My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acacia Hotel Manila

5400 East Asia Drive, Alabang / Filinvest, Manila, Philippines 1781 (Show on map)

Book now!

Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Reception Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Reception Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Acaci Coffee Shop Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Interior Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Hallways Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Bathroom Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Bathroom Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Rooms Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Rooms Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Pool
Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Ballroom Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Acaci Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Alabang / Filinvest Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
109 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
Families with young children (109)
Sort by:
Rowena L. Families with young children Philippines, March 30, 2014
Perfect

clean facility, friendly staff, perfect location
9.3
My family stay at Acacia Hotel Manila is perfect. My kids had great time swimming and playing.
Ma. C. Families with young children Philippines, March 16, 2014
Nice, comfortable hotel with excellent staff

Attentive staff, friendly staff, comfortable bed
9
Great hotel. This is the second time I have stayed here and I just love the staff's attention to detail as well as their friendly demeanor. The pool was a bit too small as well as the gym but well equipped. The buffet was just right.
Maria B. Families with young children Philippines, February 16, 2014
Great stay

Clean, friendly staff, close to everything you want.. Shopping mall, church, restaurants...
8.3
Very good, we had an excellent stay at this hotel.. We were reserved at the deluxe king bed, but our room was upgraded to executive suite.. The room is very, very nice, big... With beautiful bathroom( withbath tub)...staffs are courteous , friendly... They have a welcome drink at the top of the hotel. Swimming pool is nice too... Although not big, but it's fine because it is clean...I will definitely recommend this hotel...Thumbs up...
Marian V. Families with young children Philippines, February 1, 2014
Nothing to write home about. Just a place to sleep

Proximity to many dining areas and the mall
6.3
Nothing extraordinary. The hotel is probably good if you want a place to park your stuff and just go out and have a good time. I find it strange that when you enter the hotel lobby, you smell food. The waiting area is also a dining area. It doesn't feel like you're in an expensive hotel at all. By the time you reach the exit, you already smell like the morning's breakfast. The food is disappointing.
Roberto J. Families with young children Canada, January 15, 2014
Very Accomodating

Hotel Interior, Staff, Location
9.7
It was Awesome, the Staff was very courteous all of them and respectful. They greet everybody in the local language then quickly changes to english. I really recommend this hotel.
Exequiel V. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2014
Superb

Clean room, wide variety of foods and friendly staff
10
Maria C. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2014
Beautiful Room, Friendly Staff, Family Bonding

Room, Food, Staff
10
It was pleasant. Everybody was friendly. The staff makes sure our stay was comfortable by being always attentive.
Anna B. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2014
conmfortable and fun for young kids

considerate to young children and senior citizen, comfortable bed, attentive staff
7.7
the hotel was full on our arrival and the queue was very long in the check-in counter. having young children around, duty manager Lem ensured that we have a quick check-in and gave us a room with a good view of the fireworks for the new year. we didn't have to wait at the check-in counter, we were immediately settled in our room. however, they charged us for missing drinks from the mini bar that we didn't consume. i guess they weren't able to replace stuff taken by previous room occupants before letting us in. we paid anyway. still thankful we didn't have to wait in the very long queue during check in and check out. kids enjoyed the pool. we were given complimentary iced tea and towels. Aileen (F&B) was kind to assist the kids during breakfast. kids enjoyed the food. food choices were okay tho' the choices were just like any ordinary day, not grand for a new year's breakfast.
Edward J. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2014
Nice Hotel

Comfortable Bed, Fast Internet, Free shuttle service to nearby shopping or business places and wonderful staff.
9
Jennifer R. Families with young children United States of America, December 31, 2013
Ok

Location
5
Room way too small. The swimming pool was ridiculously tiny. My son wa swimming shoulder to shoulders with other kids.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Acacia Hotel Manila ManilaAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - ReceptionAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - ReceptionAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Acaci Coffee ShopAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - InteriorAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - HallwaysAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Junior SuiteAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - BathroomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - BathroomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomsAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomsAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - BallroomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - SurroundingsAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - AcaciAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - View

Customer Reviews - Acacia Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08