My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acacia Hotel Manila

5400 East Asia Drive, Alabang / Filinvest, Manila, Philippines 1781 (Show on map)

Book now!

Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Reception Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Reception Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Acaci Coffee Shop Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Interior Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Hallways Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Bathroom Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Bathroom Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Rooms Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Rooms Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Pool
Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Ballroom Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Acaci Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Alabang / Filinvest Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
493 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (493)
Sort by:
Trevor H. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 21, 2014
ok hotel service poor and after service really bad

Leaving
5.3
Maria S. Couples Philippines, April 20, 2014
superb staycation

facilities, room comfort, friendly staff
9.3
It was the best staycation for me and my husband. They were able to grant all my requests and even provided a complimentary cake for us since we're celebrating our second year anniversary. one minor thing, the valet service took so long upon check-out. we waited for 20-25 minutes for them to get our car (although we understood since we checked out on Easter Sunday and the volume of clients was also high). Overall, 10/10 experience :)
John V. Couples Philippines, April 19, 2014
Great staycation escape

luxurious room and facilities, friendly and accomodating staff, location to best shopping establishments in Muntinlupa area
8
Danielle T. Groups Philippines, April 19, 2014
I enjoyed my stay.

Clean and spacious rooms; fast check-in and check-out; friendly staff
6.7
I generally enjoyed my stay. The rooms were clean. Housekeeping was good. You can't hear the hustle and bustle of traffic. Perfect location as it is close to two major malls (festival and ATC). On the down side, the food was not good at all. The AC unit could use some fixing as the AC units in our rooms weren't cold. The pool was a tad bit small and the jacuzzi was under maintenance.
Arlene J. Families with young children Philippines, April 18, 2014
NICE HOTEL BUT SMALL POOL BY HOTEL STANDARDS

LOCATION. ROOMS. FRIENDLY STAFF
7
Generally okay but the swimming pool was a big disappointment. So small by hotel standards. But I appreciated that we were given two adjacent rooms with a connecting door so much easier and convenient to check on my parents in the other room while my family occupied the other one.
Arlene J. Families with young children Philippines, April 18, 2014
NICE, ACCESSIBLE LOCATION

LOCATION. FRIENDLY STAFF. ROOMS
7
swimming pool left much to be desired. comfortable rooms. nice location. wide variety of buffet breakfast.
Voltaire T. Couples Philippines, April 18, 2014
It was superb.

Their staff were very warm and accommodating.
8
Awesome!
Sayed T. Solo travelers United States of America, April 17, 2014
beautiful place

every thing
10
very very nice
Gushiken M. Business travelers Japan, April 16, 2014
wonnderful

1:Security 2:Be in a good neighborhood 3:Good service
7.7
Loong S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 15, 2014
Cozy and Secured.

Friendly staffs.
9.3
Nice and may come back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Acacia Hotel Manila ManilaAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - ReceptionAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - ReceptionAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Acaci Coffee ShopAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - InteriorAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - HallwaysAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Junior SuiteAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - BathroomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - BathroomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomsAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomsAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - BallroomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - SurroundingsAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - AcaciAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - View

Customer Reviews - Acacia Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02