Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acacia Court Hotel

223-227 The Esplanade, Cairns City Center, Cairns, Australia 4070 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Acacia Court
Acacia Court Hotel Cairns - Exterior Acacia Court Hotel Cairns - Surroundings Acacia Court Hotel Cairns - Surroundings Acacia Court Hotel Cairns - Exterior Acacia Court Hotel Cairns - Exterior Acacia Court Hotel Cairns - Restaurant Acacia Court Hotel Cairns - Surroundings Acacia Court Hotel Cairns - Restaurant Acacia Court Hotel Cairns - Guest Room Acacia Court Hotel Cairns - Swimming Pool Acacia Court Hotel Cairns - Exterior Acacia Court Hotel Cairns - Restaurant Acacia Court Hotel Cairns - Reception Acacia Court Hotel Cairns - Pub/Lounge Acacia Court Hotel Cairns - Restaurant Acacia Court Hotel Cairns - Surroundings
Acacia Court Hotel Cairns - Surroundings Acacia Court Hotel Cairns - Restaurant Acacia Court Hotel Cairns - Meeting Room Acacia Court Hotel Cairns - Pub/Lounge Acacia Court Hotel Cairns - Restaurant Acacia Court Hotel Cairns - Restaurant Acacia Court Hotel Cairns - Exterior Acacia Court Hotel Cairns - Pub/Lounge Acacia Court Hotel Cairns - Restaurant Acacia Court Hotel Cairns - Guest Room Acacia Court Hotel Cairns - Swimming Pool Acacia Court Hotel Cairns - Exterior
Area: Cairns City Center Number of Rooms: 148

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
180 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (180)
Sort by:
Nathan S. Families with young children Australia, May 11, 2015
A great hotel

The staff were very friendly and our room was cosy and clean.
10
We only stayed for a night but we loved our room and we were very happy with the service. We dealt enjoyed our stay there that we've already rebooked to stay
Danielle W. Groups Australia, March 8, 2015
not the best

the bed, large windows, nice hair products
6
didnt like it. Hated that Charlie was called a cocktail bar
Susan P. Solo travelers Australia, March 7, 2015
a welcome home

comfort, convenience, good restaurant
9.7
I needed a comfortable quiet location after 4months at sea in a tiny yacht . I found it at Acacia Court Hotel
Jennifer C. Couples Australia, March 4, 2015
Value for money

position, dining, and value for money
10
Paula T. Solo travelers Australia, February 10, 2015
great value for money

clean, friendly staff n guests, good breaky except the scrambled eggs
9.7
Great .. not long enough cause of bad weather
Yuki W. Business travelers Japan, February 7, 2015
Good

Friendly staff clean room
9
Good
Kee S. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2014
Acacia comfort hotel

clean, value for money, friendly staff
6.3
Good value for money but location wise not close to any eatery.
Mario D. Couples Australia, November 7, 2014
Great for the price

Clean, Price, Food
9
No Complaints! Clean, good price, GREAT staff.
Taruia T. Families with young children Australia, September 23, 2014
ok

very close to esplanade for the kids
3.3
Ok
Peter S. Business travelers Australia, September 19, 2014
Not for business

Most of the staff are very good, Good location, Fair dinning
7
I have stayed here on 3 other occasions and would expect at least the same quality room I had stayed in before. This did not happen and although I was given a much older which need new furniture,new carpet and a new mattress. The dark haired male staff was not pleasant and needs to find a job he likes. Not happy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Acacia Court Hotel CairnsAcacia Court Hotel Cairns - ExteriorAcacia Court Hotel Cairns - SurroundingsAcacia Court Hotel Cairns - SurroundingsAcacia Court Hotel Cairns - ExteriorAcacia Court Hotel Cairns - ExteriorAcacia Court Hotel Cairns - RestaurantAcacia Court Hotel Cairns - SurroundingsAcacia Court Hotel Cairns - RestaurantAcacia Court Hotel Cairns - Guest RoomAcacia Court Hotel Cairns - Swimming PoolAcacia Court Hotel Cairns - ExteriorAcacia Court Hotel Cairns - RestaurantAcacia Court Hotel Cairns - ReceptionAcacia Court Hotel Cairns - Pub/LoungeAcacia Court Hotel Cairns - RestaurantAcacia Court Hotel Cairns - SurroundingsAcacia Court Hotel Cairns - SurroundingsAcacia Court Hotel Cairns - RestaurantAcacia Court Hotel Cairns - Meeting RoomAcacia Court Hotel Cairns - Pub/LoungeAcacia Court Hotel Cairns - RestaurantAcacia Court Hotel Cairns - RestaurantAcacia Court Hotel Cairns - ExteriorAcacia Court Hotel Cairns - Pub/LoungeAcacia Court Hotel Cairns - RestaurantAcacia Court Hotel Cairns - Guest RoomAcacia Court Hotel Cairns - Swimming PoolAcacia Court Hotel Cairns - ExteriorAcacia Court Hotel Cairns - Swimming PoolAcacia Court Hotel Cairns - RestaurantAcacia Court Hotel Cairns - RestaurantAcacia Court Hotel Cairns - RestaurantAcacia Court Hotel Cairns - RestaurantAcacia Court Hotel Cairns - RestaurantAcacia Court Hotel Cairns - Guest RoomAcacia Court Hotel Cairns - RestaurantAcacia Court Hotel Cairns - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A05