Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acacia Hotel Manila

5400 East Asia Drive, Alabang, Manila, Philippines 1781 (Show on map)

Book now!

Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Surroundings Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Acaci Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - View Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Food and Beverages Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Spa Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Interior Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Interior Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Facilities Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Spa Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness Room
Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Locker Room in Spa Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Food and Beverages Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Spa Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Restaurant Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Reception Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Facilities Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming Pool
Area: Alabang Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
732 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (732)
Sort by:
Rosallie M. Families with young children Philippines, May 27, 2015
very good hotel

good location, clean room, nice staff
9.3
the stay was really good..
Villa D. Couples Philippines, May 20, 2015
Great hotel!

The food is wonderful--most especially breakfast buffet and dinner!
9.3
Ronaldo A. Business travelers Philippines, May 18, 2015
Worth the money!

close to malls, access to transportation, clean rooms
6.3
The hotel amenities is nice but what makes this hotel outstanding is the enthusiasm and personalized service of one Concierge.. look for Arnold, he's the guy to look for if you need good service!
Ma E. Families with young children Philippines, May 3, 2015
highy recommended

room comfort,staff performance,hotel condition&cleanliness
10
great & very relaxing
Andres B. Families with older children Philippines, May 2, 2015
Our Stay-cation

Location, Breakfast, and the warm/accommodating staff
9
Our overnight stay at Acacia was truly awesome, made our Labor Day family bonding quite an experience. The kids luvd the night/morning dip at the pool and jacuzzi, while I did some pumping at the gym nearby. I'm impressed by the hospitality and friendliness of the staff, since the moment we checked-in, to the time we left, remarkable! Please keep it up guys! I'm actually interested in becoming a "club member" of Acacia. Good job!
Ednhel R. Families with young children Philippines, May 2, 2015
Good for a quick staycation

location, cleanliness, friendly staff
7.7
Overall, a good place for staycation with family. Food can be improved.
Jay M. Families with young children Philippines, April 26, 2015
Acacia hotel

Acacia hotel is near the mall, a food strip is across it
8.7
Our stay was pleasant. Staff was friendly. Welcome drinks upon arrival. Housekeeping called to ask if we needed anything. Mall and restaurants were near. McDonalds was across the street.
Michael J. Families with young children Philippines, April 12, 2015
family staycation

frontdesk staff were courteous, housekeeping were friendly, rooms were just right
6.7
I found the swimming pool to be a bit small compared to the other hotels in the vicinity. The gym was also a bit lacking in space. the open space apparently used for group exercises could have been used for more gym equipment. Just was surprised to receive a call that check-out time was at 11AM due to high volume of guests. I would have appreciated a 12nn check out time but it was denied to us despite my request.
Baek J. Couples South Korea, April 12, 2015
There was great comportable place

good condition of room, great breafast, kind receptionist
9
I have been there more than 5 times. cause I enjoyed that moment when I stay there. I request people visit alabang for business or relax, that must be great time during staying acacia hotel. I hopely visit again alabang and stay in acacia hotel. thank u so much
Kuo S. Business travelers Singapore, April 11, 2015
Comfortable Room

Big, Comfortable, Relax
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Acacia Hotel Manila ManilaAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - SurroundingsAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - AcaciAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Guest RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - ViewAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - SpaAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - InteriorAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - InteriorAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - FacilitiesAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - SpaAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Locker Room in SpaAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Food and BeveragesAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - SpaAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - RestaurantAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - ReceptionAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - FacilitiesAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Swimming PoolAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - SpaAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Fitness RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - BathroomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe KingAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Bay Suite Acacia Hotel Manila Manila - Bay Suite Living RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Commerce Living RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Commerce DiningAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Commerce SuiteAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Commerce BalconyAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe TwinAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Deluxe RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Executive RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Executive RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Executive RoomAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Junior SuiteAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Junior SuiteAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Junior SuiteAcacia Hotel Manila Manila - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Acacia Hotel Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06