or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acacia Hotel Manila

5400 East Asia Drive, Alabang / Filinvest, Manila, Philippines 1781 (Show on map)

Book now!

Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Acaci Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - View Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Food and Beverages Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Spa Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Interior Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Interior Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Facilities Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Spa Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room
Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Locker Room in Spa Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Food and Beverages Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Spa Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Reception Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Facilities Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Alabang / Filinvest Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
726 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (726)
Sort by:
Ma E. Families with young children Philippines, May 3, 2015
highy recommended

room comfort,staff performance,hotel condition&cleanliness
10
great & very relaxing
Andres B. Families with older children Philippines, May 2, 2015
Our Stay-cation

Location, Breakfast, and the warm/accommodating staff
9
Our overnight stay at Acacia was truly awesome, made our Labor Day family bonding quite an experience. The kids luvd the night/morning dip at the pool and jacuzzi, while I did some pumping at the gym nearby. I'm impressed by the hospitality and friendliness of the staff, since the moment we checked-in, to the time we left, remarkable! Please keep it up guys! I'm actually interested in becoming a "club member" of Acacia. Good job!
Ednhel R. Families with young children Philippines, May 2, 2015
Good for a quick staycation

location, cleanliness, friendly staff
7.7
Overall, a good place for staycation with family. Food can be improved.
Jay M. Families with young children Philippines, April 26, 2015
Acacia hotel

Acacia hotel is near the mall, a food strip is across it
8.7
Our stay was pleasant. Staff was friendly. Welcome drinks upon arrival. Housekeeping called to ask if we needed anything. Mall and restaurants were near. McDonalds was across the street.
Michael J. Families with young children Philippines, April 12, 2015
family staycation

frontdesk staff were courteous, housekeeping were friendly, rooms were just right
6.7
I found the swimming pool to be a bit small compared to the other hotels in the vicinity. The gym was also a bit lacking in space. the open space apparently used for group exercises could have been used for more gym equipment. Just was surprised to receive a call that check-out time was at 11AM due to high volume of guests. I would have appreciated a 12nn check out time but it was denied to us despite my request.
Baek J. Couples South Korea, April 12, 2015
There was great comportable place

good condition of room, great breafast, kind receptionist
9
I have been there more than 5 times. cause I enjoyed that moment when I stay there. I request people visit alabang for business or relax, that must be great time during staying acacia hotel. I hopely visit again alabang and stay in acacia hotel. thank u so much
Kuo S. Business travelers Singapore, April 11, 2015
Comfortable Room

Big, Comfortable, Relax
8
Leonardo K. Couples Philippines, April 9, 2015
A1 accommodation

Location, comfort and very accommodating staff
10
Among the best! The staff are very accommodating, the location was great and most of all, the room was exactly as I requested.
Bernardita S. Families with young children Philippines, April 5, 2015
Easter Staycation at ACACIA HOTEL

Amenities and facilites are superb. Location is great considering its proximity to malls, dining outklets and specialty shops.
8.7
It was peak season when we checked in so the hotel staff had their hands full attending to guests checking in and checking out. It seems trolley carts are insufficient for peak season requirements. The pool staff are very accommodating and helpful. Acacia swimming pool is smaller compared with pools in other hotels. My granddaughter has a great time though at the Jacuzzi. Overall we had a pleasant stay, except during our check out when we had to follow up with reception the trolley cart we requested. I personally have to go to reception to fetch trolley cart and bellboys were not readily available. Acacia needs to adopt a more systematic check in/check out system especially during peak season. Its five-star amenities needs to be matched by more efficient and 5-star customer handling.
M. Families with young children Philippines, April 5, 2015
Exceptional customer service

Customer service, food, accessibility
10
Very pleasant stay considering we went with our children ages 5 and a newborn. Staff was efficient and customer oriented. Hotel is accessible to various dining options. It was crowded during breakfast but it was understandable because they were renovating the buffet area that time. We will definitely come back!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B01