or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acacia Hotel Manila

5400 East Asia Drive, Alabang / Filinvest, Manila, Philippines 1781 (Show on map)

Book now!

Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Exterior Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Reception Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Reception Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Acaci Coffee Shop Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Interior Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Hallways Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Bathroom Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Bathroom Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Rooms Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Rooms Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Exterior Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Pool
Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Ballroom Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Acaci Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Alabang / Filinvest Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
176 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
Couples (176)
Sort by:
Meik B. Couples Germany, July 17, 2014
nice stay

rooms are clean and big the bed was soft i like
8
would come back like the room and the bed
Norman K. Couples United States of America, July 8, 2014
Comfortable.

Quiet, relaxing atmosphere.
8.3
Our stay wars very relaxing. The only problem I had is, I did not like the mattereses on the bed. As the night progressed, the matteres became more uncomfortable. I prefer the pillow top matteres. The hotel service, food and souroundinhs were execellent.
Pamela D. Couples United Kingdom, July 1, 2014
Comfortable, convenient, and fun

Location, accessible to shops and restaurants, friendly staff
9
Very convenient, enjoyed the park nearby, will come back again in future
Emily F. Couples United States of America, May 26, 2014
Great

Staff, location clean
10
The room was clean, the staff were helpful and cheerful Free shuttle service Good breakfast buffet Will highly recommend Acacia hotel
Allan L. Couples Philippines, May 18, 2014
Luxury Hotel

Excellent customer service, hotel facilities, infinity pool
9.3
We
Lorena H. Couples Philippines, May 12, 2014
nice

good clean friendly staff
8.3
i recommend it to my friends
Renee K. Couples Philippines, May 11, 2014
Highly recommended

Spacious rooms, clean toilets, nice staffs
9.7
Will definitely go back.
Baek J. Couples South Korea, May 6, 2014
Excellent...and very nice place, kind attendant

clean ..and kindeness....charming room
10
I have been there 4times ...all the time is good for me very nice place and good service... I love it that place I hope to be there again soon thank you acacia hotel
Melissa V. Couples Philippines, May 4, 2014
Simply Relaxing :)

Very attentive and pleasant staff. Big rooms. Fast check-in and check-out.
9
Maria S. Couples Philippines, April 20, 2014
superb staycation

facilities, room comfort, friendly staff
9.3
It was the best staycation for me and my husband. They were able to grant all my requests and even provided a complimentary cake for us since we're celebrating our second year anniversary. one minor thing, the valet service took so long upon check-out. we waited for 20-25 minutes for them to get our car (although we understood since we checked out on Easter Sunday and the volume of clients was also high). Overall, 10/10 experience :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Acacia Hotel Manila ManilaAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - ExteriorAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - ReceptionAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - ReceptionAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Acaci Coffee ShopAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - InteriorAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - HallwaysAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Junior SuiteAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - BathroomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - BathroomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomsAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomsAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - ExteriorAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - BallroomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - SurroundingsAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - AcaciAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - View

Customer Reviews - Acacia Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08