or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acacia Hotel Manila

5400 East Asia Drive, Alabang / Filinvest, Manila, Philippines 1781 (Show on map)

Book now!

Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Exterior Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Reception Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Reception Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Acaci Coffee Shop Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Interior Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Hallways Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Bathroom Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Bathroom Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Rooms Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Rooms Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Exterior Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Pool
Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Ballroom Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Acaci Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Alabang / Filinvest Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
163 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
Families with young children (163)
Sort by:
Rachel D. Families with young children Philippines, December 8, 2014
Worth It

You will have all you need. Accessible. Nice toilet and bath.
9.3
Hiyasmine M. Families with young children Philippines, December 7, 2014
Good

Location, staff, room
8.3
Rodgil I. Families with young children Philippines, December 3, 2014
Bang for the buck

1) Food; 2) Location; 3) Staff
9
My wife and I together with our 1yr and 10mo old son stayed overnight at this hotel. We loved how it's near other restaurants and shopping malls. The breakfast buffet was also great and the staff were pleasant and accommodating. I just have two items which I feel the hotel could improve on: 1) We got a no-smoking room in a non smoking floor yet when we woke up the following morning, our bathroom was filled with the smell of cigar. I think they need to work on their ventilation. 2) Pillows could be improved. In our room, the pillows did not match the high quality of their bed. All-in-all a great stay still. Would definitely want to go back if given the chance.
May V. Families with young children United States of America, November 25, 2014
Definitely will recommend to others

Location, accessibility and value of my stay.
9.3
Very accommodating staff and cheerful. Happy when we got upgraded on our room. We live the swimming pool.
Christian D. Families with young children Philippines, October 25, 2014
Best place to stay in alabang

Good food, nice pool, clean and comfy room
8
Good food. Clean and comfy rooms. Nice pool
Maureen L. Families with young children Philippines, October 19, 2014
Birthday Celebration

food is ok. not many choices but it was ok. staff were friendly excpet for the one in the pool who keeps telling me to put upper garmet to my 2 yr old cos she's a girl.strange reasoning.
9
Overall it was okay.
Michael D. Families with young children Philippines, October 12, 2014
Nice Place for a Staycation

Spacious Rooms, Polite and Courteous Staff, Great food.
9.7
My family spend some weekend getaway in Acacia Hotel and we enjoyed our stay. Affordable price, nice clean rooms and the staff is so courteous. Definitely will come back here if we are opt to another staycation...
Lauricelle C. Families with young children Philippines, October 7, 2014
Good location for shopping and dining

Good location for those seeking easy access for districts shopping, dining and nightlife, courteous staff and clean room
8.3
Thank you for making our stay memorable. Every staff that we met during our stay greeted us together with their smiles it made us very at home. The room is clean and comfortable. Good locstion for those seeking eady access for districts shopping, dining and night life.
Anthony G. Families with young children Philippines, September 17, 2014
clean hotel,staff are all friendly.

cleanliness price ammenities
9.7
My family enjoyed their stay at acacia..will definitly go back soon
Ma C. Families with young children Philippines, September 13, 2014
Excellent staycation for families

Friendly Staff, Comfy Room, Hotel's Location
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Acacia Hotel Manila ManilaAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - ExteriorAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - ReceptionAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - ReceptionAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Acaci Coffee ShopAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - InteriorAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - HallwaysAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Junior SuiteAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - BathroomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - BathroomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomsAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomsAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - ExteriorAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - BallroomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - SurroundingsAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - AcaciAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - View

Customer Reviews - Acacia Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08