or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acca Patong

179/79-82 Soi Sansabai, Phangmuang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Acca Patong Phuket - Lobby Acca Patong Phuket - Lobby Acca Patong Phuket - Lobby Acca Patong Phuket - Interior Acca Patong Phuket - Restaurant Acca Patong Phuket - Superior room Acca Patong Phuket - Superior room Acca Patong Phuket - Superior room Acca Patong Phuket - Superior room Acca Patong Phuket - Superior room Acca Patong Phuket - Superior room Acca Patong Phuket - Superior room Acca Patong Phuket - Superior room Acca Patong Phuket - Superior room Acca Patong Phuket - Junior Suite Room Acca Patong Phuket - Junior Suite Room
Acca Patong Phuket - Junior Suite Room Acca Patong Phuket - Junior Suite Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
283 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.3
Solo travelers (283)
Sort by:
Adam E. Solo travelers Australia, February 9, 2015
Neat little hotel

location, cleanliness and room
8.3
Nice little hotel close to the centre of patong, room was good and hotel was very clean.
Bilal N. Solo travelers Pakistan, January 18, 2015
Nice & Clean

Location, comfort & value
8
Keith H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 31, 2014
Good location, decent value

Location, size, value
7.3
Good locaton & value at Acca Patong. Don't expect a 4 or 5 star hotel but rather a basic clean, comfortable room in a good location. For quietest room ask for room on the back of hotel. Rooms 604 & 605 are deluxe & probably the best.
Foo C. Solo travelers Singapore, December 26, 2014
The hotel location is very good

Service of staff was excellent, the roomi is big and the food around the hotel is good.
9.7
My stay is good overall. Too bad they share the swimming pool with WE hotel so gave to walk out of hotel to get to pool.
Darren Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 12, 2014
Good stay

Clean, friendly and knowledgeable staff
6.3
Good time at the hotel. However, location of hotel is near end of Soi Sansabai which was a trouble for me as the van which had to drop me off from the airport drop me at the entrance near Rock City at 8pm (raining at that time), and I had to drag my luggage under the rain as well.
Aubrey F. Solo travelers Canada, December 1, 2014
I will probably be back

location to beach and amenities, friendly staff, attentive staff
7.7
I checked in first and my girlfriend would follow a couple days later. I instructed the hotel that I would be a late check in and I requested that the bed be one piece and not two beds pushed together. The staff fulfilled my request. Everything was set when I arrived. The only issue I had was the shower curtain had mold stains on it. I mentioned this to the front desk and by the time I returned the shower curtain was replaced. Overall I like the hotel and will probably stay there again as long as the price remains the same. The only item someone may have it the noise from the couple bars on the street side. You may want to ask for a room on the back side to limit the noise levels.
Liangyao T. Solo travelers Singapore, December 1, 2014
Nice stay and best for price

Good location, spacious room and friendly staffs
7.7
Mohammed F. Solo travelers Kuwait, November 23, 2014
great hotel

location, helpful staff, clean
10
great !!
Mohammed F. Solo travelers Kuwait, November 21, 2014
clean, location, helpful staff

clean, location, helpful staff
9.7
great
Mike S. Solo travelers Germany, October 10, 2014
Nice small Hotel, not all good

Bed is Top ! Room is clear !
7
Nearly to Bangla Road ! ID-Check is unknown, no call before give ID back. I explained it several times. Bath is OK, but no board to put anything on. I am not sure if I left with a open safe... When I caome back it was open. I had nothing in. There was one time a powerblackout in the room (not in the Hotel) and they need a whole hour... For this Price (a Little bit over EUR 20,-) it was OK. Every day you receive two bottles drinking water. I don´t know if they have a restaurant. I don´t eat there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Junior Suite RoomAcca Patong Phuket - LobbyAcca Patong Phuket - LobbyAcca Patong Phuket - LobbyAcca Patong Phuket - InteriorAcca Patong Phuket - RestaurantAcca Patong Phuket - Superior roomAcca Patong Phuket - Superior roomAcca Patong Phuket - Superior roomAcca Patong Phuket - Superior room Acca Patong Phuket - Superior room Acca Patong Phuket - Superior roomAcca Patong Phuket - Superior roomAcca Patong Phuket - Superior roomAcca Patong Phuket - Superior roomAcca Patong Phuket - Junior Suite RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Junior Suite RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Junior Suite RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Junior Suite RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Acca Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01