or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acacia Hotel Manila

5400 East Asia Drive, Alabang / Filinvest, Manila, Philippines 1781 (Show on map)

Book now!

Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Acaci Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - View Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Food and Beverages Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Spa Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Interior Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Interior Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Facilities Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Spa Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room
Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Locker Room in Spa Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Food and Beverages Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Spa Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Reception Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Facilities Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Alabang / Filinvest Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
169 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
Families with young children (169)
Sort by:
Nicanor R. Families with young children Philippines, March 2, 2015
Excellent location!

Hotel near supermarket and in between two malls. Fast food chain in front if you get tired of hotel food
9
Good and clean room. Room service should be a little bit faster tho.
Jayson D. Families with young children Philippines, January 11, 2015
Best Hotel

Location, Clean Rooms & Awesome Buffet
10
Very Good... Excellent...
Oliver L. Families with young children Philippines, December 24, 2014
Quick staycation

Very convenient, near retail, hotel is very well maintaned.
8
Staff are very polite and helpful. The hotel is very well maintained. Overall it was a very good experience.
Mildred A. Families with young children Philippines, December 21, 2014
great food, room clean and service is excellent!

Comfy room and clean, food and location
9.3
its a great accommodation, location and friendly staff.
Rachel D. Families with young children Philippines, December 8, 2014
Worth It

You will have all you need. Accessible. Nice toilet and bath.
9.3
Hiyasmine M. Families with young children Philippines, December 7, 2014
Good

Location, staff, room
8.3
Rodgil I. Families with young children Philippines, December 3, 2014
Bang for the buck

1) Food; 2) Location; 3) Staff
9
My wife and I together with our 1yr and 10mo old son stayed overnight at this hotel. We loved how it's near other restaurants and shopping malls. The breakfast buffet was also great and the staff were pleasant and accommodating. I just have two items which I feel the hotel could improve on: 1) We got a no-smoking room in a non smoking floor yet when we woke up the following morning, our bathroom was filled with the smell of cigar. I think they need to work on their ventilation. 2) Pillows could be improved. In our room, the pillows did not match the high quality of their bed. All-in-all a great stay still. Would definitely want to go back if given the chance.
May V. Families with young children United States of America, November 25, 2014
Definitely will recommend to others

Location, accessibility and value of my stay.
9.3
Very accommodating staff and cheerful. Happy when we got upgraded on our room. We live the swimming pool.
Christian D. Families with young children Philippines, October 25, 2014
Best place to stay in alabang

Good food, nice pool, clean and comfy room
8
Good food. Clean and comfy rooms. Nice pool
Maureen L. Families with young children Philippines, October 19, 2014
Birthday Celebration

food is ok. not many choices but it was ok. staff were friendly excpet for the one in the pool who keeps telling me to put upper garmet to my 2 yr old cos she's a girl.strange reasoning.
9
Overall it was okay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Acacia Hotel Manila ManilaAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - SurroundingsAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - AcaciAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - ViewAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - SpaAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - InteriorAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - InteriorAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - FacilitiesAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - SpaAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Locker Room in SpaAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - SpaAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - ReceptionAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - FacilitiesAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - SpaAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - BathroomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Bay Suite Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Bay Suite Living RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Commerce Living RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Commerce DiningAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Commerce SuiteAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Commerce BalconyAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Executive RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Executive RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Executive RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Junior SuiteAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Junior SuiteAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Junior SuiteAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Acacia Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08