or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acca Patong

179/79-82 Soi Sansabai, Phangmuang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Acca Patong Phuket - Lobby Acca Patong Phuket - Lobby Acca Patong Phuket - Lobby Acca Patong Phuket - Interior Acca Patong Phuket - Restaurant Acca Patong Phuket - Superior room Acca Patong Phuket - Superior room Acca Patong Phuket - Superior room Acca Patong Phuket - Superior room Acca Patong Phuket - Superior room Acca Patong Phuket - Superior room Acca Patong Phuket - Superior room Acca Patong Phuket - Superior room Acca Patong Phuket - Superior room Acca Patong Phuket - Junior Suite Room Acca Patong Phuket - Junior Suite Room
Acca Patong Phuket - Junior Suite Room Acca Patong Phuket - Junior Suite Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
289 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.3
Solo travelers (289)
Sort by:
Mohammad I. Solo travelers Kuwait, March 26, 2015
Go for it

Clean,Safe and I'll be back
8
Dmitriy S. Solo travelers Russia, March 21, 2015
Value for money

Good location, clean hotel, value for money
7
Andrew D. Solo travelers Australia, March 18, 2015
Great staff

Great staff, close to everything, modern room
7
The best thing about this hotel were the staff - very friendly and obliging. While the hotel is located close to everything, it's on a street with no footpaths leading to the main road, so it's often a game of death making your way to the attractions of Patong. The rooms were modern but not particularly well cleaned. By Thailand's standards the beds were quite comfortable. Request a room at the back - the front of the hotel faces a busy noisy street. My stay here was good, but personally, I would try somewhere else next time in a less chaotic street.
Darrien J. Solo travelers United States of America, March 11, 2015
Location location location!

Location. Allowed me to extend my check out until 1800 for 700 Baht. Flexibility
6.7
Stay was decent. Wifi was not good. Could be due to poor infrastructure. Biggest pet peeve was the shower. Shower water would spill over partition block onto bathroom floor. I see this is common in several other hotels as well. Everything was a bit dated and looked it as well. But other than that, cant be the price for the location as well. Staff was extremely friendly and accomodating as well. That is a bonus
Christopher W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 8, 2015
Good value for money

Location less than mins walk from beach and nightlife. Excellent value for money.
7.7
Good location, and rooms clean. Only issue would be Wi-Fi, can be very slow. Had room at back of hotel which was quiet, but no view (looked out onto other building). Can only be described as basic, but is better than what you might expect for the money.
Adam E. Solo travelers Australia, February 9, 2015
Neat little hotel

location, cleanliness and room
8.3
Nice little hotel close to the centre of patong, room was good and hotel was very clean.
Bilal N. Solo travelers Pakistan, January 18, 2015
Nice & Clean

Location, comfort & value
8
Keith H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 31, 2014
Good location, decent value

Location, size, value
7.3
Good locaton & value at Acca Patong. Don't expect a 4 or 5 star hotel but rather a basic clean, comfortable room in a good location. For quietest room ask for room on the back of hotel. Rooms 604 & 605 are deluxe & probably the best.
Foo C. Solo travelers Singapore, December 26, 2014
The hotel location is very good

Service of staff was excellent, the roomi is big and the food around the hotel is good.
9.7
My stay is good overall. Too bad they share the swimming pool with WE hotel so gave to walk out of hotel to get to pool.
Darren Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 12, 2014
Good stay

Clean, friendly and knowledgeable staff
6.3
Good time at the hotel. However, location of hotel is near end of Soi Sansabai which was a trouble for me as the van which had to drop me off from the airport drop me at the entrance near Rock City at 8pm (raining at that time), and I had to drag my luggage under the rain as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Junior Suite RoomAcca Patong Phuket - LobbyAcca Patong Phuket - LobbyAcca Patong Phuket - LobbyAcca Patong Phuket - InteriorAcca Patong Phuket - RestaurantAcca Patong Phuket - Superior roomAcca Patong Phuket - Superior roomAcca Patong Phuket - Superior roomAcca Patong Phuket - Superior room Acca Patong Phuket - Superior room Acca Patong Phuket - Superior roomAcca Patong Phuket - Superior roomAcca Patong Phuket - Superior roomAcca Patong Phuket - Superior roomAcca Patong Phuket - Junior Suite RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Junior Suite RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Junior Suite RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Junior Suite RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Acca Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01