Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acca Patong

179/79-82 Soi Sansabai, Phangmuang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 162 reviews

560 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.1
Staff
8.2
Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.6
Groups (162)
Sort by:
Livia L. Groups Brazil, December 19, 2015
Great value for money

Location is great, good size of the room, new and well decorated...
9.3
Report this review
Jay C. Groups Malaysia, December 17, 2015
Fantastic experience and highly recommended

Location, comfort and helpful staff
9
The rooms were comfortable. Rooms facing the balcony was rather noisy as it is facing the main street. The rooms at the back (without balconies) were very quiet. Location was very centralised and is a good walking distance to restaurants, pubs, clubs and the beach. Only minor complaint is that I booked a large single bed but was only able to get it on my second night, therefore having to make do with a twin bed for the first night. Highly recommended hotel for those who want to be in the middle of the action in Patong.
Report this review
Mei Y. Groups Malaysia, November 8, 2015
Good Location, but poor night shift staff

Location, Location, Location
5.7
Good location, near to bangla road, bazaan market and jungcelyon shopping mall, all within 5-10 minutes walking distance. However, there are some drawbacks of this hotel. Firstly, 2 of the night shift male staffs are not polite at all. One of my friend were asking them why do they need photocopy our passport due to curiousness, the staff answer in an impolite way. Besides, during the check out time, we borrow selefon tape from one the male staff to tape the box, when I returned to the staff and said thank you, the staff continue look at his monitor without bothering me. Secondly, the breakfast got very limited choice. The hotel breakfast is served at a restaurant beside the hotel. We are only given 3 choices to choose from. We have tried to ask if we could upgrade the breakfast by paying the extra money ourselves, but it is not allowed. The breakfast is not tasty as well. Thirdly, the hotel only provide 2 pillows in a room. When I requested an extra pillow, the staff said they have extra pillow but don't have extra pillow case. I think it is something necessary that a hotel should have. Overall, the hotel is still okay to stay despite 2 of the male staff are impolite all the while.
Report this review
Mohammed F. Groups Kuwait, September 19, 2015
awesome

clean, location, nightlife
10
awesome
Report this review
Mohammed F. Groups Kuwait, September 14, 2015
Acca Patong

location, clean, helpful
9
Great !!
Report this review
Sivadasan R. Groups Singapore, September 14, 2015
Best value for money

Has all the usual amenities in the room. Very clean. Comfortable and in the heart of patong
8.7
Perfect
Report this review
Xueqing L. Groups Singapore, June 29, 2015
Stay

Good,clean and simple
8
Good and clean hotel. All basic simple needs are fulfilled for the price
Report this review
Rona U. Groups Philippines, May 3, 2015
Good Hotel for short time and budgeted travel

staff and cleanliness
7.3
If you are going for an island hopping, this hotel is good, i think this is the nearest hotel going to the port, though from here you still have to travel 1 hr. The location is surrounded by 24hrs bars and restaurant. This is good for those who want to bar hop but for travellers like us, we are not that brave enough to go out in the evening to stroll so we just order in the hotel for our food. Staff are good, they can speak english. They also gave us separate towels for our island hopping. :)
Report this review
Jiefeng L. Groups Singapore, April 11, 2015
acca good

staff service price location
8
Report this review
Miki K. Groups Japan, February 18, 2015
Good

Room
7.7
It's good hotel in Phuket !!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1159 reviews Next page
Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Junior Suite RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Superior roomAcca Patong Phuket - Superior roomAcca Patong Phuket - Superior roomAcca Patong Phuket - Superior roomAcca Patong Phuket - Superior roomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Guest RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Guest RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Guest RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Guest RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Guest RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Guest RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Guest RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Guest RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Guest RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Guest RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Guest RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Guest RoomAcca Patong Phuket - BathroomAcca Patong Phuket - InteriorAcca Patong Phuket - LobbyAcca Patong Phuket - LobbyAcca Patong Phuket - Restaurant


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05