or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acca Patong

179/79-82 Soi Sansabai, Phangmuang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior Room Acca Patong Phuket - Superior Bathroom Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Deluxe Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Deluxe Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Junior Suite Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Junior Suite Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Junior Suite Room
Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Junior Suite Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Junior Suite Amenities Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Junior Suite Bathroom Acca Patong Phuket - Lobby Acca Patong Phuket - Lobby Acca Patong Phuket - Lobby Acca Patong Phuket - Lobby Acca Patong Phuket - Lobby Acca Patong Phuket - Lobby Acca Patong Phuket - East & West Restaurant Acca Patong Phuket - East & West Restaurant Acca Patong Phuket - East & West  Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
267 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.2
Solo travelers (267)
Sort by:
Mike S. Solo travelers Germany, October 10, 2014
Nice small Hotel, not all good

Bed is Top ! Room is clear !
7
Nearly to Bangla Road ! ID-Check is unknown, no call before give ID back. I explained it several times. Bath is OK, but no board to put anything on. I am not sure if I left with a open safe... When I caome back it was open. I had nothing in. There was one time a powerblackout in the room (not in the Hotel) and they need a whole hour... For this Price (a Little bit over EUR 20,-) it was OK. Every day you receive two bottles drinking water. I don´t know if they have a restaurant. I don´t eat there.
Niels M. Solo travelers Denmark, October 7, 2014
poor staff performance

location, good rooms, price
6.7
I have been staying at Hotel Acca many times (around 10 times) and so far its always been ok - however this time I was negatively surprised by one of the staff, for his very bad service and behavior. When i reached my room I informed the reception that the aircon did not work - an aircon guy came to the room and within 1 hour he was not able to solve the issues. I requested to get a new room - similar to my room with balcony. I was informed by the supervisor that its not possible and they would only provide me a room at the back with no view. I asked for an upgrade, considering that I have been staying in the hotel so many times. was not willing to to provide an upgrade and instead asked me to pay for an an upgrade with arguments that he knows how to do business. Its low season currently and ould easily have provided good service with an upgrade. Instead he became very loud, aggressive and threatened to hit me with arms lifted and fists towards my face and screamed - very unprofessional and worst customer service I have ever experienced. The other staff are nice and friendly. I asked to talk with the hotel management - however did not want to provide the contact details. I hope the management will take action here and make sure that customer facing employees know how to provide proper customer service. I had to stay one night in a room without view and had the hassle to change room the next day to a room with a balcony. Even though the hotel is good this episode may result that I for my next trips to Phuket will select one of the many other good hotels.
Crystal Y. Solo travelers China, October 3, 2014
location is good

Location. Clean. Convienent
7.3
Stanley C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 19, 2014
good location

good location, big room, free wifi
7.7
Comfortable bed big and clean room quiet wifi ok signal drops a lot maybe room too far from router friendly staff
Karthikeyan K. Solo travelers India, August 17, 2014
Nice Stay

Location.. Comfort.. Clean..
6
Excellent Location and Clean Rooms..
Chucri A. Solo travelers Lebanon, July 20, 2014
fun to stay in

location, value for money, hotel condition
10
it was pleasant, the room was spacious and calm no noise, the access to bangla street is easy, and you are in the middle of everything
Andrea B. Solo travelers Italy, July 11, 2014
Cozy hotel near Bangladesh

design,staff,location
8.3
Vincent C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 10, 2014
Centrally located

Clean, centrally location, spacious room
7
Receptionist was not too friendly, and did not smile when checking in, but it was fast. O.k. hotel, centrally located, but a bit loud with slamming doors throughout the hotel.
Andrea B. Solo travelers Italy, July 6, 2014
Very nice hotel, needs some minor renovation

Location, Design
7.7
The hotel is centrally located with easy access to Bangla Road and Jungceylon shopping mall. There could be a better route to Jungceylon but since it is closed by a wall you have to walk a few meters more. The rooms are nicely decorated and have all the amenities but need a some renovation/makeup (wall paiting, use a dedicated room for extra bed storage, bathroom maintenance). The lobby is small but very nice and the checkin-checkout procedure was fast.
Nigel G. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 26, 2014
Dissapointed. Noisy, poor aircon.

Price
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Acca Patong PhuketAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior Room Acca Patong Phuket - Superior BathroomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Deluxe RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Deluxe RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Junior Suite RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Junior Suite RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Junior Suite RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Junior Suite RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Junior Suite AmenitiesAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Junior Suite BathroomAcca Patong Phuket - LobbyAcca Patong Phuket - LobbyAcca Patong Phuket - LobbyAcca Patong Phuket - LobbyAcca Patong Phuket - LobbyAcca Patong Phuket - LobbyAcca Patong Phuket - East & West RestaurantAcca Patong Phuket - East & West RestaurantAcca Patong Phuket - East & West  RestaurantAcca Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorAcca Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorAcca Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorAcca Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Acca Patong Phuket - Light BoxAcca Patong Phuket - Patong Beach Acca Patong Phuket - Patong BeachAcca Patong Phuket - Patong BeachAcca Patong Phuket - Patong BeachAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Deluxe RoomAcca Patong Phuket - InteriorAcca Patong Phuket - InteriorAcca Patong Phuket - InteriorAcca Patong Phuket - InteriorAcca Patong Phuket - InteriorAcca Patong Phuket - LobbyAcca Patong Phuket - Interior

Customer Reviews - Acca Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07