Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 910 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 910 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Camille G. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Nice Location for a Staycation
Supermarket and a variety of dining options available.
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Kristine D. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2016
Staycation
At first it was easy to book via agoda. Got a little problem with the receptionist via call, because i forgot where i put my only ID which is the passport, i was hoping to bring another identification paper like birth cert of just a copy of my only ID and credit cards/atm/other cards that i have. There is a miscommunication and my partner was having a hard conversation with the receptionist. Luckily, i found my passport and went straight to the hotel. The best thing is they upgraded my room from kings deluxe to executive suite. So nice and sweet. Everything else turns great. Wish to have stayed more than one day. 😘
Reviewed August 07, 2016

Jose C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
A very pleasant stay
They even upgraded my room to a junior suite without me asking. Very modern design. Very clean and spacious room. Looking forward to my next visit.
Reviewed August 06, 2016

Howard L. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2016
nice place
clean and pleasant place
Reviewed August 05, 2016

seunga R. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
good
good
Reviewed August 04, 2016

Rosela U. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Two thumbs up
My mom and I really enjoyed our stay with Acacia Hotel. Very quiet place, nice breakfast buffet, food is really good. Will stay again with Acacia Hotel in the future.
Reviewed August 03, 2016

gene T. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
acacia in one word is the best..
Very helpful the best staff easy to negotiate. 5star or i may say 7star hotel
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Ronaldo G. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
perfect
Great experience!
Reviewed July 29, 2016

James B. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Big rooms, good bed and pillows
Stayed overnight for my birthday. Check in was a breeze. Overall, customer service was great. Shuttle service can take you anywhere around Filiinvest area. Lots of fast food and casual dining restaurants just short walking distance to hotel. The room was clean and spacious. Enjoyed the bed and pillows. Sufficient number of strategically placed convenience outlets. Loved the separate bath tub and shower areas. Water heater works fine. Outdoor jacuzzi was out of order during our stay. Gym is okay, has sufficient number of equipment. They have a separate studio area where you can do yoga or stretching. Don't know if they organize fitness training on that facility. Loved the pancakes during the breakfast buffet. As well as the burger steak and ham and cheese casserole. Danggit was good too. The desserts weren't that good. Checked the menu and the lounge cafe and found their food a bit pricey.
Reviewed July 26, 2016

Noey A. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Very poor WIFI and super slow check-in
VERY poor wifi connection! Keeps disconnected every couple of seconds! VERY slow check-in process. The slowest I've experienced so far (have stayed in numerous hotels around Manila).
Reviewed July 20, 2016