Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acca Patong

179/79-82 Soi Sansabai, Phangmuang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on 1159 reviews

560 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (1159)
Sort by:
Nial M. Solo travelers Australia, April 27, 2016
Good cheap hotel
5.7
Good aircond, good rate, even had a tiny balcony with a view. A little bit noisy at night, but what do u expect when your that close to the action on Bangala
Mohammad I. Solo travelers Kuwait, April 21, 2016
3 in 1
4.7
Good price Great place close to everywhere Clean
Neil P. Solo travelers United States of America, April 18, 2016
Great value but showing wear
5.7
I've stayed at the Acca Patong Hotel on three occasions and have never had a problem, so this place is comfortable and has great value. The location is great, convenient and close to Jungceylon and Bangla road, as well as cheap and tasty restaurants. The hotel staff and service are fast and nice, and can provide all manner of services easily and effectively. The drawbacks of this hotel are mainly due to the conditions of the rooms and bathroom. After being in operation for around 4-5 years, the walls, floors and the bathrooms are starting to show wear and could use a touch up. Overall, this is a great value for brief stays in Patong, but I'd choose elsewhere for anything longer than a couple nights. Still, I like this place and hope they keep up the good work!
Lenart D. Solo travelers Netherlands, April 14, 2016
charming
5.3
They have chosen a very own style and it works. Perfect for solo travellers or when you want to enjoy the nightlife together.
Sae Y. Solo travelers United States of America, March 27, 2016
Great stay
6
Great location, good staff, nice rooms
Ong W. Solo travelers Singapore, March 24, 2016
Good location
5.7
Overall, good hotel........
Lee R. Couples Malaysia, March 17, 2016
Best & reasonable rate location at patong!
6.7
Clean bed n room, even centre of patong but not noisy, feel very peace place, nice staff teach me go Down town to buy cheaper things, only breakfast restaurant quite impatient. Overall i like it, and will come back again.
Haryono -. Couples Indonesia, March 9, 2016
Good location but too noise
5
Location is very good, near bangla road, mall and food place. But at midnight too noise. Value for money.
Umar H. Couples Malaysia, March 6, 2016
Location
6
The hotel was close to the famous Bangla Rd approx. 3 mins walk. Great food stalls and restaurants nearby.
Jolene C. Couples Singapore, February 29, 2016
Comfortable stay
4.3
I was impressed by the layout and very happy with the bathroom of the junior suite. Had a comfortable stay..
1 - 10 of 560 reviews Next page
Acca Patong Phuket - Acca Junior Suite RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Superior roomAcca Patong Phuket - Superior roomAcca Patong Phuket - Superior roomAcca Patong Phuket - Superior roomAcca Patong Phuket - Superior roomAcca Patong Phuket - Acca Superior RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Guest RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Guest RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Guest RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Guest RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Guest RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Guest RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Guest RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Guest RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Guest RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Guest RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Guest RoomAcca Patong Phuket - Guest RoomAcca Patong Phuket - BathroomAcca Patong Phuket - InteriorAcca Patong Phuket - LobbyAcca Patong Phuket - LobbyAcca Patong Phuket - Restaurant


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05