or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acacia Hotel Manila

5400 East Asia Drive, Alabang / Filinvest, Manila, Philippines 1781 (Show on map)

Book now!

Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Exterior Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Reception Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Reception Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Acaci Coffee Shop Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Interior Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Hallways Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Bathroom Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Bathroom Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Rooms Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Rooms Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Exterior Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Pool
Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Ballroom Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Acaci Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Alabang / Filinvest Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
225 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.9
Couples (225)
Sort by:
Jutor D. Couples Philippines, January 9, 2015
Very nice place and very friendly staff

Pool staff room
9.7
Very nice
Emmanuel R. Couples Philippines, January 4, 2015
acacia hotel.. so clean so good...

buffet breakfast, bed, toiletries
10
it was good and very cozy, perfect for rest and relaxation...😉
Rafael Z. Couples Philippines, December 31, 2014
best service and great Internet connection

This is probably the first hotel in Manila where I get 1Mbps of download speed. Incredible. And the service is also top notch!
9
Vanessa L. Couples Philippines, December 29, 2014
good place to relax

friendly staff, clean rooms and near to everything
8.3
Our stay was wonderful.. will surely come back..
Alexander Y. Couples Philippines, December 28, 2014
3rd Stay

The room was quite good, very clean and cozy. The gym was upgraded since the last time I stayed. The food was good even though it always ran out.
7.7
The stay was probably a 7 out of 10. The breakfast was still hectic and the seats were lacking. Breakfast service was a little so-so because there were a lot of people. But other than that, the staff was very pleasant and accommodating. Check in and check out was fast. The room was clean and cozy. I felt it lacked a little lighting though. There was also an event that forced me to use the valet instead of parking my own car. Overall, pretty good! I'm definitely going back.
Baek J. Couples South Korea, December 24, 2014
Very good institutes and clean room

closed to shopping mall,and grocery shop, very kind receptionist.
8.3
I have been ther lots time cause the reason I choose to here is to meet my gf working near place. so Id love here to stay so many days. That means the room condition always good exept leaked bath booth. I fully satisfied with price too.Id love to book again as there will be vacant.
Reggie A. Couples Philippines, December 21, 2014
Unbelievably Wonderful Stay!!!

The room (upgraded to executive suite), staff & food
10
Outstanding & excellent!
Gerardo T. Couples Philippines, December 18, 2014
THE BEST

Ambiance, ROOM and staff
9.3
Magnificent
Karen A. Couples Philippines, December 14, 2014
awesome stay

Good location, nice breakfast buffet, nice room
10
Strategic location, nice and friendly staff, good food and nice room.
Michael C. Couples United States of America, November 30, 2014
Acacia Stay November 2014

Entire Hotel staff was extremely helpful, very clean facility, shuttle around Alabang was tremendous
10
Will stay at the Acacia in Alabang for every future trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Acacia Hotel Manila ManilaAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - ExteriorAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - ReceptionAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - ReceptionAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Acaci Coffee ShopAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - InteriorAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - HallwaysAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Junior SuiteAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - BathroomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - BathroomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomsAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomsAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - ExteriorAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - BallroomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - SurroundingsAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - AcaciAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - View

Customer Reviews - Acacia Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02