or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acacia Hotel Manila

5400 East Asia Drive, Alabang / Filinvest, Manila, Philippines 1781 (Show on map)

Book now!

Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Exterior Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Reception Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Reception Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Acaci Coffee Shop Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Interior Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Hallways Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Bathroom Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Bathroom Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Rooms Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Rooms Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Exterior Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Pool
Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Ballroom Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Acaci Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Alabang / Filinvest Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
210 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
Couples (210)
Sort by:
Gerardo T. Couples Philippines, December 18, 2014
THE BEST

Ambiance, ROOM and staff
9.3
Magnificent
Karen A. Couples Philippines, December 14, 2014
awesome stay

Good location, nice breakfast buffet, nice room
10
Strategic location, nice and friendly staff, good food and nice room.
Michael C. Couples United States of America, November 30, 2014
Acacia Stay November 2014

Entire Hotel staff was extremely helpful, very clean facility, shuttle around Alabang was tremendous
10
Will stay at the Acacia in Alabang for every future trip.
Themiya G. Couples Sri Lanka, November 23, 2014
good

good staff clean shower good
7.7
Minwook J. Couples South Korea, November 18, 2014
bad location for tour

clean air, swimming pool
5.3
taxi is the worst thing in this hotel because of bad location. it is bad to go to makati malate and so on. bad location for young people
Chzarina D. Couples Philippines, November 8, 2014
Nice Hotel

Clean Sheets, Excellent Bathroom and Nice Room Arrangement
8
Very relaxing because of the comfy sheets, however they fail to provide complimentary water which should have been available upon check-in. The breakfast buffet closes early than usual.
Brenda A. Couples United States of America, November 2, 2014
Pleasant stay

comfortable bed, close to MacDonald, shuttle service
10
Frances D. Couples Philippines, October 27, 2014
Pleasant weekend

Cozy, good location, great bed
9
We had a pleasant stay. Booked a junior suite at Agoda and was upgraded to Executive suite. Our stay was so relaxing, we decided to extend another night and booked a junior suite thru Agoda the next day. While waiting for a call to transfer rooms, we were told we could stay in our upgraded suite. Only downsides: Acaci can get full for breakfast. traffic outside as you exit the hotel parking Among the hotels in the area, I think it has the best value for money if you consider space and luxury.
Ma L. Couples Philippines, October 27, 2014
overnight stay

staffs, room, lobby
8.7
It was great except for the sound my boyfriend and I kept hearing during our stay. I'm not sure if their rooms are soundproofs or not. Sounds came from next door and above our room like someone was cleaning or moving furnitures and staff. Complete toiletries. Tea, coffee and even iron in their closet. The swimming pool was crowded and small. We were able to sleep well anyway. It was all good.
Albert T. Couples Philippines, October 5, 2014
the hotel is as good as the first time we stayed

location comfort value for money
8
stayed for 3 nights with my kids and family and the hotel is good as new and the service crew are friendly

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Acacia Hotel Manila ManilaAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - ExteriorAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - ReceptionAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - ReceptionAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Acaci Coffee ShopAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - InteriorAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - HallwaysAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Junior SuiteAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - BathroomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - BathroomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomsAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomsAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - ExteriorAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - BallroomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - SurroundingsAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - AcaciAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - View

Customer Reviews - Acacia Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01