or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acca Patong

179/79-82 Soi Sansabai, Phangmuang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Acca Patong Phuket - Lobby Acca Patong Phuket - Lobby Acca Patong Phuket - Lobby Acca Patong Phuket - Interior Acca Patong Phuket - Restaurant Acca Patong Phuket - Superior room Acca Patong Phuket - Superior room Acca Patong Phuket - Superior room Acca Patong Phuket - Superior room Acca Patong Phuket - Superior room Acca Patong Phuket - Superior room Acca Patong Phuket - Superior room Acca Patong Phuket - Superior room Acca Patong Phuket - Superior room Acca Patong Phuket - Junior Suite Room Acca Patong Phuket - Junior Suite Room
Acca Patong Phuket - Junior Suite Room Acca Patong Phuket - Junior Suite Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1061 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1061)
Sort by:
Henry K. Solo travelers Canada, April 19, 2015
Awesome location

Location, room comfort, price
8
I stayed here for 10 days during the Songkran holidays and found it a good home base for whatever you wanted to do. A few minutes walk to Jungceylon, Bangla Road, Banzaan Market and tons of restaurants, convenience stores, ATM's... whatever you may need. The deluxe room is spacious but don't expect a view as you are looking directly a foot away from the next building. There were a few rooms facing Soi Sansabai but I'm not too sure which rooms they were. A nice touch was they gave a couple of waterproof bags to protect our things from the Songkran festival. I had forgotten my iphone charger and when I called, they said they would keep it for me until my next visit. Very pleasant stay.
Lim Z. Couples Singapore, April 17, 2015
love to travel

location,location and location
6.7
we like it cauae it very near to market and also shopping mall.
Yang C. Families with young children China, April 14, 2015
Good location

location, design
9.7
Jiefeng L. Groups Singapore, April 11, 2015
acca good

staff service price location
8
Jasim A. Families with young children Oman, April 9, 2015
Good Hotel

The Food, Location and Rooms
8.7
Good and comfortable but the wifi was very poor.
Mohammad I. Solo travelers Kuwait, March 26, 2015
Go for it

Clean,Safe and I'll be back
8
Shadab S. Couples India, March 23, 2015
Enjoyed the stay

Location of the hotel is very good. Patong beach is at walkable distance. Also, the famous Bangala road is near to the hotel area.
8.7
It was good. Many places like Paying beach, bangala road, 7-11 are nearby.
Dmitriy S. Solo travelers Russia, March 21, 2015
Value for money

Good location, clean hotel, value for money
7
Andrew D. Solo travelers Australia, March 18, 2015
Great staff

Great staff, close to everything, modern room
7
The best thing about this hotel were the staff - very friendly and obliging. While the hotel is located close to everything, it's on a street with no footpaths leading to the main road, so it's often a game of death making your way to the attractions of Patong. The rooms were modern but not particularly well cleaned. By Thailand's standards the beds were quite comfortable. Request a room at the back - the front of the hotel faces a busy noisy street. My stay here was good, but personally, I would try somewhere else next time in a less chaotic street.
Vincent F. Couples Hong Kong, March 14, 2015
Better than expected

Price is reasonable, neat and tidy, Staff are nice and willing to help
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Junior Suite RoomAcca Patong Phuket - LobbyAcca Patong Phuket - LobbyAcca Patong Phuket - LobbyAcca Patong Phuket - InteriorAcca Patong Phuket - RestaurantAcca Patong Phuket - Superior roomAcca Patong Phuket - Superior roomAcca Patong Phuket - Superior roomAcca Patong Phuket - Superior room Acca Patong Phuket - Superior room Acca Patong Phuket - Superior roomAcca Patong Phuket - Superior roomAcca Patong Phuket - Superior roomAcca Patong Phuket - Superior roomAcca Patong Phuket - Junior Suite RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Junior Suite RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Junior Suite RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Junior Suite RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior Room


AS-AGWEB-3A07