Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acacia Hotel Manila

5400 East Asia Drive, Alabang, Manila, Philippines 1781 (Show on map)

Book now!

Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Acaci Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - View Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Food and Beverages Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Spa Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Interior Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Interior Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Facilities Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Spa Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room
Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Locker Room in Spa Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Food and Beverages Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Spa Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Reception Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Facilities Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Alabang Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 746 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (746)
Sort by:
Devona I. Groups Philippines, June 22, 2015
Good hotel

Good staff accommodation, cleanliness, value for money
8.7
Good
Joanne B. Couples Philippines, June 21, 2015
Exciting perks, value for money!

perks, location, comfort
9.7
Our 2-night stay was very pleasant, they were very cooperative with each request we needed for our wedding preparations!
Joanne B. Couples Philippines, June 21, 2015
Worth every peso!

food, comfort, location
9.3
It was very pleasant. Staff were very accommodating and quick to response :)
Anna G. Families with young children Philippines, June 21, 2015
Disappointed

Location, staff nothing else
7
Very disappointing. Rooms are small, pool is small too. Not a lot of food to choose from the buffet. Our toilet has blackish water I thought i poo'd blood. But they have a great staff and i give them 5 stars. Not the hotel.
Ronald B. Solo travelers Philippines, June 20, 2015
Staycation is worth it.

Location, Food, Pool
7.3
Angeline R. Couples Philippines, June 14, 2015
Limited choices for in room dining

location, room size
7
comfortable
Francis O. Couples Philippines, June 13, 2015
Great Staycation Experience

Great ambiance, very friendly and accommodating staff, new and comfy room
9.3
We stayed at the hotel during the Independence Day long weekend. Hotel is not that big for a 5-star rating, but amenities and rooms have great ambiance. Hotel staff are very friendly and accommodating. I didn't have problems checking in, although the check-in time they gave us was 3 PM due to a lot of people already booked during the long weekend. We checked in early and availed of their free shuttle to and from Alabang Town Center while waiting for our room to be prepared. Room is very clean and new-looking, and bed is so comfortable that I'd want to sleep longer in it. Room we had also has a very nice skyline view of the city. Pool is not that big, but a good hangout place nonetheless. It's a cool escape from city life without having to drive too far away.
Leila B. Families with older children Philippines, June 6, 2015
A stay that is value for money

Clean, modern, contemporary, friendly staff
9.3
Very good experience. Beautifully furnished. Room is available right away. Clean room. Polite and friendly staff, pillow a bit flat and too soft, breakfast main dishes need to be tastier
Leo A. Families with young children Philippines, June 1, 2015
Good value for money!

We enjoy our stay specially thr kids!! They love the room, the breakfast and the pool!!
9.3
Baby R. Families with older children Philippines, May 31, 2015
Good Hotel

Room is larger compared to other hotels; staff are very friendly; overall cleanliness is superb
8.3
Overall stay was good. However, the room's airconditioning unit was controlled up to 18 degree celcius only making it uncomfortable since it is summer time. The outdoor pool was also very small and thus was crowded.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Acacia Hotel Manila ManilaAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - SurroundingsAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - AcaciAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - ViewAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - SpaAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - InteriorAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - InteriorAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - FacilitiesAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - SpaAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Locker Room in SpaAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - SpaAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - ReceptionAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - FacilitiesAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - SpaAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - BathroomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Bay Suite Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Bay Suite Living RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Commerce Living RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Commerce DiningAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Commerce SuiteAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Commerce BalconyAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Executive RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Executive RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Executive RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Junior SuiteAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Junior SuiteAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Junior SuiteAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Acacia Hotel Manila, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02