Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Access Resort and Villas

459/2 Patak Road, Amphur Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Access Resort and Villas Phuket - Facilities Access Resort and Villas Phuket - Pool Access Green Wing Access Resort and Villas Phuket - Spa Access Resort and Villas Phuket - Spa Access Resort and Villas Phuket - Spa Access Resort and Villas Phuket - Spa Access Resort and Villas Phuket - Spa Access Resort and Villas Phuket - Lobby Access Resort and Villas Phuket - Lobby Access Resort and Villas Phuket - Lobby Access Resort and Villas Phuket - Lobby Access Resort and Villas Phuket - Restaurant Access Resort and Villas Phuket - Lobby Access Resort and Villas Phuket - Lobby Access Resort and Villas Phuket - Lobby Access Resort and Villas Phuket - Lobby
Access Resort and Villas Phuket - Surroundings Access Resort and Villas Phuket - Surroundings Access Resort and Villas Phuket - Surroundings Access Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest Room Access Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest Room Access Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest Room Access Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest Room Access Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest Room Access Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest Room Access Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest Room Access Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest Room Access Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 139
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 301 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (301)
Sort by:
Fun L. Couples Malaysia, August 23, 2015
Average

Average food quality
6.3
Report this review
Marwa E. Families with older children Bahrain, August 17, 2015
Excellent hotel love it , love to go back again an

The location, the cleanses of the rooms, the staff.
9.7
Excellent stay Every thinng was perfect The staff wAs friendly
Report this review
Patricia G. Couples New Zealand, August 14, 2015
Definitely would stay again

The pool was excellent, staff very attentive, location was really good. Easy walk to shops, chemist etc.
8
All the staff were friendly and couldn't do enough for you. Rooms are very nice and clean. Location was great. If you need a taxi driver from the hotel ask for Wan his English was very good and nothing was a problem. The food and drinks are tasty. The only real complaint I would have is the beds are very hard! But everything else made up for that.
Report this review
Ahmad S. Couples Comoros, July 29, 2015
a good hotel with private pool

private pool, clean and food
8
was a good stay no issues faced, but far from patong if you planing to hit patong and tuk tuk hustle is some thong else , which no one has control on them
Report this review
Vanessa S. Couples Singapore, May 21, 2015
Quiet and affordable

The private pool facilities was too our liking , the easy shuttle service to Patong and Karon beach. The staff was very helpful and friendly.
6.3
The only thing I would complain about was the food. It wasn't restaurant - hotel quality food. Much to improve on. Other than tht , my husband and I had a great 1st anniversary brings together at this hotel. 😀
Report this review
Robyn M. Solo travelers Australia, March 14, 2015
Robyn from Sydney

The pool swim out, was nice & quiet & relaxing. The room was nice
7.3
Nice motel, good location for me. Close to massages, small walk to restaurants & beach. Love that I could swim from my room not have to lug bags to the pool. Was nice & quiete . Perfect place to just chill out & relax Gardens are nicely kept, but needs some up keep on wooden fences. Water pressure in my shower was shocking , good in bath but water rusty
Report this review
Kok K. Families with young children Singapore, February 24, 2015
Nice Retreat

Direct access to the pool from room, helpful staff, cleanliness
9.7
Had a wonderful time staying there for 3 nights especially with kids whom just loved the direct access to the pool. Room service was really sent from the wooden row boat which was awesome!
Report this review
Edmond D. Couples Canada, January 4, 2015
beautiful place but with poor food.

pool acess, freidnly staff, wholesome enviroment
7.3
the villa itself is very nice with almost all rooms having direct access to an extended room. breakfast buffet and new year gala were very poor. the new year gala entertainment felt like a bad karaoke. They were kind enough to upgrade our room to a private villa on our last day. I had asked to extend our stay for one more day and they gave me a high rate, I found it cheaper on agoda and booked it from there; I don't know if that was their way of making it up to me.
Report this review
Laurie M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 30, 2014
Clean and gorgeous, but not customer-friendly

Clean, nice facilities, within walking distance to beach
7
Upon arriving at midnight, I was able to quickly check into my room and rest. I had two nights booked - Dec 29th and Dec 30th. After having backpacked through Northern Thailand, I was looking forward to signseeing in Phuket during my first full day, and resting at the hotel my second/last day (i.e. Reading in my room, swimming in the pool). The breakfast spread is nice, but the managers that are overseeing were not friendly and seemed to riah everyone out. While sitting near reception on two occasions, a gaggle of female staff stood around laughing loudly and generally not displaying professional behavior. I awoke on the second day of my stay at 8am to loud hammering and machinery just outside of my private balcony. The construction was happening throughout much of the hotel grounds, and continues until well after 12pm. I wasn't able to enjoy the pool area in front of my balcony on this day due to the construction. I also was not able to enjoy any peace and quiet on this day. As I finished packing up my belongings and was walking out the door at 11:59am, the phone rang. Check out time was 12pm, and I found it extremely rude that the front desk was making sure that I was making my way up there. The facilities are beautiful, but I did not enjoy a satisfactory experience overall at the hotel. I signed up for a 1,500 baht airport transfer, and on the way to the airport the driver (who didn't speak English) was asking me if I wanted to pull over for 200 baht. I still don't understand why or what he was asking.
Report this review
Jiasheng L. Couples Singapore, October 25, 2014
unique concept

pool, balcony, pool lounge
6.3
Fantastic! very nice pool and room
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Access Resort and Villas PhuketAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - FacilitiesAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - Pool Access Green WingAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - SpaAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - SpaAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - SpaAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - SpaAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - SpaAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - LobbyAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - LobbyAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - LobbyAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - LobbyAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - RestaurantAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - LobbyAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - LobbyAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - LobbyAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - LobbyAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - SurroundingsAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - SurroundingsAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - SurroundingsAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - Food and BeveragesAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - Food and BeveragesAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - Food and BeveragesAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - Food and BeveragesAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - Food and BeveragesAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05