or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acacia Hotel Manila

5400 East Asia Drive, Alabang / Filinvest, Manila, Philippines 1781 (Show on map)

Book now!

Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Exterior Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Reception Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Reception Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Acaci Coffee Shop Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Interior Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Hallways Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Bathroom Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Bathroom Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Rooms Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Rooms Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Exterior Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Pool
Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Ballroom Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Acaci Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Alabang / Filinvest Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
599 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (599)
Sort by:
Leo M. Couples Philippines, August 25, 2014
Its ok.

its location, the staff and the free wifi
7.7
the hotel stay was ok. we asked for a room change because we dont like adjacent room. they denied because the hotel was fully booked.too many mosquitos inside our room. we can feel them biting us. but overall it was nice. hopefully they do something witn those mosquitos. we went home having many mosquito bites.
Phoebe D. Business travelers Philippines, August 18, 2014
Very Nice Hotel

wifi, bed, location
8
The location is just perfect since its near the airport and the malls. The speed of the wifi is good too.
Phoebe D. Couples Philippines, August 18, 2014
Lovely Hotel

buffet breakfast, wifi, location
8
It was good though room service is a bit slow!
Garces O. Families with young children Philippines, August 17, 2014
August 17 Staycation

Location- Easily accessible to shopping malls and restaurants.
8.7
Rosemarie L. Families with young children Philippines, August 11, 2014
Nice and Clean Hotel

Clean, Nice Staff and Near Malls
9.7
It's the 2nd time we stayed there .Great sleep on comfortable bed , heaps of space , Room is big and the bed and pillows are very comfortable, close to Alabang malls and Mcdonald and Jollibee, Nice door and good coffee shop at lobby .. As requested we were given a room with a view on the 11th floor .Good Staff and nice environment.We love Acacia Hotel and we will definitely go back!
Howard L. Business travelers United States of America, August 8, 2014
great stay

this hotel located in great location in albang. close to atc mall especially. but not near convienient store. point down. overally this hotel is ok. good price. good locatiom. u can try without harm.
7
good
Taare P. Families with young children New Zealand, August 4, 2014
Nice hotel with nice staff

Waitresses, bed, jacuzzi
9.7
Great sleep on comfortable bed , heaps of space , close to Alabang malls and Mcdonald in front and supermarket next door and good coffee shop at lobby .. We had room service deal 3 mains and rice and soups for $25 ..they have all u can drink booze sessions at the bars but if ya want .. The 2 malls have good pubs in them San mig bar and an English pub in the other with good foods from England
Taare P. Families with young children New Zealand, August 3, 2014
Amazing Acacia Hotel Staff

The lobby Coffee, The Staff, The Jacuzzi
9.7
As requested we were given a room with a view on the 12th floor ..nice. Room is big and the bed and pillows are very comfortable .. I liked the pool area and jacuzzi because u can look out over the area through class panels .. The girls in the coffee shop are nice and are good to talk to ..especially with the cassava cake at 60 pesos and the strongest coffee I've had in the Philippines ..we have a condo near by so we know the area but a free hotel car service will drop u off at the festival mall .. 2 blocks and the Alabang Town Centre Mall .. It's an upmarket style place for the richer peoples .. Alabang is similar to Cali and Singapore .. Nicer and cleaner
Tian K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 2, 2014
Nice and new hotel

clean hotel room, nice location, McD just locate infront of the hotel
8
Nice and clean room. Good location, have 1 McD in front of hotel and 1 super market just beside the hotel.
Cielo F. Families with older children Philippines, August 1, 2014
One of the best in Alabang area

Shuttle service to nearby malls, big comfy rooms, lots of breakfast buffet choices
9.3
It's the 2nd time we stayed there in the past two years and they have remained in top condition. Jollibee.McDonalds 24 hours right across the street and Festival Mall/Alabang Town Center easy to access by walking or by shuttle. Would stay there again next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Acacia Hotel Manila ManilaAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - ExteriorAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - ReceptionAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - ReceptionAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Acaci Coffee ShopAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - InteriorAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - HallwaysAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Junior SuiteAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - BathroomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - BathroomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomsAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomsAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - ExteriorAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - BallroomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - SurroundingsAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - AcaciAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - View

Customer Reviews - Acacia Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07