or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acacia Hotel Manila

5400 East Asia Drive, Alabang / Filinvest, Manila, Philippines 1781 (Show on map)

Book now!

Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Exterior Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Reception Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Reception Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Acaci Coffee Shop Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Interior Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Hallways Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Bathroom Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Bathroom Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Rooms Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Rooms Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Exterior Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Pool
Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Ballroom Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Acaci Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Alabang / Filinvest Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
565 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (565)
Sort by:
Norman K. Couples United States of America, July 8, 2014
Comfortable.

Quiet, relaxing atmosphere.
8.3
Our stay wars very relaxing. The only problem I had is, I did not like the mattereses on the bed. As the night progressed, the matteres became more uncomfortable. I prefer the pillow top matteres. The hotel service, food and souroundinhs were execellent.
Fahteema F. Groups Philippines, July 6, 2014
Peaceful

Quiet, location, breakfast
8.7
I like staying at Acacia. Love the green... The breakfast, and the bed. Will definitely come back.
Pamela D. Couples United Kingdom, July 1, 2014
Comfortable, convenient, and fun

Location, accessible to shops and restaurants, friendly staff
9
Very convenient, enjoyed the park nearby, will come back again in future
Ross W. Business travelers Australia, June 30, 2014
Comfortable bed

quiet, good bed and room
6.7
A bit disappointing, staff basically made no attempt to organise a taxi to the airport for us, saying it was very difficult to get a taxi in this area so we were forced to pay 1700pesos to use their airport drop off service. Saw 2 taxis driving around looking for customers after I had paid for the trip to the airport with Acacia.
Jennylou S. Groups Australia, June 29, 2014
I enjoyed my stay. Staff are polite and friendly

Cleanliness, friendly, they provide service to take you to ths shop
7
My stay was good. My room and toilet was spacious. The only problem I had was the shower head. It didn't function properly. The buffet breakfast was excellent.
Jennylou S. Groups Australia, June 28, 2014
Staff were friendly and polite

Staff friendly, hotel was clean, they provide service to take u to the shop
7
My stay was good. I'm happy with this hotel and can recommend it
Jennylou S. Groups Australia, June 28, 2014
I enjoyed my stay in acacia. Friendly staff.

Friendly staff, free service to take you to the shop. You can have an in room massage anytime.
7
I enjoyed my stay and I can recommend it. It's not the Center of everything quite far if u want to go to d'fort or makati. But the place is good.
Amelia N. Business travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2014
nice ,cosy, friendly

nice ,cosy, friendly
8
Regina B. Groups Philippines, June 22, 2014
Perfect for staycation with family and friends

Location, value for money, friendly staff
7
Stayed here for the weekend. Will definitely come back...
Elaine C. Families with young children Philippines, June 15, 2014
relaxing stay

kid's pool, massage, breakfast
8
We were generously upgraded to Junior Suite! However, the mini bar was not replenished. Complimentary bottled water and coffee were not available and I needed to call the reception twice before the room service replenished the bar I suggest the hotel provides direct local for room service and spa. All calls bottleneck at the reception which delays the service Overall it was a nice stay. Staff were very warm and attentive :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Acacia Hotel Manila ManilaAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - ExteriorAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - ReceptionAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - ReceptionAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Acaci Coffee ShopAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - InteriorAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - HallwaysAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Junior SuiteAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - BathroomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - BathroomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomsAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomsAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - ExteriorAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - BallroomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - SurroundingsAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - AcaciAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - View

Customer Reviews - Acacia Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01