or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acacia Hotel Manila

5400 East Asia Drive, Alabang / Filinvest, Manila, Philippines 1781 (Show on map)

Book now!

Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Acaci Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - View Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Food and Beverages Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Spa Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Interior Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Interior Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Facilities Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Spa Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room
Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Locker Room in Spa Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Food and Beverages Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Spa Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Reception Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Facilities Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Alabang / Filinvest Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
172 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
Families with young children (172)
Sort by:
Michael J. Families with young children Philippines, April 12, 2015
family staycation

frontdesk staff were courteous, housekeeping were friendly, rooms were just right
6.7
I found the swimming pool to be a bit small compared to the other hotels in the vicinity. The gym was also a bit lacking in space. the open space apparently used for group exercises could have been used for more gym equipment. Just was surprised to receive a call that check-out time was at 11AM due to high volume of guests. I would have appreciated a 12nn check out time but it was denied to us despite my request.
Bernardita S. Families with young children Philippines, April 5, 2015
Easter Staycation at ACACIA HOTEL

Amenities and facilites are superb. Location is great considering its proximity to malls, dining outklets and specialty shops.
8.7
It was peak season when we checked in so the hotel staff had their hands full attending to guests checking in and checking out. It seems trolley carts are insufficient for peak season requirements. The pool staff are very accommodating and helpful. Acacia swimming pool is smaller compared with pools in other hotels. My granddaughter has a great time though at the Jacuzzi. Overall we had a pleasant stay, except during our check out when we had to follow up with reception the trolley cart we requested. I personally have to go to reception to fetch trolley cart and bellboys were not readily available. Acacia needs to adopt a more systematic check in/check out system especially during peak season. Its five-star amenities needs to be matched by more efficient and 5-star customer handling.
M. Families with young children Philippines, April 5, 2015
Exceptional customer service

Customer service, food, accessibility
10
Very pleasant stay considering we went with our children ages 5 and a newborn. Staff was efficient and customer oriented. Hotel is accessible to various dining options. It was crowded during breakfast but it was understandable because they were renovating the buffet area that time. We will definitely come back!
Rosaminda B. Families with young children Philippines, March 26, 2015
A Night in Acacia Hotel

location, facilities,staff
8.7
Not so good experience, though i was upgraded to Junior Suite room but it was a smoking room. Me and my daughter did not sleep well due to a strong smell and its very uncomportable. I tried to change my room however the hotel is fully booked. I requested to have late check out until 2pm but was rejected at first and when i complain about the room they granted my request. The pansit in the breakfast buffet is salty. Stafff are friendly and always smile keep it up.
Nicanor R. Families with young children Philippines, March 2, 2015
Excellent location!

Hotel near supermarket and in between two malls. Fast food chain in front if you get tired of hotel food
9
Good and clean room. Room service should be a little bit faster tho.
Jayson D. Families with young children Philippines, January 11, 2015
Best Hotel

Location, Clean Rooms & Awesome Buffet
10
Very Good... Excellent...
Oliver L. Families with young children Philippines, December 24, 2014
Quick staycation

Very convenient, near retail, hotel is very well maintaned.
8
Staff are very polite and helpful. The hotel is very well maintained. Overall it was a very good experience.
Mildred A. Families with young children Philippines, December 21, 2014
great food, room clean and service is excellent!

Comfy room and clean, food and location
9.3
its a great accommodation, location and friendly staff.
Rachel D. Families with young children Philippines, December 8, 2014
Worth It

You will have all you need. Accessible. Nice toilet and bath.
9.3
Hiyasmine M. Families with young children Philippines, December 7, 2014
Good

Location, staff, room
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Acacia Hotel Manila ManilaAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - SurroundingsAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - AcaciAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - ViewAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - SpaAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - InteriorAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - InteriorAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - FacilitiesAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - SpaAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Locker Room in SpaAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - SpaAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - ReceptionAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - FacilitiesAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - SpaAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - BathroomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Bay Suite Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Bay Suite Living RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Commerce Living RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Commerce DiningAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Commerce SuiteAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Commerce BalconyAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Executive RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Executive RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Executive RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Junior SuiteAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Junior SuiteAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Junior SuiteAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B01