or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acacia Hotel Manila

5400 East Asia Drive, Alabang / Filinvest, Manila, Philippines 1781 (Show on map)

Book now!

Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Exterior Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Reception Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Reception Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Acaci Coffee Shop Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Interior Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Hallways Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Bathroom Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Bathroom Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Rooms Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Rooms Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Exterior Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Pool
Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Ballroom Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Acaci Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Alabang / Filinvest Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
24 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
Groups (24)
Sort by:
Danielle T. Groups Philippines, April 19, 2014
I enjoyed my stay.

Clean and spacious rooms; fast check-in and check-out; friendly staff
6.7
I generally enjoyed my stay. The rooms were clean. Housekeeping was good. You can't hear the hustle and bustle of traffic. Perfect location as it is close to two major malls (festival and ATC). On the down side, the food was not good at all. The AC unit could use some fixing as the AC units in our rooms weren't cold. The pool was a tad bit small and the jacuzzi was under maintenance.
Alelie R. Groups Philippines, March 2, 2014
Relaxing and Comfortable

Fast check in and check out, nice interiors, comfortable and large bed
8.3
Our stay was relaxing and comfortable. The interiors of the hotel is great and the service as well. It is close to Shopping Centers and Restaurants. The only negative side of this hotel is their small swimming pool. It is not the swimming pool you expect for a five star hotel. Also, their fitness center is smaller than our room. It only has 6 or 7 equipment. However, it has come to my attention that the fitness center is under renovation during our stay. Spa services are not available either. So, to make it short, I did not enjoy a single amenity and just stayed out of the hotel and just in our room. Apart from it, I still think this hotel is nice and would recommend it to my friends.
Shirly G. Groups Philippines, February 1, 2014
GREAT Weekend....

Large room, Friendly staff and Good Location
10
he room was well-designed and comfortable, and the staff was helpful. Their location is also very good, as the hotel is within walking distance of places to eat and shop. Their toiletries such as shower gel and lotion were nice. Their towels were fluffy and soft, but they didn't have robes. Their breakfast buffet has a large array of hot viands, fruits, and pastries.
Jane D. Groups Australia, January 26, 2014
comfortable stay

clean, modern, comfortable
8
I stayed at Acacia as part of a wedding party and had a comfortable stay. The room was clean and modern and the staff were very accommodating. My only gripe was that on Saturday night/Sunday morning there was a nearby nightclub that stayed open until 7am. The noise levels were unacceptable from midnight to closing time even after a solid night of drinking at a wedding reception.
Darren S. Groups United Kingdom, January 9, 2014
comfortable although its far from the city proper

food is ok. clean room. quiet surrounding and close to a shopping centre
7.3
Stay was ok. Only that im abit dissapointed with the housekeeping. We left the hotel early and came back to pick up something at about 3pm to find out the room wasnt tidied up yet. Service is ok. Location of the hotel is abit far from the city proper not very convenient if you have an appointment in the city like makati.
Ma C. Groups Philippines, July 16, 2013
very relaxing and comfortable

friendly staff, comfortable rooms, relaxing ambiance..
8
it was great although i had a little mishap in the shower ( a steel bat bumping my head ).we wished we could stay longer than a night.
Vanessa V. Groups Philippines, June 26, 2013
Elegance at its finest

Attentive staff, good service, great ambiance
9.7
My husband and I have chosen this hotel as a place to spend our wedding night. Even if the place is within the city, the hotel manages to set the ambiance soon as you come in. The staff were attentive to our needs and had a somewhat exclusive service at the pool area. It was a weekday so we get to enjoy the amenities. I highly recommend it to friends who wants to get away from the city life without actually getting out of the city.
Shirly G. Groups Philippines, May 28, 2013
Great Hotel

Clean, quiet and friendly staff
8
Rhodora S. Groups Philippines, April 1, 2013
Great choice for staycation. Value for money.

Location. Attentive staff. New hotel.
9.3
Great stay. Request for early check in accommodated even at high occupancy. Staff are very attentive to guests' needs. Surprised to know this is local owned. Very good service, overall. Will book at this place again.
Donna C. Groups Philippines, March 29, 2013
Pricey hotel

No value for money
2.7
1. The 3 star rating is a lie - this should only be 1 star given the poor condition of the room. 2. Aircon does not work well 3. Bad cable signal 4. Bathroom looks cheap 5. Don't book in this hotel. It will ruin your vacation

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Acacia Hotel Manila ManilaAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - ExteriorAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - ReceptionAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - ReceptionAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Acaci Coffee ShopAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - InteriorAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - HallwaysAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Junior SuiteAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - BathroomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - BathroomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomsAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomsAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - ExteriorAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - BallroomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - SurroundingsAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - AcaciAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - View

Customer Reviews - Acacia Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02