Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acacia Hotel Manila

5400 East Asia Drive, Alabang, Manila, Philippines 1781

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
43 reviews

740 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
Families with older children (43)
Sort by:
Apolonio I. Families with older children Philippines, December 12, 2015
weekend stay

1 wifi, 2 location, 3 clean cr
6
it was awful. i booked a jr suite non-smoking but they put us on a smoking room. we werent able to sleep and missed our marathon on the next morning. i am no longer interested to book again at acacia on our next marathon in january.
Report this review
Mary R. Families with older children Philippines, November 1, 2015
My kids love this hotel

Location. Events. Food
10
The hotel staff was really nice. Room is always fresh.
Report this review
Rhodora O. Families with older children Philippines, October 11, 2015
Great Local Hotel

location, staff, cost
10
Report this review
Rafael J. Families with older children Philippines, September 26, 2015
Staff not attentive

Location
6
It was okay. But our room was cleaned after we asked them. Most hotels cleans the rooms early in the morning or when the guests are out.
Report this review
Anna L. Families with older children Philippines, August 14, 2015
Acacia Hotel review

Attentive and pleasant Staff, Good hotel!
9
Great!
Report this review
Vicky J. Families with older children Philippines, August 5, 2015
Excellent Hotel..

Staff Are very friendly, good location, safety
8.3
I love staying at Acacia Hotel.. Hotel staff are very friendly and helpful.. Breakfast buffet is excellent.. The view of the room I stayed last time was not that good but it's okay.. I'm really happy everytime I stayed there..
Report this review
Leila B. Families with older children Philippines, June 6, 2015
A stay that is value for money

Clean, modern, contemporary, friendly staff
9.3
Very good experience. Beautifully furnished. Room is available right away. Clean room. Polite and friendly staff, pillow a bit flat and too soft, breakfast main dishes need to be tastier
Report this review
Baby R. Families with older children Philippines, May 31, 2015
Good Hotel

Room is larger compared to other hotels; staff are very friendly; overall cleanliness is superb
8.3
Overall stay was good. However, the room's airconditioning unit was controlled up to 18 degree celcius only making it uncomfortable since it is summer time. The outdoor pool was also very small and thus was crowded.
Report this review
Andres B. Families with older children Philippines, May 2, 2015
Our Stay-cation

Location, Breakfast, and the warm/accommodating staff
9
Our overnight stay at Acacia was truly awesome, made our Labor Day family bonding quite an experience. The kids luvd the night/morning dip at the pool and jacuzzi, while I did some pumping at the gym nearby. I'm impressed by the hospitality and friendliness of the staff, since the moment we checked-in, to the time we left, remarkable! Please keep it up guys! I'm actually interested in becoming a "club member" of Acacia. Good job!
Report this review
Michael D. Families with older children Philippines, April 12, 2015
Awesome

Food, Staff, Room, Facilities
10
Report this review
1 - 10 of 812 reviews Next page
Acacia Hotel Manila ManilaAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - SurroundingsAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - AcaciAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - ViewAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - SpaAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - InteriorAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - InteriorAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - FacilitiesAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - SpaAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Locker Room in SpaAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - SpaAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - ReceptionAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - FacilitiesAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - SpaAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - BathroomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Bay Suite Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Bay Suite Living RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Commerce Living RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Commerce DiningAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Commerce SuiteAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Commerce BalconyAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Executive RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Executive RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Executive RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Junior SuiteAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Junior SuiteAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Junior SuiteAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08