Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acacia Hotel Manila

5400 East Asia Drive, Alabang, Manila, Philippines 1781

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on 211 reviews

774 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
Families with young children (211)
Sort by:
Norma V. Families with young children Philippines, May 1, 2016
Very good facility
5.3
Clean neighborhood
Report this review
Maria T. Families with young children Philippines, April 30, 2016
.
4.7
.
Report this review
Mary G. Families with young children Philippines, April 24, 2016
Acacia staycation
6
Swimming is too small but other amenities are fantastic
Report this review
Almeda Y. Families with young children Philippines, April 5, 2016
Very satisfied
6.7
The kiddie pool was perfect for my kids.they enjoyed the bathtub in the room.breakfast was okay.highly recommended!
Report this review
John C. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 28, 2016
Recommended
5.7
We stayed at the hotel during the last 3 years on our annual visit from the UK and have little reason to be disappointed. Alabang Town Centre is within walking distance and the hotel shuttle there is good. Lots of eating places within easy reach with a superb Italian Restaurant opposite the hotel along with McDonald's. We can recommend the hotel to other travellers
Report this review
Joan M. Families with young children Philippines, March 23, 2016
Good location, spacious room
6
Room was upgraded to executive. My young child had fun. Helpful staff 👍 lots of eateries around the area! There's Japanese food, Korean, Spanish etc
Report this review
Karren F. Families with young children Philippines, March 20, 2016
Great
6.7
A day well spent
Report this review
Rhyan K. Families with young children Philippines, February 14, 2016
good hotel

courteous staff
8.3
poor waiting times during breakfast
Report this review
Blesslyn Z. Families with young children Philippines, February 6, 2016
staycation

good room service, fast and clean
10
Great.
Report this review
Fara S. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2016
New Year's Eve 2015

Room, view, location
7.3
Our room was upgraded to Executive Suite (thank you) because there are no more Junior Suites that are non-smoking. We liked the large and wide windows and I was glad that my request to get a room at the top floor was granted. We had a nice view of the fireworks that night. I am also happy that there was a mass before New Year's eve at the 16th floor. We'll definitely stay again in this hotel.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 850 reviews Next page
Acacia Hotel Manila ManilaAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - SurroundingsAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - AcaciAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - ViewAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - SpaAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - InteriorAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - InteriorAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - FacilitiesAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - SpaAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Locker Room in SpaAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - SpaAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - ReceptionAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - FacilitiesAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - SpaAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - BathroomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Bay Suite Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Bay Suite Living RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Commerce Living RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Commerce DiningAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Commerce SuiteAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Commerce BalconyAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Executive RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Executive RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Executive RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Junior SuiteAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Junior SuiteAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Junior SuiteAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06