or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acacia Hotel Manila

5400 East Asia Drive, Alabang / Filinvest, Manila, Philippines 1781 (Show on map)

Book now!

Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Exterior Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Reception Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Reception Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Acaci Coffee Shop Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Interior Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Hallways Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Bathroom Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Bathroom Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Rooms Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Rooms Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Exterior Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Pool
Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Ballroom Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Acaci Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Alabang / Filinvest Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
615 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (615)
Sort by:
Chong K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 21, 2014
Business Stay

Very freiendly staff
8.7
V good
Anthony G. Families with young children Philippines, September 17, 2014
clean hotel,staff are all friendly.

cleanliness price ammenities
9.7
My family enjoyed their stay at acacia..will definitly go back soon
Ma C. Families with young children Philippines, September 13, 2014
Excellent staycation for families

Friendly Staff, Comfy Room, Hotel's Location
9.7
Umberto B. Business travelers United States of America, September 12, 2014
Superb Service

Service, Cleanliness, Value
9.3
People and Service are definitely the best asset Acacia Hotel has. The Staff at the breakfast and Lobby area are attentive and friendly. The front desk and support staff are also good, but not as good as the F&B staff. I had a minor incident, there was a water leak on the Aircon return that resulted on an unsightly stained and wet carpet spot in the room, which I reported and it was minimally attended, although not critical, the lack of attention to detail and follow up is not a good sign on management.
Cy C. Business travelers Singapore, September 5, 2014
comfortable stay

Comfortable, nice, convenience
8.7
There are airport pickup service available from the international airport to the hotel. The hotel is located near to the main shopping mall in the district. It is convenience for shopping and getting quick meals. The rooms are well organized and clean.
Bulent K. Couples Turkey, August 29, 2014
perfect

staff, room
9.7
Perfect
Ronald A. Couples Philippines, August 26, 2014
LONG CHECK-IN TIME

clean, new, comfortable. Checking in was a hassle since it took them 1 hour past 2pm to arrange for my room
7
Leo M. Couples Philippines, August 25, 2014
Its ok.

its location, the staff and the free wifi
7.7
the hotel stay was ok. we asked for a room change because we dont like adjacent room. they denied because the hotel was fully booked.too many mosquitos inside our room. we can feel them biting us. but overall it was nice. hopefully they do something witn those mosquitos. we went home having many mosquito bites.
Josephine N. Couples Philippines, August 25, 2014
not worth the stay

good location
4.7
Waited for almost 2 hours at the check in counter, kiddie pool not child friendly my nephew hit his head on the edge of the pool, aircon not cold.
Denise M. Couples Philippines, August 24, 2014
good stay with not-so-good incident

clean room, good location, excellent service from f&b staff
7.3
The location is good. The malls and good restaurants are nearby. There is free parking for local residents. The rooms were clean and the bathroom was modern. I just feel bad and disappointed that while taking a bath the water coming out was brown and had tiny black particles with it. I had to wait 10 minutes before the water was clean. I reported it and hope that they have resolved that issue already!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Acacia Hotel Manila ManilaAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - ExteriorAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - ReceptionAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - ReceptionAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Acaci Coffee ShopAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - InteriorAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - HallwaysAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Junior SuiteAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - BathroomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - BathroomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomsAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomsAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - ExteriorAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - BallroomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - SurroundingsAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - AcaciAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - View

Customer Reviews - Acacia Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06