Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acacia Hotel Manila

5400 East Asia Drive, Alabang, Manila, Philippines 1781 (Show on map)

Book now!

Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Acaci Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - View Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Food and Beverages Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Spa Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Interior Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Interior Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Facilities Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Spa Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room
Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Locker Room in Spa Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Food and Beverages Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Spa Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Reception Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Facilities Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Alabang Number of Rooms: 262

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
201 reviews

740 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
Families with young children (201)
Sort by:
Blesslyn Z. Families with young children Philippines, February 6, 2016
staycation

good room service, fast and clean
10
Great.
Report this review
Fara S. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2016
New Year's Eve 2015

Room, view, location
7.3
Our room was upgraded to Executive Suite (thank you) because there are no more Junior Suites that are non-smoking. We liked the large and wide windows and I was glad that my request to get a room at the top floor was granted. We had a nice view of the fireworks that night. I am also happy that there was a mass before New Year's eve at the 16th floor. We'll definitely stay again in this hotel.
Report this review
Ela V. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2015
Over rated

Food and location only
3.7
It was very disappointing. We were checked in 2 hours delayed and all the room requests for assistance either came very late (after repeated follow ups thru the phone) or didnt arrive at all. The carpets werent cleaned hence triggered our allergies and my asthma. All in all very poor performance.
Report this review
Wilfredo L. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2015
Christmas stay

Cleanliness
8.3
Good enough
Report this review
Olrica C. Families with young children Philippines, December 13, 2015
Filipino hospitality at its finest

Staff were courteous. Room was clean. Shuttle service.
9
I was with my husband and 1year old boy. The hotel gave us complimentary cake because we were celebrating my son's birthday. The staff were very courteous, rooms were clean and the shuttle service was so convenient. The downside is the food is just okay although the selection is good. Taste not at par with other 5 star hotels so we skipped the breakfast on the second day.
Report this review
Lorenzo A. Families with young children Philippines, November 8, 2015
One memorable staycation

The friendly and efficient staff, the room, and the overall experience.
9.7
Acacia somehow exceeded our expectations. Our first intention was to stay inside our room and enjoy the comforts for the duration of our time in Acacia. As it turned out, our daughter thoroughly enjoyed interacting with the hotel staff and had a blast using the hotel amenities, most especially the kiddie pool. We also received a couple of small item surprises which made our stay even more pleasant and memorable. Keep up the good work Acacia and keep on surprising and 'wow-ing' your guests!
Report this review
Albert T. Families with young children Philippines, November 1, 2015
one of our favorite hang out

location spacious rooms food
8
as always it is all worth it will definitely book again
Report this review
Anna B. Families with young children Philippines, November 1, 2015
Birthday Staycation

Free 15 minute massage, birthday cake and a good sleep
8
It's near a grocery store and restaurants. Staff are all nice and geniunely polite. They gave me a birthday cake and 15 minute massage when they found out it was my birthday. My youngest son enjoyed the warm jacuzzi. Will be back here in the future
Report this review
Albert T. Families with young children Philippines, October 4, 2015
Our favorite home away from home

Location food value for money
10
As always this is one of our favorite place to stay
Report this review
Albert T. Families with young children Philippines, September 26, 2015
Weekend routine

Location food my kids love it here
10
Ask my kids which hotel they want to stay and you will hear the same and usual answer it is here in Acacia
Report this review
1 - 10 of 812 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Acacia Hotel Manila ManilaAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - SurroundingsAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - AcaciAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - ViewAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - SpaAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - InteriorAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - InteriorAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - FacilitiesAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - SpaAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Locker Room in SpaAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - SpaAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - ReceptionAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - FacilitiesAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - SpaAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - BathroomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Bay Suite Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Bay Suite Living RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Commerce Living RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Commerce DiningAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Commerce SuiteAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Commerce BalconyAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Executive RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Executive RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Executive RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Junior SuiteAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Junior SuiteAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Junior SuiteAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04