Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acacia Hotel Manila

5400 East Asia Drive, Alabang / Filinvest, Manila, Philippines 1781 (Show on map)

Book now!

Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Exterior Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Reception Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Reception Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Acaci Coffee Shop Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Interior Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Hallways Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Bathroom Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Bathroom Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Rooms Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Rooms Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Exterior Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Pool
Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Ballroom Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Acaci Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Alabang / Filinvest Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
193 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
Couples (193)
Sort by:
Bulent K. Couples Turkey, August 29, 2014
perfect

staff, room
9.7
Perfect
Ronald A. Couples Philippines, August 26, 2014
LONG CHECK-IN TIME

clean, new, comfortable. Checking in was a hassle since it took them 1 hour past 2pm to arrange for my room
7
Josephine N. Couples Philippines, August 25, 2014
not worth the stay

good location
4.7
Waited for almost 2 hours at the check in counter, kiddie pool not child friendly my nephew hit his head on the edge of the pool, aircon not cold.
Leo M. Couples Philippines, August 25, 2014
Its ok.

its location, the staff and the free wifi
7.7
the hotel stay was ok. we asked for a room change because we dont like adjacent room. they denied because the hotel was fully booked.too many mosquitos inside our room. we can feel them biting us. but overall it was nice. hopefully they do something witn those mosquitos. we went home having many mosquito bites.
Phoebe D. Couples Philippines, August 18, 2014
Lovely Hotel

buffet breakfast, wifi, location
8
It was good though room service is a bit slow!
Khaddy R. Couples Philippines, July 29, 2014
Staycation!!!

Sumptuous Breakfast, Spacious Rooms, Fast Check In
7.7
All in all it was a relaxing stay cation. Though they have insufficient parking areas.
Ralph A. Couples Philippines, July 28, 2014
Fantastic

Room space, Cleanliness, Facilities
9.3
Always a fave!
Nestor G. Couples Philippines, July 28, 2014
Worth Coming Back to

Cleanliness,Room comfort and Food
10
We love Acacia Hotel and we will definitely go back!
Julie B. Couples Malaysia, July 19, 2014
Stay after typhoon

Good location, clean room and easy access to food outlets
6.7
Meik B. Couples Germany, July 17, 2014
nice stay

rooms are clean and big the bed was soft i like
8
would come back like the room and the bed

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Acacia Hotel Manila ManilaAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - ExteriorAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - ReceptionAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - ReceptionAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Acaci Coffee ShopAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - InteriorAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - HallwaysAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Junior SuiteAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - BathroomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - BathroomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomsAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomsAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - ExteriorAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - BallroomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - SurroundingsAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - AcaciAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - View

Customer Reviews - Acacia Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03