or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acacia Hotel Manila

5400 East Asia Drive, Alabang / Filinvest, Manila, Philippines 1781 (Show on map)

Book now!

Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Exterior Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Reception Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Reception Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Acaci Coffee Shop Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Interior Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Hallways Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Bathroom Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Bathroom Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Rooms Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Rooms Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Exterior Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Pool
Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Ballroom Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Acaci Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Alabang / Filinvest Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
187 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
Couples (187)
Sort by:
Leo M. Couples Philippines, August 25, 2014
Its ok.

its location, the staff and the free wifi
7.7
the hotel stay was ok. we asked for a room change because we dont like adjacent room. they denied because the hotel was fully booked.too many mosquitos inside our room. we can feel them biting us. but overall it was nice. hopefully they do something witn those mosquitos. we went home having many mosquito bites.
Phoebe D. Couples Philippines, August 18, 2014
Lovely Hotel

buffet breakfast, wifi, location
8
It was good though room service is a bit slow!
Nestor G. Couples Philippines, July 28, 2014
Worth Coming Back to

Cleanliness,Room comfort and Food
10
We love Acacia Hotel and we will definitely go back!
Julie B. Couples Malaysia, July 19, 2014
Stay after typhoon

Good location, clean room and easy access to food outlets
6.7
Meik B. Couples Germany, July 17, 2014
nice stay

rooms are clean and big the bed was soft i like
8
would come back like the room and the bed
Jonadel R. Couples Philippines, July 13, 2014
Excellent Hotel

Clean, beautiful, big
9.3
It was amazing! The room is big with a very nice view. Clean and vey nice location. Near ATC and festival mall.
Chieh R. Couples Taiwan, July 10, 2014
Nice room

Location, Clean Room, Value
7.7
We booked at 4pm the rooms werent available, as it should have been at 2pm, so we were asked to wait at the pool area, which was ok. The room was clean and nice, bathroom decent as well, bed was comfortable. Location is great as its really near the mall. Only complaint is probably the staff takes too long to check in/out.
Norman K. Couples United States of America, July 8, 2014
Comfortable.

Quiet, relaxing atmosphere.
8.3
Our stay wars very relaxing. The only problem I had is, I did not like the mattereses on the bed. As the night progressed, the matteres became more uncomfortable. I prefer the pillow top matteres. The hotel service, food and souroundinhs were execellent.
Fahteema F. Couples Philippines, July 6, 2014
Peaceful

Quiet, location, breakfast
8.7
I like staying at Acacia. Love the green... The breakfast, and the bed. Will definitely come back.
Pamela D. Couples United Kingdom, July 1, 2014
Comfortable, convenient, and fun

Location, accessible to shops and restaurants, friendly staff
9
Very convenient, enjoyed the park nearby, will come back again in future

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Acacia Hotel Manila ManilaAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - ExteriorAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - ReceptionAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - ReceptionAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Acaci Coffee ShopAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - InteriorAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - HallwaysAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Junior SuiteAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - BathroomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - BathroomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomsAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomsAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - ExteriorAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - BallroomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - SurroundingsAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - AcaciAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - View

Customer Reviews - Acacia Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08