My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acarya Bungalows

Jalan Raya Amed, Amed, Bali, Indonesia 80852 (Show on map)

Book now!

Acarya Bungalows Bali - Hotel Exterior Acarya Bungalows Bali - Garden Acarya Bungalows Bali - Terrace Acarya Bungalows Bali - Sunrise view from balcony Acarya Bungalows Bali - View Acarya Bungalows Bali - Garden Acarya Bungalows Bali - Exterior Acarya Bungalows Bali - Balcony Acarya Bungalows Bali - Hotel Exterior Acarya Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Acarya Bungalows Bali - Sunset View Acarya Bungalows Bali - Hotel Exterior Acarya Bungalows Bali - Swimming Pool Acarya Bungalows Bali - Superior Air Conditioning Bungalow Acarya Bungalows Bali - Superior Air Conditioning Bungalow
Hotel Area: Amed Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
35 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (35)
Sort by:
Emily A. Solo travelers United States of America, February 21, 2014
The ocean begins where the pool ends

pool, view, location
6.7
The pool was incredible. When you stand it you cannot see where the pool ends and the ocean begins. The bathrooms need a major overhaul. The ceilings are open, so the bungalow above us could see into our bathroom. Also, when it rained the entire bathroom got soaked including the toilet paper. Also, the walls were stained with mildew. If the management can clean this up the hotel would be drastically improved. The staff was very nice and attentive.
Muhammad Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 18, 2014
value for money bungalow

value for money bungalow, sea view room, and friendly staff
7.7
Muhammad Y. Couples Indonesia, February 17, 2014
Sea View Bungalow and value for money

Sea View Bungalow, value for money and friendly staff
7
Gordon C. Families with young children United States of America, December 25, 2013
Fantastic View!

The view, the pool and the service.
9
I had such a good stay I stayed for another 2 days.
Gordon C. Families with young children United States of America, December 23, 2013
Relaxing hillside hotel.

The pool, view and staff were all great.
9
I enjoyed the view and the pool. It is a bit of a walk to other restaurants. You can rent a motorbike for $4 per day and get wherever you want to go.
Will N. Couples Canada, November 6, 2013
Nice view, nice pool, nice staff

View, pool and location
7.3
The staff were super friendly and helpful and the rooms are nicely situated on the hillside. Although the stay was good overall, there were a few things that need improvement. The rooms were pretty dark due to the weak lighting and the AC was quite ineffective. Wifi was not working, but this is common in Indonesia.
Nurul Q. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 27, 2013
Great Seaview

Seaview , quiet and lovely
6.7
This place is very nice with seaview and pool view all in one package ... just in front of our balcony .. superb ! Low budget but you get the best view
Lian A. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 29, 2013
love the hotel

nice room,friendly staff and good location
8
i stayed here for 2 days and been here twice.the room is big and clean.love the view from our balcony,you can see the sea and the sunrise is beautiful...lovely hotel
Paula R. Groups Australia, August 9, 2013
Really enjoyed my stay in Amed

Staff are beautiful and very responsive. Rooms are big and clean. Pool is lovely.
8.7
Acarya Bungalows are a little gem with wonderful staff. Quiet surroundings with great walking tracks close by and the most amazing views of the sunset. If you get a chance try and stay here.
Terence H. Couples South Africa, July 24, 2013
peaceful and relaxing

balcony, view and spacious room.
7.3
We had a very relaxing stay and loved the beautiful view from our balcony. The staff were always willing to please us and make our stay a happy one. Nothing was too much to ask of them. The room was very big and spacious with an outside bathroom. There are steps up to the room, hence the beautiful view. The whole Amed area is mountainous so all the hotels are built up on the hillsides.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Acarya Bungalows Bali - Swimming PoolAcarya Bungalows Bali - Hotel ExteriorAcarya Bungalows Bali - GardenAcarya Bungalows Bali - TerraceAcarya Bungalows Bali - Sunrise view from balconyAcarya Bungalows Bali - ViewAcarya Bungalows Bali - GardenAcarya Bungalows Bali - ExteriorAcarya Bungalows Bali - BalconyAcarya Bungalows Bali - Hotel ExteriorAcarya Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomAcarya Bungalows Bali - Sunset ViewAcarya Bungalows Bali - Hotel ExteriorAcarya Bungalows Bali - Swimming PoolAcarya Bungalows Bali - Superior Air Conditioning BungalowAcarya Bungalows Bali - Superior Air Conditioning Bungalow


AS-AGWEB-3A07