or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acacia Court Hotel

223-227 The Esplanade, Cairns City Center, Cairns, Australia 4070 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Best Western Acacia Court
Acacia Court Hotel Cairns - Hotel Exterior Acacia Court Hotel Cairns - Guest Room Acacia Court Hotel Cairns - Guest Room Acacia Court Hotel Cairns - Restaurant Acacia Court Hotel Cairns - Reception Acacia Court Hotel Cairns - View Acacia Court Hotel Cairns - Surroundings Acacia Court Hotel Cairns - Surroundings Acacia Court Hotel Cairns - Surroundings Acacia Court Hotel Cairns - Exterior Acacia Court Hotel Cairns - Surroundings Acacia Court Hotel Cairns - Surroundings Acacia Court Hotel Cairns - Exterior Acacia Court Hotel Cairns - Exterior Acacia Court Hotel Cairns - Restaurant Acacia Court Hotel Cairns - Surroundings
Acacia Court Hotel Cairns - Restaurant Acacia Court Hotel Cairns - Guest Room Acacia Court Hotel Cairns - Swimming Pool Acacia Court Hotel Cairns - Exterior Acacia Court Hotel Cairns - Restaurant Acacia Court Hotel Cairns - Reception Acacia Court Hotel Cairns - Pub/Lounge Acacia Court Hotel Cairns - Restaurant Acacia Court Hotel Cairns - Surroundings Acacia Court Hotel Cairns - Surroundings Acacia Court Hotel Cairns - Surroundings
Area: Cairns City Center Number of Rooms: 148

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
171 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (171)
Sort by:
Mario D. Couples Australia, November 7, 2014
Great for the price

Clean, Price, Food
9
No Complaints! Clean, good price, GREAT staff.
Taruia T. Families with young children Australia, September 23, 2014
ok

very close to esplanade for the kids
3.3
Ok
Peter S. Business travelers Australia, September 19, 2014
Not for business

Most of the staff are very good, Good location, Fair dinning
7
I have stayed here on 3 other occasions and would expect at least the same quality room I had stayed in before. This did not happen and although I was given a much older which need new furniture,new carpet and a new mattress. The dark haired male staff was not pleasant and needs to find a job he likes. Not happy.
Brian A. Couples Australia, September 19, 2014
A little disappointing. Over priced.

Pillows, bath, food
8
It was satisfactory.
Troy D. Solo travelers Australia, September 17, 2014
overnight stay

easy accessable. comfort. cleanliness
10
Excellent
Richard B. Business travelers Thailand, September 16, 2014
.

.
6.7
.
Steve M. Couples Australia, September 4, 2014
Excellent place to stay & dine. Great value

View, food & staff
8.3
Really good
Sonia O. Couples Australia, September 1, 2014
Nice hotel with good value for money

Breakfast, value for money, nice view
8.7
We enjoyed our stay at Acacia Court Hotel. It was great value for money. We were two people, but their standard room has a double and a single bed, which means that 3 people can stay. Therefore great value for money! We were on the second floor and I quite enjoyed the sunlight coming in through the big window - nice view. The room has got Foxtel, though we did not really use it. Nice and cozy room. The hotel location though, is a bit further from the restaurants and promenade than we actually thought when we looked at the map - about 10 minutes walk. It is not too bad, but at night when we were a bit tired, it felt longer than 10 minutes. Th The hotel has its own restaurant and the buffet was $29.95 per person which we thought is good value, but we ate out still. We chose the deal with breakfast included and we found it to be quite yummy, with a decent variety and good value for money. Staff was not overly friendly but they were polite and professional. Overall a good stay.
Sandra F. Couples New Zealand, August 29, 2014
Cairns based

staff, food , room
9.7
Excellent could not fault it
Eniko B. Business travelers Australia, August 7, 2014
8

food, reception staff,
8.7
Everything is very good, except the room service didn't do a proper job,our bed do not made up, room left untidy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Acacia Court Hotel CairnsAcacia Court Hotel Cairns - Hotel ExteriorAcacia Court Hotel Cairns - Guest RoomAcacia Court Hotel Cairns - Guest RoomAcacia Court Hotel Cairns - RestaurantAcacia Court Hotel Cairns - ReceptionAcacia Court Hotel Cairns - ViewAcacia Court Hotel Cairns - SurroundingsAcacia Court Hotel Cairns - SurroundingsAcacia Court Hotel Cairns - SurroundingsAcacia Court Hotel Cairns - ExteriorAcacia Court Hotel Cairns - SurroundingsAcacia Court Hotel Cairns - SurroundingsAcacia Court Hotel Cairns - ExteriorAcacia Court Hotel Cairns - ExteriorAcacia Court Hotel Cairns - RestaurantAcacia Court Hotel Cairns - SurroundingsAcacia Court Hotel Cairns - RestaurantAcacia Court Hotel Cairns - Guest RoomAcacia Court Hotel Cairns - Swimming PoolAcacia Court Hotel Cairns - ExteriorAcacia Court Hotel Cairns - RestaurantAcacia Court Hotel Cairns - ReceptionAcacia Court Hotel Cairns - Pub/LoungeAcacia Court Hotel Cairns - RestaurantAcacia Court Hotel Cairns - SurroundingsAcacia Court Hotel Cairns - SurroundingsAcacia Court Hotel Cairns - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3A08