My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acco Hostel

Ansgariegatan 10, City Center - Södermalm, Stockholm, Sweden 117 28 (Show on map)

Book now!

Acco Hostel Stockholm - Reception Acco Hostel Stockholm - Entrance Acco Hostel Stockholm - Guest Room Acco Hostel Stockholm - Guest Room Acco Hostel Stockholm - Guest Room Acco Hostel Stockholm - Guest Room Acco Hostel Stockholm - Guest Room Acco Hostel Stockholm - Guest Room Acco Hostel Stockholm - Guest Room Acco Hostel Stockholm - Bathroom Acco Hostel Stockholm - Bathroom Acco Hostel Stockholm - Interior Acco Hostel Stockholm - Interior Acco Hostel Stockholm - Interior Acco Hostel Stockholm - Interior Acco Hostel Stockholm - Guest Room
Acco Hostel Stockholm - Bathroom Acco Hostel Stockholm - Guest Room Acco Hostel Stockholm - Business Center Acco Hostel Stockholm - Exterior Acco Hostel Stockholm - Garden Acco Hostel Stockholm - Guest Room
Area: City Center - Södermalm Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

6.0

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
5.7
Food/Dining
4.4
All reviews (23)
Sort by:
Girardo R. Solo travelers Japan, June 26, 2013
Just what I needed

Security, clean, easy-to-use
8
It was great. All instructions were very clear. You don't feel the intrusion of staff but at the same time they are available for help.
Mariel R. Solo travelers Sweden, April 25, 2013
Safe and cosy

good bed quiet good fresh air
8.7
Tanyan O. Groups Singapore, February 3, 2013
A nice place to stay

cleanliness, secured
6.7
My daughter and her group of friends enjoyed their stay. The place is clean and easily accessible. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Henry H. Couples Indonesia, October 19, 2012
Value for money

Value for money, clean bed
6
Jordan L. Groups United States of America, October 14, 2012
Strictly a place to stay for a bed and shower

Hot showers, free tea, staff was friendly when present
6.3
Odd hostel -- you check yourself in and staff is only there a few hours of day. Small rooms and hostel is basically 1 hallway.
Yiu J. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2012
Cheap and helpful staffs

Cheap and helpful staffs
7.3
I stayed for 3 nights. After reading some of the negative reviews, it was better than I thought. The location wasn't too bad, the staff were helpful and it is one of the cheapest hostels in town!
Yiu J. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 13, 2012
Cheap and helpful staffs

Cheap and helpful staffs
7.3
I stayed for 3 nights. After reading some of the negative reviews, it was better than I thought. Location wasn't too bad, staffs were helpful and it is one of the cheapest hostel in town!
Xiaoming J. Solo travelers China, July 16, 2012
good hostel

clean peaceful
8
I stayed in Acco Hotel for 5 days. It was clean. close to the bus station, metro and supermarket.
Natacha R. Solo travelers Canada, March 6, 2012
Hôtel sommaire

Accès 24/7
4.3
Peu aimable, surveillance à n importe quelle heure Cuisine sommaire
Sejin Z. Solo travelers South Korea, December 18, 2011
Great location, easy to access

location
6
nice location and free internet, free laundry machine and dryer.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Acco Hostel Stockholm - InteriorAcco Hostel Stockholm - ReceptionAcco Hostel Stockholm - EntranceAcco Hostel Stockholm - Guest RoomAcco Hostel Stockholm - Guest RoomAcco Hostel Stockholm - Guest RoomAcco Hostel Stockholm - Guest RoomAcco Hostel Stockholm - Guest RoomAcco Hostel Stockholm - Guest RoomAcco Hostel Stockholm - Guest RoomAcco Hostel Stockholm - BathroomAcco Hostel Stockholm - BathroomAcco Hostel Stockholm - InteriorAcco Hostel Stockholm - InteriorAcco Hostel Stockholm - InteriorAcco Hostel Stockholm - InteriorAcco Hostel Stockholm - Guest RoomAcco Hostel Stockholm - BathroomAcco Hostel Stockholm - Guest RoomAcco Hostel Stockholm - Business CenterAcco Hostel Stockholm - ExteriorAcco Hostel Stockholm - GardenAcco Hostel Stockholm - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A04