My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acacia Hotel Manila

5400 East Asia Drive, Alabang / Filinvest, Manila, Philippines 1781 (Show on map)

Book now!

Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Reception Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Reception Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Lobby Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Acaci Coffee Shop Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Interior Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Hallways Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Bathroom Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Bathroom Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Rooms Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Rooms Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Pool
Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Ballroom Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Acaci Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Alabang / Filinvest Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
479 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (479)
Sort by:
Emmanuel R. Couples Philippines, April 12, 2014
excellent and fun!

food - bed - location
10
great will definitely book again!
Ruby A. Solo travelers United States of America, April 7, 2014
I am very satisfied

5 star hotel, friendly staff, very clean
9.7
My stay in Acacia is so relaxing!
Aero N. Business travelers Malaysia, April 4, 2014
comfort, easy and relax

friendly staff, value for money, nice deco
8
the experience staying at this hotel always comfortable and happy.
Ahmad B. Business travelers Singapore, April 4, 2014
Pleasant, peaceful and friendly atmosphere

Spacious room, Internet and close to shopping centers and supermarkets
8
Pleasant, peaceful and not busy atmosphere compared to Makati area, friendly staff except nothing catered to the need of Muslim guests who needs 'halal' food. Something hotels in Phillipines to think about in pursuing excellence in overall services and experiences.
Victoria L. Couples Canada, April 2, 2014
wonderful

location ,quite, very artistic
10
relax and very comfortable
Masahiro K. Business travelers Taiwan, April 1, 2014
nice

safe, clean, with quality
8.3
safe, clean, with quality for price. there are more service stuff and faster customer services than before.
Masahiro K. Business travelers Taiwan, April 1, 2014
clean, safe, and good for price.

clean, safe, and good for price.
8
clean, safe, and good for price. there even more service staff than before. service is good.
Rowena L. Families with young children Philippines, March 30, 2014
Perfect

clean facility, friendly staff, perfect location
9.3
My family stay at Acacia Hotel Manila is perfect. My kids had great time swimming and playing.
Philip B. Business travelers United States of America, March 27, 2014
Good hotel location in Alabang

High quality and a good value, Alabang is perfect alternative to greater Manila, close to shopping
9.3
Acacia has very polite staff and in general the rooms are fine. This trip was the exception because the shower drain was very slow and I was mopping up water after my morning shower. I can't figure out the WiFi at this hotel either. I can always log in but the connection drops out if I'm not constantly engaged online. If I'm not using the internet on my iPhone for 10 minutes after logging in I have to log in again. This seems more of a hassle than it's worth. The breakfast buffet is top notch. If the hotel addressed the issues I mentioned I would give it 5 stars all the way.
Kang S. Business travelers Singapore, March 26, 2014
Noisy, staff lack experience

Bed is clean
3.7
Can heard traffic noise from room, staff not experience to handle guest who lost his room card and causing guest to be more distress and distrust other guest in wee hours. Noisy air condition noise.will not stay here again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Acacia Hotel Manila ManilaAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - ReceptionAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - ReceptionAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - LobbyAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Acaci Coffee ShopAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - InteriorAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - HallwaysAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe King Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Junior SuiteAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - BathroomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - BathroomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomsAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomsAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Meeting RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - BallroomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - SurroundingsAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - AcaciAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - View

Customer Reviews - Acacia Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01