - Bar Acacia Court Hotel Cairns - Restaurant Acacia Court Hotel Cairns - Buffet Acacia Court Hotel Cairns - Buffet Acacia Court Hotel Cairns - Buffet Acacia Court Hotel Cairns - Swimming Pool Acacia Court Hotel Cairns - View
Acacia Court Hotel Cairns - Surroundings Acacia Court Hotel Cairns - Surroundings Acacia Court Hotel Cairns - Surroundings Acacia Court Hotel Cairns - Exterior Acacia Court Hotel Cairns - Surroundings Acacia Court Hotel Cairns - Surroundings Acacia Court Hotel Cairns - Interior Acacia Court Hotel Cairns - Exterior
Area: Cairns City Center Number of Rooms: 148

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
161 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (161)
Sort by:
Janine W. Couples New Zealand, December 26, 2013
great for the price

close to city beach good size pool
9.3
our stay was fine staff were helpful..most things were close to hotel..would stay there again..
Tanya B. Solo travelers Australia, October 23, 2013
Comfortable; beds on wheels not nice

Nice staff
6.3
Got what I paid for budget stay. Had to pay for ice. At the wrong end of Esplanade.
Connie F. Groups Philippines, October 21, 2013
Nice location, great view, comfortable affordable

Location, value of money, near in sight seeing which is the sea
7.3
Overall are good it's just that, staff are serious.
Ian H. Couples United Kingdom, October 20, 2013
A few days was long enough

Budget price, fairly good location, parking.
6.7
We got what we paid for, - budget room, clean but gloomy, in the older part of the hotel. Had to pay for Wi-fii but it was based on usage, not per day, which was good. Had to pay for (small) safety deposit box at reception, not in the room. Probably wouldn't stay there again.
Mary H. Couples Australia, October 14, 2013
convenient to sights of cairns

convenient to sights and good value
7.3
good and comfortable
Beverley W. Couples Australia, October 13, 2013
Fantastic will certainly be going back

buffett breakfast, prawns for dinner,oacean view.
7.7
Most comfortable, relaxing and enjoyable. Ocean views fantastic
Janine M. Solo travelers Australia, October 5, 2013
Comfortable. Served the purpose of a stopover bef

reception open late, fans were on when I arrived in the room so the rrom was cool, lock on door was secure so I felt safe
7.3
Comfortable. Only stayed overnignt. Flew in late, flew out early so really just needed a bed for the night which was comfy
Garry P. Business travelers Australia, September 3, 2013
I was haappy with the hotel overall.

Central Clean Good Price
8
Good
Jan W. Business travelers Australia, August 30, 2013
As expected

Easy to book; easy to find; easy to park
7.7
Fine - up to the standard that I would expect from such a hotel
Lea P. Solo travelers Australia, August 20, 2013
Adequate.

Ocean view, esplanade frontage, Foxtel
5.7
Adequate. All of the staff at reception lacked focus on the income source of their business (i.e. hotel customers).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Acacia Court Hotel CairnsAcacia Court Hotel Cairns - Hotel ExteriorAcacia Court Hotel Cairns - Guest RoomAcacia Court Hotel Cairns - Guest RoomAcacia Court Hotel Cairns - Guest RoomAcacia Court Hotel Cairns - ExteriorAcacia Court Hotel Cairns - PoolAcacia Court Hotel Cairns - ReceptionAcacia Court Hotel Cairns - RestaurantAcacia Court Hotel Cairns - ReceptionAcacia Court Hotel Cairns - BarAcacia Court Hotel Cairns - RestaurantAcacia Court Hotel Cairns - BuffetAcacia Court Hotel Cairns - BuffetAcacia Court Hotel Cairns - BuffetAcacia Court Hotel Cairns - Swimming PoolAcacia Court Hotel Cairns - ViewAcacia Court Hotel Cairns - SurroundingsAcacia Court Hotel Cairns - SurroundingsAcacia Court Hotel Cairns - SurroundingsAcacia Court Hotel Cairns - ExteriorAcacia Court Hotel Cairns - SurroundingsAcacia Court Hotel Cairns - SurroundingsAcacia Court Hotel Cairns - InteriorAcacia Court Hotel Cairns - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A06