or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acacia Hotel Manila

5400 East Asia Drive, Alabang / Filinvest, Manila, Philippines 1781 (Show on map)

Book now!

Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Exterior Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Reception Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Reception Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Acaci Coffee Shop Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Interior Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Hallways Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Bathroom Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Bathroom Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Rooms Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Rooms Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Exterior Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Pool
Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Ballroom Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Acaci Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Alabang / Filinvest Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
575 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (575)
Sort by:
Maria T. Families with young children Philippines, July 20, 2014
Just ok.

nothing fancy.
5
A little disappointed because i have my 3 kids with me and they put me on a room that smells smoke all over. The beds are so small as well, I'm only 5'10 but my feet is over the bed while sleeping
Marianne G. Families with older children Philippines, July 19, 2014
Cozy respite

comfortable beds, service is good, polite staff
7
We stayed for only one night but the experience was relatively pleasant. The toiletries could use some improvement.
Joselito E. Families with young children United States of America, July 18, 2014
Acacia Hotel

Proximity to Malls/shopping, lots of great places to eat in the area, the breakfast buffet
7.3
The day we arrived a typhoon has just hit the city thus no power in several areas. The hotel had its own generator so power was not a problem. Due to the the power shortages the hotel was way busy, our room was not ready till after 4 PM, but the staff was apologetic and gracious to let us know the status of the room regularly. The room was comfortable, good internet, good cable TV, and clean.The breakfast buffet was excellent with local, continental and Asian dishes to choose from. The only problem we encountered was the traffic around the hotel. It took us about an hour to drive two blocks from the mall back to the hotel during rush hour. Aside from that our stay was quite pleasant.
Meik B. Couples Germany, July 17, 2014
nice stay

rooms are clean and big the bed was soft i like
8
would come back like the room and the bed
Anne G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 17, 2014
Disappointing

Comfort of beds
5.7
Disappointing. Slow service in restaurant. Cups and one tea bag in room but no kettle, asked for one to be sent up but it never arrived. Ironing board in wardrobe but iron missing. Only stayed one night.
Lo O. Business travelers Malaysia, July 10, 2014
Pleasant stay & staffs are friendly

service staff are very helpful, fast internet & gym facility is not crowded.
8
Overall is great, the only part is the water pressure in the bathroom.
Chun W. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 9, 2014
Nice hotel, near to shopping mall

No traffic jam from hotel to the airport.
8
Very nice expenrience. ANd I will stay in this hotel if visit Alabang area in future.
Ann R. Groups Philippines, July 8, 2014
Great Location with friendly hotel staffs

Location, Friendly Staffs, Nice Architecture
9.3
Our stay at Acacia Hotel was fantastic. The hotel interior was very nice and cozy. The room was big enough. All the staffs are very friendly and accomodating. I will definitely come back again.
Norman K. Couples United States of America, July 8, 2014
Comfortable.

Quiet, relaxing atmosphere.
8.3
Our stay wars very relaxing. The only problem I had is, I did not like the mattereses on the bed. As the night progressed, the matteres became more uncomfortable. I prefer the pillow top matteres. The hotel service, food and souroundinhs were execellent.
Fahteema F. Groups Philippines, July 6, 2014
Peaceful

Quiet, location, breakfast
8.7
I like staying at Acacia. Love the green... The breakfast, and the bed. Will definitely come back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Acacia Hotel Manila ManilaAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - ExteriorAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - ReceptionAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - ReceptionAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Acaci Coffee ShopAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - InteriorAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - HallwaysAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Junior SuiteAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - BathroomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - BathroomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomsAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomsAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - ExteriorAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - BallroomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - SurroundingsAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - AcaciAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - View

Customer Reviews - Acacia Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02