or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acacia Hotel Manila

5400 East Asia Drive, Alabang / Filinvest, Manila, Philippines 1781 (Show on map)

Book now!

Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Acaci Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - View Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Food and Beverages Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Spa Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Interior Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Interior Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Facilities Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Spa Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room
Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Locker Room in Spa Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Food and Beverages Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Spa Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Reception Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Facilities Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Alabang / Filinvest Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
238 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
Couples (238)
Sort by:
Baek J. Couples South Korea, April 12, 2015
There was great comportable place

good condition of room, great breafast, kind receptionist
9
I have been there more than 5 times. cause I enjoyed that moment when I stay there. I request people visit alabang for business or relax, that must be great time during staying acacia hotel. I hopely visit again alabang and stay in acacia hotel. thank u so much
Leonardo K. Couples Philippines, April 9, 2015
A1 accommodation

Location, comfort and very accommodating staff
10
Among the best! The staff are very accommodating, the location was great and most of all, the room was exactly as I requested.
Patrick L. Couples Philippines, April 4, 2015
It was okay.

Clean.
8
Timothy H. Couples United States of America, April 3, 2015
true 5 star

staff, attention to detail, you'll never hear NO
9.3
I hired a driver from the hotel's transportation desk for two days in a row and saw more than I could ever have hoped to squeeze in on a short stay. $4000p per day, What a deal.
Fairuz Z. Couples Malaysia, March 31, 2015
Convenient, easy access and clean

Fast check in, big room and attentive staffs
8
It's my first time staying here. The room are nice and very clean. The bed are simply comfortable. Very near to local food establishments. Walking distance to Alabang Town Center and Festival Mall.
Ejaz B. Couples United States of America, February 23, 2015
Excellent Hotel with great staff

Customer service, price and cleanliness
9.7
Excellent, i will be back for sure.
Mildred P. Couples United States of America, February 22, 2015
Acacia Hotel

Close to shopping mall, less traffic,surroundings like Main Street USA
10
Good. I stayed on the 3rd floor. On one of the nights there was a debutante ball close to the room so it was quite noisy.
Maria C. Couples Philippines, February 1, 2015
Great stay

The 3 best things about this hotel is the location, the friendly staff and free wifi.
9
My husband & I stayed in Acacia for the Condura Skyway Marathon. It was very near the starting area but far enough so as not to hear the noise from the race village. The hotel is near restaurants, banks and a supermarket. The staff are nice and friendly, and there is free wifi in the room. The room is clean and the bed is comfy. I just find the breakfast buffet selection a bit limited though.
Jutor D. Couples Philippines, January 9, 2015
Very nice place and very friendly staff

Pool staff room
9.7
Very nice
Angelie L. Couples Philippines, January 7, 2015
Great hotel

room, food and staff
9.3
Good stay as always

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Acacia Hotel Manila ManilaAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - SurroundingsAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - AcaciAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - ViewAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - SpaAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - InteriorAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - InteriorAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - FacilitiesAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - SpaAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Locker Room in SpaAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - SpaAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - ReceptionAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - FacilitiesAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - SpaAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - BathroomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Bay Suite Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Bay Suite Living RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Commerce Living RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Commerce DiningAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Commerce SuiteAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Commerce BalconyAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Executive RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Executive RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Executive RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Junior SuiteAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Junior SuiteAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Junior SuiteAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B05