Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acacia Hotel Manila

5400 East Asia Drive, Alabang / Filinvest, Manila, Philippines 1781 (Show on map)

Book now!

Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Exterior Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Reception Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Reception Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Acaci Coffee Shop Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Interior Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Hallways Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Bathroom Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Bathroom Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Rooms Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Rooms Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Exterior Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Pool
Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Ballroom Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Acaci Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Alabang / Filinvest Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
147 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
Families with young children (147)
Sort by:
Swee L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 19, 2014
A GREAT STAY IN HOTEL ACACIA

LOCATION, VALUE AND GREAT STAFF
9.7
THE KIDS TOTALLY LOVED THIS HOTEL, THE POOL AND THE BREAKFAST BUFFET. THE STAFF EXTREMELY FRIENDLY. THE SETTINGS IN THE LOBBY, DINING AREA AND ROOMS WERE REALLY HEAVENLY. JUST A DRAWBACK WAS THE UNDERGROUND PARKING AREA - THE FOUL-SMELL OF STAGNANT WATER NEEDS TO BE TAKEN CARE OF.
Yvette C. Families with young children Philippines, August 17, 2014
ok lang hindi naman fantastic

staff, location, free shuttle
7.3
Sabi sa reviews fantastic, ok naman hindi naman super ganda, bago lang. Medyo eclectic designs sa lobby parang di mo alam kung ano talaga theme. Mababait naman staff, they try. Pero sobrang bagal ng system for check in and check out. Parang 30 mins per person. Parang kailangan palitan ang jacuzzi pool lagi nalang dark and murky. Yung buffet, hindi masarap. Konti lang din choices. Buti nalang may mcdo & jollibee sa tapat so may options. The best part lang ay free shuttle within alabang area, wala kasi masyado taxis sa alabang if youre a traveler na kailangan mag ikot.
Garces O. Families with young children Philippines, August 17, 2014
August 17 Staycation

Location- Easily accessible to shopping malls and restaurants.
8.7
Rosemarie L. Families with young children Philippines, August 11, 2014
Nice and Clean Hotel

Clean, Nice Staff and Near Malls
9.7
It's the 2nd time we stayed there .Great sleep on comfortable bed , heaps of space , Room is big and the bed and pillows are very comfortable, close to Alabang malls and Mcdonald and Jollibee, Nice door and good coffee shop at lobby .. As requested we were given a room with a view on the 11th floor .Good Staff and nice environment.We love Acacia Hotel and we will definitely go back!
Taare P. Families with young children New Zealand, August 4, 2014
Nice hotel with nice staff

Waitresses, bed, jacuzzi
9.7
Great sleep on comfortable bed , heaps of space , close to Alabang malls and Mcdonald in front and supermarket next door and good coffee shop at lobby .. We had room service deal 3 mains and rice and soups for $25 ..they have all u can drink booze sessions at the bars but if ya want .. The 2 malls have good pubs in them San mig bar and an English pub in the other with good foods from England
Taare P. Families with young children New Zealand, August 3, 2014
Amazing Acacia Hotel Staff

The lobby Coffee, The Staff, The Jacuzzi
9.7
As requested we were given a room with a view on the 12th floor ..nice. Room is big and the bed and pillows are very comfortable .. I liked the pool area and jacuzzi because u can look out over the area through class panels .. The girls in the coffee shop are nice and are good to talk to ..especially with the cassava cake at 60 pesos and the strongest coffee I've had in the Philippines ..we have a condo near by so we know the area but a free hotel car service will drop u off at the festival mall .. 2 blocks and the Alabang Town Centre Mall .. It's an upmarket style place for the richer peoples .. Alabang is similar to Cali and Singapore .. Nicer and cleaner
Maria T. Families with young children Philippines, July 20, 2014
Just ok.

nothing fancy.
5
A little disappointed because i have my 3 kids with me and they put me on a room that smells smoke all over. The beds are so small as well, I'm only 5'10 but my feet is over the bed while sleeping
Joselito E. Families with young children United States of America, July 18, 2014
Acacia Hotel

Proximity to Malls/shopping, lots of great places to eat in the area, the breakfast buffet
7.3
The day we arrived a typhoon has just hit the city thus no power in several areas. The hotel had its own generator so power was not a problem. Due to the the power shortages the hotel was way busy, our room was not ready till after 4 PM, but the staff was apologetic and gracious to let us know the status of the room regularly. The room was comfortable, good internet, good cable TV, and clean.The breakfast buffet was excellent with local, continental and Asian dishes to choose from. The only problem we encountered was the traffic around the hotel. It took us about an hour to drive two blocks from the mall back to the hotel during rush hour. Aside from that our stay was quite pleasant.
Fahteema F. Families with young children Philippines, July 12, 2014
Yummy Breakie

breakfast, pillows, bed
9.7
breakfast is so yummy and as always the comfortable bed and pillows
Ann R. Families with young children Philippines, July 8, 2014
Great Location with friendly hotel staffs

Location, Friendly Staffs, Nice Architecture
9.3
Our stay at Acacia Hotel was fantastic. The hotel interior was very nice and cozy. The room was big enough. All the staffs are very friendly and accomodating. I will definitely come back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Acacia Hotel Manila ManilaAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - ExteriorAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - ReceptionAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - ReceptionAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Acaci Coffee ShopAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - InteriorAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - HallwaysAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Junior SuiteAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - BathroomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - BathroomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomsAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomsAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - ExteriorAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - BallroomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - SurroundingsAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - AcaciAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - View

Customer Reviews - Acacia Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08