or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Accommodation Vaticano 84

84 Viale Vaticano, Vatican, Rome, Italy 00165 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : B&B Vaticano84
Accommodation Vaticano 84 Rome - Twin Room with Balcony Accommodation Vaticano 84 Rome - Twin Room with Balcony Accommodation Vaticano 84 Rome - Twin Room with Balcony Accommodation Vaticano 84 Rome - Interior Accommodation Vaticano 84 Rome - The Veranda Accommodation Vaticano 84 Rome - Balcony/Terrace Accommodation Vaticano 84 Rome - Interior Accommodation Vaticano 84 Rome - Interior Accommodation Vaticano 84 Rome - Balcony/Terrace Accommodation Vaticano 84 Rome - Guest Room Accommodation Vaticano 84 Rome - Guest Room Accommodation Vaticano 84 Rome - The Vatican Museums Accommodation Vaticano 84 Rome - Quad Room  with Balcony Accommodation Vaticano 84 Rome - Guest Room
Area: Vatican Number of Rooms: 4
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (13)
Sort by:
Rosa M. Groups United Kingdom, April 30, 2014
what a wonderful place

location,clean,great value for money
9
very good
Pou I. Solo travelers Portugal, June 11, 2013
big and comfortable room

comfortable, just besides Vatican museum, modern designed hotel
9
i like this hotel! we live in quad room, the room is big and comfortable, with quite modern design. The room with a big balcony, very nice! It's location is very convenience. it's just about 5mins walk to Vatican Museum,as the hotel is just located outside the museum. A disadv. is that you have to pass through a stairway before arrived to the hotel. It's really a difficult task for the tourists with heavy luggages. The hotel provide airport pick-up service. 48euros for 4 people, 70euros for 5-8people. A good service!
David M. Couples United Kingdom, April 18, 2013
Very convenient location

Location, location, location
7.7
Shame the hot water system was not really working over the 2 night stay. Cold showers not really acceptable. Realise calcium build up being treated but far too late for our stay.
Stephen R. Couples Australia, January 11, 2013
NA

NA
6
We turned up at lunchtime, but no-one was there. We waited an hour or so and got alternative accomodation. It was not clear to contact someone if no-one was there and we did not have a phone with roaming, so could not ring anyway
Milagrosa C. Couples United States of America, October 29, 2012
nice hotel with good service

clean & spacious
9.7
the day we arrive at the hotel was kind of gloomy because it's raining.we were greeted by the hotel guy name darwin who was so very nice and accomodating.there were ten of us and we occupied four rooms.darwin showed us our rooms and make sure we have what we needed like coffemaker and so on.he showed us how to do the blinds so there wouldn't be too much noise from the outside.he make sure that everything is ok before he left for the night.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is very close to the vatican church.Everything is walking distance,shopping for religous souvenirs or anykind.Then this Pilipino guy hand us a calling card.He work in his brothers travel agency and told us he could give us a tour of the area.All our friends agreed to his terms and we all enjoy his company.He ended up driving us to the airport when we left monday.
Edward L. Couples Taiwan, October 12, 2012
Great hotel when friendly service

Good location, clean and nice room
8.7
Good bang for the buck. Very good location, and super super close to Vatican if that is your main attraction. If you want to do shopping, there is a metro very close by, or you could also get a hotel closer to the shopping/food area.
Tim B. Couples New Zealand, October 3, 2012
Nice Newly Renovated Rooms

Very Spacious
8.7
We stayed at the Vaticano for 4 nights during the October high season. The staff were lovely, room very spacious and newly renovated. The room does pick up some noise from the corridor but this wasn't much of an issue. Very close to the Vatican museum, perfect for sightseeing
Travel tip: Make sure you have contact details handy for the hotel. There are no visible signs of its location
Brett C. Couples Australia, September 24, 2012
Good location nice room

location
5.3
when we arrived we had a friendly employee sort us out. the room was clean and tidy. it is in a good location close to attractions and transport. the bathroom was small but clean. It did not have an iron. Balcony situated below rd on ground floor. The room was spacious but it was for four people and we were only a couple.
Restaurant Tip: Dino and toni's hosteria is amazing. Excellent food and service! It is situated near the hotel.
Haiyen P. Business travelers Vietnam, September 19, 2012
Medium accommodation

Near the Vatican museum
5.3
This is a private accommodation, not hotel with comfortable room, wifi free but there were so many mosquito
Brian S. Couples United States of America, September 16, 2012
Wonderful Location

Close to Vatican
9.3
Hotel was a very close walk to numerous shops and resturaunts and a little over a block away from the vatican museum. Provided fora wonderful in between from the busy nightlife of Rome as the hotel is part of a residentual complex so it was nice and quiet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Accommodation Vaticano 84 Rome - Twin Room with BalconyAccommodation Vaticano 84 Rome - Twin Room with BalconyAccommodation Vaticano 84 Rome - Twin Room with BalconyAccommodation Vaticano 84 Rome - Twin Room with BalconyAccommodation Vaticano 84 Rome - InteriorAccommodation Vaticano 84 Rome - The VerandaAccommodation Vaticano 84 Rome - Balcony/TerraceAccommodation Vaticano 84 Rome - InteriorAccommodation Vaticano 84 Rome - InteriorAccommodation Vaticano 84 Rome - Balcony/TerraceAccommodation Vaticano 84 Rome - Guest RoomAccommodation Vaticano 84 Rome - Guest RoomAccommodation Vaticano 84 Rome - The Vatican MuseumsAccommodation Vaticano 84 Rome - Quad Room  with BalconyAccommodation Vaticano 84 Rome - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Accommodation Vaticano 84, Rome

AS-AGWEB-3A06