Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acacia Hotel Manila

5400 East Asia Drive, Alabang, Manila, Philippines 1781 (Show on map)

Book now!

Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Acaci Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - View Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Food and Beverages Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Spa Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Interior Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Interior Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Facilities Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Spa Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room
Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Locker Room in Spa Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Food and Beverages Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Spa Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Reception Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Facilities Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Alabang Number of Rooms: 262

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
811 reviews

740 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (811)
Sort by:
Arselina Q. Business travelers Philippines, February 6, 2016
back at acacia

great improvement from the last time we stayed. food and service was better
7.7
Overall stay was good however what peeves me in hotels is when water leaks from the shower area making the bathroom wet and messy! We were at room 819. That was the same experience we had from our last stay 2 yrs ago with another room.
Report this review
Blesslyn Z. Families with young children Philippines, February 6, 2016
staycation

good room service, fast and clean
10
Great.
Report this review
Cher H. Business travelers Singapore, February 3, 2016
my experience

The entrance is not bad and security is good and the room are nice to have.
7.7
On my first day to the restuarant, we were serve to the table for our buffet dinner when there is cockroach crawling on the table. Not a good sign. Other than that, the staffs are very responsive to our request.
Report this review
Michael S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 17, 2016
Restful Experience

Food, comfort, service
9.7
It was generally a very satisfactory experience. The choices for breakfast were beyond me; there were many choices to take and almost all of them were my favorite. The room was clean. The service was superb. The only unfortunate experience I had was when I left a paper bag containing a box of spanish bread that I was supposed to give as a gift. When I checked out, I must have left it by the counter. When I realized I left it in the hotel, I went back to get it but the staff did their best to ask around if anyone might have found it. Unfortunately, it couldn't be found. Other than that, it was a great experience of vacation for me.
Report this review
Weng S. Business travelers United States of America, January 15, 2016
Great location, nice and very clean rooms.Good foo

Location, price ambiance
9.7
Great experience . Very competitive with other 5 stars hotel
Report this review
Lee H. Business travelers Singapore, January 13, 2016
good location, room is clean

location,clean, politeness of staff
7.7
okay.
Report this review
Tan W. Business travelers Singapore, January 8, 2016
big swimming pool

food, location and near to airport
10
Report this review
Fara S. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2016
New Year's Eve 2015

Room, view, location
7.3
Our room was upgraded to Executive Suite (thank you) because there are no more Junior Suites that are non-smoking. We liked the large and wide windows and I was glad that my request to get a room at the top floor was granted. We had a nice view of the fireworks that night. I am also happy that there was a mass before New Year's eve at the 16th floor. We'll definitely stay again in this hotel.
Report this review
Ela V. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2015
Over rated

Food and location only
3.7
It was very disappointing. We were checked in 2 hours delayed and all the room requests for assistance either came very late (after repeated follow ups thru the phone) or didnt arrive at all. The carpets werent cleaned hence triggered our allergies and my asthma. All in all very poor performance.
Report this review
Wilfredo L. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2015
Christmas stay

Cleanliness
8.3
Good enough
Report this review
1 - 10 of 740 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Acacia Hotel Manila ManilaAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - SurroundingsAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - AcaciAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - ViewAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - SpaAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - InteriorAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - InteriorAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - FacilitiesAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - SpaAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Locker Room in SpaAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - SpaAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - ReceptionAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - FacilitiesAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - SpaAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - BathroomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Bay Suite Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Bay Suite Living RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Commerce Living RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Commerce DiningAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Commerce SuiteAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Commerce BalconyAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Executive RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Executive RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Executive RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Junior SuiteAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Junior SuiteAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Junior SuiteAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01