or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acacia Hotel Manila

5400 East Asia Drive, Alabang / Filinvest, Manila, Philippines 1781 (Show on map)

Book now!

Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Exterior Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Reception Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Reception Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Acaci Coffee Shop Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Interior Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Hallways Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Bathroom Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Bathroom Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Rooms Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Rooms Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Exterior Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Pool
Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Ballroom Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Acaci Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Alabang / Filinvest Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
670 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (670)
Sort by:
Gerardo T. Couples Philippines, December 18, 2014
THE BEST

Ambiance, ROOM and staff
9.3
Magnificent
Karen A. Couples Philippines, December 14, 2014
awesome stay

Good location, nice breakfast buffet, nice room
10
Strategic location, nice and friendly staff, good food and nice room.
Rachel D. Families with young children Philippines, December 8, 2014
Worth It

You will have all you need. Accessible. Nice toilet and bath.
9.3
Hiyasmine M. Families with young children Philippines, December 7, 2014
Good

Location, staff, room
8.3
Rodgil I. Families with young children Philippines, December 3, 2014
Bang for the buck

1) Food; 2) Location; 3) Staff
9
My wife and I together with our 1yr and 10mo old son stayed overnight at this hotel. We loved how it's near other restaurants and shopping malls. The breakfast buffet was also great and the staff were pleasant and accommodating. I just have two items which I feel the hotel could improve on: 1) We got a no-smoking room in a non smoking floor yet when we woke up the following morning, our bathroom was filled with the smell of cigar. I think they need to work on their ventilation. 2) Pillows could be improved. In our room, the pillows did not match the high quality of their bed. All-in-all a great stay still. Would definitely want to go back if given the chance.
Exequiel L. Business travelers Philippines, December 1, 2014
Fix the Shower Please

Location and shuttle to the mall
8
WET! Washroom floor wet due to shower malfunction
Michael C. Couples United States of America, November 30, 2014
Acacia Stay November 2014

Entire Hotel staff was extremely helpful, very clean facility, shuttle around Alabang was tremendous
10
Will stay at the Acacia in Alabang for every future trip.
Hector C. Couples United States of America, November 27, 2014
Fantastic Hospitality

Staff, accomodation (great shower), food
9.3
This is our second time to stay at this facility and the staff's hospitality is just utterly amazing some of whom remembered us from our last stay. We will definitely stay here again next time we visit. Thanks to all who made our stay quite memorable. You've become our friends.
Exequiel L. Groups Philippines, November 25, 2014
Washroom Flooding

Courteous and friendly personnel
7.7
The washroom floods and slippery floors. The shower stall doors needs to be adjusted
May V. Families with young children United States of America, November 25, 2014
Definitely will recommend to others

Location, accessibility and value of my stay.
9.3
Very accommodating staff and cheerful. Happy when we got upgraded on our room. We live the swimming pool.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Acacia Hotel Manila ManilaAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - ExteriorAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - ReceptionAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - ReceptionAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Acaci Coffee ShopAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - InteriorAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - HallwaysAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Junior SuiteAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - BathroomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - BathroomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomsAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomsAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - ExteriorAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - BallroomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - SurroundingsAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - AcaciAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - View

Customer Reviews - Acacia Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06