My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acca Patong

179/79-82 Soi Sansabai, Phangmuang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior Room Acca Patong Phuket - Superior Bathroom Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Deluxe Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Deluxe Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Junior Suite Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Junior Suite Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Junior Suite Room
Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Junior Suite Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Junior Suite Amenities Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Junior Suite Bathroom Acca Patong Phuket - Lobby Acca Patong Phuket - Lobby Acca Patong Phuket - Lobby Acca Patong Phuket - Lobby Acca Patong Phuket - Lobby Acca Patong Phuket - Lobby Acca Patong Phuket - East & West Restaurant Acca Patong Phuket - East & West Restaurant Acca Patong Phuket - East & West  Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
20 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
Business travelers (20)
Sort by:
Robert V. Business travelers United States of America, June 15, 2014
Pleasant stay at friendly hotel

Location, good value and relatively new hotel
8
I am a repeat guest at Acca Patong. It is offers a comfortable room at an affordable price near Soi Bangla (nightlife), shopping, restaurants and the beach. The 2 downsides are that if you have a room street-side it will be noisy well into the evening and if you have heavy rains the street floods and can become impassible in the worst case. Barring those 2 potential faults the hotel is ideal for a tourist visiting Patong Beach
Orapin S. Business travelers Thailand, June 11, 2014
The room is OK. But the toilet is very dirt

close to shopping and restaurant.
5.3
Foo J. Business travelers Singapore, November 18, 2013
this is my 6 time in this hotel.

near shopping mall, bar and night life
6.7
This was my 6 time checking into this hotel. Friendly staff, fast check in, near mall and night life.
Sumarni N. Business travelers Indonesia, June 4, 2013
Nice Hotel

Location is good
8
Had a pleasant stay here and will be back next time.
Anupong M. Business travelers Thailand, May 20, 2013
Worth your stay

Close to club, easy access, and beautiful
7
I love that it is close to entertainment, but it quite loud, but for the cost it worth every dime.
Wai K. Business travelers China, March 28, 2013
very convenient location

clean, located
6.7
located at the center of Patong and just steps away from Jungceylon mall
Leonard F. Business travelers Malaysia, February 22, 2013
Good location

It is located in the very popular entertainment area.
7
The hotel was nice and comfortable. However they had some very bad guests staying on the sixth floor that were very noisy. They were playing games upstairs at 6 am in the morning and running and screaming upstairs and it did disrupt my sleep as i had driven down from Bangkok in a 10 hour drive which didnt help. I booked 3 rooms and they were appointed with basic amenities. There is nothing special about this hotel as far as room and standard features. What struck me as excellent was the Kebab shop next door. The owner Mr. was very nice to me and my friends during breakfast. He made a very nice kebab for me and my friends. This is the best Lebanese food I have tasted comparing to all the other so-so kebabs... Nader's must be rated 5 star. My friends who are gastronomy fans were truly impressed with his kebabs. I would stay at this hotel only because it was next door to the kebab cafe. I have tasted some of the restaurants in Bangkok but this is par excellent.
Travel tip: Try out the beef and chicken kebab.. and ask for Nader to make it for you. He also made me an excellent cup of hot latte. The service and smile is not found in almost 8 out of 10 restaurants in Phuket.
Sydpasu W. Business travelers Thailand, January 26, 2013
Good location

location clean and good surrounding srevices
7.7
Robert V. Business travelers United States of America, December 6, 2012
Great hotel conveniently located

Location, quality and value
9.7
Acca Patong Hotel is a hidden jewel. Located on Soi Sansabai easy walking distance to Soi Bangla's exciting night life. You are also only 3 blocks from the famous Patong Beach. The hotel is immaculately clean. The modern rooms are very clean and confortable with full amenities: flat screen TV, free wify, mini-refrigerator, in room safe and a nice bathroom with spacious shower. They paid attention to the details. There is a nightstand on either side of the bed wit a receptacle outlet conveniently located on either side of the bed. The staff were all very accomodating and made my stay very emjoyable
Robert V. Business travelers United States of America, December 5, 2012
Nice hotel in a great location

Location and good value
9.7
I discovered this Acca Patong Hotel about 6 months ago and have been staying there ever since. I like the Patong area and wanted to be near the nightlife and the beach. Acca Patong does both (within 1 1/2 blocks of the nightlife and 3 blocks of the beach) while also being affordable and a nice place to stay. The hotel room has flat screen TV, free wify, comfortable bed, safe, in room refrigerator with complimentary water, nice bathroom and shower. It even has nice design elements like an window with shade between the bath and bedroom. I also liked the fact that on either side of the bed you had a little shelf and an electrical outlet easily accessible just above that shelf. Very nice design. Try it for yourself.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Acca Patong PhuketAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior Room Acca Patong Phuket - Superior BathroomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Deluxe RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Deluxe RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Junior Suite RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Junior Suite RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Junior Suite RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Junior Suite RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Junior Suite AmenitiesAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Junior Suite BathroomAcca Patong Phuket - LobbyAcca Patong Phuket - LobbyAcca Patong Phuket - LobbyAcca Patong Phuket - LobbyAcca Patong Phuket - LobbyAcca Patong Phuket - LobbyAcca Patong Phuket - East & West RestaurantAcca Patong Phuket - East & West RestaurantAcca Patong Phuket - East & West  RestaurantAcca Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorAcca Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorAcca Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorAcca Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Acca Patong Phuket - Light BoxAcca Patong Phuket - Patong Beach Acca Patong Phuket - Patong BeachAcca Patong Phuket - Patong BeachAcca Patong Phuket - Patong BeachAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Deluxe RoomAcca Patong Phuket - InteriorAcca Patong Phuket - InteriorAcca Patong Phuket - InteriorAcca Patong Phuket - InteriorAcca Patong Phuket - InteriorAcca Patong Phuket - LobbyAcca Patong Phuket - Interior

Customer Reviews - Acca Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08