Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acca Patong

179/79-82 Soi Sansabai, Phangmuang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Acca Patong Phuket - Lobby Acca Patong Phuket - Lobby Acca Patong Phuket - Lobby Acca Patong Phuket - Interior Acca Patong Phuket - Restaurant Acca Patong Phuket - Superior room Acca Patong Phuket - Superior room Acca Patong Phuket - Superior room Acca Patong Phuket - Superior room Acca Patong Phuket - Superior room Acca Patong Phuket - Superior room Acca Patong Phuket - Superior room Acca Patong Phuket - Superior room Acca Patong Phuket - Superior room Acca Patong Phuket - Junior Suite Room Acca Patong Phuket - Junior Suite Room
Acca Patong Phuket - Junior Suite Room Acca Patong Phuket - Junior Suite Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior Room Acca Patong Phuket - Guest Room Acca Patong Phuket - Guest Room Acca Patong Phuket - Business Center Acca Patong Phuket - Guest Room Acca Patong Phuket - Facilities Acca Patong Phuket - Interior Acca Patong Phuket - Interior Acca Patong Phuket - Interior Acca Patong Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 26 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
Business travelers (26)
Sort by:
Ji H. Business travelers South Korea, September 8, 2014
small hotel

location but no view
6
Quite noisy around the hotel. Easy to access .
Report this review
Baohua Y. Business travelers Singapore, August 8, 2014
Budget

value for money, location, clean
7.7
Report this review
Kit P. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 2, 2014
Short stay hotel

The hotel is close to everything, value for money and clean
7.3
Only stayed for 1 night. Little hard to find at first as it is at the end of a soi. However, it is so close to everything in Phuket Bangla Road. Staffs are very helpful and hotel is clean. Overall I had a good stay. I don't think it is in the right location for family with young children.
Report this review
Robert V. Business travelers United States of America, June 15, 2014
Pleasant stay at friendly hotel

Location, good value and relatively new hotel
8
I am a repeat guest at Acca Patong. It is offers a comfortable room at an affordable price near Soi Bangla (nightlife), shopping, restaurants and the beach. The 2 downsides are that if you have a room street-side it will be noisy well into the evening and if you have heavy rains the street floods and can become impassible in the worst case. Barring those 2 potential faults the hotel is ideal for a tourist visiting Patong Beach
Report this review
Orapin S. Business travelers Thailand, June 11, 2014
The room is OK. But the toilet is very dirt

close to shopping and restaurant.
5.3
Report this review
Foo J. Business travelers Singapore, November 18, 2013
this is my 6 time in this hotel.

near shopping mall, bar and night life
6.7
This was my 6 time checking into this hotel. Friendly staff, fast check in, near mall and night life.
Report this review
Sumarni N. Business travelers Indonesia, June 4, 2013
Nice Hotel

Location is good
8
Had a pleasant stay here and will be back next time.
Report this review
Anupong M. Business travelers Thailand, May 20, 2013
Worth your stay

Close to club, easy access, and beautiful
7
I love that it is close to entertainment, but it quite loud, but for the cost it worth every dime.
Report this review
Wai K. Business travelers China, March 28, 2013
very convenient location

clean, located
6.7
located at the center of Patong and just steps away from Jungceylon mall
Report this review
Leonard F. Business travelers Malaysia, February 22, 2013
Good location

It is located in the very popular entertainment area.
7
The hotel was nice and comfortable. However they had some very bad guests staying on the sixth floor that were very noisy. They were playing games upstairs at 6 am in the morning and running and screaming upstairs and it did disrupt my sleep as i had driven down from Bangkok in a 10 hour drive which didnt help. I booked 3 rooms and they were appointed with basic amenities. There is nothing special about this hotel as far as room and standard features. What struck me as excellent was the Kebab shop next door. The owner Mr. was very nice to me and my friends during breakfast. He made a very nice kebab for me and my friends. This is the best Lebanese food I have tasted comparing to all the other so-so kebabs... Nader's must be rated 5 star. My friends who are gastronomy fans were truly impressed with his kebabs. I would stay at this hotel only because it was next door to the kebab cafe. I have tasted some of the restaurants in Bangkok but this is par excellent.
Travel tip: Try out the beef and chicken kebab.. and ask for Nader to make it for you. He also made me an excellent cup of hot latte. The service and smile is not found in almost 8 out of 10 restaurants in Phuket.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Junior Suite RoomAcca Patong Phuket - LobbyAcca Patong Phuket - LobbyAcca Patong Phuket - LobbyAcca Patong Phuket - InteriorAcca Patong Phuket - RestaurantAcca Patong Phuket - Superior roomAcca Patong Phuket - Superior roomAcca Patong Phuket - Superior roomAcca Patong Phuket - Superior room Acca Patong Phuket - Superior room Acca Patong Phuket - Superior roomAcca Patong Phuket - Superior roomAcca Patong Phuket - Superior roomAcca Patong Phuket - Superior roomAcca Patong Phuket - Junior Suite RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Junior Suite RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Junior Suite RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Junior Suite RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Guest RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Guest RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Business CenterAcca Patong Phuket - Guest RoomAcca Patong Phuket - FacilitiesAcca Patong Phuket - InteriorAcca Patong Phuket - InteriorAcca Patong Phuket - InteriorAcca Patong Phuket - Guest RoomAcca Patong Phuket - ReceptionAcca Patong Phuket - LobbyAcca Patong Phuket - LobbyAcca Patong Phuket - RestaurantAcca Patong Phuket - InteriorAcca Patong Phuket - Business CenterAcca Patong Phuket - InteriorAcca Patong Phuket - Guest RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Guest RoomAcca Patong Phuket - BathroomAcca Patong Phuket - BathroomAcca Patong Phuket - Guest RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Suite RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Guest RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Suite RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Guest RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Guest RoomAcca Patong Phuket - SurroundingsAcca Patong Phuket - Guest RoomAcca Patong Phuket - LobbyAcca Patong Phuket - Suite RoomAcca Patong Phuket - LobbyAcca Patong Phuket - LobbyAcca Patong Phuket - InteriorAcca Patong Phuket - BathroomAcca Patong Phuket - ReceptionAcca Patong Phuket - InteriorAcca Patong Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAcca Patong Phuket - Interior

Customer Reviews - Acca Patong, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04