or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acca Patong

179/79-82 Soi Sansabai, Phangmuang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior Room Acca Patong Phuket - Superior Bathroom Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Deluxe Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Deluxe Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Junior Suite Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Junior Suite Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Junior Suite Room
Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Junior Suite Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Junior Suite Amenities Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Junior Suite Bathroom Acca Patong Phuket - Lobby Acca Patong Phuket - Lobby Acca Patong Phuket - Lobby Acca Patong Phuket - Lobby Acca Patong Phuket - Lobby Acca Patong Phuket - Lobby Acca Patong Phuket - East & West Restaurant Acca Patong Phuket - East & West Restaurant Acca Patong Phuket - East & West  Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
975 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (975)
Sort by:
Teck M. Couples Singapore, November 15, 2014
Worth $$ to stay.

Clean, nice location. Near shopping mall and beach
8.3
Great stay with acca. Surely highly recommended.
Igor T. Couples Israel, November 12, 2014
Value for money, very good location

Location, Clean, value for money
8.7
Lim P. Couples Malaysia, November 9, 2014
Value for money

Staff,location,service
8
Amirah J. Couples Malaysia, November 3, 2014
Located at the centre of the city

Walking distance to any attraction. Easy access to halal food. Not so noisy.
9.3
Love it! Suitable for singles travellers
Chung H. Groups Malaysia, October 30, 2014
good choice hotel for holiday

reasonable price,comfort,good location
7.3
GOOD VALUE...
Nyimas I. Groups Singapore, October 14, 2014
nice hotel worth the value

easy access to anywhere.. its all walking distance...
9.7
First trip and first stay in this hotel. they have a very nice lobby and its comfortable relaxing at the lobby. staff were very friendly and helpful. will return and stay in this hotel for sure. Worth the value..
Mike S. Solo travelers Germany, October 10, 2014
Nice small Hotel, not all good

Bed is Top ! Room is clear !
7
Nearly to Bangla Road ! ID-Check is unknown, no call before give ID back. I explained it several times. Bath is OK, but no board to put anything on. I am not sure if I left with a open safe... When I caome back it was open. I had nothing in. There was one time a powerblackout in the room (not in the Hotel) and they need a whole hour... For this Price (a Little bit over EUR 20,-) it was OK. Every day you receive two bottles drinking water. I don´t know if they have a restaurant. I don´t eat there.
Niels M. Solo travelers Denmark, October 7, 2014
poor staff performance

location, good rooms, price
6.7
I have been staying at Hotel Acca many times (around 10 times) and so far its always been ok - however this time I was negatively surprised by one of the staff, for his very bad service and behavior. When i reached my room I informed the reception that the aircon did not work - an aircon guy came to the room and within 1 hour he was not able to solve the issues. I requested to get a new room - similar to my room with balcony. I was informed by the supervisor that its not possible and they would only provide me a room at the back with no view. I asked for an upgrade, considering that I have been staying in the hotel so many times. was not willing to to provide an upgrade and instead asked me to pay for an an upgrade with arguments that he knows how to do business. Its low season currently and ould easily have provided good service with an upgrade. Instead he became very loud, aggressive and threatened to hit me with arms lifted and fists towards my face and screamed - very unprofessional and worst customer service I have ever experienced. The other staff are nice and friendly. I asked to talk with the hotel management - however did not want to provide the contact details. I hope the management will take action here and make sure that customer facing employees know how to provide proper customer service. I had to stay one night in a room without view and had the hassle to change room the next day to a room with a balcony. Even though the hotel is good this episode may result that I for my next trips to Phuket will select one of the many other good hotels.
Tory J. Groups Australia, October 7, 2014
Very close to everything!

Good price, Great Location
7
Good stay at Acca
Katie H. Groups Ireland, October 6, 2014
Good value hotel. Great location and very clean

Location, cleanliness, nice shower (unusual in Thailand)
10
Great stay at the ACCA. Would recommend to anyone. Good location in patong and lovely hotel room, very clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Acca Patong PhuketAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior Room Acca Patong Phuket - Superior BathroomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Deluxe RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Deluxe RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Junior Suite RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Junior Suite RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Junior Suite RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Junior Suite RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Junior Suite AmenitiesAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Junior Suite BathroomAcca Patong Phuket - LobbyAcca Patong Phuket - LobbyAcca Patong Phuket - LobbyAcca Patong Phuket - LobbyAcca Patong Phuket - LobbyAcca Patong Phuket - LobbyAcca Patong Phuket - East & West RestaurantAcca Patong Phuket - East & West RestaurantAcca Patong Phuket - East & West  RestaurantAcca Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorAcca Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorAcca Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorAcca Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Acca Patong Phuket - Light BoxAcca Patong Phuket - Patong Beach Acca Patong Phuket - Patong BeachAcca Patong Phuket - Patong BeachAcca Patong Phuket - Patong BeachAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Deluxe RoomAcca Patong Phuket - InteriorAcca Patong Phuket - InteriorAcca Patong Phuket - InteriorAcca Patong Phuket - InteriorAcca Patong Phuket - InteriorAcca Patong Phuket - LobbyAcca Patong Phuket - Interior

Customer Reviews - Acca Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01