Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acacia Hotel Manila

5400 East Asia Drive, Alabang, Manila, Philippines 1781 (Show on map)

Book now!

Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Acaci Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - View Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Food and Beverages Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Spa Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Interior Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Interior Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Facilities Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Spa Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room
Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Locker Room in Spa Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Food and Beverages Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Spa Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Reception Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Facilities Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Alabang Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 249 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
Couples (249)
Sort by:
Alvin G. Couples Philippines, July 26, 2015
Great food, accommodation and staff

The location and shuttle service. The food and the great accommodation
10
Hassle free. Will be back in this hotel
Report this review
Philip T. Couples Philippines, July 25, 2015
Thank you Acacia Hotel

The staff was very accomodating. The food was great. The room was great.
9.3
Acacia Hotel is our favorite hotel. :)
Report this review
Jierong Z. Couples China, July 19, 2015
Accommodation

customer service and smiling attitude
10
That is already my second time to stay here! Good! I lived there for one month last year and spent a memorial moments there. Acacia is always my priority choice.
Report this review
Rafael R. Couples Philippines, July 18, 2015
Nice location. Close to everything

Very comfortable bed, staff always greet you with a smile, buffet breakfast is ok.
8.7
Our stay in Acacia was basically good and ok. Though when we checked in at 3pm, the room was still not ready. We waited for another 30mins before the key was turned over to us.
Report this review
Joanne B. Couples Philippines, June 21, 2015
Exciting perks, value for money!

perks, location, comfort
9.7
Our 2-night stay was very pleasant, they were very cooperative with each request we needed for our wedding preparations!
Report this review
Joanne B. Couples Philippines, June 21, 2015
Worth every peso!

food, comfort, location
9.3
It was very pleasant. Staff were very accommodating and quick to response :)
Report this review
Angeline R. Couples Philippines, June 14, 2015
Limited choices for in room dining

location, room size
7
comfortable
Report this review
Francis O. Couples Philippines, June 13, 2015
Great Staycation Experience

Great ambiance, very friendly and accommodating staff, new and comfy room
9.3
We stayed at the hotel during the Independence Day long weekend. Hotel is not that big for a 5-star rating, but amenities and rooms have great ambiance. Hotel staff are very friendly and accommodating. I didn't have problems checking in, although the check-in time they gave us was 3 PM due to a lot of people already booked during the long weekend. We checked in early and availed of their free shuttle to and from Alabang Town Center while waiting for our room to be prepared. Room is very clean and new-looking, and bed is so comfortable that I'd want to sleep longer in it. Room we had also has a very nice skyline view of the city. Pool is not that big, but a good hangout place nonetheless. It's a cool escape from city life without having to drive too far away.
Report this review
Villa D. Couples Philippines, May 20, 2015
Great hotel!

The food is wonderful--most especially breakfast buffet and dinner!
9.3
Report this review
Neil M. Couples Philippines, April 13, 2015
A nice hotel in the heart of the city

Location.
7
It was nice but we felt like it's too expensive for what it can offer.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Acacia Hotel Manila ManilaAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - SurroundingsAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - AcaciAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - ViewAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - SpaAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - InteriorAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - InteriorAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - FacilitiesAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - SpaAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Locker Room in SpaAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - SpaAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - ReceptionAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - FacilitiesAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - SpaAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - BathroomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Bay Suite Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Bay Suite Living RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Commerce Living RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Commerce DiningAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Commerce SuiteAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Commerce BalconyAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Executive RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Executive RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Executive RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Junior SuiteAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Junior SuiteAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Junior SuiteAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Acacia Hotel Manila, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03