or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Access Resort and Villas

459/2 Patak Road, Amphur Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Access Resort and Villas Phuket - Facilities Access Resort and Villas Phuket - Pool Access Green Wing Access Resort and Villas Phuket - Spa Access Resort and Villas Phuket - Spa Access Resort and Villas Phuket - Spa Access Resort and Villas Phuket - Spa Access Resort and Villas Phuket - Spa Access Resort and Villas Phuket - Spa Access Resort and Villas Phuket - Spa Access Resort and Villas Phuket - Lobby Access Resort and Villas Phuket - Lobby Access Resort and Villas Phuket - Lobby Access Resort and Villas Phuket - Lobby Access Resort and Villas Phuket - Restaurant Access Resort and Villas Phuket - Lobby Access Resort and Villas Phuket - Lobby
Access Resort and Villas Phuket - Lobby Access Resort and Villas Phuket - Lobby Access Resort and Villas Phuket - Restaurant Access Resort and Villas Phuket - Surroundings Access Resort and Villas Phuket - Surroundings Access Resort and Villas Phuket - Surroundings Access Resort and Villas Phuket - Surroundings Access Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest Room Access Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest Room Access Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest Room Access Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest Room Access Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 139
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
269 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (269)
Sort by:
Thevi M. Couples Malaysia, September 9, 2014
Service is terrible!

Location
4.7
Too many staff and not friendly. When we arrived it was raining, they didn't offer us an umbrella to walk to the room. Breakfast buffet is pathetic with flies. We had an early morning flight to catch on our check out day so booked a taxi and was promised a breakfast box, which of course we did not receive any. The staff was asleep when we arrived at the counter. All in all we didn't feel warm in this hotel.
Tony M. Couples Ireland, August 21, 2014
Overall great experience

Great staff. Great food and great location.
10
Great stay. Staff were excellent. Very friendly and so helpful before during and when we were leaving. The hotel restaurant was great. Very good Thai food. The pool and poolside bar was great. Hotel is far enough from karon beach to stay away from noise but good distance to catch the hotel taxi service or rent a moped for the day like I did. Highly recommend this hotel to any type of traveller. I will definitely be back. Great place.
Kevin B. Families with older children Australia, August 1, 2014
good holiday

Staff were very very good ,pool was great location was good
7.7
While we had one issue everyone tried their best to make our stay enjoyable.We were helped when we had trouble and we enjoyed our stay.
Siew C. Couples Singapore, July 3, 2014
The resort is fine, but location is inconvenient.

Attentive staff. Quiet n private. Good for relaxing trip.
6
The stay was fine. Just that the location was not as convenient as I thought. Not much activities ard the resort.
Bowie W. Couples China, July 2, 2014
staff impolite. poor hotel facility

classical, many client and good food
5.7
it was bad stay at access resort, because the staff like chatting with their college and many Culicidae everywhere! the hotel facility and decoration are old and without repair, and the club and spa not open at the official time, many china client, one is good was the pool water is clean, but the bath water always not in good conditional
Mun W. Families with older children Malaysia, May 25, 2014
Basic hotel with limited amenities.

Reasonably priced.
5.3
This is a basic hotel. Room was cleaned with very basic and limited amenities. The temperature for the jot water shower is not stable, some times is too hot or too cold. Front desk staff English is poor.
Rachel K. Families with older children Australia, April 25, 2014
Great Hotel!

Pool, Accessibility, Rooms
8
I recently stayed at The Access Resort and Villas for a week. Lovely hotel, love the boat to the room, room service. Pool bar food was fantastic - try the carbonara! Staff weren't that friendly - wouldn't say hello when we walked past. Pools were pretty average on the clean factor - given there are numerous pools and are very large. Rooms were great, loved the King Size bed. Cheap food and drinks at the hotel - no need to stock up and keep in the fridge. Overall a great hotel.
Ho Y. Groups Hong Kong, April 24, 2014
Big swimming pool

Good location, good atmosphere, good food
6
I like the long long swimming pool.
Karen R. Couples Australia, April 7, 2014
Great place to stay

Amazing Staff, Direct pool access,Great food
9
Perfect, would highly recommend Access Resort, this is our second stay here & will definitely be back again. The Staff are amazing, nothing was too much trouble. At the end of the day it was like coming home. Love it
Kelvin L. Couples Singapore, March 29, 2014
it was a great experience

nice swimming pool and boat to deliver room service
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Access Resort and Villas PhuketAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - FacilitiesAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - Pool Access Green WingAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - SpaAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - SpaAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - SpaAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - SpaAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - SpaAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - SpaAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - SpaAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - LobbyAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - LobbyAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - LobbyAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - LobbyAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - RestaurantAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - LobbyAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - LobbyAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - LobbyAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - LobbyAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - RestaurantAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - SurroundingsAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - SurroundingsAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - SurroundingsAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - SurroundingsAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - Guest RoomAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - FitnessAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - Food and BeveragesAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - Food and BeveragesAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - Food and BeveragesAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - Food and BeveragesAccess Resort and Villas Phuket - Food and Beverages


AS-AGWEB-3A03