Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acacia Hotel Manila

5400 East Asia Drive, Alabang, Manila, Philippines 1781

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
87 reviews

740 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.8
Solo travelers (87)
Sort by:
Michael S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 17, 2016
Restful Experience

Food, comfort, service
9.7
It was generally a very satisfactory experience. The choices for breakfast were beyond me; there were many choices to take and almost all of them were my favorite. The room was clean. The service was superb. The only unfortunate experience I had was when I left a paper bag containing a box of spanish bread that I was supposed to give as a gift. When I checked out, I must have left it by the counter. When I realized I left it in the hotel, I went back to get it but the staff did their best to ask around if anyone might have found it. Unfortunately, it couldn't be found. Other than that, it was a great experience of vacation for me.
Report this review
Joseph H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 14, 2015
Acacia Stay Nov 2015

Location, Staff Courtesy,
8.7
Great as usual! Wifi was slow and intermittent at times. Restaurant chairs or not suited for dining in both the lobby area and main buffet area. The staff is demonstrates the excellence of quality in hospitality.
Report this review
Ronald B. Solo travelers Philippines, June 20, 2015
Staycation is worth it.

Location, Food, Pool
7.3
Report this review
Hyun K. Solo travelers South Korea, January 3, 2015
I was spending wonderful new year in this hotel!

Great and extremely clean room condition, hospitality of service, good location
8.7
It was so nice to stay, decoration of hotel for new year also very impressed. Hopefully I will visit soon again.
Report this review
Sherwin C. Solo travelers Philippines, December 30, 2014
Excellent customer serv & friendly staff

Friendly staff, clean room, good food
10
Excellent!
Report this review
Xander J. Solo travelers Philippines, December 29, 2014
Second home for the holidays

comfortable and clean rooms, beautiful interiors, friendly and accommodating staff
9.7
I had a very comfortable and relaxing stay. Their shuttle service made it easy for me to go to nearby places. Their staff are very friendly. Check in and check out processes are fast. I will definitely go back on my next holiday.
Report this review
Sherwin C. Solo travelers Philippines, December 28, 2014
Very good customer service, clean room, good food.

Customer service, friendly staff, good food.
10
Very pleasant, excellent!
Report this review
Joseph H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 23, 2014
Acacia - 2014 Holidays

Staff support and courtesy, location, comfort
8
Great! Wonderful customer service, comfortable rooms, great location.
Report this review
Rosanne P. Solo travelers Singapore, July 20, 2014
generally nice place to stay

comfortable bed, nice view out of my window, nice lobby
8
Report this review
Anne G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 17, 2014
Disappointing

Comfort of beds
5.7
Disappointing. Slow service in restaurant. Cups and one tea bag in room but no kettle, asked for one to be sent up but it never arrived. Ironing board in wardrobe but iron missing. Only stayed one night.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 811 reviews Next page
Acacia Hotel Manila ManilaAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - SurroundingsAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - AcaciAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - ViewAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - SpaAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - InteriorAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - InteriorAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - FacilitiesAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - SpaAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Locker Room in SpaAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - SpaAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - ReceptionAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - FacilitiesAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - SpaAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - BathroomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Bay Suite Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Bay Suite Living RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Commerce Living RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Commerce DiningAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Commerce SuiteAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Commerce BalconyAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Executive RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Executive RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Executive RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Junior SuiteAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Junior SuiteAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Junior SuiteAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04