or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acacia Hotel Manila

5400 East Asia Drive, Alabang / Filinvest, Manila, Philippines 1781 (Show on map)

Book now!

Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Exterior Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Reception Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Reception Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Acaci Coffee Shop Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Interior Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Hallways Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Bathroom Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Bathroom Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Rooms Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Rooms Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Exterior Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Pool
Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Ballroom Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Acaci Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Alabang / Filinvest Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
140 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
Families with young children (140)
Sort by:
Maria T. Families with young children Philippines, July 20, 2014
Just ok.

nothing fancy.
5
A little disappointed because i have my 3 kids with me and they put me on a room that smells smoke all over. The beds are so small as well, I'm only 5'10 but my feet is over the bed while sleeping
Joselito E. Families with young children United States of America, July 18, 2014
Acacia Hotel

Proximity to Malls/shopping, lots of great places to eat in the area, the breakfast buffet
7.3
The day we arrived a typhoon has just hit the city thus no power in several areas. The hotel had its own generator so power was not a problem. Due to the the power shortages the hotel was way busy, our room was not ready till after 4 PM, but the staff was apologetic and gracious to let us know the status of the room regularly. The room was comfortable, good internet, good cable TV, and clean.The breakfast buffet was excellent with local, continental and Asian dishes to choose from. The only problem we encountered was the traffic around the hotel. It took us about an hour to drive two blocks from the mall back to the hotel during rush hour. Aside from that our stay was quite pleasant.
Elaine C. Families with young children Philippines, June 15, 2014
relaxing stay

kid's pool, massage, breakfast
8
We were generously upgraded to Junior Suite! However, the mini bar was not replenished. Complimentary bottled water and coffee were not available and I needed to call the reception twice before the room service replenished the bar I suggest the hotel provides direct local for room service and spa. All calls bottleneck at the reception which delays the service Overall it was a nice stay. Staff were very warm and attentive :)
Josephine S. Families with young children Philippines, June 15, 2014
Convenient, Clean and Luxurious

Location, Cleanliness and Child friendly
8.7
Overall it was a good stay for a good price. Since it is relatively new, everything felt and looked clean. Staff were very helpful. They even tipped us to check Agoda prices instead of published rates.
Maycie U. Families with young children United States of America, June 8, 2014
good

cleanliness
3.7
need attention on the bathroom sewer, it stinks. the smell are coming from another room and it ruins our stay. upon check out please ask your housekeeping to really do their part of double checking what was missing in the room, so i dont get blame for taking any one piece of face towel. they should say sorry for that. they should also give the customer a copy of receipts for any transaction. elevator too slow.
Jemima M. Families with young children Philippines, June 7, 2014
Relaxing, comfortable

spacious rooms, good food, comfortable bed
9
We had a relaxing stay at the hotel. The staff were friendly, easy and quick check-in and check-out, good food. Two negative things we encountered, although it didn't really affect the mood of our stay: 1) shower door was broken, so we cannot close it; 2) when we ordered room service breakfast, there are missing items for our breakfast, but they were quick to bring it to our room when we called about it. We'll definitely stay at the hotel again, and next time we'll try the buffet breakfast.
Melanie T. Families with young children Philippines, May 31, 2014
SUPERB GET AWAY

friendly staff, ideally located, hassle free check in and check out
9.7
SUPERB!!!
Melanie T. Families with young children Philippines, May 29, 2014
Very relaxing and stress free stay

stress-free, wonderful hotel accommodation, very friendly staff
9.7
It was my family's first to stay in this hotel. After a very long flight, staying in this hotel was an excellent idea. Staff who greeted us were extra friendly, plus checking in was very easy. The room given to us had easy access to the pool were my young kids had a great time. Food was never a problem even in the middle of the night as the hotel was ideally located around a lot of famous local restaurants. The room size is just enough to accommodate my family. Transportation is never a problem since they provide free shuttle ride around the vicinity of the hotel. Checking out was also hassle free. I have already recommended this hotel to a lot of my friends who are coming over to the Philippines for their vacation.
Hazelynne P. Families with young children Philippines, May 24, 2014
good place to stay with family

Attentive staff, good food. cozy place
7.3
A nice hotel, but swimming pool is so small. comfortable room.
Alvan S. Families with young children Philippines, May 12, 2014
nice place

staff are good
8
very nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Acacia Hotel Manila ManilaAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - ExteriorAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - ReceptionAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - ReceptionAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Acaci Coffee ShopAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - InteriorAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - HallwaysAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Junior SuiteAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - BathroomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - BathroomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomsAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomsAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - ExteriorAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - BallroomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - SurroundingsAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - AcaciAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - View

Customer Reviews - Acacia Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05