or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acacia Hotel Manila

5400 East Asia Drive, Alabang / Filinvest, Manila, Philippines 1781 (Show on map)

Book now!

Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Exterior Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Reception Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Reception Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Acaci Coffee Shop Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Interior Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Hallways Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Bathroom Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Bathroom Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Rooms Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Rooms Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Exterior Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Pool
Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Ballroom Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Acaci Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Alabang / Filinvest Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
633 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (633)
Sort by:
Jiak G. Business travelers Singapore, October 16, 2014
located in the center of the mall and town center

walking distance to mall and shopes
7
Michael D. Families with young children Philippines, October 12, 2014
Nice Place for a Staycation

Spacious Rooms, Polite and Courteous Staff, Great food.
9.7
My family spend some weekend getaway in Acacia Hotel and we enjoyed our stay. Affordable price, nice clean rooms and the staff is so courteous. Definitely will come back here if we are opt to another staycation...
Lauricelle C. Families with young children Philippines, October 7, 2014
Good location for shopping and dining

Good location for those seeking easy access for districts shopping, dining and nightlife, courteous staff and clean room
8.3
Thank you for making our stay memorable. Every staff that we met during our stay greeted us together with their smiles it made us very at home. The room is clean and comfortable. Good locstion for those seeking eady access for districts shopping, dining and night life.
Elisa J. Families with older children Philippines, October 6, 2014
Long weekend relaxation

Bed,food and pillows
8.3
It was great! The staff were great although the front desk people were not that friendly. The bed was really really cozy! The pillows were divine! I wanna go back to try the pool and just spend the night in their bar.
Albert T. Couples Philippines, October 5, 2014
the hotel is as good as the first time we stayed

location comfort value for money
8
stayed for 3 nights with my kids and family and the hotel is good as new and the service crew are friendly
Grant S. Couples United Kingdom, September 30, 2014
above average

location,staff politness
8
It was good enough hotel and staff were nice enough,did think it was a little over priced though for what the room was,Shower was not very hot and room much smaller than what I thought especially for what you pay for and what you get else where in manila
Rafi A. Business travelers India, September 30, 2014
very good..

location & comfort
9.7
Excellent
Violeta C. Families with older children Philippines, September 24, 2014
great location and service

staff, location, shuttle service driver
9.7
stayed for a night - we have an early morning personal appearance in makati at france embassy. nothing to complain about in this hotel, location is very good. you have mc donald's, jollibee, ihop and many other restaurants around the area. they have their free shuttle service around alabang city cente. They have AVIS to shuttle you anywhere for a price of course, he's knowledgeable and accommodating driver. i am so happy with this booking, got to save much because of the points that AGODA allowed me to use, we only paid for the shuttle and taxes. So now, i have to always look first or use agoda for my future booking/s. Thanks Acacia and Agoda!
Chong K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 21, 2014
Business Stay

Very freiendly staff
8.7
V good
Anthony G. Families with young children Philippines, September 17, 2014
clean hotel,staff are all friendly.

cleanliness price ammenities
9.7
My family enjoyed their stay at acacia..will definitly go back soon

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Acacia Hotel Manila ManilaAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - ExteriorAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - ReceptionAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - ReceptionAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Acaci Coffee ShopAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - InteriorAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - HallwaysAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Junior SuiteAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - BathroomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - BathroomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomsAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomsAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - ExteriorAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - BallroomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - SurroundingsAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - AcaciAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - View

Customer Reviews - Acacia Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03