or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acacia Hotel Manila

5400 East Asia Drive, Alabang / Filinvest, Manila, Philippines 1781 (Show on map)

Book now!

Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Acaci Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - View Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Food and Beverages Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Spa Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Interior Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Interior Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Facilities Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Spa Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room
Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Locker Room in Spa Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Food and Beverages Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Spa Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Reception Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Facilities Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Alabang / Filinvest Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
29 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
Families with older children (29)
Sort by:
Kathrina A. Families with older children Philippines, February 20, 2015
worst hotel service ever!!!
3.7
i am still awaiting feedback on my customer complaint and critical incident report! this hotel has very very poor customer service. they do not listen nor properly address customer complaints! very unprofessional and inefficient staff and management team. i will never stay nor recommend this hotel to anyone.
Solomon S. Families with older children Philippines, February 1, 2015
An Overnight Stay at the Acacia Hotel Manila

Good food, courteous staff and fast internet.
9.3
We had a nice stay at the hotel.
Manas T. Families with older children Philippines, October 26, 2014
GREAT STAY

LOCATION, FOOD AND CLEANLINESS
8.3
IT WAS A GREAT OVERNIGHT STAY, MY YOUNGEST DAUGHTER WANTS TO CELEBRATE HER BIRHTDAY THERE ON JANUARY.
Elisa J. Families with older children Philippines, October 6, 2014
Long weekend relaxation

Bed,food and pillows
8.3
It was great! The staff were great although the front desk people were not that friendly. The bed was really really cozy! The pillows were divine! I wanna go back to try the pool and just spend the night in their bar.
Violeta C. Families with older children Philippines, September 24, 2014
great location and service

staff, location, shuttle service driver
9.7
stayed for a night - we have an early morning personal appearance in makati at france embassy. nothing to complain about in this hotel, location is very good. you have mc donald's, jollibee, ihop and many other restaurants around the area. they have their free shuttle service around alabang city cente. They have AVIS to shuttle you anywhere for a price of course, he's knowledgeable and accommodating driver. i am so happy with this booking, got to save much because of the points that AGODA allowed me to use, we only paid for the shuttle and taxes. So now, i have to always look first or use agoda for my future booking/s. Thanks Acacia and Agoda!
Brenda R. Families with older children Philippines, September 16, 2014
Worth every cent you pay for

friendly staff, location, good food
9.7
I have highly recommended this hotel to my friends when I got back from vacation. We will go back to this hotel when we go back to Palawan.
Cielo F. Families with older children Philippines, August 1, 2014
One of the best in Alabang area

Shuttle service to nearby malls, big comfy rooms, lots of breakfast buffet choices
9.3
It's the 2nd time we stayed there in the past two years and they have remained in top condition. Jollibee.McDonalds 24 hours right across the street and Festival Mall/Alabang Town Center easy to access by walking or by shuttle. Would stay there again next time.
Adam F. Families with older children United States of America, July 19, 2014
Great place to stay cation after a typhoon

Water, power and Internet
8.3
Delightful
Marianne G. Families with older children Philippines, July 19, 2014
Cozy respite

comfortable beds, service is good, polite staff
7
We stayed for only one night but the experience was relatively pleasant. The toiletries could use some improvement.
Emily M. Families with older children Philippines, February 22, 2014
relaxing hotel with friendly staff

good location... good food
8.3
It was a relaxing weekend. However, pool is very small.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Acacia Hotel Manila ManilaAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - SurroundingsAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - AcaciAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - ViewAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - SpaAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - InteriorAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - InteriorAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - FacilitiesAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - SpaAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Locker Room in SpaAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - SpaAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - ReceptionAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - FacilitiesAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - SpaAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - BathroomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Bay Suite Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Bay Suite Living RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Commerce Living RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Commerce DiningAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Commerce SuiteAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Commerce BalconyAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Executive RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Executive RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Executive RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Junior SuiteAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Junior SuiteAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Junior SuiteAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Acacia Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03