or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acacia Hotel Manila

5400 East Asia Drive, Alabang / Filinvest, Manila, Philippines 1781 (Show on map)

Book now!

Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Exterior Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Reception Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Reception Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Acaci Coffee Shop Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Interior Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Hallways Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Bathroom Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Bathroom Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Rooms Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Rooms Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Exterior Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Pool
Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Ballroom Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Acaci Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Alabang / Filinvest Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
78 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.8
Solo travelers (78)
Sort by:
Rosanne P. Solo travelers Singapore, July 20, 2014
generally nice place to stay

comfortable bed, nice view out of my window, nice lobby
8
Anne G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 17, 2014
Disappointing

Comfort of beds
5.7
Disappointing. Slow service in restaurant. Cups and one tea bag in room but no kettle, asked for one to be sent up but it never arrived. Ironing board in wardrobe but iron missing. Only stayed one night.
Jennylou S. Solo travelers Australia, June 29, 2014
I enjoyed my stay. Staff are polite and friendly

Cleanliness, friendly, they provide service to take you to ths shop
7
My stay was good. My room and toilet was spacious. The only problem I had was the shower head. It didn't function properly. The buffet breakfast was excellent.
Jennylou S. Solo travelers Australia, June 28, 2014
Staff were friendly and polite

Staff friendly, hotel was clean, they provide service to take u to the shop
7
My stay was good. I'm happy with this hotel and can recommend it
Jennylou S. Solo travelers Australia, June 28, 2014
I enjoyed my stay in acacia. Friendly staff.

Friendly staff, free service to take you to the shop. You can have an in room massage anytime.
7
I enjoyed my stay and I can recommend it. It's not the Center of everything quite far if u want to go to d'fort or makati. But the place is good.
Chris M. Solo travelers Canada, June 3, 2014
Fantastic Hotel

Friendly staff, nice rooms, good location
10
This was my second stay at the Acacia Hotel. My first stay was excellent, so decided to book Acacia Hotel again for my second. I was pleasantly surprised that the the doorman, and front desk staff remembered me by name, thanked me for returning etc. The hotel is modern, clean, safe. It is a short walk to two malls, plus numerous restaurants and super markets. The rooms are large and very well appointed. The staff is very friendly, and also very helpful. This is my first choice of hotels in the Alabang area of Manila, and will definitely be returning.
Richard P. Solo travelers Philippines, May 11, 2014
Nice little hotel

Attentive staff, good breakfast and clean room
6.7
First of all the downside: the hotel not accessible through public transport; you have to have a car to be able to go out the area. Taxis/cabs are seldom as well. The hotel do have a shuttle that can drop you off and pick you up at a certain area but you have to reply on it's availability. The hotel location is also very far from the Metro itself and it's far from the international airport. Checking in and out can also take time-- it took me almost 30 minutes check in because of long lines and how slow the check in process is; checking out was a little faster, about 20 minutes. The friendly and attentive staffs make up for all the downside though; they'll always there to assist you in any way they can. My room was good size room and breakfast is awesome because of the choices.
Sayed T. Solo travelers United States of America, April 17, 2014
beautiful place

every thing
10
very very nice
Raymond P. Solo travelers Philippines, April 13, 2014
Good location near the shopping malls

Hotel Condition is great, Big room, great value for your money
8
My stay is great and definitely will come back to this hotel.
Ruby A. Solo travelers United States of America, April 7, 2014
I am very satisfied

5 star hotel, friendly staff, very clean
9.7
My stay in Acacia is so relaxing!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Acacia Hotel Manila ManilaAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - ExteriorAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - ReceptionAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - ReceptionAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Acaci Coffee ShopAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - InteriorAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - HallwaysAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Junior SuiteAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - BathroomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - BathroomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomsAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomsAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - ExteriorAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - BallroomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - SurroundingsAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - AcaciAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - View

Customer Reviews - Acacia Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06