Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acarya Bungalows

Jalan Raya Amed, Amed, Bali, Indonesia 80852 (Show on map)

Book now!

Acarya Bungalows Bali - Garden Acarya Bungalows Bali - Beach Acarya Bungalows Bali - Exterior Acarya Bungalows Bali - Garden Acarya Bungalows Bali - View Acarya Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Acarya Bungalows Bali - Balcony/Terrace Acarya Bungalows Bali - Swimming Pool Acarya Bungalows Bali - Exterior Acarya Bungalows Bali - Exterior Acarya Bungalows Bali - Balcony/Terrace Acarya Bungalows Bali - Beach Acarya Bungalows Bali - Swimming Pool Acarya Bungalows Bali - Balcony/Terrace Acarya Bungalows Bali - Interior Acarya Bungalows Bali - Swimming Pool
Acarya Bungalows Bali - Swimming Pool Acarya Bungalows Bali - Exterior Acarya Bungalows Bali - Garden Acarya Bungalows Bali - Guest Room
Area: Amed Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 46 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (46)
Sort by:
Muni S. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 9, 2015
nice

so far good
6
Im satisfied
Report this review
Andrea J. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 4, 2015
Lovely sea view

Pool, Staff, Location
7.3
I enjoyed my 3 night stay here. The upstairs rooms are the best as you get privacy as well as a great sea view. The pool was small but I always had it to myself. Tasty breakfast served by friendly staff.
Report this review
Naomi E. Families with young children Japan, June 29, 2015
Clean and big room

Swimming pool is very clean, ocean view from the balcony, friendly staff
9.3
Very relaxing and quiet place, from the balcony we can see sunrise, helpfull staff, super clean pool. Overall we were satisfied staying here.
Report this review
Bartosz B. Groups Poland, May 13, 2014
Should be better, when renovation is complete

Location, friendly staff, food
7
I booked two bungalows not knowing that this place was under renovation. I was transferred to neighbouring bungalows owned by a member of a family running Acarya. From what I have seen, bungalows were quite worn out before renovation, so hopefully when everything is done, they will represent better choice.
Report this review
Emily A. Solo travelers United States of America, February 21, 2014
The ocean begins where the pool ends

pool, view, location
6.7
The pool was incredible. When you stand it you cannot see where the pool ends and the ocean begins. The bathrooms need a major overhaul. The ceilings are open, so the bungalow above us could see into our bathroom. Also, when it rained the entire bathroom got soaked including the toilet paper. Also, the walls were stained with mildew. If the management can clean this up the hotel would be drastically improved. The staff was very nice and attentive.
Report this review
Muhammad Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 18, 2014
value for money bungalow

value for money bungalow, sea view room, and friendly staff
7.7
Report this review
Muhammad Y. Couples Indonesia, February 17, 2014
Sea View Bungalow and value for money

Sea View Bungalow, value for money and friendly staff
7
Report this review
Peter D. Couples Netherlands, February 14, 2014
Needs some updating, pool is great

pool, great view, relaxing
7
Sitting at or in one of the pools, with a view over the ocean..not much can beat that. Still, the rooms themselves need a bit of updating, Especially the bathroom, which has an open roof (not very practical when it rains) and seem quite dated. Breakfast is limited but allright.
Report this review
Gordon C. Families with young children United States of America, December 25, 2013
Fantastic View!

The view, the pool and the service.
9
I had such a good stay I stayed for another 2 days.
Report this review
Gordon C. Families with young children United States of America, December 23, 2013
Relaxing hillside hotel.

The pool, view and staff were all great.
9
I enjoyed the view and the pool. It is a bit of a walk to other restaurants. You can rent a motorbike for $4 per day and get wherever you want to go.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Acarya Bungalows Bali - Swimming PoolAcarya Bungalows Bali - GardenAcarya Bungalows Bali - BeachAcarya Bungalows Bali - ExteriorAcarya Bungalows Bali - GardenAcarya Bungalows Bali - ViewAcarya Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomAcarya Bungalows Bali - Balcony/TerraceAcarya Bungalows Bali - Swimming PoolAcarya Bungalows Bali - ExteriorAcarya Bungalows Bali - ExteriorAcarya Bungalows Bali - Balcony/TerraceAcarya Bungalows Bali - BeachAcarya Bungalows Bali - Swimming PoolAcarya Bungalows Bali - Balcony/TerraceAcarya Bungalows Bali - InteriorAcarya Bungalows Bali - Swimming PoolAcarya Bungalows Bali - Swimming PoolAcarya Bungalows Bali - ExteriorAcarya Bungalows Bali - GardenAcarya Bungalows Bali - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07