or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acca Patong

179/79-82 Soi Sansabai, Phangmuang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior Room Acca Patong Phuket - Superior Bathroom Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Deluxe Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Deluxe Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Junior Suite Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Junior Suite Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Junior Suite Room
Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Junior Suite Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Junior Suite Amenities Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Junior Suite Bathroom Acca Patong Phuket - Lobby Acca Patong Phuket - Lobby Acca Patong Phuket - Lobby Acca Patong Phuket - Lobby Acca Patong Phuket - Lobby Acca Patong Phuket - Lobby Acca Patong Phuket - East & West Restaurant Acca Patong Phuket - East & West Restaurant Acca Patong Phuket - East & West  Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
69 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.4
Families with young children (69)
Sort by:
Sharifah N. Families with young children Singapore, June 17, 2014
truly disappointment

cheap
2.7
I am extremely disappointed with the kind of customer service provided by the frontline staffs. They are not customer oriented. A smile would be the least that should be provided by these staffs. I will never go back to this hotel again. An unpleasant experience.
Sinan K. Families with young children Turkey, May 15, 2014
Value for money

Location, value for money, cleanliness
8.7
Spacious and clean rooms. High speed internet. Very close to shopping centers and local restaurants.Value for money. Staffs are kind but could be more helpful. We requested transportation to airport at early morning. They gave us reply 2 hours later that they can not arrange transportation for more than 3 people. We just stepped outside of the hotel and arranged the transportation by ourselves in 10 minutes which they also could, too. Except this issue everything were fine. If you are not at Patong for clubbing and want to have a nice sleep book yoru room from 5th or 6th floor and from backside of the hotel.
Sinan K. Families with young children Turkey, May 14, 2014
Nice hotel with noisy surroundings

Cleanliness, location, high speed internet
8.7
The hotel was nice with spacious rooms. We told them that we wanted the rooms from backside of the hotel in one month advance but they didn't arrange. So it was a little hard to have a nice sleep at night. The street hotel located on is a little noisy even we stayed at 5th floor. Except this the hotel was ok. Internet speed is fine. They cleaned our room everyday. All basic amenities including safe and hair dryer have in the room. The water pressure of shower was good. Air-condition works perfect. Location was great, 3-4 minutes walk to Junceylon and 10 minutes walk to Patong beach.
Terence W. Families with young children Malaysia, February 3, 2014
Fantastic budget hotel

Location, Clean room and Fast Wifi
8.3
This is my second time stay at this hotel. Overall the room is fantastic, it is clean, fast wifi, fast room service and great location. The location is the best, it is easy access to the night life area and many local restaurant. The shortfall is the hotel need more maintenance on the light,wall and furniture.
Ping X. Families with young children China, January 31, 2014
very nice . clean

ok
10
OK, GOOD
Fei W. Families with young children China, January 29, 2014
central located but noisy

Close to shopping, close to nice food, clean
9
Smooth check-in check-out. The hotel is small. The location is good or bad. Just opposite the bangkok residence. Good for food, shopping. Close to Joceylon, bazaan food market. Bad for rest. The noice can last until 4am.
Mohammad S. Families with young children Singapore, October 30, 2013
Quiet peaceful sleep

Located near to Jungceylon shopping centre, market and convenience store
7.3
Staffs are polite. Our stay was quite peaceful and quiet. Hotel was located near to Jungceylon and wet market. The hotel is also situated near a convenience store. There are halal foods located near hotel too. Unfortunately, cleaniness is a bit of problem. Twice we asked them to change the bedsheets and cover but they didn't. The last time the cleaner just inverted the bed cover hoping we didnt notice. We noticed but gave up asking them to change as it was our last night. In view of this, we might stay at another hotel if the price is affordable as this hotel.
Pang Y. Families with young children Malaysia, September 13, 2013
Excellent location for this hotel

location,services,night life
10
great location near night market. just walking distance.many restaurants was around the hotel. room services and staff performance was good.
Narasimha S. Families with young children India, June 21, 2013
Good stay

Affordable convenient great
6.3
It was indeed a great experience and very neat to the beach . The pool inside the hotel is in good condition. But the location is too noisy not for the newly wedding couple.....
Tong K. Families with young children Malaysia, May 29, 2013
Just okay hotel

Location, balcony
6.3
Not too happy with the stay I will not go back to this hotel again as there are more choice of hotel about the same rate at nearby location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Acca Patong PhuketAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior Room Acca Patong Phuket - Superior BathroomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Deluxe RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Deluxe RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Junior Suite RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Junior Suite RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Junior Suite RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Junior Suite RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Junior Suite AmenitiesAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Junior Suite BathroomAcca Patong Phuket - LobbyAcca Patong Phuket - LobbyAcca Patong Phuket - LobbyAcca Patong Phuket - LobbyAcca Patong Phuket - LobbyAcca Patong Phuket - LobbyAcca Patong Phuket - East & West RestaurantAcca Patong Phuket - East & West RestaurantAcca Patong Phuket - East & West  RestaurantAcca Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorAcca Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorAcca Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorAcca Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Acca Patong Phuket - Light BoxAcca Patong Phuket - Patong Beach Acca Patong Phuket - Patong BeachAcca Patong Phuket - Patong BeachAcca Patong Phuket - Patong BeachAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Deluxe RoomAcca Patong Phuket - InteriorAcca Patong Phuket - InteriorAcca Patong Phuket - InteriorAcca Patong Phuket - InteriorAcca Patong Phuket - InteriorAcca Patong Phuket - LobbyAcca Patong Phuket - Interior

Customer Reviews - Acca Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08