Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acca Patong

179/79-82 Soi Sansabai, Phangmuang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Acca Patong Phuket - Lobby Acca Patong Phuket - Lobby Acca Patong Phuket - Lobby Acca Patong Phuket - Interior Acca Patong Phuket - Restaurant Acca Patong Phuket - Superior room Acca Patong Phuket - Superior room Acca Patong Phuket - Superior room Acca Patong Phuket - Superior room Acca Patong Phuket - Superior room Acca Patong Phuket - Superior room Acca Patong Phuket - Superior room Acca Patong Phuket - Superior room Acca Patong Phuket - Superior room Acca Patong Phuket - Junior Suite Room Acca Patong Phuket - Junior Suite Room
Acca Patong Phuket - Junior Suite Room Acca Patong Phuket - Junior Suite Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior Room Acca Patong Phuket - Guest Room Acca Patong Phuket - Guest Room Acca Patong Phuket - Business Center Acca Patong Phuket - Guest Room Acca Patong Phuket - Facilities Acca Patong Phuket - Interior Acca Patong Phuket - Interior Acca Patong Phuket - Interior Acca Patong Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 304 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.3
Solo travelers (304)
Sort by:
Caleb L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 13, 2015
Great place to be in Phuket

Location, staff friendly, amenities around
9
Great stay in Phuket. very close to the main area of activities. Bath towels readily available. Clean rooms, food easily found.
Report this review
Grant D. Solo travelers Australia, July 1, 2015
very good

price. location service
9
Good
Report this review
Chee H. Solo travelers Singapore, June 16, 2015
Great Location

Clean, Location and Comfortable
8.3
The stay at this hotel is great. The room was clean and spacious. The location is great as its just near the Jungceylon Mall and the party area at Bangla Road.
Report this review
Chun K. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2015
Good location for clubbing lovers..

clean, cozy , location
8.7
I stayed here for 4 nights. The location was good. It was just 10 minutes walk to bangla road and 5 minutes walk to Jungceylon shopping mall. That was a bit noisy at the night time because there was a pub opposite the hotel.
Report this review
Ka K. Solo travelers Singapore, June 9, 2015
nice location ,near bangla road 。night life

location,comfort,clean
5.7
Report this review
Mohammed F. Solo travelers Kuwait, May 7, 2015
BEST HOTEL !!

location, staff, clean
10
Amazing, always booking this hotel .. i like it
Report this review
Chun H. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 26, 2015
good for value

location
8.3
pretty nice but just a little bit noise downstairs whole night because bars and restaurants
Report this review
Emre K. Solo travelers Canada, April 19, 2015
Rooms Need Improvement

Hotel in Patong
3.3
Many things can be improved. The wi-fi keeps dropping, room wall had a big plaster mark to cover a huge crack, and the closet to hang clothes doesn't have a door but rather has a curtain. Also, my room had a window that looked into building next door.
Report this review
Henry K. Solo travelers Canada, April 19, 2015
Awesome location

Location, room comfort, price
8
I stayed here for 10 days during the Songkran holidays and found it a good home base for whatever you wanted to do. A few minutes walk to Jungceylon, Bangla Road, Banzaan Market and tons of restaurants, convenience stores, ATM's... whatever you may need. The deluxe room is spacious but don't expect a view as you are looking directly a foot away from the next building. There were a few rooms facing Soi Sansabai but I'm not too sure which rooms they were. A nice touch was they gave a couple of waterproof bags to protect our things from the Songkran festival. I had forgotten my iphone charger and when I called, they said they would keep it for me until my next visit. Very pleasant stay.
Report this review
Shuli C. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 11, 2015
Convenient place

i think it is a very convenient place where equipped with elevator, and near the bangla street but will not be very noisy. there are many tour agents nearby so that you can compete the prices easily.
6.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Junior Suite RoomAcca Patong Phuket - LobbyAcca Patong Phuket - LobbyAcca Patong Phuket - LobbyAcca Patong Phuket - InteriorAcca Patong Phuket - RestaurantAcca Patong Phuket - Superior roomAcca Patong Phuket - Superior roomAcca Patong Phuket - Superior roomAcca Patong Phuket - Superior room Acca Patong Phuket - Superior room Acca Patong Phuket - Superior roomAcca Patong Phuket - Superior roomAcca Patong Phuket - Superior roomAcca Patong Phuket - Superior roomAcca Patong Phuket - Junior Suite RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Junior Suite RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Junior Suite RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Junior Suite RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Guest RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Guest RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Business CenterAcca Patong Phuket - Guest RoomAcca Patong Phuket - FacilitiesAcca Patong Phuket - InteriorAcca Patong Phuket - InteriorAcca Patong Phuket - InteriorAcca Patong Phuket - Guest RoomAcca Patong Phuket - ReceptionAcca Patong Phuket - LobbyAcca Patong Phuket - LobbyAcca Patong Phuket - RestaurantAcca Patong Phuket - InteriorAcca Patong Phuket - Business CenterAcca Patong Phuket - InteriorAcca Patong Phuket - Guest RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Guest RoomAcca Patong Phuket - BathroomAcca Patong Phuket - BathroomAcca Patong Phuket - Guest RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Suite RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Guest RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Suite RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Guest RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Guest RoomAcca Patong Phuket - SurroundingsAcca Patong Phuket - Guest RoomAcca Patong Phuket - LobbyAcca Patong Phuket - Suite RoomAcca Patong Phuket - LobbyAcca Patong Phuket - LobbyAcca Patong Phuket - InteriorAcca Patong Phuket - BathroomAcca Patong Phuket - ReceptionAcca Patong Phuket - InteriorAcca Patong Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAcca Patong Phuket - Interior

Customer Reviews - Acca Patong, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07