Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acacia Hotel Manila

5400 East Asia Drive, Alabang, Manila, Philippines 1781 (Show on map)

Book now!

Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Acaci Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - View Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Food and Beverages Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Spa Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Interior Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Interior Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Facilities Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Spa Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room
Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Locker Room in Spa Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Food and Beverages Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Spa Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Reception Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Facilities Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Alabang Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 182 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
Families with young children (182)
Sort by:
Albert T. Families with young children Philippines, July 18, 2015
Spacious room good location and the hotel itself

location spacious room nice hotel
8
We love this place everytime we need aplace to rest this place has been our first choice
Report this review
Jennifer P. Families with young children Philippines, July 18, 2015
We'll be back!

Huge bed, free dessert, warm service
8.3
Value for money. Will definitely go back! :)
Report this review
Gerry F. Families with young children Philippines, July 18, 2015
Nice hotel

Food, staff and location
9
Report this review
Anna G. Families with young children Philippines, June 21, 2015
Disappointed

Location, staff nothing else
7
Very disappointing. Rooms are small, pool is small too. Not a lot of food to choose from the buffet. Our toilet has blackish water I thought i poo'd blood. But they have a great staff and i give them 5 stars. Not the hotel.
Report this review
Leo A. Families with young children Philippines, June 1, 2015
Good value for money!

We enjoy our stay specially thr kids!! They love the room, the breakfast and the pool!!
9.3
Report this review
Rosallie M. Families with young children Philippines, May 27, 2015
very good hotel

good location, clean room, nice staff
9.3
the stay was really good..
Report this review
Ma E. Families with young children Philippines, May 3, 2015
highy recommended

room comfort,staff performance,hotel condition&cleanliness
10
great & very relaxing
Report this review
Ednhel R. Families with young children Philippines, May 2, 2015
Good for a quick staycation

location, cleanliness, friendly staff
7.7
Overall, a good place for staycation with family. Food can be improved.
Report this review
Jay M. Families with young children Philippines, April 26, 2015
Acacia hotel

Acacia hotel is near the mall, a food strip is across it
8.7
Our stay was pleasant. Staff was friendly. Welcome drinks upon arrival. Housekeeping called to ask if we needed anything. Mall and restaurants were near. McDonalds was across the street.
Report this review
Michael J. Families with young children Philippines, April 12, 2015
family staycation

frontdesk staff were courteous, housekeeping were friendly, rooms were just right
6.7
I found the swimming pool to be a bit small compared to the other hotels in the vicinity. The gym was also a bit lacking in space. the open space apparently used for group exercises could have been used for more gym equipment. Just was surprised to receive a call that check-out time was at 11AM due to high volume of guests. I would have appreciated a 12nn check out time but it was denied to us despite my request.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Acacia Hotel Manila ManilaAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - SurroundingsAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - AcaciAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - ViewAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - SpaAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - InteriorAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - InteriorAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - FacilitiesAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - SpaAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Locker Room in SpaAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - SpaAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - ReceptionAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - FacilitiesAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - SpaAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - BathroomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Bay Suite Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Bay Suite Living RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Commerce Living RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Commerce DiningAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Commerce SuiteAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Commerce BalconyAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Executive RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Executive RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Executive RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Junior SuiteAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Junior SuiteAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Junior SuiteAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Acacia Hotel Manila, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07