or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acarya Bungalows

Jalan Raya Amed, Amed, Bali, Indonesia 80852 (Show on map)

Book now!

Acarya Bungalows Bali - Hotel Exterior Acarya Bungalows Bali - Garden Acarya Bungalows Bali - Terrace Acarya Bungalows Bali - Sunrise view from balcony Acarya Bungalows Bali - View Acarya Bungalows Bali - Garden Acarya Bungalows Bali - Exterior Acarya Bungalows Bali - Balcony Acarya Bungalows Bali - Exterior Acarya Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Acarya Bungalows Bali - Sunset View Acarya Bungalows Bali - Exterior Acarya Bungalows Bali - Swimming Pool Acarya Bungalows Bali - Superior Air Conditioning Bungalow Acarya Bungalows Bali - Superior Air Conditioning Bungalow
Area: Amed Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
38 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (38)
Sort by:
Bartosz B. Groups Poland, May 13, 2014
Should be better, when renovation is complete

Location, friendly staff, food
7
I booked two bungalows not knowing that this place was under renovation. I was transferred to neighbouring bungalows owned by a member of a family running Acarya. From what I have seen, bungalows were quite worn out before renovation, so hopefully when everything is done, they will represent better choice.
Emily A. Solo travelers United States of America, February 21, 2014
The ocean begins where the pool ends

pool, view, location
6.7
The pool was incredible. When you stand it you cannot see where the pool ends and the ocean begins. The bathrooms need a major overhaul. The ceilings are open, so the bungalow above us could see into our bathroom. Also, when it rained the entire bathroom got soaked including the toilet paper. Also, the walls were stained with mildew. If the management can clean this up the hotel would be drastically improved. The staff was very nice and attentive.
Muhammad Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 18, 2014
value for money bungalow

value for money bungalow, sea view room, and friendly staff
7.7
Muhammad Y. Couples Indonesia, February 17, 2014
Sea View Bungalow and value for money

Sea View Bungalow, value for money and friendly staff
7
Peter D. Couples Netherlands, February 14, 2014
Needs some updating, pool is great

pool, great view, relaxing
7
Sitting at or in one of the pools, with a view over the ocean..not much can beat that. Still, the rooms themselves need a bit of updating, Especially the bathroom, which has an open roof (not very practical when it rains) and seem quite dated. Breakfast is limited but allright.
Gordon C. Families with young children United States of America, December 25, 2013
Fantastic View!

The view, the pool and the service.
9
I had such a good stay I stayed for another 2 days.
Gordon C. Families with young children United States of America, December 23, 2013
Relaxing hillside hotel.

The pool, view and staff were all great.
9
I enjoyed the view and the pool. It is a bit of a walk to other restaurants. You can rent a motorbike for $4 per day and get wherever you want to go.
Will N. Couples Canada, November 6, 2013
Nice view, nice pool, nice staff

View, pool and location
7.3
The staff were super friendly and helpful and the rooms are nicely situated on the hillside. Although the stay was good overall, there were a few things that need improvement. The rooms were pretty dark due to the weak lighting and the AC was quite ineffective. Wifi was not working, but this is common in Indonesia.
Nurul Q. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 27, 2013
Great Seaview

Seaview , quiet and lovely
6.7
This place is very nice with seaview and pool view all in one package ... just in front of our balcony .. superb ! Low budget but you get the best view
Lian A. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 29, 2013
love the hotel

nice room,friendly staff and good location
8
i stayed here for 2 days and been here twice.the room is big and clean.love the view from our balcony,you can see the sea and the sunrise is beautiful...lovely hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Acarya Bungalows Bali - Swimming PoolAcarya Bungalows Bali - Hotel ExteriorAcarya Bungalows Bali - GardenAcarya Bungalows Bali - TerraceAcarya Bungalows Bali - Sunrise view from balconyAcarya Bungalows Bali - ViewAcarya Bungalows Bali - GardenAcarya Bungalows Bali - ExteriorAcarya Bungalows Bali - BalconyAcarya Bungalows Bali - ExteriorAcarya Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomAcarya Bungalows Bali - Sunset ViewAcarya Bungalows Bali - ExteriorAcarya Bungalows Bali - Swimming PoolAcarya Bungalows Bali - Superior Air Conditioning BungalowAcarya Bungalows Bali - Superior Air Conditioning Bungalow


AS-AGWEB-3A05