or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acca Patong

179/79-82 Soi Sansabai, Phangmuang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior Room Acca Patong Phuket - Superior Bathroom Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Deluxe Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Deluxe Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Junior Suite Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Junior Suite Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Junior Suite Room
Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Junior Suite Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Junior Suite Amenities Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Junior Suite Bathroom Acca Patong Phuket - Lobby Acca Patong Phuket - Lobby Acca Patong Phuket - Lobby Acca Patong Phuket - Lobby Acca Patong Phuket - Lobby Acca Patong Phuket - Lobby Acca Patong Phuket - East & West Restaurant Acca Patong Phuket - East & West Restaurant Acca Patong Phuket - East & West  Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
994 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (994)
Sort by:
Darren Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 12, 2014
Good stay

Clean, friendly and knowledgeable staff
6.3
Good time at the hotel. However, location of hotel is near end of Soi Sansabai which was a trouble for me as the van which had to drop me off from the airport drop me at the entrance near Rock City at 8pm (raining at that time), and I had to drag my luggage under the rain as well.
Paul M. Couples United Kingdom, December 4, 2014
Ideal for insomniacs only!

Decent location
6
Hotel is clean and accommodation fine, only problem is NOISE! Do not expect bearable noise levels until 6 am.
Liangyao T. Solo travelers Singapore, December 1, 2014
Nice stay and best for price

Good location, spacious room and friendly staffs
7.7
Aubrey F. Solo travelers Canada, December 1, 2014
I will probably be back

location to beach and amenities, friendly staff, attentive staff
7.7
I checked in first and my girlfriend would follow a couple days later. I instructed the hotel that I would be a late check in and I requested that the bed be one piece and not two beds pushed together. The staff fulfilled my request. Everything was set when I arrived. The only issue I had was the shower curtain had mold stains on it. I mentioned this to the front desk and by the time I returned the shower curtain was replaced. Overall I like the hotel and will probably stay there again as long as the price remains the same. The only item someone may have it the noise from the couple bars on the street side. You may want to ask for a room on the back side to limit the noise levels.
Farhana S. Groups Singapore, November 30, 2014
Good Location

Near Patong Beach and Jungceylon Mall
8.7
A small boutique hotel which is conveniently located near Jungceylon, Patong Beach and Halal restaurants. The area is surrounded by night entertainments so expect some loud musics. Friendly hotel staff who helped us navigate around the area.
Joezer L. Couples Singapore, November 26, 2014
Great Location

Location, cleanliness, helpful staff
8.7
We chose a room facing inside, (no view, but no noisy too)! great location, helpful staff and great size of the room! wifi was slow though, even thought the rest of the reviews said otherwise. Would come back to stay again if in phuket.
Hamidah M. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2014
Good location

Just returned from ACCA Patong. Love the location only about 5minutes to Jung Ceylon.Lots of food around and waking up at 0300hrs for supper is not a problem as East West Lebanese resto is next door
8.3
Pleasant stay in ACCA. Clean room and we have everything at our doorstep. We requested for balcony room and though it is noisy at night since the Lebanese resto plays loud music - just close your balcony door and all is settled. Mind you , this is a boutique town hotel so don't go expecting resort comforts. The breakfast is served at East West Lebanese restaurant only 3sets of menu to choose from, nevertheless it is enough to hold you for the morning. I don't mind staying at this hotel again. Btw, it's a more suitable hotel for couples or a group of young adults to explore Phuket not recommended for family ....
Mohammed F. Solo travelers Kuwait, November 23, 2014
great hotel

location, helpful staff, clean
10
great !!
Mohammed F. Solo travelers Kuwait, November 21, 2014
clean, location, helpful staff

clean, location, helpful staff
9.7
great
Teck M. Couples Singapore, November 15, 2014
Worth $$ to stay.

Clean, nice location. Near shopping mall and beach
8.3
Great stay with acca. Surely highly recommended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Acca Patong PhuketAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior Room Acca Patong Phuket - Superior BathroomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Deluxe RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Deluxe RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Junior Suite RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Junior Suite RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Junior Suite RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Junior Suite RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Junior Suite AmenitiesAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Junior Suite BathroomAcca Patong Phuket - LobbyAcca Patong Phuket - LobbyAcca Patong Phuket - LobbyAcca Patong Phuket - LobbyAcca Patong Phuket - LobbyAcca Patong Phuket - LobbyAcca Patong Phuket - East & West RestaurantAcca Patong Phuket - East & West RestaurantAcca Patong Phuket - East & West  RestaurantAcca Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorAcca Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorAcca Patong Phuket - Hotel InteriorAcca Patong Phuket - Hotel Interior Acca Patong Phuket - Light BoxAcca Patong Phuket - Patong Beach Acca Patong Phuket - Patong BeachAcca Patong Phuket - Patong BeachAcca Patong Phuket - Patong BeachAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Deluxe RoomAcca Patong Phuket - InteriorAcca Patong Phuket - InteriorAcca Patong Phuket - InteriorAcca Patong Phuket - InteriorAcca Patong Phuket - InteriorAcca Patong Phuket - LobbyAcca Patong Phuket - Interior

Customer Reviews - Acca Patong, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02