My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acca Patong

179/79-82 Soi Sansabai, Phangmuang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior Room Acca Patong Phuket - Superior Bathroom Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Deluxe Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Deluxe Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Junior Suite Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Junior Suite Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Junior Suite Room
Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Junior Suite Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Junior Suite Amenities Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Junior Suite Bathroom Acca Patong Phuket - Lobby Acca Patong Phuket - Lobby Acca Patong Phuket - Lobby Acca Patong Phuket - Lobby Acca Patong Phuket - Lobby Acca Patong Phuket - Lobby Acca Patong Phuket - East & West Restaurant Acca Patong Phuket - East & West Restaurant Acca Patong Phuket - East & West  Restaurant
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
61 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.4
Families with young children (61)
Sort by:
Terence W. Families with young children Malaysia, February 3, 2014
Fantastic budget hotel

Location, Clean room and Fast Wifi
8.3
This is my second time stay at this hotel. Overall the room is fantastic, it is clean, fast wifi, fast room service and great location. The location is the best, it is easy access to the night life area and many local restaurant. The shortfall is the hotel need more maintenance on the light,wall and furniture.
Fei W. Families with young children China, January 29, 2014
central located but noisy

Close to shopping, close to nice food, clean
9
Smooth check-in check-out. The hotel is small. The location is good or bad. Just opposite the bangkok residence. Good for food, shopping. Close to Joceylon, bazaan food market. Bad for rest. The noice can last until 4am.
Mohammad S. Families with young children Singapore, October 30, 2013
Quiet peaceful sleep

Located near to Jungceylon shopping centre, market and convenience store
7.3
Staffs are polite. Our stay was quite peaceful and quiet. Hotel was located near to Jungceylon and wet market. The hotel is also situated near a convenience store. There are halal foods located near hotel too. Unfortunately, cleaniness is a bit of problem. Twice we asked them to change the bedsheets and cover but they didn't. The last time the cleaner just inverted the bed cover hoping we didnt notice. We noticed but gave up asking them to change as it was our last night. In view of this, we might stay at another hotel if the price is affordable as this hotel.
Pang Y. Families with young children Malaysia, September 13, 2013
Excellent location for this hotel

location,services,night life
10
great location near night market. just walking distance.many restaurants was around the hotel. room services and staff performance was good.
Narasimha S. Families with young children India, June 21, 2013
Good stay

Affordable convenient great
6.3
It was indeed a great experience and very neat to the beach . The pool inside the hotel is in good condition. But the location is too noisy not for the newly wedding couple.....
Tong K. Families with young children Malaysia, May 29, 2013
Not too happy stay

Location and balcony
6
Not too happy with the hotel. The staff never check on incoming customer for the day. I book 2 rooms and my friend 2 rooms too. As my arrival date is 2 days later than my friend, and I'm checking in late. They give me 2 rooms at 2 different floor. As for my friend, they have to move the room 2 days later for a connecting room. I'll not return to the hotel again. There are more choice of hotel in that area
Seeyin L. Families with young children Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Excellent hotel.

Staffs are really helpful and friendly.
9
Very good and friendly service. My family like it very much. We will definitely recommend to our friends!
Lan F. Families with young children China, February 7, 2013
great location

it is very convenient in every feature
7
the hotel is near to the Patong beach and Juncilon. Though the room is not big, it is very cozy and comfotablue. if i have the second chance to Phuket, i will choose the hotel again.
Hotel Feature Tip: provide the service of left luggage
Jun W. Families with young children China, January 3, 2013
comfortable ,good location

ACCA Patong is centrally located in Patong. Walking distance to shopping center, local bazzar, Seafood restaurants and Pubs. Thought it is a little bit far, i.e. 15 minutes to walk to the beach, it is
8
Yen M. Families with young children Malaysia, September 7, 2012
lovely hotel with great location

clean room with great location
8
love the decoration of the hotel, simple and nice. the open space sitting area at the lobby is a small bonus for those travellers who dislike the crowded and noisy environment at bangla road and yet would want to enjoy some drinking and chatting with friends (can buy food and drinks from the local stalls near by). The location is great, so near to the shopping centre (jungcelyon) and bangla road. there are also many travel agency around for day trip booking and tranport to airport around that area so access to phuket surely is not a problem for everyone.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: can get cheap day trip from the agents along the road but have to survey a few first before making any decision as the price can be different by few hundred bahts. i got a trip to phi phi & khai island with speedboat) for 1100baht per person (my kids are free) but another agent just few shops away quoted me for 1500baht.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Acca Patong PhuketAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior Room Acca Patong Phuket - Superior BathroomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Deluxe RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Deluxe RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Junior Suite RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Junior Suite RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Junior Suite RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Junior Suite RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Junior Suite AmenitiesAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Junior Suite BathroomAcca Patong Phuket - LobbyAcca Patong Phuket - LobbyAcca Patong Phuket - LobbyAcca Patong Phuket - LobbyAcca Patong Phuket - LobbyAcca Patong Phuket - LobbyAcca Patong Phuket - East & West RestaurantAcca Patong Phuket - East & West RestaurantAcca Patong Phuket - East & West  RestaurantAcca Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorAcca Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorAcca Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorAcca Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Acca Patong Phuket - Light BoxAcca Patong Phuket - Patong Beach Acca Patong Phuket - Patong BeachAcca Patong Phuket - Patong BeachAcca Patong Phuket - Patong BeachAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Deluxe RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorAcca Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorAcca Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorAcca Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorAcca Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorAcca Patong Phuket - LobbyAcca Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Acca Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08