Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acacia Hotel Manila

5400 East Asia Drive, Alabang, Manila, Philippines 1781

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 202 reviews

781 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.5
Business travelers (202)
Sort by:
Edwin S. Business travelers Philippines, May 28, 2016
Relaxing stay in Acacia
5.7
When I booked in this hotel in preparation for a medical convention, they were offering a promo. A night of stay for an equivalent of a third of the original room rate. For me, that is quite a bargain! The location is strategic - there is a supermarket behind, a mall not far away and surrounded by your favorite restaurants where you could enjoy fine dining.
Martin B. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 19, 2016
Great Value
5.7
Superb and friendly staff, great housekeeping, wonderful rooms in a wonderful and peaceful area that gives you the detox that you need from the pollution and chaos that is Metro Manila. The drawback is actually getting to Metro Manila. Allow an hour. And also don't expect a constant flow of taxis to jump into - you'll likely need to try Uber, Grab Taxi/Car or the more expensive hotel limos. On balance though - I'd say it's well worth the trade offs to stay in an areas such as Alabang - and in particular the Acacia
Yeong W. Business travelers Singapore, March 18, 2016
stay
4.7
good
David M. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 25, 2016
Wasn't initially given room level that was paid fi
5.3
Booked a king deluxe, staff tried to give single bed option. Only after argument did they give what was actually booked. Two staff involved, neither very friendly.
Burton C. Business travelers United States of America, February 8, 2016
Nice Hotel
6.7
Great staff and service. Food is very good
Arselina Q. Business travelers Philippines, February 6, 2016
back at acacia

great improvement from the last time we stayed. food and service was better
7.7
Overall stay was good however what peeves me in hotels is when water leaks from the shower area making the bathroom wet and messy! We were at room 819. That was the same experience we had from our last stay 2 yrs ago with another room.
Marylene D. Business travelers Philippines, February 5, 2016
worth stay

tidy, good staff
8
Best hotel in alabang
Cher H. Business travelers Singapore, February 3, 2016
my experience

The entrance is not bad and security is good and the room are nice to have.
7.7
On my first day to the restuarant, we were serve to the table for our buffet dinner when there is cockroach crawling on the table. Not a good sign. Other than that, the staffs are very responsive to our request.
Burton C. Business travelers United States of America, January 17, 2016
Great Hotel
6.7
Great all around. Slow checkout
Weng S. Business travelers United States of America, January 15, 2016
Great location, nice and very clean rooms.Good foo

Location, price ambiance
9.7
Great experience . Very competitive with other 5 stars hotel
1 - 10 of 856 reviews Next page
Acacia Hotel Manila ManilaAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - SurroundingsAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - AcaciAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - ViewAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - SpaAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - InteriorAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - InteriorAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - FacilitiesAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - SpaAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Locker Room in SpaAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - SpaAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - ReceptionAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - FacilitiesAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - SpaAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - BathroomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Bay Suite Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Bay Suite Living RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Commerce Living RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Commerce DiningAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Commerce SuiteAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Commerce BalconyAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Executive RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Executive RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Executive RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Junior SuiteAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Junior SuiteAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Junior SuiteAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04