or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acacia Court Hotel

223-227 The Esplanade, Cairns City Center, Cairns, Australia 4070 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Acacia Court
Acacia Court Hotel Cairns - Hotel Exterior Acacia Court Hotel Cairns - Guest Room Acacia Court Hotel Cairns - Guest Room Acacia Court Hotel Cairns - Guest Room Acacia Court Hotel Cairns - Exterior Acacia Court Hotel Cairns - Pool Acacia Court Hotel Cairns - Reception Acacia Court Hotel Cairns - Restaurant Acacia Court Hotel Cairns - Reception Acacia Court Hotel Cairns - Bar Acacia Court Hotel Cairns - Restaurant Acacia Court Hotel Cairns - Buffet Acacia Court Hotel Cairns - Buffet Acacia Court Hotel Cairns - Buffet Acacia Court Hotel Cairns - Swimming Pool Acacia Court Hotel Cairns - View
Acacia Court Hotel Cairns - Surroundings Acacia Court Hotel Cairns - Surroundings Acacia Court Hotel Cairns - Surroundings Acacia Court Hotel Cairns - Exterior Acacia Court Hotel Cairns - Surroundings Acacia Court Hotel Cairns - Surroundings Acacia Court Hotel Cairns - Interior Acacia Court Hotel Cairns - Exterior
Area: Cairns City Center Number of Rooms: 148

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
164 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (164)
Sort by:
Sandra F. Couples New Zealand, September 6, 2014
Cairns based 2

staff, food , room
9.7
Excellent stayed three separate times whilst travelling
Steve M. Couples Australia, September 4, 2014
Excellent place to stay & dine. Great value

View, food & staff
8.3
Really good
Sonia O. Couples Australia, September 1, 2014
Nice hotel with good value for money

Breakfast, value for money, nice view
8.7
We enjoyed our stay at Acacia Court Hotel. It was great value for money. We were two people, but their standard room has a double and a single bed, which means that 3 people can stay. Therefore great value for money! We were on the second floor and I quite enjoyed the sunlight coming in through the big window - nice view. The room has got Foxtel, though we did not really use it. Nice and cozy room. The hotel location though, is a bit further from the restaurants and promenade than we actually thought when we looked at the map - about 10 minutes walk. It is not too bad, but at night when we were a bit tired, it felt longer than 10 minutes. Th The hotel has its own restaurant and the buffet was $29.95 per person which we thought is good value, but we ate out still. We chose the deal with breakfast included and we found it to be quite yummy, with a decent variety and good value for money. Staff was not overly friendly but they were polite and professional. Overall a good stay.
Sandra F. Couples New Zealand, August 29, 2014
Cairns based

staff, food , room
9.7
Excellent could not fault it
Eniko B. Business travelers Australia, August 7, 2014
8

food, reception staff,
8.7
Everything is very good, except the room service didn't do a proper job,our bed do not made up, room left untidy.
Kerry M. Couples Australia, August 6, 2014
Nice room with a view

Nice Accommodation, Clean n comfortable, Breakfast.
7.3
We upgraded to a beach front view room. 100% improvement from standard room. Clean and comfortable with a great view. Breakfast was great, good before a big day of activities.
Kerry M. Couples Australia, August 2, 2014
Basic accommodation

Presentation of hotel, helpful staff & Breakfast
5.7
Acacia is well presented with attentive staff. The room floor were not cleaned, the fan was continually on making the stay very uncomfortable. I suggest pay alittle more for a better room.
Laura N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 24, 2014
Acacia Experience

breakfast, breakfast staff and the view
7.7
Pleasant
Wendy P. Solo travelers Australia, July 13, 2014
Good budget hotel, 5 minutes from good bus service

Buffet dinner Quiet location Clean Near cycle/walking path
6.7
Suited my needs for a 2 night stay. Close to public transport, 4 bus routes. Shops at bus stop. 10 minutes from airport on local shuttle bus.
Allan L. Business travelers Australia, July 8, 2014
Reasonable value

Location Cost Quiet
6
Adequate accommodation for a reasonable cost on the water front

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Acacia Court Hotel CairnsAcacia Court Hotel Cairns - Hotel ExteriorAcacia Court Hotel Cairns - Guest RoomAcacia Court Hotel Cairns - Guest RoomAcacia Court Hotel Cairns - Guest RoomAcacia Court Hotel Cairns - ExteriorAcacia Court Hotel Cairns - PoolAcacia Court Hotel Cairns - ReceptionAcacia Court Hotel Cairns - RestaurantAcacia Court Hotel Cairns - ReceptionAcacia Court Hotel Cairns - BarAcacia Court Hotel Cairns - RestaurantAcacia Court Hotel Cairns - BuffetAcacia Court Hotel Cairns - BuffetAcacia Court Hotel Cairns - BuffetAcacia Court Hotel Cairns - Swimming PoolAcacia Court Hotel Cairns - ViewAcacia Court Hotel Cairns - SurroundingsAcacia Court Hotel Cairns - SurroundingsAcacia Court Hotel Cairns - SurroundingsAcacia Court Hotel Cairns - ExteriorAcacia Court Hotel Cairns - SurroundingsAcacia Court Hotel Cairns - SurroundingsAcacia Court Hotel Cairns - InteriorAcacia Court Hotel Cairns - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B05