Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acca Patong

179/79-82 Soi Sansabai, Phangmuang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Acca Patong Phuket - Lobby Acca Patong Phuket - Lobby Acca Patong Phuket - Lobby Acca Patong Phuket - Interior Acca Patong Phuket - Restaurant Acca Patong Phuket - Superior room Acca Patong Phuket - Superior room Acca Patong Phuket - Superior room Acca Patong Phuket - Superior room Acca Patong Phuket - Superior room Acca Patong Phuket - Superior room Acca Patong Phuket - Superior room Acca Patong Phuket - Superior room Acca Patong Phuket - Superior room Acca Patong Phuket - Junior Suite Room Acca Patong Phuket - Junior Suite Room
Acca Patong Phuket - Junior Suite Room Acca Patong Phuket - Junior Suite Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
296 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.3
Solo travelers (296)
Sort by:
Mohammed F. Solo travelers Kuwait, May 7, 2015
BEST HOTEL !!

location, staff, clean
10
Amazing, always booking this hotel .. i like it
Chun H. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 26, 2015
good for value

location
8.3
pretty nice but just a little bit noise downstairs whole night because bars and restaurants
Emre K. Solo travelers Canada, April 19, 2015
Rooms Need Improvement

Hotel in Patong
3.3
Many things can be improved. The wi-fi keeps dropping, room wall had a big plaster mark to cover a huge crack, and the closet to hang clothes doesn't have a door but rather has a curtain. Also, my room had a window that looked into building next door.
Henry K. Solo travelers Canada, April 19, 2015
Awesome location

Location, room comfort, price
8
I stayed here for 10 days during the Songkran holidays and found it a good home base for whatever you wanted to do. A few minutes walk to Jungceylon, Bangla Road, Banzaan Market and tons of restaurants, convenience stores, ATM's... whatever you may need. The deluxe room is spacious but don't expect a view as you are looking directly a foot away from the next building. There were a few rooms facing Soi Sansabai but I'm not too sure which rooms they were. A nice touch was they gave a couple of waterproof bags to protect our things from the Songkran festival. I had forgotten my iphone charger and when I called, they said they would keep it for me until my next visit. Very pleasant stay.
Shuli C. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 11, 2015
Convenient place

i think it is a very convenient place where equipped with elevator, and near the bangla street but will not be very noisy. there are many tour agents nearby so that you can compete the prices easily.
6.7
Mohammad I. Solo travelers Kuwait, March 26, 2015
Go for it

Clean,Safe and I'll be back
8
Dmitriy S. Solo travelers Russia, March 21, 2015
Value for money

Good location, clean hotel, value for money
7
Andrew D. Solo travelers Australia, March 18, 2015
Great staff

Great staff, close to everything, modern room
7
The best thing about this hotel were the staff - very friendly and obliging. While the hotel is located close to everything, it's on a street with no footpaths leading to the main road, so it's often a game of death making your way to the attractions of Patong. The rooms were modern but not particularly well cleaned. By Thailand's standards the beds were quite comfortable. Request a room at the back - the front of the hotel faces a busy noisy street. My stay here was good, but personally, I would try somewhere else next time in a less chaotic street.
Darrien J. Solo travelers United States of America, March 11, 2015
Location location location!

Location. Allowed me to extend my check out until 1800 for 700 Baht. Flexibility
6.7
Stay was decent. Wifi was not good. Could be due to poor infrastructure. Biggest pet peeve was the shower. Shower water would spill over partition block onto bathroom floor. I see this is common in several other hotels as well. Everything was a bit dated and looked it as well. But other than that, cant be the price for the location as well. Staff was extremely friendly and accomodating as well. That is a bonus
Christopher W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 8, 2015
Good value for money

Location less than mins walk from beach and nightlife. Excellent value for money.
7.7
Good location, and rooms clean. Only issue would be Wi-Fi, can be very slow. Had room at back of hotel which was quiet, but no view (looked out onto other building). Can only be described as basic, but is better than what you might expect for the money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Junior Suite RoomAcca Patong Phuket - LobbyAcca Patong Phuket - LobbyAcca Patong Phuket - LobbyAcca Patong Phuket - InteriorAcca Patong Phuket - RestaurantAcca Patong Phuket - Superior roomAcca Patong Phuket - Superior roomAcca Patong Phuket - Superior roomAcca Patong Phuket - Superior room Acca Patong Phuket - Superior room Acca Patong Phuket - Superior roomAcca Patong Phuket - Superior roomAcca Patong Phuket - Superior roomAcca Patong Phuket - Superior roomAcca Patong Phuket - Junior Suite RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Junior Suite RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Junior Suite RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Junior Suite RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Acca Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07