My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acacia Hotel Manila

5400 East Asia Drive, Alabang / Filinvest, Manila, Philippines 1781 (Show on map)

Book now!

Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Exterior Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Reception Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Reception Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Acaci Coffee Shop Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Interior Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Hallways Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Bathroom Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Bathroom Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Rooms Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Rooms Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Exterior Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Pool
Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Ballroom Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Acaci Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Alabang / Filinvest Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
Groups (23)
Sort by:
Fahteema F. Groups Philippines, July 6, 2014
Peaceful

Quiet, location, breakfast
8.7
I like staying at Acacia. Love the green... The breakfast, and the bed. Will definitely come back.
Jennylou S. Groups Australia, June 29, 2014
I enjoyed my stay. Staff are polite and friendly

Cleanliness, friendly, they provide service to take you to ths shop
7
My stay was good. My room and toilet was spacious. The only problem I had was the shower head. It didn't function properly. The buffet breakfast was excellent.
Jennylou S. Groups Australia, June 28, 2014
Staff were friendly and polite

Staff friendly, hotel was clean, they provide service to take u to the shop
7
My stay was good. I'm happy with this hotel and can recommend it
Jennylou S. Groups Australia, June 28, 2014
I enjoyed my stay in acacia. Friendly staff.

Friendly staff, free service to take you to the shop. You can have an in room massage anytime.
7
I enjoyed my stay and I can recommend it. It's not the Center of everything quite far if u want to go to d'fort or makati. But the place is good.
Regina B. Groups Philippines, June 22, 2014
Perfect for staycation with family and friends

Location, value for money, friendly staff
7
Stayed here for the weekend. Will definitely come back...
Kristine A. Groups Philippines, June 15, 2014
Good for staycations

Big room, Tun and Pool
5
Pros: Fast check in Free massage Big room both have a tub and a pool Big flat screen tv Cons: Breakfast buffet was not good. I asked for a straw for my 3/yr pled son but arrived after 30 min Expensive Lobby is not like a 5 star hotel, it doesnt have a scent like what other 5 stat hotel have. Our extra pillow smelled like a used one
Rica D. Groups Philippines, June 15, 2014
Fantastic. Great place for family bonding.

Swimming pool, hotel and buffet breakfast.
2.7
Fantastic! Great place for family bonding. There are variety of food to choose from. Very affordable. All the staffs are friendly.
Glenn V. Groups Philippines, June 12, 2014
we really enjoyed our stay in acacia hotel........

i like the shuttle service theyre providing
9.3
great. we will come again soon . great experience
Zachary L. Groups United States of America, June 1, 2014
Not worth the money. And I got a discount.

Hearing about it from a friend. Arriving with high hopes. Leaving, promising to never return.
3
The bed was comfortable. Other than that I find it difficult to compliment the place on anything. Everything is way overpriced. No shuttle service. For a supposedly 5 star place they don't even have a guy to carry a bag. Service sucks. They nickel and dime you for EVERYTHING. I would not recommend this place to anyone.
Edward B. Groups Philippines, May 29, 2014
Comfortable and convenient

Staff, location and room
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Acacia Hotel Manila ManilaAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - ExteriorAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - ReceptionAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - ReceptionAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Acaci Coffee ShopAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - InteriorAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - HallwaysAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Junior SuiteAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - BathroomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - BathroomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomsAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomsAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - ExteriorAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - BallroomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - SurroundingsAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - AcaciAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - View

Customer Reviews - Acacia Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05