Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acco Hostel

Ansgariegatan 10, City Center - Södermalm, Stockholm, Sweden 117 28

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.9

based on
29 reviews

11 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.4
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
5.4
Food/Dining
4.4
All reviews (29)
Sort by:
James H. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 22, 2014
Budget travel

Cheap Cheap Cheap
5.3
No problems with the hotel itself - very basic, but for such a good low price I wasn't expecting more. One of my roommates snored very loudly all night, and the beds are pretty creaky but perfectly comfortable.
Report this review
Girardo R. Solo travelers Japan, June 26, 2013
Just what I needed

Security, clean, easy-to-use
8
It was great. All instructions were very clear. You don't feel the intrusion of staff but at the same time they are available for help.
Report this review
Mariel R. Solo travelers Sweden, April 25, 2013
Safe and cosy

good bed quiet good fresh air
8.7
Report this review
Tanyan O. Groups Singapore, February 3, 2013
A nice place to stay

cleanliness, secured
6.7
My daughter and her group of friends enjoyed their stay. The place is clean and easily accessible. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Henry H. Couples Indonesia, October 19, 2012
Value for money

Value for money, clean bed
6
Report this review
Jordan L. Groups United States of America, October 14, 2012
Strictly a place to stay for a bed and shower

Hot showers, free tea, staff was friendly when present
6.3
Odd hostel -- you check yourself in and staff is only there a few hours of day. Small rooms and hostel is basically 1 hallway.
Report this review
Yiu J. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2012
Cheap and helpful staffs

Cheap and helpful staffs
7.3
I stayed for 3 nights. After reading some of the negative reviews, it was better than I thought. The location wasn't too bad, the staff were helpful and it is one of the cheapest hostels in town!
Report this review
Yiu J. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 13, 2012
Cheap and helpful staffs

Cheap and helpful staffs
7.3
I stayed for 3 nights. After reading some of the negative reviews, it was better than I thought. Location wasn't too bad, staffs were helpful and it is one of the cheapest hostel in town!
Report this review
Xiaoming J. Solo travelers China, July 16, 2012
good hostel

clean peaceful
8
I stayed in Acco Hotel for 5 days. It was clean. close to the bus station, metro and supermarket.
Report this review
Natacha R. Solo travelers Canada, March 6, 2012
Hôtel sommaire

Accès 24/7
4.3
Peu aimable, surveillance à n importe quelle heure Cuisine sommaire
Report this review
1 - 10 of 11 reviews


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04