My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acca Patong

179/79-82 Soi Sansabai, Phangmuang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior Room Acca Patong Phuket - Superior Bathroom Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Deluxe Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Deluxe Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Junior Suite Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Junior Suite Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Junior Suite Room
Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Junior Suite Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Junior Suite Amenities Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Junior Suite Bathroom Acca Patong Phuket - Lobby Acca Patong Phuket - Lobby Acca Patong Phuket - Lobby Acca Patong Phuket - Lobby Acca Patong Phuket - Lobby Acca Patong Phuket - Lobby Acca Patong Phuket - East & West Restaurant Acca Patong Phuket - East & West Restaurant Acca Patong Phuket - East & West  Restaurant
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
125 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.6
Groups (125)
Sort by:
Yanty E. Groups Malaysia, April 15, 2014
very good hotel.it retro style and very classic.

near by shopping mall and near by nightlife. very easy to walking because it middle location.easy to find foods and get tranportation.
8
Love it much.
Wong C. Groups Malaysia, March 19, 2014
Clean, nice and good location

Location, Clean, Nice atmosphere
8.3
Overall good, staff very attentive, convenient store nearby, food bazaar behind, only set back is mosquito quite annoying and wifi is abit weak.
Kamimah K. Groups Singapore, March 15, 2014
Great location for shopping!

Walking distance to Jungceylon mall, lots of convenient store & easy access to public transport
6.7
Great location! Booked for 4 nights. Had problem with the air-con on 2nd day but was told there's NO TECHNICIAN WORKING at night. Same goes with the TV set,once it on,black screen. And their answered to my problem was 'NO TECHNICIAN WORKING at night and have to wait till morning' But till morning problem still can't be solve... Ridiculously,unacceptable answer!!
Chee H. Groups Singapore, March 1, 2014
centrally located near mall n bars

clean, new n friendly
7.3
Stay was usually good. Room 305 my room has a choked bathroom. Its not a good experience bathing because the water.floods tgewhole bathroom.
Swee S. Groups Singapore, February 23, 2014
Good location center of Patong beach

Strategic location at Patong beach, walking distance to beach & Bangla Rd, friendly staff
6.7
It was a pleasant stay during my trip there. Value for the strategic location, but not for the room condition. Simple room design.
Jing S. Groups Singapore, January 17, 2014
Value for money, but not great

Cheap, clean, great location
7.3
We picked it for the location and the price, and was reasonably satisfied for our 1 night stay. But the bed was quite hard, I didn't manage to sleep well. Maybe also cos the rooms were not very sound proof, we could hear people in the corridor/stairwell very clearly. I also didn't like the lack of windows in our "quiet" room away from the street, but I suppose its either that or the noisy street. Room was clean, comfortable size, and the toilet was decent and they provided the basic toiletries. Not somewhere I would come back to though.
Robert V. Groups United States of America, November 6, 2013
Economical and conveniently located

Location, affordable, and nightlife close by
7.3
I am a repeat guest at Acca Patong. Good location near Soi Bangla, shopping, restaurants and night life. If you stay in a room near the front of hotel it is quite noisy. Ask for a room farther back and you will enjoy your stay. You are 1 block from the night life. You are 2 blocks from the beach. Room has a flat screen TV, High speed internet, in room safe, in room refrigerator, comfortable bed, and nice shower. It was a good value on a holiday stay.
Zin A. Groups Malaysia, November 4, 2013
Clean. Near to town centre.

Nice. Walking distance to Bangla Road, Near to food stall and shopping area.
8.7
Nice. Walking distance to Bangla Road, Near to food stall and shopping area.My friends love it. Will come back again
Astrid W. Groups Indonesia, October 30, 2013
Youth-friendly hotel, nice design, near everything

Location and Design
7
I was traveling with a group of 7 friends and we stayed for 3 nights. We booked the superior room with breakfast through Agoda, and the rooms are a little less nicer than what I expected, but it was still nicely designed and clean enough in my standard; but my friends are very happy with the rooms. We got the rooms with no balcony so, even though a lot of reviews said it was very loud at night, we didn't heard a single thing and slept soundly. The room was clean, but the bathroom even though it was nicely designed, it showed some dirt that shows this hotel is a bit worn out, but it was still acceptable.
Zaki M. Groups Singapore, October 10, 2013
cheap, worth the money, great location

great location, great nightlife, chic
8.3
perfect. i really love it there. really nice lobby that greeted us. decent rooms. good amenities. perfect location to the beach and nightlife. food located all around the hotel. will definitely recommend to friends coming to Phuket.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Acca Patong PhuketAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior Room Acca Patong Phuket - Superior BathroomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Deluxe RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Deluxe RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Junior Suite RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Junior Suite RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Junior Suite RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Junior Suite RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Junior Suite AmenitiesAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Junior Suite BathroomAcca Patong Phuket - LobbyAcca Patong Phuket - LobbyAcca Patong Phuket - LobbyAcca Patong Phuket - LobbyAcca Patong Phuket - LobbyAcca Patong Phuket - LobbyAcca Patong Phuket - East & West RestaurantAcca Patong Phuket - East & West RestaurantAcca Patong Phuket - East & West  RestaurantAcca Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorAcca Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorAcca Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorAcca Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Acca Patong Phuket - Light BoxAcca Patong Phuket - Patong Beach Acca Patong Phuket - Patong BeachAcca Patong Phuket - Patong BeachAcca Patong Phuket - Patong BeachAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Deluxe RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorAcca Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorAcca Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorAcca Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorAcca Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorAcca Patong Phuket - LobbyAcca Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Acca Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05