or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acca Patong

179/79-82 Soi Sansabai, Phangmuang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Acca Patong Phuket - Lobby Acca Patong Phuket - Lobby Acca Patong Phuket - Lobby Acca Patong Phuket - Interior Acca Patong Phuket - Restaurant Acca Patong Phuket - Superior room Acca Patong Phuket - Superior room Acca Patong Phuket - Superior room Acca Patong Phuket - Superior room Acca Patong Phuket - Superior room Acca Patong Phuket - Superior room Acca Patong Phuket - Superior room Acca Patong Phuket - Superior room Acca Patong Phuket - Superior room Acca Patong Phuket - Junior Suite Room Acca Patong Phuket - Junior Suite Room
Acca Patong Phuket - Junior Suite Room Acca Patong Phuket - Junior Suite Room Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
1067 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (1067)
Sort by:
Chun H. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 26, 2015
good for value

location
8.3
pretty nice but just a little bit noise downstairs whole night because bars and restaurants
Henry K. Solo travelers Canada, April 19, 2015
Awesome location

Location, room comfort, price
8
I stayed here for 10 days during the Songkran holidays and found it a good home base for whatever you wanted to do. A few minutes walk to Jungceylon, Bangla Road, Banzaan Market and tons of restaurants, convenience stores, ATM's... whatever you may need. The deluxe room is spacious but don't expect a view as you are looking directly a foot away from the next building. There were a few rooms facing Soi Sansabai but I'm not too sure which rooms they were. A nice touch was they gave a couple of waterproof bags to protect our things from the Songkran festival. I had forgotten my iphone charger and when I called, they said they would keep it for me until my next visit. Very pleasant stay.
Lim Z. Couples Singapore, April 17, 2015
love to travel

location,location and location
6.7
we like it cauae it very near to market and also shopping mall.
Yang C. Families with young children China, April 14, 2015
Good location

location, design
9.7
Shuli C. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 11, 2015
Convenient place

i think it is a very convenient place where equipped with elevator, and near the bangla street but will not be very noisy. there are many tour agents nearby so that you can compete the prices easily.
6.7
Jiefeng L. Groups Singapore, April 11, 2015
acca good

staff service price location
8
Jasim A. Families with young children Oman, April 9, 2015
Good Hotel

The Food, Location and Rooms
8.7
Good and comfortable but the wifi was very poor.
Mohammad I. Solo travelers Kuwait, March 26, 2015
Go for it

Clean,Safe and I'll be back
8
Shadab S. Couples India, March 23, 2015
Enjoyed the stay

Location of the hotel is very good. Patong beach is at walkable distance. Also, the famous Bangala road is near to the hotel area.
8.7
It was good. Many places like Paying beach, bangala road, 7-11 are nearby.
Dmitriy S. Solo travelers Russia, March 21, 2015
Value for money

Good location, clean hotel, value for money
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Junior Suite RoomAcca Patong Phuket - LobbyAcca Patong Phuket - LobbyAcca Patong Phuket - LobbyAcca Patong Phuket - InteriorAcca Patong Phuket - RestaurantAcca Patong Phuket - Superior roomAcca Patong Phuket - Superior roomAcca Patong Phuket - Superior roomAcca Patong Phuket - Superior room Acca Patong Phuket - Superior room Acca Patong Phuket - Superior roomAcca Patong Phuket - Superior roomAcca Patong Phuket - Superior roomAcca Patong Phuket - Superior roomAcca Patong Phuket - Junior Suite RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Junior Suite RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Junior Suite RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Junior Suite RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04