Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acca Patong

179/79-82 Soi Sansabai, Phangmuang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
319 reviews

540 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.3
Solo travelers (319)
Sort by:
Doug F. Solo travelers Canada, December 19, 2015
Return guest - good for the money

location, price and size of room
9.7
I have stayed here before. I enjoy it here. The staff are nice. The elevator is handy. There are good stores nearby. The only thing missing is a pool. Wi-Fi is so-so.
Report this review
Sau F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 11, 2015
Basic deco, cleaning can be better, location good

Staff, location
6.3
I am w mom staying for 4 nights. The hotel was only built few years ago but condition is not that good. Looks not clean or shabby. Staff are all very helpful & location is perfect. With such price (though low already), there should be other better alternatives. Near Jungcelon Shopping Mall, Bazaar Market, Patong beach & night life which are quite accessible to food & purchase. Should be good located hotel for the younger travellers.
Report this review
Faye R. Solo travelers Canada, December 9, 2015
noisy

close to shopping
5
Given a room overlooking a very noisy street of night-lifers on-going well into the morning. Not good! Not fun listening to the goings-on in the streets below, all night long.
Report this review
Mitsuya K. Solo travelers Japan, December 8, 2015
Good enough room

Staff. Location. Quiet and cozy room.
9.3
Hotel staff strived to meet my needs. I had to checkout the hotel in very early morning (4:30 am) and staff gave me wake-up call 2 times. My taxi which I had booked did not appeared at 4:45 am, and I could not find any taxi around the area. Staff prepared a hotel van smoothly within 10min, and so I could arrive at the airport in time. The location is close to Bangla street in Patong (within 5 min). The room was quiet in spite of hot area in Patong, and cozy with strong wifi.
Report this review
Ng H. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 2, 2015
Not bad. comfortable and clean.

Clean room. Good staff. Good location.
7.3
Not bad from other same rate hotel.
Report this review
Gautam K. Solo travelers India, November 30, 2015
Comfortable stay in the heart of Patong

The staff were really friendly and accommodating. The hotel is 2 minutes walk from Soi Bangla - the heart of nightlife in Patong! The rooms were new and clean and very contemporary looking!
9.7
The stay was comfortable satisfying. Value for money stay and very close to all the famous night spots! A nice quiet room in otherwise a very noisy neighborhood! Staff were friendly and the room service was efficient.
Report this review
Diane T. Solo travelers United States of America, October 21, 2015
More to be desired

Location, cute decor, price
5.3
Would not recommend. The walls are extremely thin, I could hear my neighbors' loud music throughout the night. I even woke up to a drunk girl screaming at 5am. The staff could have also been more helpful, and the baggage hold area is just in front of the check in desk. It is about 10 min from the beach and a few minutes from the street with all the bars. The hotel is also showing signs of age here and there.
Report this review
Mohammed F. Solo travelers Kuwait, October 2, 2015
Great

location, clean, nightlife
8.7
awesome
Report this review
Emre K. Solo travelers Canada, September 27, 2015
Average hotel

Location is close to nightlife and staff was friendly.
6
The hotel needs some renovation. Some parts of the wall in the room had cracks and need paint. Also, the air-condition unit in the room needs cleaning and is noisy.
Report this review
Karthikeyan K. Solo travelers India, July 13, 2015
Nice Location, Clean and Comfort

Location, Clean, Comfort
9.7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1130 reviews Next page
Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Junior Suite RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Superior roomAcca Patong Phuket - Superior roomAcca Patong Phuket - Superior roomAcca Patong Phuket - Superior room Acca Patong Phuket - Superior room Acca Patong Phuket - Superior roomAcca Patong Phuket - Superior roomAcca Patong Phuket - Superior roomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Guest RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Guest RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Guest RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Guest RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Guest RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Guest RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Guest RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Guest RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Guest RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Guest RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Guest RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Guest RoomAcca Patong Phuket - BathroomAcca Patong Phuket - InteriorAcca Patong Phuket - LobbyAcca Patong Phuket - LobbyAcca Patong Phuket - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08