or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acca Patong

179/79-82 Soi Sansabai, Phangmuang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior Room Acca Patong Phuket - Superior Bathroom Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Deluxe Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Deluxe Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Junior Suite Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Junior Suite Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Junior Suite Room
Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Junior Suite Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Junior Suite Amenities Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Junior Suite Bathroom Acca Patong Phuket - Lobby Acca Patong Phuket - Lobby Acca Patong Phuket - Lobby Acca Patong Phuket - Lobby Acca Patong Phuket - Lobby Acca Patong Phuket - Lobby Acca Patong Phuket - East & West Restaurant Acca Patong Phuket - East & West Restaurant Acca Patong Phuket - East & West  Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
135 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.6
Groups (135)
Sort by:
Yiding L. Groups China, August 8, 2014
Overall ok

Location price service
7.7
Overall satisfactory. The room near street was very noisy during midnight. Location good worthy the price.
Lee W. Groups Malaysia, July 31, 2014
great location

location, price
7.7
reasonable price for a very good location.big room with warm design.
Shirley N. Groups Malaysia, July 30, 2014
Great Location

Close to major attractions
7.7
Staff is friendly and room is clean. Location is perfect as very convenient to access all the major attraction( Shopping centers , night life on patong , massage and restaurant ).
Ka C. Groups Hong Kong, July 11, 2014
Really good !

Good location
8
Lei P. Groups Malaysia, July 1, 2014
Happy to have such nice hotel with reasonable pric

clean, centralize, convenient
8
good feeling with easily to get delicious seafood just within the walking distance . Happy to stay here with nice customer service. thank you.
Leow W. Groups Singapore, June 27, 2014
great location and value for money

location, quiet and good value
8.3
location was perfect as it was quiet but within walking distance of many places. price paid was extremely good value for money. simple but more than sufficient for a comfortable stay.
Wei P. Groups Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Centrally located, basic, affordable

Centrally located, basic, affordable
6.3
Location is good, not far from mall n beach n nightlife area. Price affordable but bathroom have bad plumbing system. Breakfast is at restaurant beside hotel and pool is at their partner hotel (We Hotel) just few shops away. Overall okay for the price and location.
Sher M. Groups Singapore, May 27, 2014
It was alright.

Friendly staff, cute decor and good location.
7.3
It was alright but wifi in certain rooms bad.
Muhammad Z. Groups Singapore, May 9, 2014
Fantastic

Clean, good location and staff are friendly
9.3
Very good stay!
Wei L. Groups Malaysia, April 21, 2014
Great location

Great location near to Patong beach and shopping mall.
7
Booked 3 rooms for a night stay at Acca Patong on 20th April, we checked in before all rooms are ready which was fine with us since we arrive before 2pm. After waiting for awhile, one of the room was ready, so one of my friend asked for the door card but the staff claimed that she has past the door card to us. Which is not true. We did not get any door card from her at all but she keep insisting that she has already past the card. We do not wish to argue further and request her to on the CCTV to clear this issue. But she keep giving all kind of excuses like have to wait for 'engineer' to on the cctv or saying that her boss is not around during weekend cant on the cctv etc etc. So we suggest to check on this matter again the next day which is a Monday. The next day, we came down to ask her again on the matter, this time she said the cctv is not functioning for the past months. A hotel without any CCTV functioning for the past months? That's so not right. On that same day itself, we extended our stay till 6pm and paid extra 700 baht so that we could spent more time on Patong beach, but we came back to the hotel and found that the hotel's water supply was in brown muddy situation. Called to the reception counter, they said 'sorry sir'. No solution given. We ended up did not take our bath on our last day in Phuket and left to airport. Definitely not coming back to this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Acca Patong PhuketAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior Room Acca Patong Phuket - Superior BathroomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Deluxe RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Deluxe RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Junior Suite RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Junior Suite RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Junior Suite RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Junior Suite RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Junior Suite AmenitiesAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Junior Suite BathroomAcca Patong Phuket - LobbyAcca Patong Phuket - LobbyAcca Patong Phuket - LobbyAcca Patong Phuket - LobbyAcca Patong Phuket - LobbyAcca Patong Phuket - LobbyAcca Patong Phuket - East & West RestaurantAcca Patong Phuket - East & West RestaurantAcca Patong Phuket - East & West  RestaurantAcca Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorAcca Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorAcca Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorAcca Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Acca Patong Phuket - Light BoxAcca Patong Phuket - Patong Beach Acca Patong Phuket - Patong BeachAcca Patong Phuket - Patong BeachAcca Patong Phuket - Patong BeachAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Deluxe RoomAcca Patong Phuket - InteriorAcca Patong Phuket - InteriorAcca Patong Phuket - InteriorAcca Patong Phuket - InteriorAcca Patong Phuket - InteriorAcca Patong Phuket - LobbyAcca Patong Phuket - Interior

Customer Reviews - Acca Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04